Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Platinum recognition It's a little thing but there was absolutely no recognition (except on the key card) of my platinum level. I asked about a room upgrade and he said no (there are higher rooms available based on the web site availability). I don't really care about the room but loyalty recognition only takes a few words but goes a long way. There was also no explanation of the internet log on process which requires an extra security code. The check in process was extremely fast and efficient and the hotel seems decent but come on take the time to thank those of us who spend 20% of our life living in your hotels! November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 THANKYOU KHIN ON FRONT DESK We stayed at your hotel on Weds 26th Sept and experienced fantastic customer service from KHIN on the front desk . He went out of his way to be helpful and professional and is a credit to your hotel . Thankyou Khin ( we are the UK people who needed help with stamps for Palm Beach !! ) October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least it has an airport shuttle, but it's a long trip The hotel isn't the greatest. The workout facility is horrible. The hotel shuttle is a long trip from BOS, but at least it has one and this is why I choose this hotel on short trips to BOS. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stay Love staying at the Four Points when I am traveling. The service is top of the line, the rooms are always clean and restaurant food is great. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not really a Logan Airport Hotel Had a really late arrival at Logan, so booked this expecting I could practically walk to the hotel. Turns out it's 15 to 20 minutes away from the airport, which means that the shuttle has to drive to Logan and drive you back - not what people expect from an "airport" hotel. To top it off, the hotel is bad -easily the worst hotel I've stayed at this year. Staff is friendly, but that can't overcome a bad hotel with a misleading location. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what we wanted My family recently spent 2 nights at this hotel and we had a great stay! The staff were friendly and helpful. They provide shuttle service to the Blue Line so we could go in to Boston. The shuttle drivers were so friendly an we rarely waited longer than 10 mins for a shuttle. The kids used the indoor pool and loved it. The room was totally updated with convenient shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispenser in the shower. Hotel location is fine - near strip mall with all the conveniences (restaurants, groceries, etc). The free breakfast was above an beyond adequate- French toast, eggs, bagels, bacon, etc- something for everyone. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay again for sure! July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!! My family stayed here for 4 days and we have nothing but great things to say about our time spent at this four points hotel! Firstly, we were supposed to check in on thursday night but we called ahead and told them that we would be arriving early morning friday. When we arrived he remembered us and check in was super fast! After a 5 hour drive, it was important to get my 2 year old son into a bed so this was really helpful. The rooms are cozy but the beds are really great! Pillows are extra fluffy and comforters perfect for snuggling. Wifi connection was great with no problems signing in. Bathrooms are clean and loved the dispensers on the wall. The daily breakfast was extremely convenient and my son LOVED the bacon. It was better than other hotel breakfasts that I have had with hot eggs, home potatoes, bacon or sausages, and pancakes. The fresh fruit salad and yogurt was also appreciated and not normally seen. I also enjoyed eating off real dishes with real cutlery as opposed to paper and plastic. The little things make all the difference! What REALLY made an impact on our stay however was all the staff we encountered. Donna and Chris at the front desk were EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. Their food recommendations and help with directions were so very appreciated! My son also liked to roam the lobby during times we were not out and about and no one said anything when he would squeal in excitement or be running through the halls. We were always greeted with smiles and laughs. The hotel restaurant smelled really good every night but was a little outside our price point (maybe we'll try it next time!). Husband said bar was fully stocked and bartender was nice. The pool also looked inviting but we never got around to using it. We used the shuttle to the train station on one day and had no problem with it. we called 3 stations before we arrived at the terminal and only waited about 10-15 minutes for the shuttle to come. It gave my son a chance to gawk at the buses coming and going so we didn't mind too much. We truly felt like family staying here and we are already looking forward to our next visit! Thank you Four Points Revere for giving us a reason to come back to Boston! November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Stayed on this location many times before early flights from Logan....comfortable rooms , great staff and efficient van transfers Cookies are outstanding January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Expected I’m puzzled at the number of negative comments about this property – I just completed a 24h stay here, and have only praise for the place. Sure, it’s in the middle of nowhere, but the shuttle got me there in 15 mins (in the evening). In fact, when I called to arrange the pick-up the front desk agent was exceedingly efficient and courteous, told me the shuttle was 20 minutes away, which turned out to be absolutely accurate. There were about 3 shuttles operating in total and they wil also drop you off and pick you up from T stations. