Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3,1 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always so helpful We have stayed here a number of times and the staff is always very helpful. 6. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practically on the Runway This property takes alot of the stress out of travel into and out of Logan airport. The location is amazing and the rooms are usually very affordably priced. Wake-up calls for guests travelling on early international flights are precisely on time (as are reminder calls for those of us who request a second wake-up - just in case). This is a superb choice for both business and family travel. Room service at all hours of the day and night far exceeded our expectations. 5. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what we wanted My family recently spent 2 nights at this hotel and we had a great stay! The staff were friendly and helpful. They provide shuttle service to the Blue Line so we could go in to Boston. The shuttle drivers were so friendly an we rarely waited longer than 10 mins for a shuttle. The kids used the indoor pool and loved it. The room was totally updated with convenient shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispenser in the shower. Hotel location is fine - near strip mall with all the conveniences (restaurants, groceries, etc). The free breakfast was above an beyond adequate- French toast, eggs, bagels, bacon, etc- something for everyone. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay again for sure! 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay when in the suburbs of boston but close to the city via the T Line! I normally stay downtown when I go to Boston but because busy season is upon us those places tend to cost 300-400.00 a night. This hotel not only has reasonable rates but also features a shuttle which picks you up at Logan airport upon demand 24/7 but they also take you to the wonderland T subway line ( Blue line) and pick you up there as well. From there its aprox. 8 stops to the downtown area of Boston. Ill admit they don't always get you as quick as Id like BUT they also take you to a local restaurant in their local area once they rush hour is over. The most you usually wait for the shuttle is aprox. 20 minutes but they do have ontime service in the mornings to get their guests to the airport on time. They are VERY flexible in making sure the guest is comfortable and the rates are not too high compared to downtown Boston. Id highly recommend staying here. The Japanese restaurant on the property is excellent too. They cook the food in front of you hibachi style. 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. 30. Juni 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations from reeding previous reviews This hotel was wonderful! We had fantastic prompt shuttle service to and from airport (15 min) as well as to local T- station into Boston. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way to help us. with all questions, even about local interest. Full, hot and fresh breakfast was great! Indoor pool area was nice, rooms were super clean, bed was very comfortable. Next to a shopping mall where there are several choices to eat and get items at a CVS if needed. Close by Revere Beach, nice clean and family friendly beach. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good deal! My husband and I stayed for 3 nights at your hotel August 31st to September 3rd, and we would like to express how much we enjoyed our stay. The hotel and room were fine, but we especially enjoyed the full complimentary breakfast served on china plates with real cutlery. This was exceptional, as many other places do not offer this kind of service. We have been coming to FP Logan for several years, and will continue to do so. A cute touch is the candies in the candy jar for which my husband has a weakness. Also very commendable is your shuttle service, which facilitates access to the airport and downtown. Thanks, Joanne C. 9. September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Stayed on this location many times before early flights from Logan....comfortable rooms , great staff and efficient van transfers Cookies are outstanding 24. Januar 2013