Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable overnight after long flight from Europe We flew from Europe on Aer Lingus, which has a direct flight to Boston from Dublin. We arrived exhausted. I was happy that the front desk person told us that there was a free breakfast and free internet, as well as an airport shuttle. We took a cab from the airport, at a cost of about $35 because the website and the confirmation letter did not specify that there was a shuttle, and there was not a spot for the Sheraton Four Points on the shuttle car phone display at the airport luggage area. The window shade in our room was broken, and the chain fell off in my husband's hand. I called the front desk, and the person there was helpful. Fortunately, there were two shades on the window. The bed was comfortable, room clean, and amenities as expected. Breakfast was wonderful, including hot and cold items and plenty of seating. Overall, I liked the hotel for a short stay, and it fully met my expectations. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The room was very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, clean. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! We just needed a place to stay for one night near the airport on our way to NH for a wedding. What we got was a spacious room, with some great amenities (particularly love the dispensers in the shower!), a good workout room, and a delicious breakfast buffet. More than we had hoped for so we were very pleasantly surprised. As my boyfriend said, if this is representative of Four Points, we'll stay at one any time!! September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location nice staff needs updating Great location and nice staff , close to logan, but for price would hope to have a room that looks a little more updated. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met expectations Overall just fine. The registration staff very good. Facility is a bit dated. In hotel restaurant is average. Bar service good. Location is also OK September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Pick-up Just spent a week out of town and when we returned, called the hotel for our pick-up and return to the hotel for the night. It took 3 calls to get the van to our location at the airport and a 1 hour wait. The driver explained that he only received one notice of a pick-up. Upon check-in at the hotel, we questioned why this occurred. The girl's response, "you won't believe the kind of night we've had here". An unacceptable response in my opinion! Additionally, their phone rang off the hook, about 20 times prior to their answering. Again, unacceptable! So, don't count on the airport transportation because it is obvious they couldn't care less. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOS Four Points Sheraton Airport - 5 nights Fantastic Service is all I can say from the minute I walked in the door very late in the first evening, to the minute I checked out 5 days later. The 2 staff and services that stood out for me was, the front desk check in person, Miles, he was awesome and full of energy, even though it was late at night. He informed me of all the benefits my Gold status brought me. Secondly, was the housekeeping staff, very friendly and accommodating with supplies, as always, I chose the no housekeeping and took the 250 SPG points daily bonus. Helps environment, hotel, and me all at the same time. Hotel is showing it's age, but everything was clean, organized, and very well staffed. I will definitely be back next time in BOS sometime this fall. SPG fan Ottawa ON August 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>