Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Pick-up Just spent a week out of town and when we returned, called the hotel for our pick-up and return to the hotel for the night. It took 3 calls to get the van to our location at the airport and a 1 hour wait. The driver explained that he only received one notice of a pick-up. Upon check-in at the hotel, we questioned why this occurred. The girl's response, "you won't believe the kind of night we've had here". An unacceptable response in my opinion! Additionally, their phone rang off the hook, about 20 times prior to their answering. Again, unacceptable! So, don't count on the airport transportation because it is obvious they couldn't care less. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for pre/post flights from Logan We stayed here occupying 2 rooms before an early (6am) flight and then after returning from a late (midnight) flight. The AAA stay park and fly rate was perfect for us. Don't expect anything fancy in this hotel. It is a simple airport hotel with no frills, but the people are nice and wonderfull. The do not have any upgraded rooms, so if you are perferred, don't expect an upgrade. When we checked in the first time, they did give us cookies, but when we checked in the second time there wasnt even any aknowledgement of my Platinum status. It was ok, because Everyone was nice. The airport shuttle was easy, quick, and efffiecent. I would say its more reliable than the airport parking lot shuttles. Breakfast was good. When we left the first time, we left before breakfast but I was pleased to see a coffee/tea station setup with muffins. That was a nice surprise. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly Staff Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean property with clean room. Easy parking and easy on and off the highway. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay when in the suburbs of boston but close to the city via the T Line! I normally stay downtown when I go to Boston but because busy season is upon us those places tend to cost 300-400.00 a night. This hotel not only has reasonable rates but also features a shuttle which picks you up at Logan airport upon demand 24/7 but they also take you to the wonderland T subway line ( Blue line) and pick you up there as well. From there its aprox. 8 stops to the downtown area of Boston. Ill admit they don't always get you as quick as Id like BUT they also take you to a local restaurant in their local area once they rush hour is over. The most you usually wait for the shuttle is aprox. 20 minutes but they do have ontime service in the mornings to get their guests to the airport on time. They are VERY flexible in making sure the guest is comfortable and the rates are not too high compared to downtown Boston. Id highly recommend staying here. The Japanese restaurant on the property is excellent too. They cook the food in front of you hibachi style. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning Rag Welcome I am a SPG PLATINUM member and stayed at the Four Points Boston Logan Airport (Revere, MA) over Easter weekend. Room was average, but found a spoiled cleaning rage left on the bathroom vanity when I entered the room. Front Desk didn't know that amenities are provided to PLATINUM members and didn't even know if breakfast was included in my rate. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very hit or miss I recently stayed at this hotel twice, once when leaving on an early flight out of Logan Airport, and then when returning late at night, as we also parked our car. It is a very easy and efficient program they have, although the prices have gone up significantly in the last year, and unless you are staying at least a week, may not be worth it anymore. The first stay left a LOT to be desired. We checked in in the late afternoon. The person checking us in said about 3 words the entire process because he was on the telephone and radio doing everything. His manager was sitting at the desk next to him chatting loudly and rudely to one of her friends and didn't do a thing to help him. We were offered no Platinum amenities or gifts, although the 250 points did show up in my account later. I also had to ask (and motion) 3 times to get a second key made. The room was ok. I have stayed here before and had better rooms, as this one had an odor. I had requested a king bed, but received doubles. Check-out was difficult in the morning as the front desk person was nowhere to be found for at least 10 minutes. Sitting at the desk was the shuttle driver who said she would be right back, but flat out refused to help us check out or take information, so we had to wait. This is because I did not receive the emailed statement that all other Starwood properties email me prior to check-out for me to check, otherwise I would have done an express checkout. We did not get to eat breakfast as it was too early and all of the muffins that are usually left out were gone and the coffee was cold and old. It was to the point where we decided to not stay here on our return, just pick up our car and drive the 2 hours home. Although, our flights ended up being late and we weren't arriving until 12:30am so I made another reservation and we did stay the night. It was better, although still check-in was rushed and we were never really welcomed or thanked or given any platinum amenity. The room this time was a wheelchair accessible room, which aren't bad, but I would have preferred regularly laid out room with a normal bathroom and the sink inside the bathroom. There was also only one towel in the room, which I discovered in the morning when we tried to shower, so I had to dry myself with the small facial and floor towels. Checkout was fine this time. I fear that this hotel has gone significantly down hill since my last stays. I have an upcoming stay in a week for 2 rooms (both on the flight out and the return) and I am a bit nervous, as I do not want to pay the inflated rates for a substandard hotel again. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay We stay here every Thanskgiving. Although the price has come up, it is still a great value especially when you add in the full breakfast. Staff is freindly. Fifteen minutes from Boston by car and about 8 minutes to the T in Revere. November 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>