Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport shuttle driver Sean was so friendly Friday night there had been many flight delays and he was professional and helpful. My daughter came in almost 2 hrs late at 12:15 am. Thank you Sean July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately not what I expected A few bullet points... . No entrance to the lobby from the back of parking lot. . Had to wait approx 3-4 minutes until someone appeared to check us in. And even when they did all they said was "checking in?" . Musty odor throughout facility . The room looked nice and bed was comfortable; however the carpets were sticky and the toilet had brown specks still in it. . Pool area was very unkempt and pool was very heavy on the chlorine as my girlfriend broke out within 2 to 3 minutes of getting in and she had to go get out. We had been in other hotel pools during this trip with no issues. . Breakfast was to start at 7 AM on Sunday but when we walked by on our way to check out at a little after seven it was still dark and closed. So we spent $30 on airport breakfast. . When we went to check out the only thing that was said when I approached the desk and stated my reason was "what room number?" After I turned in my keys he said "all done have a good day". No receipt, no thanks for staying, how was everything, no nothing. It's like they were afraid if they asked they would have to answer to the complaints. In my mind I'm thinking that most of the customer service issues were because I booked through a third-party and I wasn't a valued Sheraton guest, but as far as the poor quality and condition of the amenities ... I can't explain that. It was our last night on a multi leg eight day vacation up and down the east coast and it definitely put a dent in the great time we were having. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to all Boston's key places. Interactive searching board available. Excellent information provided by hotel staff. May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an airport hotel Not sure why this has a name that makes it seem like it's close to the airport; staying downtown is just as convenient with a much better setting. Service was terrible from calling for a shuttle when I arrived through my departure. Absolutely no recognition of SPG status and a minimal level of hospitatlity; I expect better from an SPG hotel even if it is a brand on the lower end of the price spectrum. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water Only SPG property with a hotel shuttle. Room was clean; however, you could hear every door close and sound from the hallway and highway traffic outside. There was no hot water for the shower. The lady at the desk said they were busy, "they need to turn a valve or something". Nice!! Shuttle was on time. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great teamwork, communication and Customer Service! Great Customer Service; I was running late to the airport to catch my flight to LAX to see my girlfriend. The complimentary shuttle, shuttles their guests to and from the airport (Obviously you need to tip them). After a nutritious breakfast, I confirmed with the Concierge the shuttle schedule. She asked where I was traveling to; I explained that I was headed to see my girlfriend in California that I haven’t seen in a couple months and I can’t wait to get there! She was very attentive and supported long distances relationships! The shuttle left as I was exiting the lobby; the concierge at the time called the shuttle bus. She explained my situation to the driver, within minutes he was back! Great teamwork, communication and Customer Service! April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle bus needs serious improvement! Upon staying at your resort I have 2 major complaints, checking in and checking out was a process. Checking in the staff was busy playing on a scooter, unprofessional. Checking out I had an additional charge that I didn't know about, I had to wait several minutes for them to call management to figure out. Lastly the shuttle bus coming back to the hotel had us waiting over a half hour. We called while on the train one stop away from where we wanted to be picked up, the lady on the phone was rude and told us to call back when we were AT the wonderland stop waiting. When we called for the final time she said it would be 10 minutes, that's when we waited for over 30 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive. I know other guests had this problem as well because they were waiting and calling too. Very unsatisified. I will probably be looking for different hotels to stay at the next time I visit the Boston area! November 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careful of the shuttle We called ,as told, when we got to the airport and were told the shuttle would be there in 20 min and asked for a phone number. After three calls about the where a outs of the shuttle and FIFTY-FIVE minutes the shuttle came without a word or a comped something offered. I hope this isn't the norm. The shuttle driver on the way back was superb. September 17, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:47.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_1141, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>