Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle bus needs serious improvement! Upon staying at your resort I have 2 major complaints, checking in and checking out was a process. Checking in the staff was busy playing on a scooter, unprofessional. Checking out I had an additional charge that I didn't know about, I had to wait several minutes for them to call management to figure out. Lastly the shuttle bus coming back to the hotel had us waiting over a half hour. We called while on the train one stop away from where we wanted to be picked up, the lady on the phone was rude and told us to call back when we were AT the wonderland stop waiting. When we called for the final time she said it would be 10 minutes, that's when we waited for over 30 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive. I know other guests had this problem as well because they were waiting and calling too. Very unsatisified. I will probably be looking for different hotels to stay at the next time I visit the Boston area! November 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careful of the shuttle We called ,as told, when we got to the airport and were told the shuttle would be there in 20 min and asked for a phone number. After three calls about the where a outs of the shuttle and FIFTY-FIVE minutes the shuttle came without a word or a comped something offered. I hope this isn't the norm. The shuttle driver on the way back was superb. September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family vacation This hotel was just what we were looking for. The staff was friendly from our first step into the hotel all the way to our check out. The restaurant was a fun experience for my family. The pool was relaxing, but there is not Jacuzzi. Breakfast was great with a large selection of breakfast items. The beds were full size, queen size would have been better, and the water in the shower was not hot as we would have liked it. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel On arrival we were a little apprehensive due to the distance from Downtown Boston. We however found that this was not a problem due to the complimentary shuttle service to 1) Logan and 2) the rail station. The hotel was very comfortable, quiet, the staff very helpful and the breakfast outstanding. Mike, one of the shuttle drivers was so helpful, cheerful and a credit to your company. Please pass on our thanks to him. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by airport hotel Everything was pretty standard for an airport hotel. Would have been better if it was located closer to the airport. Good breakfast selection. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything perfect except my stay in 2014 was durring construction. nobody's fault, just saying it was mildly below perfect July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Accessibility Hotel We selected this hotel while visiting Boston and as a Pre-cruise hotel, and it met all of our expectations. Shuttle vans were available to transport guests - free of charge - to and from the airport and T-station, and we had no problems calling the hotel for a pick up. On suggestion of some pilots, we tried the on-site Japanese restaurant food and found it to be excellent. There was also a good quality coffee available in the morning along with the complimentary breakfast buffet. Our room was clean, comfortable, and fairly spacious. May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good offering poor custome service This was my second time staying here and the first visit was good. No issues. This time we made a mistake of leaving our cell phone in our room as we were trying to make the shuttle. I waited 5-10 minutes to get the shuttle as there were a couple of guys talking to the front desk, until one of the guys asked if I was waiting for the shuttle and it would take off in about 10 minutes. I did not realize I waited behind the three employees talking and nobody acknowledged me. Nothing they were wearing indicated that they worked there so I thought they we just customer lounging at the front desk. When calling from the airport to notify the front desk we had left our phone by mistake we where told to leave a message with housekeeping that if they found the phone they would call. Being an "I" phone I tracked it to the hotel and let them know that. I left a message but had to call back three times and went to the next day before someone called me to let me know they had found the phone. They did offer to ship it but I told them to hang on to it as we were flying back on Saturday and would just pick it up then so they did not incur an expense for our mess up. I called Saturday morning to let them know I was flying in late that night and to please have the phone at the front desk. I was told "no problem Mr. ...." Well we got in and the phone was not at the front desk. The front desk said I would have to come back Monday morning as everyone had gone home. After discussing that I had already confirmed the phone would be waiting, and I did not want to drive another 400 miles to get the phone I asked for the Manager. Well nobody could help me but the head of housekeeping, who went home and locked her office. after many phone calls to the head of housekeeping we went home and had them ship the phone overnight on Monday. We did get the phone Tuesday morning but I think, that in a customer service business line, this hotel failed miserably and definitely did not meet my expectations. The customer is not always right but they are the customer and why you are in business. A lot more could have been done to ease our minds and make us feel like we were a good customer and help us out of a bad situation. Instead the return issue made both ends of our vacation a bad experience. May 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:03.768-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_1141, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>