Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first time in the hotel and I have to say I LOVED IT! Excellent staff, facilities everything!! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience Everytime I frequent this hotel just about every weekend. Every single my needs and even wants are either exceeded or over exceeded. Staff here is very helpful, knowledgeable about surroundings such as restaurants, things to do and nightlife. Jeylyn, the front desk lady is usually the one who greets me at check in. She is so helpful, so polite, and an all over sweet girl to ask anything you may want or need. This previous stay our air was broke, she had mechanics in an out of our room in less than 15 minutes to completely replace the air unit. On top of that, she even gave my friend and I free breakfast at the restaurant downstairs, which is not cheap if you are paying yourself. I was very pleased with her performance and the way she kept us happy. If you notice her checking you in please mention that you read this review and you are happy that she is the one taking care of you. I don;t mean to focus most of this review on her but anytime i had to deal with anything hotel related she is the one who helps me, And she does in the snap of a finger practically. This hotel is more than just conveniently located in Orlando. Right across from wetnwild, 2 blocks from go karts, giant slingshot, my favorite Chinese jade buffet and more. Right by universal and only a 15 min drive to downtown Orlando and 20 at most from kissimme. Book this hotel and prepare to be awed in what orlando and this hotel has to offer. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and accommodations This Four Points hotel is in a great location for work and pleasure in the Orlando area. It's close to attractions and restaurants, as well as main highways/roads. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very nice room comfy beds - house-keeping could try to clean the windows in the room for a better view June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff os great! It was a fantastic experience! June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by PROBLEMS WITH THIS HOTEL WE WERE TOLD THAT THE POOL BAR WAS NOT AVAILABLE. NO PROBLEM. BUT THEY DIDN'T TELL US THAT THE POOL WAS NOT AVAILABLE IN FLORIDA IN JUNE. I WOULD HAVE CANCELLED AND FOUND ANOTHER HOTEL. VERY,VERY DISAPPOINTED IN DOUG AND THIS HOTEL. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be Better I really enjoy staying at SPGs Hotels. I also like the "go green" option. Still waiting for my points... The staff is not helpful at all. I had a better experience during my last stay . May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenace Director Great Hotel Had a wonderful time I did use the shuttle service which they provided. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub drain clogged Everything was okay except for the clogged drain. Got there late in the evening. We were only passing through and did not want to deal with having maintenance correct or to move rooms. This is a personal pet peeve that ruined it for me. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in was a pleasure The lovely young lady who checked me in was pleasant, effiecient and complimentary. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities and excellent ubication Rooms and beds are very confortable (bathroom needs more cleanliness). Excellent ubication, near Universal parks and outlets. Staff are nice and efficient. Pool was closed and nobody told us. It's a very good option. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great service The personal at the hotel is great and very helpful May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay at this hotel when I am in Orlando. The staff are always friendly. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Customer Service From reserving the room to completing our stay, the staff was great. We had an early function and was given a room at a very early time. Our departure time was even extended. The pool and its surrounding area is being renovated so no comments there. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable very comfortable and great location May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spg recognition and care!!! excellent room, courteous staff also offered complimentory breakfast on request! thanks spg!! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Find - Perfect Stay Let's say when I arrived all I thought was this is really nice. When we arrived at the hotel the security at the door (although not aggressive looking as some are) they were friendly and directed us to the reception desk. We were greeted by the manager as the other team member was busy who checked us in, she was extremely polite, friendly, and was engaging with us whilst the system was being slow. After what seemed like a very quick check in we were informed of the pool closure and where to go if we wanted to use the alternative, but this was ok as we were not planning on using the pool as our operator had advised us of the pool closure before we flew so we were fully aware of this. During the pool works there were signs up apologizing for the appearance and dust during the works but there was no dust or problem with the appearance as the pool area was all fenced off. We then went to the room, we were staying on the 7th Floor in room 702 which out of the window we could see Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Once in the room it was really large, spacious, two queen size beds, a massive bathroom with shower over bath and bath tub, massive mirror with basin area and toilet. The room also had a massive 40" (i believe but didn't measure