Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value Our family of four stayed here three nights for a visit to Universal and it was great. Nice room, helpful staff, awesome location and great value. Parking is free and there is a free shuttle to the Universal theme parks. Wet and Wild is across the street so we walked there easily. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Universal Orlando. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room wasn't what we had booked, but it was available early so we when ahead and took it. The temperature in the room was a little hard to keep at a comfortable temperature. Other than that it was in a great location, and we had a great view from our room. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service It is difficult to understand that the evening bar menu at the poolside bar was way above average excellent fare... And the breakfast served in the main room the next day was so poor we had to leave to find another place to eat. Food staff is poorly trained, confused, food was greasy and poorly presented, generally way below edible fare. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Need Microwaves and fridge in rooms This hotel was great and the staff was excellent. The rooms was also great and it meet my family needs. Room just need microwave and refrigerators. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of some upgrades. I love the Sheraton brand. However, this hotel is old and needs many upgrades. Including the beds. The bedding was lovely, the beds were hard as rocks. The toilet leaked sewage on my back while sitting on it, from the ceiling. It was disgusting and very disconcerting. I loved the staff and the location is great. Please just fix this property! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Hotel looks like it has been worked on since last time I was there. It is rated as an SPG2 so I wasn't expecting luxury but this would def. come in as a solid SPG2 cat hotel. Everyone was nice and the person who bartends, handles tickets at night was more then helpful! Kudos! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The staff (Rafael, Carlos, Sarah and Laurie and waitress Kim) exceeded our expectations. They were always helpful and friendly. Made us feel so welcomed and staying there extra nice. Room was clean and beds were very good. Only complaint was that pool (heated) was very cold. Breakfast buffet was convenient and good. Location great in Orlando. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable but Tired Staff very helpful especially after a long day of driving. Room was tired. Air conditioner was inoperable but weather made the situation bearable. Room was neat and as good as the hotel we went to the next day for 3 times as much. I would stay here again especially considering the quality of the high end hotel we will never set foot in again. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super friendly staff we arrived here after staying at the Rosen Centre. We had some high expectations since it is a Sheraton. our only complaint is the fact that the pool was not that great. Also it boasted of a pool bar that was not even open because of construction. this hotel is right on the iTrolley line, which is great because you can go anywhere you want. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly enjoyable stay I checked in late night, and i had booked a room with 2 queen beds and all they had available was a king with a roll away bed for me and my niece, but promised to switch me to 2 queens the next day, which they did, and provided me with free buffet breakfast for the entire week, so that's what I call service, and I really appreciated that! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Accomodations I stayed here as this was the location for a training conference. The room was really nice. Great view from the 14th floor. Wish the windows were cleaner on the outside. But was pleased with the pool bar and restaurant staff. Breakfast was outstanding, but lunch and dinner selections were somewhat limited. I sure would stay here again. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creat Location It was a very nice stayed. Not the best one i had in my life, but is was good. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the hotel was beatiful, and best part it was close to everything in Orlando, it seem like it was perfectly located in the center. The only think i did not like was that i could hear a pen drop in the room next to us. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and uncomfortable Staff was not always friendly, hotel room and bathroom smelled, carpet was old and dirty, beds were extremely uncomfortable, and curtains wouldn't close all the way so there was a considerable amount of light coming in which made it difficult to sleep. Location was convenient but there are other hotels that are similarly convenient. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, low standards The hotel was very nice. Good location, great view. My problem was cleanliness. There were chips and trash scattered in the elevators. The AC unit we got first was noisy and leaking over the rug, then asking for another room we got down-graded without even being told. Hotel is nice but if there are other options, take them first... December 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to universal orlando had to pay $50 for incidentals which my bank still has not released the funds did not know about that fee short on funds and would have like to have known that before check in breakfast crew awesome room and front lobby had a weird smell turned down covers to bed and saw a bug not sure what kind too tired just knocked off the bed August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Good experience for see Orlando. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This is a great place to stay. The place are excellent...close to all amennities and most esp the staff are quick to serve you. Special thanks to Mr Javier(don't know th last name), Manager of Four Points, Orlando for such an excellent service and went above and beyond his call of duties. Definitely would recommend and come back. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location We liked the Orlando Four Points and would stay there again. The pie-shaped rooms (the hotel is round) made excellent use of space and provided both bright sunshine & darker space for sleeping/resting. Its location in Orlando is conveniently dead center, in an okay if not upscale neighborhood, the bed was VERY comfortable, and we used the free parking, free internet and free shuttle to EPCOT. Maintenance & housekeeping were acceptable, though there was a used coffee pod in the coffeemaker, a star-fracture in the porcelain of the bathroom sink, and we had to crawl under the desk to plug in our TV. The fitness center had dumbells and treadmills but not one of those multi-station gym units that would have made it truly useful, and there was an attractive pool area with what appeared to be an unheated pool. We thought we were getting StarPoints for declining daily maid service, but got $5 credit instead, even after writing 'StarPoints' on our 'Be Green' tag... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place Our first night we had noisy neighbors (chaperoned teenagers) that we had to complain about. Not the hotels fault, things happen. The staff did their best to control situation and got us into new room for the rest of our stay. Great place to stay. All the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar after long day at the parks. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location friendly staff good location if you are going to universal or wet n wild. staff is very friendly. rooms are spacious. carpets need replacing like most orlando hotels.breakfast buffet was above average. i left behind an item in the room and called when i got home.I was told security will call me back, never did :( not good customer service. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay in Orlando We needed one add'l night in Orlando and used StarPoints to get this room. The location was very convenient, and the "look" of the hotel was impressive. Our room was very large and comfortable, and overall, we had no complaints. The staff gave us several discount "coupons" as well. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? Nice location, expected more from a Four Points. Carpet in the room was stained and dirty. Pluming in bathroom needed attention, cleaning service less then acceptable. Dirty towels were left on the sink. Other then that the hotel.was nice. Sink was clogged was told by guest services to let the water drain it will on its own December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient and the Views at sunset I have stayed a few times and every time the room was neat, well equipped and with a terrific view at sunset. Breakfast was very efficient, reasonably priced and staff was great. FreeCoffee service early is a nice addition The tower is among the places with a great view to the west. No complaint and I will stay there again February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME This is my second time here and we love it this year was for 6 nights and it was awsome felt like i was at home . The staff here treats u like a BOSS . The hotel is very close to Universal and The Outlets and Restaurants too . Definitely will stay here next year thanks FOUR POINTS FOR THE AWSOME STAY SEE U GUYS NEXT YEAR August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3/10 score for SPG upon arrival a 1/2 naked man was loitering in unsecured parking lot. Lobby foul smell, room very strong foul smell. New room a faint foul smell. Lobby smell corrected next day. Police pick-up truck parked in front of main entrance remainder of stay. Elevators only work with insertion of room key. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute find/stay I needed a room last minute and found the fourwinds online just before i left to orlando. its location was great! minutes from universal, and just around the corner from all the entertainment of I-Drive without the crazy bumper to bumper traffic. rooms were clean and beds comfortable especially for the price in the area. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is the best hotel experience I have had. Jerry assisted me willingly without request in my time of need! I was not feeling well, he requested a rush on my room, gave me OJ for vitiman C, and to top it off; went and got over the counter medication from the convenient store down the street, again I say WOW! Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Renovated Facility Have stayed here years ago. It was convenient to my business. The hotel has been renovated and is sparkling clean everywhere. It has a nice friendly staff. The one negative is the in room coffee. Aside from the coffee not being very good the packet was difficult to open. You need a pair of scissors to open it. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic faults ...meals. Containers covering food. Meats.. Made loud. Striking. Noise.. Very. Loud. 2. Fruit. Warm... Not over ice. 3..room card. Did not work. Properly 4 Title vision service. System. Is terrible...needs to be changed. Takes a genius to figure how. It works. 5. Drop covers on bead. Not changed often enough. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed two night in this hotel and enjoyed it. The location is the main point - right by Universal Studios, you won't even need a car to go there. Also there are rent a car centers around, shops, restaurants and so on. The pool area was kind of old fashioned, so don't count on it. All the rest was great March 27, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>