Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Orlando International Drive

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff I've ever seen Always wanted to try this hotel and I'm sorry that I waited so long. I'm in Orlando 4-5 times a year and have stayed at multiple hotels. Needless to say this hotel from beginning to end never stopped surprising me. They make you feel so welcome that you never want to leave. I recommend having breakfast there and meeting Minenva or Damarys who both made our visit so worth it. We also spent alot of time at the pool which was nice and had a handicapped accessible lift. Important to me because my mother is in a wheelchair. The best part of the pool was Osama the bartender. Hope he never leaves. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs MAJOR improvements While staff was friendly, staying at this hotel was one of my worst experiences. Air conditioner didn't work properly and after maintenance said it was fixed it proceeded to leak so that by morning the whole floor was soaking wet, including everything I had on the floor. Breakfast was cold and over priced. About 2 days before we were scheduled to check in, we were informed that the pool would be under construction. Had we been told earlier we would have stayed in a different hotel. Will not go back to this one. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Everything was great from start to finish. Clean comfortable rooms. Staff was fabulous. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! A great hotel, with superior customer service and efficient. Has an excellent structure, providing good comfort to every type of guest, both for those who are walking to work August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful Staff responds well to needs. The hotel also seems quieter than most. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It is one of the best hotel i like .due to the feeling i had looks like my home ,room was cleane and tidy.,the only propled i faced hot water in the bath room August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay From the moment I got to the hotel to the time I left the experience was first class Every member of staff who I had anything to do with was either helpful or courteous Brilliant on site team in a great hotel in a great area Well done to your team August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel fantastic view Arrived Friday around 8p. Male staff on duty was excellent! Made us feel welcomed and part of the SPg family!! He was fantastic! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Wonderful Stay, Only 2 downsides As a travel agent I like to try a variety of hotels. I really enjoy the Starwood line of hotels, and wanted to try this Four Points. My stay was wonderful overall. Starting with the negative, there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. While I didn't expect both, it was inconvenient to not have the fridge. We had to by a cheap styrofoam cooler and refill it with ice every day to keep our drinks cold. Also, the shuttle service provided by the hotel, while free, is very limited and when we tried to get on it at the designated time from Universal, it was totally full (even getting to the pick up point early). So, we'd have to wait another two hours for the next one OR cab it back. Many of the hotels in the area seem to promote the free shuttle, but get negative reviews on it because of similar issues. NOW for the positive: the staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and accommodating. The hotel grounds and interior, and my room, were impeccably clean. The location of this hotel is wonderful--you can walk across the street to Wet n Wild water park, to the IHOP or 7-Eleven, and right down International drive to other restaurants and stores. The cab to Universal attractions from the hotel is $8 per party. Not bad if you don't want to rely on the lousy shuttle system servicing the hotels. The pool at this facility could be larger, but the pool area is newly redone and very nicely set up with a pool bar and grill open from 11am until 11pm (but stays open if it's busy). This is nice for a relaxing day poolside. I'd stay at a Four Points again! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expectations. I stayed in this hotel in 2011. I was placed here by priceline and I was pleased with the experience so when I found out Arena Bowl 26 was going to be in Orlando it was my first choice to stay at. I originally asked for a handicapped accessible room with two beds, because my mother needed grab bars in the bathroom. They confirmed that the room was handicapped accessible but on check in the room only had a single bed. The front desk staff tried to find a suitable replacement room but there were no rooms that would accommodate us. We were able to find a non-handicapped room in the hotel that would be alright for us. Without asking they gave us two complimentary breakfast's. This is beyond anything that I was expecting. Later in our stay we decided to order pizza for delivery. The driver forgot to bring plates and plasticware for us. Again the front desk staff came through for us beyond what we expected. I asked if they had any paper plates and they supplied us with plasticware and two foam to-go containers to use as plates. The room itself was very clean and had more dresser space than I was expecting. The shower is a nice size. The only negative I could give the room is there was no refrigerator in it. I would stay here again and will suggest it to anyone who asks me. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great choice The hotel pictures looked better online than they actually were. The pool was not heated. The air conditioner in the hot summer months in the lobby and other areas of the hotel were off and it was hot, although the AC in the room worked. There was almost no hot water for me to bathe my kids. Also, as a gold member of SPG, I asked if the hotel has any suites and they said no, yet when I went to use an ice maker on another floor some rooms did say suite. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME This is my second time here and we love it this year was for 6 nights and it was awsome felt like i was at home . The staff here treats u like a BOSS . The hotel is very close to Universal and The Outlets and Restaurants too . Definitely will stay here next year thanks FOUR POINTS FOR THE AWSOME STAY SEE U GUYS NEXT YEAR August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Thank you for a great stay! Everything was perfect! Looking forward to my return in October for my Neices wedding! August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by skd 2022 The reception agent has no information about SPG August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of some upgrades. I love the Sheraton brand. However, this hotel is old and needs many upgrades. Including the beds. The bedding was lovely, the beds were hard as rocks. The toilet leaked sewage on my back while sitting on it, from the ceiling. It was disgusting and very disconcerting. I loved the staff and the location is great. Please just fix this property! