Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Brussels

  • Rue Paul Spaak 15
  • Brussels,
  • 1000
  • Belgium
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is located well in Brussels and has very comfortable beds. I would recommend it for a short stay while in Brussels. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! My room was spacious, comfortable and very quiet. I stayed at this hotel with two friends,, and the staff gave us three rooms close together over the gardens.Our rooms were larger than most big city hotel rooms. While the hotel was not convenient for walking to many of the historic and tourist sites, it was very close to a tram stop. Using the trams and the Metro, we were able to quickly get everywhere we wanted to go. November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice alternative in Brussels I've stayed many times at other locations in Brussels but decided to try this one. Location isn't great for business travelers although it's a side street of the Ave. Louise. Maybe if you're there for shopping or sightseeing it's probably fine. For business, it's not walking distance from the places you may typically have to go to. Room was decent. October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but good location and staff This hotel gets low ratings from me because the room was very outdated and dark. Even with all the lights on, it was not well lit. I found the room to be clean. The staff at this hotel was extremely helpful and friendly. The location is excellent...access to restaurants and shopping. I felt very safe at night walking from dinner. If you can get a good deal, it may be the place for you but just know it is dated. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with some suggestions. The hotel is close to many eating places. Yet note that places close 10/11. The hotel room service closes 10/11 as well. Food in hotel is average. It is within 45 minute walk to the center. Or 20 minute commute. It's far from airport so beware of taxi drivers. They charge between 45-60€. Room is spacious compared to most European hotels. It's clean. Sheraton is environmentally conscious and offers no clean incentives. Trash bins have recycle. It's okay overall. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tremedous value We found this hotel to be excellent all around and terrific value for money. We only stayed the weekend and the hotel is more for weekday business use, but as a result weekends are even better value. The receptionist was very polite and efficient. The room was large and comfortable only downside was that no milk or cream was provided even though tea making facilities were in place. January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a serious renovation This hotel needs a serious renovation which might be hard to achieve given the constraints of the building. My first encounter with the Sheraton Four Points was an extremely cramped underground parking which is so tight to enter, it took me five minutes to get in without seriously damaging a medium sized SUV. The lobby area is very outdated and again... claustrophobic. I was upgraded to a premium room and started to wonder what a normal room would look like. The leather chairs seemed to come straight from the 80s. If you are a tall person you will not fit under the shower. I understand refillable shower gel helps to protect the environment, but my personal hygiene does require them to be refilled. The only thing that did seem fresh and up-to-date are the corridors. Yet this is a short pleasure. On the positive side many compliments for the staff which is very friendly and fluent in multiple languages. It kind of balances the cheap overall feel... yet not enough for a return stay. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely location Stayed here for two nights during November 2014. The hotel is easily reachable by the tram and is a 2 minute walk thereafter. Conveniently located with a store and eating places just down the road. Extremely pleasant staff, ever smiling and willing to suggest places to see in Brussels. Service is efficient and quick and all these come across as a very positive impact of this well maintained hotel. December 3, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:51.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_1140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>