Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The staff (Rafael, Carlos, Sarah and Laurie and waitress Kim) exceeded our expectations. They were always helpful and friendly. Made us feel so welcomed and staying there extra nice. Room was clean and beds were very good. Only complaint was that pool (heated) was very cold. Breakfast buffet was convenient and good. Location great in Orlando. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable but Tired Staff very helpful especially after a long day of driving. Room was tired. Air conditioner was inoperable but weather made the situation bearable. Room was neat and as good as the hotel we went to the next day for 3 times as much. I would stay here again especially considering the quality of the high end hotel we will never set foot in again. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super friendly staff we arrived here after staying at the Rosen Centre. We had some high expectations since it is a Sheraton. our only complaint is the fact that the pool was not that great. Also it boasted of a pool bar that was not even open because of construction. this hotel is right on the iTrolley line, which is great because you can go anywhere you want. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and location This hotel had a wonderful location right in the heart of Orlando. Easy to find as it's so tall and very comfortable. The beds at Sheraton are always so comfortable and the rooms clean August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly enjoyable stay I checked in late night, and i had booked a room with 2 queen beds and all they had available was a king with a roll away bed for me and my niece, but promised to switch me to 2 queens the next day, which they did, and provided me with free buffet breakfast for the entire week, so that's what I call service, and I really appreciated that! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday overnight stay The past 5-10 years we have travelled somewhere for my wife's birthday (generally one night). We just moved to FL from MI. We thought going to Orlando and Universal's Blue Man show would be fun. We found the Four Points to be an excellent choice. To be honest, we only took advantage of the room and the exercise room. We enjoyed our stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service It is difficult to understand that the evening bar menu at the poolside bar was way above average excellent fare... And the breakfast served in the main room the next day was so poor we had to leave to find another place to eat. Food staff is poorly trained, confused, food was greasy and poorly presented, generally way below edible fare. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Accomodations I stayed here as this was the location for a training conference. The room was really nice. Great view from the 14th floor. Wish the windows were cleaner on the outside. But was pleased with the pool bar and restaurant staff. Breakfast was outstanding, but lunch and dinner selections were somewhat limited. I sure would stay here again. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creat Location It was a very nice stayed. Not the best one i had in my life, but is was good. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the hotel was beatiful, and best part it was close to everything in Orlando, it seem like it was perfectly located in the center. The only think i did not like was that i could hear a pen drop in the room next to us. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and uncomfortable Staff was not always friendly, hotel room and bathroom smelled, carpet was old and dirty, beds were extremely uncomfortable, and curtains wouldn't close all the way so there was a considerable amount of light coming in which made it difficult to sleep. Location was convenient but there are other hotels that are similarly convenient. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room We dropped something behind the bed and pulled it out and there was thick dirty dust that has been there for months accumulating on the wall and floor. Husband and child had breathing issues because of it. Talked to the cleaning manager and I got nothing but excuses from him. Front staff was great but he was not. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, low standards The hotel was very nice. Good location, great view. My problem was cleanliness. There were chips and trash scattered in the elevators. The AC unit we got first was noisy and leaking over the rug, then asking for another room we got down-graded without even being told. Hotel is nice but if there are other options, take them first... December 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Attention When I opened the blind, it broke. The desk drawer was missing. The bathroom fan vent was filthy. The caulking in the bathroom needs to be replaced and the paint was peeling. There are big holes in the parking lot that they attempted to fill with gravel. This could be a really nice place if it was taken care of properly. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to universal orlando had to pay $50 for incidentals which my bank still has not released the funds did not know about that fee short on funds and would have like to have known that before check in breakfast crew awesome room and front lobby had a weird smell turned down covers to bed and saw a bug not sure what kind too tired just knocked off the bed August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This is a great place to stay. The place are excellent...close to all amennities and most esp the staff are quick to serve you. Special thanks to Mr Javier(don't know th last name), Manager of Four Points, Orlando for such an excellent service and went above and beyond his call of duties. Definitely would recommend and come back. