Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel COmfortable stay and very helpful staff at the reception. Could do better with the breakfast arrangement. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOS Four Points Sheraton Airport - 5 nights Fantastic Service is all I can say from the minute I walked in the door very late in the first evening, to the minute I checked out 5 days later. The 2 staff and services that stood out for me was, the front desk check in person, Miles, he was awesome and full of energy, even though it was late at night. He informed me of all the benefits my Gold status brought me. Secondly, was the housekeeping staff, very friendly and accommodating with supplies, as always, I chose the no housekeeping and took the 250 SPG points daily bonus. Helps environment, hotel, and me all at the same time. Hotel is showing it's age, but everything was clean, organized, and very well staffed. I will definitely be back next time in BOS sometime this fall. SPG fan Ottawa ON August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pillows The bed was comforatable but the pillows were extremely flat and had no support what so ever. I tired 2 pillows at first than to 1 and could not get comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Pick-up Just spent a week out of town and when we returned, called the hotel for our pick-up and return to the hotel for the night. It took 3 calls to get the van to our location at the airport and a 1 hour wait. The driver explained that he only received one notice of a pick-up. Upon check-in at the hotel, we questioned why this occurred. The girl's response, "you won't believe the kind of night we've had here". An unacceptable response in my opinion! Additionally, their phone rang off the hook, about 20 times prior to their answering. Again, unacceptable! So, don't count on the airport transportation because it is obvious they couldn't care less. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. June 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and need some attention to detail Just came back from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto and I had great expectations for the Four Points brand under Sheraton. This location was a little upsetting though. Cons: - Shower did not have enough pressure and no hot water, I requested a room change - Room keys kept failing - I exchanged it 4 times during my 2 nights of stay - My room was not cleaned after the first night - Breakfast does not have real oatmeal (only instant oatmeal) and the selections are horrible Pros: - location (If i were to ever come back it would be due to the location) - the front desk staff was VERY attentive and friendly - There's a bar and a restaurant INSIDE the facility - The gym is also decent August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the stay Delicious breakfast and very friendly staff. Free airport shuttle a plus August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We have stayed in Revere several times due to hospital appts in Boston. The closeness to B&W Hospital was a huge plus but still outside the city. If there were any issues with the room the staff was very eager to respond and make the needed changes. The Japanese Restaurant onsite is excellent. All in all our experience with this particular Four Points has always been above and beyond. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>