Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thrown Out When I came back to my room, a stack of important business cards and my toiletry kit were gone. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Front desk staff friendly and helpful; drivers prompt and informative October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Pick-up Just spent a week out of town and when we returned, called the hotel for our pick-up and return to the hotel for the night. It took 3 calls to get the van to our location at the airport and a 1 hour wait. The driver explained that he only received one notice of a pick-up. Upon check-in at the hotel, we questioned why this occurred. The girl's response, "you won't believe the kind of night we've had here". An unacceptable response in my opinion! Additionally, their phone rang off the hook, about 20 times prior to their answering. Again, unacceptable! So, don't count on the airport transportation because it is obvious they couldn't care less. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Alternative Great program for early flights out of Boston. Park, stay and fly works great... October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for pre/post flights from Logan We stayed here occupying 2 rooms before an early (6am) flight and then after returning from a late (midnight) flight. The AAA stay park and fly rate was perfect for us. Don't expect anything fancy in this hotel. It is a simple airport hotel with no frills, but the people are nice and wonderfull. The do not have any upgraded rooms, so if you are perferred, don't expect an upgrade. When we checked in the first time, they did give us cookies, but when we checked in the second time there wasnt even any aknowledgement of my Platinum status. It was ok, because Everyone was nice. The airport shuttle was easy, quick, and efffiecent. I would say its more reliable than the airport parking lot shuttles. Breakfast was good. When we left the first time, we left before breakfast but I was pleased to see a coffee/tea station setup with muffins. That was a nice surprise. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service is bad Extremely bad shuttle service. I waited for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel for over an hour. THE ONLY reason I stayed at this hotel was because it was close to the airport and I could get from the plane to my room faster than if I stayed in the city. Turns out that one has to also take into account the extreme un-responsiveness of the shuttle service when planning on such stay. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! From the courteous and quick pickups at the airports by Darrin and Michael, to the hot breakfasts in the morning, the great check in counter staff and the cleanliness of the hotel, we were extremely impressed and will be back! Stay here for proximity to Boston and for all the amenities offered! October 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>