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located 1 mile away from Universal Studios (~20min walk). Amenities are good and overall quality is good for the price. However, the food needs to be improved. Bagged bread could be improved with perhaps some oatmeal or freshly baked bread. They should also have non-dairy milk options (e.g. soy milk) May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location We liked the Orlando Four Points and would stay there again. The pie-shaped rooms (the hotel is round) made excellent use of space and provided both bright sunshine & darker space for sleeping/resting. Its location in Orlando is conveniently dead center, in an okay if not upscale neighborhood, the bed was VERY comfortable, and we used the free parking, free internet and free shuttle to EPCOT. Maintenance & housekeeping were acceptable, though there was a used coffee pod in the coffeemaker, a star-fracture in the porcelain of the bathroom sink, and we had to crawl under the desk to plug in our TV. The fitness center had dumbells and treadmills but not one of those multi-station gym units that would have made it truly useful, and there was an attractive pool area with what appeared to be an unheated pool. We thought we were getting StarPoints for declining daily maid service, but got $5 credit instead, even after writing 'StarPoints' on our 'Be Green' tag... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place Our first night we had noisy neighbors (chaperoned teenagers) that we had to complain about. Not the hotels fault, things happen. The staff did their best to control situation and got us into new room for the rest of our stay. Great place to stay. All the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar after long day at the parks. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location friendly staff good location if you are going to universal or wet n wild. staff is very friendly. rooms are spacious. carpets need replacing like most orlando hotels.breakfast buffet was above average. i left behind an item in the room and called when i got home.I was told security will call me back, never did :( not good customer service. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? Nice location, expected more from a Four Points. Carpet in the room was stained and dirty. Pluming in bathroom needed attention, cleaning service less then acceptable. Dirty towels were left on the sink. Other then that the hotel.was nice. Sink was clogged was told by guest services to let the water drain it will on its own December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient and the Views at sunset I have stayed a few times and every time the room was neat, well equipped and with a terrific view at sunset. Breakfast was very efficient, reasonably priced and staff was great. FreeCoffee service early is a nice addition The tower is among the places with a great view to the west. No complaint and I will stay there again February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME This is my second time here and we love it this year was for 6 nights and it was awsome felt like i was at home . The staff here treats u like a BOSS . The hotel is very close to Universal and The Outlets and Restaurants too . Definitely will stay here next year thanks FOUR POINTS FOR THE AWSOME STAY SEE U GUYS NEXT YEAR August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is the best hotel experience I have had. Jerry assisted me willingly without request in my time of need! I was not feeling well, he requested a rush on my room, gave me OJ for vitiman C, and to top it off; went and got over the counter medication from the convenient store down the street, again I say WOW! Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute find/stay I needed a room last minute and found the fourwinds online just before i left to orlando. its location was great! minutes from universal, and just around the corner from all the entertainment of I-Drive without the crazy bumper to bumper traffic. rooms were clean and beds comfortable especially for the price in the area. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD HOTEL FOR BUDGET TRAVELERS THIS HOTEL HAS A GOOD LOCATION; THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM IS WIDE AND SHOWS THE BEAUTY OF THE CITY;IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A 24 HOUR PASTRY AND SNACKS COUNTER. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel staff Was impressed by friendliness and service at check-in desk when we first arrived. Over and above expectations. Clean room was also nice with a great view. Will definitely book again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Renovated Facility Have stayed here years ago. It was convenient to my business. The hotel has been renovated and is sparkling clean everywhere. It has a nice friendly staff. The one negative is the in room coffee. Aside from the coffee not being very good the packet was difficult to open. You need a pair of scissors to open it. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic faults ...meals. Containers covering food. Meats.. Made loud. Striking. Noise.. Very. Loud. 2. Fruit. Warm... Not over ice. 3..room card. Did not work. Properly 4 Title vision service. System. Is terrible...needs to be changed. Takes a genius to figure how. It works. 5. Drop covers on bead. Not changed often enough. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book It! Great views of Orlando. Excellent and prompt service. Great hotel design. Friendly front staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed two night in this hotel and enjoyed it. The location is the main point - right by Universal Studios, you won't even need a car to go there. Also there are rent a car centers around, shops, restaurants and so on. The pool area was kind of old fashioned, so don't count on it. All the rest was great March 27, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>