Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

  • 407 Squire Road
  • Revere,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02151
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by WiFi and Customer Service need improvement The internet wasn't working in my room while I was staying in this hotel. I alerted the front desk to this the night I arrived. When I woke up in the morning, the issue persisted. So I called the front desk who told me they were working on it. A while later, I stopped by the front desk to see if this were resolved. While there were four people behind the desk and I was the only one waiting, no one assisted me until after a delivery person arrived and was assisted first. At this point, I was informed that I was alone in experiencing issues and provided a number to solve the issue (why wasn't this given to me the first time I brought it?). After going back to my room and calling the number, it was about 5 minutes to resolve. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely zero SPG recognition Arrived at 8PM at BOS airport, 40min wait for a shuttle that was packed beyond approved capacity. I arrive at the lobby and foolishly line up in the SPG line. Nobody comes to assist or even acknowledge my presence, they instead only serve the regular line. Once I get someone to help me, they give me a regular room with 2 beds on the 7th floor. I ask if there are any upgrades available...to which the front desk agent says "sure, let me get you a king bed:". I was given room 400, possible the worst room on the property, next to both the elevator and vending machine. No spg platinum acknowledgement, intermittent wifi and a forgettable breakfast (which is free for all guests, and fairly low quality). By far my worst stay at an SPG property worldwide. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the stay Delicious breakfast and very friendly staff. Free airport shuttle a plus August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff We spent the night on our way home from a month-long river trip in Europe. We were really tired and the staff went out of their way to assist us. The hotel is older but in good condition. There is everything there that you would want plus a shopping center across the street. The beds are absolutely wonderful. One thought, don't get a room on the first floor near reception. Being close to the airport, there are people coming and going all night long. That was a little disturbing but because we were so tired, we were able to go back to sleep each time. The breakfast buffet was wonderful -- so much to choose from. The hotel has a Japanese restaurant which we didn't have time to try. We ate at a place next to the hotel called UNO. The food and service is excellent and the prices were unexpectedly reasonable for the area. The airport shuttle service was great. No problem getting back and forth. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Pick-up Just spent a week out of town and when we returned, called the hotel for our pick-up and return to the hotel for the night. It took 3 calls to get the van to our location at the airport and a 1 hour wait. The driver explained that he only received one notice of a pick-up. Upon check-in at the hotel, we questioned why this occurred. The girl's response, "you won't believe the kind of night we've had here". An unacceptable response in my opinion! Additionally, their phone rang off the hook, about 20 times prior to their answering. Again, unacceptable! So, don't count on the airport transportation because it is obvious they couldn't care less. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We have stayed in Revere several times due to hospital appts in Boston. The closeness to B&W Hospital was a huge plus but still outside the city. If there were any issues with the room the staff was very eager to respond and make the needed changes. The Japanese Restaurant onsite is excellent. All in all our experience with this particular Four Points has always been above and beyond. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I made reservations for mid June for a week and then read the reviews. Had I read the reviews before hand I might have changed my mind. But I could not be more pleased with this hotel. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had nothing but a great experience. The rooms were great, the staff bent over backwards to accomodate any needs. The breakfasts were fantastic although I do wish they would have had sausage once in a while instead of bacon. Went to the bar a few times and the bartenders were great. Helped us for sightseeing in Boston and were very friendly. June 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glad the Staff doesn't emulate the Manager While the staff was very firendly and accomodating, when called after checkout to fix a problem with the billing, the General Manager, Robert "Bob" was rude and literally yelled at me. This left a very bad impression. The Assistant Manager, Jason was much more friendly and fixed the problem right away. He cared and most importantly he APLOGIZED for the error that was the hotel's fault. He even tried to make excuses for his "boss". While the manager might not deal with the public very much, he should lead by example. It is a very good thing his employees are smarter than that. The rooms were average and nothing exciting. The onsite Japanese restaurant was awesome as was the onsite bar. Staff was very friendly and accomodating, with the exception of the General Manager, Bob. However, because I was treated like a second class citizen by the top guy, I can not in good faith recommend this hotel to others. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 next>>