Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an airport hotel Not sure why this has a name that makes it seem like it's close to the airport; staying downtown is just as convenient with a much better setting. Service was terrible from calling for a shuttle when I arrived through my departure. Absolutely no recognition of SPG status and a minimal level of hospitatlity; I expect better from an SPG hotel even if it is a brand on the lower end of the price spectrum. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water Only SPG property with a hotel shuttle. Room was clean; however, you could hear every door close and sound from the hallway and highway traffic outside. There was no hot water for the shower. The lady at the desk said they were busy, "they need to turn a valve or something". Nice!! Shuttle was on time. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great teamwork, communication and Customer Service! Great Customer Service; I was running late to the airport to catch my flight to LAX to see my girlfriend. The complimentary shuttle, shuttles their guests to and from the airport (Obviously you need to tip them). After a nutritious breakfast, I confirmed with the Concierge the shuttle schedule. She asked where I was traveling to; I explained that I was headed to see my girlfriend in California that I haven’t seen in a couple months and I can’t wait to get there! She was very attentive and supported long distances relationships! The shuttle left as I was exiting the lobby; the concierge at the time called the shuttle bus. She explained my situation to the driver, within minutes he was back! Great teamwork, communication and Customer Service! April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle bus needs serious improvement! Upon staying at your resort I have 2 major complaints, checking in and checking out was a process. Checking in the staff was busy playing on a scooter, unprofessional. Checking out I had an additional charge that I didn't know about, I had to wait several minutes for them to call management to figure out. Lastly the shuttle bus coming back to the hotel had us waiting over a half hour. We called while on the train one stop away from where we wanted to be picked up, the lady on the phone was rude and told us to call back when we were AT the wonderland stop waiting. When we called for the final time she said it would be 10 minutes, that's when we waited for over 30 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive. I know other guests had this problem as well because they were waiting and calling too. Very unsatisified. I will probably be looking for different hotels to stay at the next time I visit the Boston area! November 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careful of the shuttle We called ,as told, when we got to the airport and were told the shuttle would be there in 20 min and asked for a phone number. After three calls about the where a outs of the shuttle and FIFTY-FIVE minutes the shuttle came without a word or a comped something offered. I hope this isn't the norm. The shuttle driver on the way back was superb. September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family vacation This hotel was just what we were looking for. The staff was friendly from our first step into the hotel all the way to our check out. The restaurant was a fun experience for my family. The pool was relaxing, but there is not Jacuzzi. Breakfast was great with a large selection of breakfast items. The beds were full size, queen size would have been better, and the water in the shower was not hot as we would have liked it. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel On arrival we were a little apprehensive due to the distance from Downtown Boston. We however found that this was not a problem due to the complimentary shuttle service to 1) Logan and 2) the rail station. The hotel was very comfortable, quiet, the staff very helpful and the breakfast outstanding. Mike, one of the shuttle drivers was so helpful, cheerful and a credit to your company. Please pass on our thanks to him. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by airport hotel Everything was pretty standard for an airport hotel. Would have been better if it was located closer to the airport. Good breakfast selection. July 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:14.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1141, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>