Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This was our 4th year in a row that we have stayed for 21 nights. Lovely room with spotless large bathroom. We were on 20th floor and able to see Universal's firework show. Pool area currently being renovated but minimum noise and dust, although no bar area but staff came round to take orders. Bus and trolley stops right outside. Universal is a 20 min walk and Wet'n'Wild 5 min walk so no car needed to get around. Hotel also has limited free shuttle service. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service One of the best hotel coustomer service experiences ever!! June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovations! The hotel staff was very nice, and looked they were willing to help. I was not please with my stay because the A/C in the room was terrible. Also The hours for the hotel pool were terrible. This is a hotel near theme parks-- it is safe to assume that about over 50% of guests are attending parks that open between the hours of 9-10pm, yet the pool is only open from 9a-8p. There was a travel group of about 50 girls who arrived on our first night and it was about a 20 minute wait to get on the elevator. I understand that they were guests to, but being a large group they should had been guided, and at least left one elevator for other guests. Lastly, I am a firm believer that if you offer anything for free at least make it decent. The Lobby offers free coffee in the mornings, but ares close to nothing to make sure the coffee is at least warm. I suggest they stop wasting money on that "perk" and apply it to renovations like A/C units. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super friendly staff we arrived here after staying at the Rosen Centre. We had some high expectations since it is a Sheraton. our only complaint is the fact that the pool was not that great. Also it boasted of a pool bar that was not even open because of construction. this hotel is right on the iTrolley line, which is great because you can go anywhere you want. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely and the rooms were big and we had a great view as we were on the 14th floor. The only thing about the room was the bathroom seemed to get dusty quick but everything else was nice and clean. I also think there should also be a small fridge in the room to put water and such in or at least offer one and if the hotel does nobody told us. The staff were all very nice and friendly although there were certain things we were not told about that we found out on the day before we left from the bar staff that happens on a Wednesday and a Friday so maybe better communication or having leaflets or a notice somewhere. The pool was nice but was under construction when we were there. The hotel also has 2 good places to eat next door. Also, the room walls are very thin which can be ok. Overall a really nice hotel and I would stay here again. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Great location to parks, hotel needs a Reno - rooms could be updated , does not look like the website pictures. Pool was under construction, ice maker broken on multiple floors, price on breakfast buffet too high. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable Our stay was very enjoyable, the room was nice and quiet. Comfortable for all of us - enjoyed our time there. Perfect location for Wet-n-Wild and Universal. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great My family and I just returned from staying at this hotel last weekend. You get what you pay for, nothing more. We stayed on the Preferred Starwood level, 17th floor. The entire weekend the floor was without AC; not the rooms, but rather the floor. The whole floor smelled of stale air, and was hot. Also, the whole floor smelled of cigarettes. As for the room, we called the front desk to ask them to come open up our room safe; they never came. Ordered breakfast, they forgot the bacon. In short, not a very impressive stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Super Vacations This is a well located hotel in Orlando, since all the Disney attractions are very close from it. Also many dinning places. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points is 5 Star! I was so impressed with the entire experience right from the booking to departure. This is one of my favorite locations, too. Aly at the front desk made the checkin time very smooth and fun. It is so refreshing to see someone who really enjoys their job. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first time in the hotel and I have to say I LOVED IT! Excellent staff, facilities everything!! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience Everytime I frequent this hotel just about every weekend. Every single my needs and even wants are either exceeded or over exceeded. Staff here is very helpful, knowledgeable about surroundings such as restaurants, things to do and nightlife. Jeylyn, the front desk lady is usually the one who greets me at check in. She is so helpful, so polite, and an all over sweet girl to ask anything you may want or need. This previous stay our air was broke, she had mechanics in an out of our room in less than 15 minutes to completely replace the air unit. On top of that, she even gave my friend and I free breakfast at the restaurant downstairs, which is not cheap if you are paying yourself. I was very pleased with her performance and the way she kept us happy. If you notice her checking you in please mention that you read this review and you are happy that she is the one taking care of you. I don;t mean to focus most of this review on her but anytime i had to deal with anything hotel related she is the one who helps me, And she does in the snap of a finger practically. This hotel is more than just conveniently located in Orlando. Right across from wetnwild, 2 blocks from go karts, giant slingshot, my favorite Chinese jade buffet and more. Right by universal and only a 15 min drive to downtown Orlando and 20 at most from kissimme. Book this hotel and prepare to be awed in what orlando and this hotel has to offer. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and accommodations This Four Points hotel is in a great location for work and pleasure in the Orlando area. It's close to attractions and restaurants, as well as main highways/roads. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very nice room comfy beds - house-keeping could try to clean the windows in the room for a better view June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff os great! It was a fantastic experience! