Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to universal Hotel staff was friendly. Great distance you oversaw that you can't beat. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent The entire staff made us feel welcome, and attended to all our comfort and needs. Service this excellent can't get much better, and we know what good service and people skills are. We have been starwood timeshare owners since 2000, and our experience at this facility was the best starwood experience we have ever had, and that includes the timeshare resorts where we have stayed. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room We dropped something behind the bed and pulled it out and there was thick dirty dust that has been there for months accumulating on the wall and floor. Husband and child had breathing issues because of it. Talked to the cleaning manager and I got nothing but excuses from him. Front staff was great but he was not. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updating For as nice as the lobby is there are parts of the room that need to be updated, especially the bathroom. There were rust stains and water marks in the bathtub and the toilet bowl. The chain to operate the window curtain was broken. If I was staying more than the night I would have requested another room. Overall the room was on par for an average hotel but poor for a Starwood. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located 1 mile away from Universal Studios (~20min walk). Amenities are good and overall quality is good for the price. However, the food needs to be improved. Bagged bread could be improved with perhaps some oatmeal or freshly baked bread. They should also have non-dairy milk options (e.g. soy milk) May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, great breakfast, so close to Universal This hotel was great. The proximity to Universal Studios was exactly what I wanted. Our room was clean and ready early. Taking the shuttle was cool(sign up for a time right after you check in). The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for everything was the pool was under construction. Still a great place to stay. The breakfast buffet was delicious. Highly recommend this hotel! April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by home from home we have stopped at this hotel for the past 18 years .and we visit twice a year .the hotel has changed in all that time but it has still got the welcome factor . as with many hotels your just a number .but at the fourpoints they go that bit extra and make sure your looked after .and that's thanks to the strong team and a good management April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad communications with staff I originally booked many mos ago with a card that the bank changed because of a master card security breech. At 6 while we were in air transit, the room was attempted to charge but was denied. Instead of a call, our room was cancelled. When we arrived, the computers were down, but we were given new rooms (2 for 2 nights), but charged the wrong price AND an additional $50 per room was charged for incidentals. Every time we needed to access the rooms (19th-20th fl), we had to be escorted up as the computers didn't generate room keys. I questioned the charge, but was told that it would be adjusted afte ck out. When you ck out you don't get a bill, it is e-mailed to you. 5 days after ck out, I do not have a bill, or credit, and left a msg. for the accountant, who is the only one who can handle this. Six hrs after my voice mial, no return call. Nice bkfst, good location, would NEVER stay here again. Will also post to tripadvisor. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would stay here again Overall, I was very pleased with this hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodated our request for a late check out (2 pm) due to our late flight time. The room was of average size and simply, but tastefully decorated. It appeared to have been recently redecorated. Average size bathroom, but large enough for two people to use the vanity area. Beds were comfortable and the window had black-out shades. Large flat screen TV in the room (although we never turned it on). We had trouble getting the in-room safe to open and they had someone up to our room within 10 minutes. Both the room and bathroom were very clean. The buffet breakfast was good/average. I was slightly dissapointed with the pool area. The pool was a little smaller than it appeared in the pictures and the deck area could use some maintenance (just showing some wear and tear). The pool itself was cool and clean, and there were plenty of chairs. I would stay here again. July 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovations! The hotel staff was very nice, and looked they were willing to help. I was not please with my stay because the A/C in the room was terrible. Also The hours for the hotel pool were terrible. This is a hotel near theme parks-- it is safe to assume that about over 50% of guests are attending parks that open between the hours of 9-10pm, yet the pool is only open from 9a-8p. There was a travel group of about 50 girls who arrived on our first night and it was about a 20 minute wait to get on the elevator. I understand that they were guests to, but being a large group they should had been guided, and at least left one elevator for other guests. Lastly, I am a firm believer that if you offer anything for free at least make it decent. The Lobby offers free coffee in the mornings, but ares close to nothing to make sure the coffee is at least warm. I suggest they stop wasting money on that "perk" and apply it to renovations like A/C units. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value Our family of four stayed here three nights for a visit to Universal and it was great. Nice room, helpful staff, awesome location and great value. Parking is free and there is a free shuttle to the Universal theme parks. Wet and Wild is across the street so we walked there easily. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Universal Orlando. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Attention When I opened the blind, it broke. The desk drawer was missing. The bathroom fan vent was filthy. The caulking in the bathroom needs to be replaced and the paint was peeling. There are big holes in the parking lot that they attempted to fill with gravel. This could be a really nice place if it was taken care of properly. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of some upgrades. I love the Sheraton brand. However, this hotel is old and needs many upgrades. Including the beds. The bedding was lovely, the beds were hard as rocks. The toilet leaked sewage on my back while sitting on it, from the ceiling. It was disgusting and very disconcerting. I loved the staff and the location is great. Please just fix this property! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable but Tired Staff very helpful especially after a long day of driving. Room was tired. Air conditioner was inoperable but weather made the situation bearable. Room was neat and as good as the hotel we went to the next day for 3 times as much. I would stay here again especially considering the quality of the high end hotel we will never set foot in again. