Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Boston Airport I was in the older tower and the bathroom was tiny. After my first night I asked to be moved to the new tower. I was told that a room would be opening up that day and be available after housekeeping was complete, however the request was not well received by the front desk associate and the transfer never occurred. In the past, at other Sheraton locations when I have made this request the staff would grant the request with a smile and even move my bags to the new room during the day while I was out. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with best & friendliest service I recently stayed at Four Pts Sheraton at Boston Logan. It was a fantastic experience! I expected a good experience: nice room, clean room, nice amenities (gym, pool, restaurant & bar). This hotel met the high expectations I had upon arriving and exceeded them. I enjoyed a nice hot breakfast daily! The food from the restaurant in the hotel was great! I did not eat in the restaurant, rather ordered to go. Price was fair. Room was comfortable. Gym and pool were clean and well maintained. (Pool not big enough to do laps, but great for families.) I like the location. It was near almost in an outdoor shopping center. Grocery stores, restaurants and clothing stores in walking distance. Short ride to dwtn Boston. Easy access to parkway. Best, most accommodating and responsive staff!! I was at the desk daily with questions, seeking advice on best mode of transportation, directions to attractions, etc. I encountered different staff and all were great! An unexpected bonus that I was not aware. Hotel provided tranportation to the trains system; which took us into city. (And airport) This service was available 24/7. We called the hotel upon arriving back at the nearby station and a van always arrived between 5-15 min. It was great! Clean van, nice drivers, felt safe. It was a great experience. I will stay here again when I return to Boston! I would recommend to others. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport shuttle driver Sean was so friendly Friday night there had been many flight delays and he was professional and helpful. My daughter came in almost 2 hrs late at 12:15 am. Thank you Sean July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately not what I expected A few bullet points... . No entrance to the lobby from the back of parking lot. . Had to wait approx 3-4 minutes until someone appeared to check us in. And even when they did all they said was "checking in?" . Musty odor throughout facility . The room looked nice and bed was comfortable; however the carpets were sticky and the toilet had brown specks still in it. . Pool area was very unkempt and pool was very heavy on the chlorine as my girlfriend broke out within 2 to 3 minutes of getting in and she had to go get out. We had been in other hotel pools during this trip with no issues. . Breakfast was to start at 7 AM on Sunday but when we walked by on our way to check out at a little after seven it was still dark and closed. So we spent $30 on airport breakfast. . When we went to check out the only thing that was said when I approached the desk and stated my reason was "what room number?" After I turned in my keys he said "all done have a good day". No receipt, no thanks for staying, how was everything, no nothing. It's like they were afraid if they asked they would have to answer to the complaints. In my mind I'm thinking that most of the customer service issues were because I booked through a third-party and I wasn't a valued Sheraton guest, but as far as the poor quality and condition of the amenities ... I can't explain that. It was our last night on a multi leg eight day vacation up and down the east coast and it definitely put a dent in the great time we were having. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to all Boston's key places. Interactive searching board available. Excellent information provided by hotel staff. May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an airport hotel Not sure why this has a name that makes it seem like it's close to the airport; staying downtown is just as convenient with a much better setting. Service was terrible from calling for a shuttle when I arrived through my departure. Absolutely no recognition of SPG status and a minimal level of hospitatlity; I expect better from an SPG hotel even if it is a brand on the lower end of the price spectrum. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water Only SPG property with a hotel shuttle. Room was clean; however, you could hear every door close and sound from the hallway and highway traffic outside. There was no hot water for the shower. The lady at the desk said they were busy, "they need to turn a valve or something". Nice!! Shuttle was on time. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great teamwork, communication and Customer Service! Great Customer Service; I was running late to the airport to catch my flight to LAX to see my girlfriend. The complimentary shuttle, shuttles their guests to and from the airport (Obviously you need to tip them). After a nutritious breakfast, I confirmed with the Concierge the shuttle schedule. She asked where I was traveling to; I explained that I was headed to see my girlfriend in California that I haven’t seen in a couple months and I can’t wait to get there! She was very attentive and supported long distances relationships! The shuttle left as I was exiting the lobby; the concierge at the time called the shuttle bus. She explained my situation to the driver, within minutes he was back! Great teamwork, communication and Customer Service! April 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:48.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1141, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>