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be Better I really enjoy staying at SPGs Hotels. I also like the "go green" option. Still waiting for my points... The staff is not helpful at all. I had a better experience during my last stay . May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenace Director Great Hotel Had a wonderful time I did use the shuttle service which they provided. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub drain clogged Everything was okay except for the clogged drain. Got there late in the evening. We were only passing through and did not want to deal with having maintenance correct or to move rooms. This is a personal pet peeve that ruined it for me. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in was a pleasure The lovely young lady who checked me in was pleasant, effiecient and complimentary. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities and excellent ubication Rooms and beds are very confortable (bathroom needs more cleanliness). Excellent ubication, near Universal parks and outlets. Staff are nice and efficient. Pool was closed and nobody told us. It's a very good option. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great service The personal at the hotel is great and very helpful May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay at this hotel when I am in Orlando. The staff are always friendly. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Customer Service From reserving the room to completing our stay, the staff was great. We had an early function and was given a room at a very early time. Our departure time was even extended. The pool and its surrounding area is being renovated so no comments there. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable very comfortable and great location May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spg recognition and care!!! excellent room, courteous staff also offered complimentory breakfast on request! thanks spg!! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Find - Perfect Stay Let's say when I arrived all I thought was this is really nice. When we arrived at the hotel the security at the door (although not aggressive looking as some are) they were friendly and directed us to the reception desk. We were greeted by the manager as the other team member was busy who checked us in, she was extremely polite, friendly, and was engaging with us whilst the system was being slow. After what seemed like a very quick check in we were informed of the pool closure and where to go if we wanted to use the alternative, but this was ok as we were not planning on using the pool as our operator had advised us of the pool closure before we flew so we were fully aware of this. During the pool works there were signs up apologizing for the appearance and dust during the works but there was no dust or problem with the appearance as the pool area was all fenced off. We then went to the room, we were staying on the 7th Floor in room 702 which out of the window we could see Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Once in the room it was really large, spacious, two queen size beds, a massive bathroom with shower over bath and bath tub, massive mirror with basin area and toilet. The room also had a massive 40" (i believe but didn't measure it) flat screen television and tea and coffee making facilities. The room had climate control air con which was adjustable via the panel on the wall. The air con unit was noisy but to be honest it wasn't any noisier than any other air con unit I have had in any other hotel, but this one worked extremely well keeping the room cool during the stay, especially given the high temperatures. The room was cleaned and re-stocked well daily including a free bottle of nestle water on a daily basis. The room has a walk in wardrobe with a safe enclosed and underneath the tv there was plenty of storage in 9 drawers. There was two seats in the room a soft comfy chair and a chair at the desk. One thing that really impressed me with this hotel that I had not had at any other hotel I have stayed in across the world was the fact that they had a standard bin and a recycling specific bin so you were able to separate your rubbish and recycle all of those items that were possible. I had read some reviews previously about the hotel and some comments about being able to hear noises form other rooms, and some people attempting to get into rooms in early hours of the morning. This had concerned me but I have to say it was always very quiet although the floor was always occupied during the visit and at no point did someone attempt to get into our room. I have to say I felt extremely secure at this hotel despite some of the incidents occurring at other hotels down I-Drive. Whenever you returned to the hotel you would be welcomed by all staff you come into contact with and it was always cheery and smiley. I went down to the games room which had a door out to the pool area, although not able to access the pool area because of the works you could see the works taking place which looked quite impressive. The hotel on the first saturday night we arrived had a buffet taking place and we were informed of the time and location and invited to attend if we wished and it was complimentary. This was extremely unexpected and felt like that extra mile for the guest. We did inquire at the ticket concierge desk about some attraction tickets and were informed to get the discount would need to attend a presentation (time share). We decided not to take the tickets as did not wish to go to the timeshare presentation but the team at the ticket concierge desk was friendly. Overall our 15 nights stay at the hotel was the best I have had while staying in Orlando and I would not think twice about booking this hotel upon my return to Orlando or recommending this hotel to other people. Once again I can't recommend this hotel and the team enough for making our stay so comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing, and stress free. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Besides being very comfortable and pleasant, this hotel is very well located, has many facilities and its staff is very knowledgeable. To complete, the cost benefit is fantastic. Amazing Hotel!!!! May 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:44:50.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>