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The property is a typical Four Points, and I found the room to be large, well maintained and extremely clean. The bathroom was also large and very clean. TV is not a flat screen, but sufficient channel selection, although the pricing for pay-TV options is ridiculous and not compatible with the location. The hotel features a decent little pool, tiny gym room with basically 1 usable treadmill, and is in fact adjacent to a strip mall with a few (downmarket) shops and food options, so you’re not completely isolated. I had dinner at Bisuteki, the hotel restaurant which is a japanese teppaniyaki grill place that also does sushi. The food was ok, not great. Definitely better than I would have normally expected at a Four Points. Would come back as it’s a very fairly priced option if you need to be close to the airport. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations from reeding previous reviews This hotel was wonderful! We had fantastic prompt shuttle service to and from airport (15 min) as well as to local T- station into Boston. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way to help us. with all questions, even about local interest. Full, hot and fresh breakfast was great! Indoor pool area was nice, rooms were super clean, bed was very comfortable. Next to a shopping mall where there are several choices to eat and get items at a CVS if needed. Close by Revere Beach, nice clean and family friendly beach. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Park and fly We booked 2 rooms and had the park and fly option on one of the rooms. We arrived around 9:30pm. Front desk attendant was difficult to understand, she mumbled, we had to ask her to repeat herself numerous times. We went in to the bar for a night cap and the bar tender was very passive aggressive about serving us. Rooms were nice and clean, Beds were comfortable. Park and ride was nice. Dining room closes earlier than the posted times. March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not feel safe This hotel is in a bad part of town in my opinion. The DARK parking lot with random trash bins left me feeling like I needed to run for the door and also felt like I may come out to some damage to my rental car. The actual lobby is outdated with the stinch of the japanese restauraunt and possibly mildew. The staff was less than friendly. The room was smelly as well with a leak from the air conditioner and minor trash left behind. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want to use points this is the property for you I took my wife to Boston for her birthday as we both love the city and chose this property for our trip. Only a Cat. 2 you are saving a ton of points you can use another time. They have a shuttle that takes you back and forth from the subway station with is a cheap fast way to get downtown. The room was good enough as its an airport location but again if you are cheap with your points this is the property for you February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good deal! My husband and I stayed for 3 nights at your hotel August 31st to September 3rd, and we would like to express how much we enjoyed our stay. The hotel and room were fine, but we especially enjoyed the full complimentary breakfast served on china plates with real cutlery. This was exceptional, as many other places do not offer this kind of service. We have been coming to FP Logan for several years, and will continue to do so. A cute touch is the candies in the candy jar for which my husband has a weakness. Also very commendable is your shuttle service, which facilitates access to the airport and downtown. Thanks, Joanne C. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOS Four Points Sheraton Airport - 5 nights Fantastic Service is all I can say from the minute I walked in the door very late in the first evening, to the minute I checked out 5 days later. The 2 staff and services that stood out for me was, the front desk check in person, Miles, he was awesome and full of energy, even though it was late at night. He informed me of all the benefits my Gold status brought me. Secondly, was the housekeeping staff, very friendly and accommodating with supplies, as always, I chose the no housekeeping and took the 250 SPG points daily bonus. Helps environment, hotel, and me all at the same time. Hotel is showing it's age, but everything was clean, organized, and very well staffed. I will definitely be back next time in BOS sometime this fall. SPG fan Ottawa ON August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to Logan w/ free shuttle Four Points is a very nice hotel which has very comfortable rooms, a friendly staff, offers a free shuttle and has 7-14 day parking packages. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home When I visit Boston, I only stay at 4 Points Sheraton. The hotel makes it stress free for traveling alone. Transportation to and from airport and even to the T. Always free parking and a delicious breakfast buffet.The staff is there 24hr 7 to answer any questions,from driving directions, attractions,ethnic food, what to see and where to go. The rooms are spacious and always so clean. My next visit, I will swim in the indoor pool and get my daily exercise done in the fitness center. I always look forward to my next stay! The staff is so friendly and makes me feel special! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient The hotel is close to the airport, has clean and comfortable rooms. The staff is pleasant, very helpful and accommodating. They have shuttle service that takes you to the subway system. Would definitely stay again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite SPG Hotel As usual, the 4 points and the staff made our stay a great experience. This time we stayed 2 nights on our way to and return from London. The return was the best because we were so tired and we crashed into your large, comfy bed and slept 11 hours.The entire staff was up to their usual high standards but special thanks are due to Chris and Mike. This is the 3rd or 4th time Mike delivered us to/from the airport and he always makes the trip interesting and informative. Thanks to all of you. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We have stayed in Revere several times due to hospital appts in Boston. The closeness to B&W Hospital was a huge plus but still outside the city. If there were any issues with the room the staff was very eager to respond and make the needed changes. The Japanese Restaurant onsite is excellent. All in all our experience with this particular Four Points has always been above and beyond. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glad the Staff doesn't emulate the Manager While the staff was very firendly and accomodating, when called after checkout to fix a problem with the billing, the General Manager, Robert "Bob" was rude and literally yelled at me. This left a very bad impression. The Assistant Manager, Jason was much more friendly and fixed the problem right away. He cared and most importantly he APLOGIZED for the error that was the hotel's fault. He even tried to make excuses for his "boss". While the manager might not deal with the public very much, he should lead by example. It is a very good thing his employees are smarter than that. The rooms were average and nothing exciting. The onsite Japanese restaurant was awesome as was the onsite bar. Staff was very friendly and accomodating, with the exception of the General Manager, Bob. However, because I was treated like a second class citizen by the top guy, I can not in good faith recommend this hotel to others. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good/ some bad Was indifferent with my stay at the four points Boston. The hotel room was ok. I stayed in rm 200 and was disappointed with the shower area as there was a brown rust line going down the side and the shower head and dial were extremely outdated. Also used the shuttle frequently and was disappointed with the driver using his cell phone to send messages while driving. The breakfast was great and overall comfort of the bed and room was also good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service good, except pickup at airport There should be more time spent answering phone calls from customers at the airport, who are expecting to be picked up. My call Friday, 10/24/14 took approx. 15 rings, before some one answered. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE! It is not uncommon -- it happens just about every time we use the hotel. This is not my first time being critical. My Wife is suggesting we use another hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "unexpected" Stay We got booked here after a cancelled flight. Fair to say, our day was not going so great. The staff here is courteous and very responsive! They made us feel like our vacation started early. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated guest rooms This hotel has been very nicely renovated since the last time I stayed there. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the stay Delicious breakfast and very friendly staff. Free airport shuttle a plus August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 2014 in Boston Wonderful place to stay. The staff was the best especially in giving directions on how to get around in Boston. The shuttle service was the best we have ever used. We used the shuttle service every day we were there. The drivers were very accommodating. Rooms were very clean and the beds slept great. Thanks for the bottles of water every day. We particularly appreciated Leo the bartender. The breakfasts were AWESOME. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practically on the Runway This property takes alot of the stress out of travel into and out of Logan airport. The location is amazing and the rooms are usually very affordably priced. Wake-up calls for guests travelling on early international flights are precisely on time (as are reminder calls for those of us who request a second wake-up - just in case). This is a superb choice for both business and family travel. Room service at all hours of the day and night far exceeded our expectations. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Cecile makes the best coffee for breakfast: nice and strong. And she kept a tidy ship throughout breakfast. The van drivers were all attentive and took us pretty much anywhere we needed to go at a moment's notice. The front desk was very friendly. My wife and children and I enjoyed our two-night stay immensely! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blake Loved it. Close to subway. Shuttle was great. Full Breakfast included We would return again. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>