Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Pick-up Just spent a week out of town and when we returned, called the hotel for our pick-up and return to the hotel for the night. It took 3 calls to get the van to our location at the airport and a 1 hour wait. The driver explained that he only received one notice of a pick-up. Upon check-in at the hotel, we questioned why this occurred. The girl's response, "you won't believe the kind of night we've had here". An unacceptable response in my opinion! Additionally, their phone rang off the hook, about 20 times prior to their answering. Again, unacceptable! So, don't count on the airport transportation because it is obvious they couldn't care less. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly Staff Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean property with clean room. Easy parking and easy on and off the highway. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for pre/post flights from Logan We stayed here occupying 2 rooms before an early (6am) flight and then after returning from a late (midnight) flight. The AAA stay park and fly rate was perfect for us. Don't expect anything fancy in this hotel. It is a simple airport hotel with no frills, but the people are nice and wonderfull. The do not have any upgraded rooms, so if you are perferred, don't expect an upgrade. When we checked in the first time, they did give us cookies, but when we checked in the second time there wasnt even any aknowledgement of my Platinum status. It was ok, because Everyone was nice. The airport shuttle was easy, quick, and efffiecent. I would say its more reliable than the airport parking lot shuttles. Breakfast was good. When we left the first time, we left before breakfast but I was pleased to see a coffee/tea station setup with muffins. That was a nice surprise. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay We stay here every Thanskgiving. Although the price has come up, it is still a great value especially when you add in the full breakfast. Staff is freindly. Fifteen minutes from Boston by car and about 8 minutes to the T in Revere. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Platinum recognition It's a little thing but there was absolutely no recognition (except on the key card) of my platinum level. I asked about a room upgrade and he said no (there are higher rooms available based on the web site availability). I don't really care about the room but loyalty recognition only takes a few words but goes a long way. There was also no explanation of the internet log on process which requires an extra security code. The check in process was extremely fast and efficient and the hotel seems decent but come on take the time to thank those of us who spend 20% of our life living in your hotels! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay when in the suburbs of boston but close to the city via the T Line! I normally stay downtown when I go to Boston but because busy season is upon us those places tend to cost 300-400.00 a night. This hotel not only has reasonable rates but also features a shuttle which picks you up at Logan airport upon demand 24/7 but they also take you to the wonderland T subway line ( Blue line) and pick you up there as well. From there its aprox. 8 stops to the downtown area of Boston. Ill admit they don't always get you as quick as Id like BUT they also take you to a local restaurant in their local area once they rush hour is over. The most you usually wait for the shuttle is aprox. 20 minutes but they do have ontime service in the mornings to get their guests to the airport on time. They are VERY flexible in making sure the guest is comfortable and the rates are not too high compared to downtown Boston. Id highly recommend staying here. The Japanese restaurant on the property is excellent too. They cook the food in front of you hibachi style. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stay Love staying at the Four Points when I am traveling. The service is top of the line, the rooms are always clean and restaurant food is great. November 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>