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The staff (Rafael, Carlos, Sarah and Laurie and waitress Kim) exceeded our expectations. They were always helpful and friendly. Made us feel so welcomed and staying there extra nice. Room was clean and beds were very good. Only complaint was that pool (heated) was very cold. Breakfast buffet was convenient and good. Location great in Orlando. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvements The location is great the amenities and decor are outdated. It needs updating, paint, floors, elevators, carpets make it feel old. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by super friendly staff we arrived here after staying at the Rosen Centre. We had some high expectations since it is a Sheraton. our only complaint is the fact that the pool was not that great. Also it boasted of a pool bar that was not even open because of construction. this hotel is right on the iTrolley line, which is great because you can go anywhere you want. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday overnight stay The past 5-10 years we have travelled somewhere for my wife's birthday (generally one night). We just moved to FL from MI. We thought going to Orlando and Universal's Blue Man show would be fun. We found the Four Points to be an excellent choice. To be honest, we only took advantage of the room and the exercise room. We enjoyed our stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service It is difficult to understand that the evening bar menu at the poolside bar was way above average excellent fare... And the breakfast served in the main room the next day was so poor we had to leave to find another place to eat. Food staff is poorly trained, confused, food was greasy and poorly presented, generally way below edible fare. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly enjoyable stay I checked in late night, and i had booked a room with 2 queen beds and all they had available was a king with a roll away bed for me and my niece, but promised to switch me to 2 queens the next day, which they did, and provided me with free buffet breakfast for the entire week, so that's what I call service, and I really appreciated that! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Accomodations I stayed here as this was the location for a training conference. The room was really nice. Great view from the 14th floor. Wish the windows were cleaner on the outside. But was pleased with the pool bar and restaurant staff. Breakfast was outstanding, but lunch and dinner selections were somewhat limited. I sure would stay here again. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creat Location It was a very nice stayed. Not the best one i had in my life, but is was good. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the hotel was beatiful, and best part it was close to everything in Orlando, it seem like it was perfectly located in the center. The only think i did not like was that i could hear a pen drop in the room next to us. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and uncomfortable Staff was not always friendly, hotel room and bathroom smelled, carpet was old and dirty, beds were extremely uncomfortable, and curtains wouldn't close all the way so there was a considerable amount of light coming in which made it difficult to sleep. Location was convenient but there are other hotels that are similarly convenient. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, low standards The hotel was very nice. Good location, great view. My problem was cleanliness. There were chips and trash scattered in the elevators. The AC unit we got first was noisy and leaking over the rug, then asking for another room we got down-graded without even being told. Hotel is nice but if there are other options, take them first... December 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to universal orlando had to pay $50 for incidentals which my bank still has not released the funds did not know about that fee short on funds and would have like to have known that before check in breakfast crew awesome room and front lobby had a weird smell turned down covers to bed and saw a bug not sure what kind too tired just knocked off the bed August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This is a great place to stay. The place are excellent...close to all amennities and most esp the staff are quick to serve you. Special thanks to Mr Javier(don't know th last name), Manager of Four Points, Orlando for such an excellent service and went above and beyond his call of duties. Definitely would recommend and come back. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location We liked the Orlando Four Points and would stay there again. The pie-shaped rooms (the hotel is round) made excellent use of space and provided both bright sunshine & darker space for sleeping/resting. Its location in Orlando is conveniently dead center, in an okay if not upscale neighborhood, the bed was VERY comfortable, and we used the free parking, free internet and free shuttle to EPCOT. Maintenance & housekeeping were acceptable, though there was a used coffee pod in the coffeemaker, a star-fracture in the porcelain of the bathroom sink, and we had to crawl under the desk to plug in our TV. The fitness center had dumbells and treadmills but not one of those multi-station gym units that would have made it truly useful, and there was an attractive pool area with what appeared to be an unheated pool. We thought we were getting StarPoints for declining daily maid service, but got $5 credit instead, even after writing 'StarPoints' on our 'Be Green' tag... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place Our first night we had noisy neighbors (chaperoned teenagers) that we had to complain about. Not the hotels fault, things happen. The staff did their best to control situation and got us into new room for the rest of our stay. Great place to stay. All the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar after long day at the parks. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location friendly staff good location if you are going to universal or wet n wild. staff is very friendly. rooms are spacious. carpets need replacing like most orlando hotels.breakfast buffet was above average. i left behind an item in the room and called when i got home.I was told security will call me back, never did :( not good customer service. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? Nice location, expected more from a Four Points. Carpet in the room was stained and dirty. Pluming in bathroom needed attention, cleaning service less then acceptable. Dirty towels were left on the sink. Other then that the hotel.was nice. Sink was clogged was told by guest services to let the water drain it will on its own December 26, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>