Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient and the Views at sunset I have stayed a few times and every time the room was neat, well equipped and with a terrific view at sunset. Breakfast was very efficient, reasonably priced and staff was great. FreeCoffee service early is a nice addition The tower is among the places with a great view to the west. No complaint and I will stay there again February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute find/stay I needed a room last minute and found the fourwinds online just before i left to orlando. its location was great! minutes from universal, and just around the corner from all the entertainment of I-Drive without the crazy bumper to bumper traffic. rooms were clean and beds comfortable especially for the price in the area. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is the best hotel experience I have had. Jerry assisted me willingly without request in my time of need! I was not feeling well, he requested a rush on my room, gave me OJ for vitiman C, and to top it off; went and got over the counter medication from the convenient store down the street, again I say WOW! Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for what I needed it! Had a god time with my family. Thanks to Selimar for such a great service in the restaurant. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a great place to stay if you are heading out to seaworld or Universal! Very comfortable, fantastic staff! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Renovated Facility Have stayed here years ago. It was convenient to my business. The hotel has been renovated and is sparkling clean everywhere. It has a nice friendly staff. The one negative is the in room coffee. Aside from the coffee not being very good the packet was difficult to open. You need a pair of scissors to open it. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic faults ...meals. Containers covering food. Meats.. Made loud. Striking. Noise.. Very. Loud. 2. Fruit. Warm... Not over ice. 3..room card. Did not work. Properly 4 Title vision service. System. Is terrible...needs to be changed. Takes a genius to figure how. It works. 5. Drop covers on bead. Not changed often enough. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed two night in this hotel and enjoyed it. The location is the main point - right by Universal Studios, you won't even need a car to go there. Also there are rent a car centers around, shops, restaurants and so on. The pool area was kind of old fashioned, so don't count on it. All the rest was great March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Definitely would recommend hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff from minute to check were all very friendly and helpful. Complimentary shuttle to Universal was awesome. Quick ride since the hotel is last stop. Great location on I drive. We had a great time would definitely come back and stay again! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location to everything As a recent patient going home from a major medical center we were so warmly greeted by a wonderful staff. We had exceptional friendliness with accompaning our needs. We haved stayed as the motel before several times before but they seem to always met my expectations and beyond. Will definitly stay again! March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NA after staying here for 7 weeks and having numerous billing problems, I checked in this past weekend here on bussiness and Nobody knew who I was and my Corporate credit card was not in the system again Also I was overcharged again for my Room This experience does get old after a while very disappointed !! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very good location The hotel meets its star designation; its amenities do not surprise the guests in either direction (favorable or unfavorable). The staff is very courteous, attentive and willing to accommodate its guests. Special note for Yolaida, the front desk manager, who went out of her way to make us feel welcome. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make you feel like a VIP this hotel is wonderful the staff are friendly and extremely helpful the room was clean bright and airy the beds very comfortable the walk to Universal studio is about 20 min at a comfortable walk I also recommend the restaurant Sweet Tomatoes down the street lots of good fresh food for a good price August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat run down Stayed in this hotel several times over the past 10 years. Seems to be getting run down. Neither set of drapes in room worked, bathroom sink wouldn't drain quickly, TV was diffacult to work and the water pressure in the shower was week. Having said that the staff was GREAT - friendly and very helpful. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good, and very good price I definitily recommend the hotel. The only problem is there no refrigerator in the rooms, what suprised me, considering that all other Four Points by Sheraton, that I stayed, had refrigerators. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wil Four Points review SPG quality not appreciated. this Hotel is 2 1/2 stars. There is a nice desk without a chair, only sofa chair in the room. There was this peculiar mold smell in the whole room specially in the bathroom. Bed lean toward one side .need replacement. Overall a spected more for a selected SPG hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review for stay Hello, This hotel needs a renovation badly. Chipped paint, stained carpets, permanent staining in bathrooms makes your stay here feel "dirty". January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor service and features My wife and I were VERY disappointed in the service and features. When called for information there was no attempt to assist in finding an answer. As for features,we were staying during the time of March Madness. The hotel did not have TBS, who was broadcasting the Gators during our stay . March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Had a great time. The hotel location is great. Very close to everything and easy to access. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff. Needs some facilities improvements. #2 elevator was inoperative most of our stay. When not put on a SPG floor at check in, even though our reservations were made 6 weeks in advance, had to be moved the next day to another floor /room due to soccer youth being on the floor and the noise they made late into the night. While occupying rm 815(1st night) the TV did not work and the repair service man had to come up 3 times so we could watch tv. There is a mismatch of non central antiquated HVAC units- some units are contollled at the wall thermostat while our 2nd room was controlled at the unit. We like room temp for sleeping around 70 degrees but had to set the thermostat down to 65 to achieve a sleeping comfort level. The shade in our second room was detached from the top right roller but was rerolled like that resulting in a crooked roll-one side was 3-4 inches higher or lower that the other side. A pair of LLBean slippers($75 value) came up missing when we were moved by hotel staff and even though the missing shoes were reported to hotel staff they only told us they had not been turned into lost and found. We were not compensated for this loss. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL This was the best hotel experience I ever had!! It had the nicest staff.. Friendly and helpful..gorgeous view from our room!! Great facilities on grounds..excellent location!! Although it may not have been the nicest hotel it was by far the best because of the staff and facilities! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, exellent staff Situated on International drive, next to Universal studios its in the middle of action with shopping, restarents and other points of intrest within walking distance or short ride away. Building may be little old but is well kept and has very friendly staff. Well worth the price. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall food could use some upgrades Needed a few upgrades. Ice machines on all floors, hot tub, mini frig, mirrors in room it only had mirrors in the bathroom which make it hard for more than one person to get ready. But the location was great it was clean had a nice pool and comfortable beds. Overall good hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average was a little disappointed room was small bed very uncomfortable not as clean as would like January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Pratt The Front desk lady needs to work on her customer service skill. She does not treat all customer the same.. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could improve.... It would be much better if there were (2) bottles of water when there are (2) guests in one room. There was only (1) tea bag. The food in the restaurant was not great. The beds were very comfortable as always @ Sheraton Hotels and the bathroom & area were immaculate. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is as great as the location. I stay at this hotel so much that one of the staff asked, "Do you work here?". The reason I choose Sheraton on International Drive is hands down the friendly service . Keep up the great job. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times My boyfriend and I just spent the last week at the Four Points in Orlando while we visited Universal Studios. We really enjoyed ourselves. We'll stay here again when we visit with the kids. The staff was super friendly and helpful and really made us feel at home. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied This was the third time I stayed at this property. The room have been updated and are nice and comfortable. The cleaning staff does a good job. The restaurant and room service offers on lyt fair tasting food and sort of expensive considering all the options nearby. The staff at the hotel is friendly and responsive. The lobby has been somewhat upgraded but at first glance is need of more. The check-in desk is small and usually understaffed. One gripe I had was that I purchased thru the Four Points web site and had good rate that also included a $50 resort credit. The front desk and staff did not know how to issue this credit. I asked that manager contact me three times and that did not happen. I was told the matter was resolved. It wasn't. I had to call 2 more times to get the rate adjusted. The staff manager blamed it on low paid employees. Nonsense. don't throw the staff under the bus. This is management and training issue and the manger needs training in being responsive. Overall, the experience at the hotel was good. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 this hotel is very good. This hotel has the best beds. Queen bed is wide and so comfortable also pillows. Everything is very clean. Restaurant has very good foods also good services and the price is affordable. We are glad to chosen the right place for our vacation. You should try it. July 29, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>