it) flat screen television and tea and coffee making facilities. The room had climate control air con which was adjustable via the panel on the wall. The air con unit was noisy but to be honest it wasn't any noisier than any other air con unit I have had in any other hotel, but this one worked extremely well keeping the room cool during the stay, especially given the high temperatures. The room was cleaned and re-stocked well daily including a free bottle of nestle water on a daily basis. The room has a walk in wardrobe with a safe enclosed and underneath the tv there was plenty of storage in 9 drawers. There was two seats in the room a soft comfy chair and a chair at the desk. One thing that really impressed me with this hotel that I had not had at any other hotel I have stayed in across the world was the fact that they had a standard bin and a recycling specific bin so you were able to separate your rubbish and recycle all of those items that were possible. I had read some reviews previously about the hotel and some comments about being able to hear noises form other rooms, and some people attempting to get into rooms in early hours of the morning. This had concerned me but I have to say it was always very quiet although the floor was always occupied during the visit and at no point did someone attempt to get into our room. I have to say I felt extremely secure at this hotel despite some of the incidents occurring at other hotels down I-Drive. Whenever you returned to the hotel you would be welcomed by all staff you come into contact with and it was always cheery and smiley. I went down to the games room which had a door out to the pool area, although not able to access the pool area because of the works you could see the works taking place which looked quite impressive. The hotel on the first saturday night we arrived had a buffet taking place and we were informed of the time and location and invited to attend if we wished and it was complimentary. This was extremely unexpected and felt like that extra mile for the guest. We did inquire at the ticket concierge desk about some attraction tickets and were informed to get the discount would need to attend a presentation (time share). We decided not to take the tickets as did not wish to go to the timeshare presentation but the team at the ticket concierge desk was friendly. Overall our 15 nights stay at the hotel was the best I have had while staying in Orlando and I would not think twice about booking this hotel upon my return to Orlando or recommending this hotel to other people. Once again I can't recommend this hotel and the team enough for making our stay so comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing, and stress free. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Besides being very comfortable and pleasant, this hotel is very well located, has many facilities and its staff is very knowledgeable. To complete, the cost benefit is fantastic. Amazing Hotel!!!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and location Staff was great, room was amazing would stay there again in a heartbeat. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price and location Great staff, helpful, tv wasn't working called front desk and they sent maintenance up in 5 min. Clean rooms and great location. Comfortable beds. Will stay there again. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our prior stays showed a little more attention to detail Previous visits showed alot more attention to room cleaniness. It looked like it was given the once over for a quick turn around no detail. I do like the dispenser in the shower nice change and the staff has always been 10 out of 10. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Again(for the 6th time) my family and I stayed in this wonderful hotel and again the room,staff, and restaurant were excellent. We feel so comfortable; it is just like home. We look forward to staying here again this fall. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great Great Location, awesome staff, comfy bed May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to the action of I Drive and Universal. The pool area is undergoing major construction so keep this in mind if you are interested in an outdoor pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. There is a manager's reception on Weds and Fri with free food and drinks. Unfortunately, we arrived just in time to see it being put away on Friday. I think it must be 7-8pm. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four Point Orlando Studio City Comfortable stay, room smelled like smoke prior, not a strong smell but it was present. I was surprised that the hotel charges $5 to place a mini refrigerator in the room each night. Overall, great view, nice TV and great selection of many channels to choose from. Whether staying in the room all week/weekend or looking to hit the town this a great conveniently located hotel that allows you to enjoy the comforts of the room and the nearby site to see. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location! The hotel is conveniently located, close to the Premium Outlets location, just at the other side of the freeway you have Universal Studios, and is very close to Disneyworld. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very convenient The location made it very easy for me to go out for other services and return quickly. Lots of other services close by. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay here Great location and good value. Nice rooms, though bathrooms could use a re-do, but by no means unsatisfactory. April 29, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:28:56.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>