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i found everthing i was looking for the pool was nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Renovated Facility Have stayed here years ago. It was convenient to my business. The hotel has been renovated and is sparkling clean everywhere. It has a nice friendly staff. The one negative is the in room coffee. Aside from the coffee not being very good the packet was difficult to open. You need a pair of scissors to open it. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding The room was clean and confortable. The breakfast was rubbish. The eggs were hot and runny the breakfast potatoes and sausages were cold. I advised the clerk at check out and he said was sorry. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location! We weren't really sure what to expect as the reviews seemed rather mixed. We were traveling to Orlando as we were going to ride some rollercoasters at Busch Gardens and Sea World. The hotel staff was welcoming and recognized us as gold members. We were offered complimentary drinks at the bar (which we gladly accepted after being in the car for 7hrs) and also mentioned the happy hour with appetizers for SPG members every evening. The room was clean and the free wifi & water were a great addition. My only suggestion to the hotel is to put coffee cups or Styrofoam cups for coffee as there was only the thin plastic clear cups that made it quite uncomfortable to handle a hot cup of coffee. Otherwise everything was great. We will definitely stay here again! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel The very first time I saw the hotel I had wanted to stay they. I was not let down. With a very wonderful and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, and convenient location I enjoyed my stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wil Four Points review SPG quality not appreciated. this Hotel is 2 1/2 stars. There is a nice desk without a chair, only sofa chair in the room. There was this peculiar mold smell in the whole room specially in the bathroom. Bed lean toward one side .need replacement. Overall a spected more for a selected SPG hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make you feel like a VIP this hotel is wonderful the staff are friendly and extremely helpful the room was clean bright and airy the beds very comfortable the walk to Universal studio is about 20 min at a comfortable walk I also recommend the restaurant Sweet Tomatoes down the street lots of good fresh food for a good price August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to universal orlando had to pay $50 for incidentals which my bank still has not released the funds did not know about that fee short on funds and would have like to have known that before check in breakfast crew awesome room and front lobby had a weird smell turned down covers to bed and saw a bug not sure what kind too tired just knocked off the bed August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a disappointment Room keys did not work. It took nearly twenty-five minutes to get resolved. We were waiting in the hall outside the room, as instructed, all that time. Finally after calling the front desk again an engineer arrived and switched out the bottom lock on the door. The king size bed had a sink hole in the middle and after sleeping in that bed for two nights I had a king sized back ache. We were given another room but had to wait just over thirty minutes before the room was ready. The keys didn't work for that room either. Turns out the front desk person apparently did not program the keys correctly. The bed in that room was comfortable and I was finally able to get a decent night's sleep. Overall, it was a bad experience that I would not like to repeat. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! This hotel had grand views and was located in a prime spot on I-Drive! Located directly across te street from Wet n Wild. The hotel offers a free shuttle to and from Universal parks. We chose to walk and it took us 20 minutes. You can see the parks from the room at the back of the hotel, which is awesome! Breakfast was not complimentary but was delicious! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel Everything about our stay was perfect. We arrived early and were able to check in right away before heading out to the parks for the day. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The free shuttle service to the parks was great. The room was clean and the bed is super comfortable. Also the breakfast buffett was very good! Highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a fine, affordable place to stay We have enjoyed the features and the comfort of our hotel room. The bed was comfortable and our room was always kept clean. The only nit-picky issues I had were: 1. No microwave or refrigerator - Food costs are high and would like to rely on purchasing frozen foods than dining out a lot. 2. Internet service were poor - I enjoy complimentary wifi but I felt that they could at least boost the service on it. Then again, it is Florida so it's understandable. Other than that the services and facilities were great. I would consider coming back again. Something that I would like to point out and loved: Hotel has an arcade game - Pump It Up: Exceed 2 that I would consider on purchasing. :D August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what i expected. this facility was not what I expected on the inside from the outside of the hotel. they did not have a microwave nor did they have a refrigerator. the king sized bed was too hard and the downed pillows were way too soft. together they offered my neck and my back no support therefore I was in pain for the whole next day when waking up. this hotel did on the other hand have friendly staff and was located in a great location. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent From the front desk, our room and the breakfast were excellent. We were very please and happy with everything. Thanks July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room reservations were wrong Upon arrival I was informed the room type (king size bed) I had requested was not available. After 15 minutes of waiting for the staff to attempt to find me the room I reserved I was informed my only option was a queen size room. Was pleased they offered to take $10 off my total bill;however was not informed nor thrilled that the new room given to me was a special needs room. This is the second time a four points property has disappointed me and unless I have no other options I will no longer do business with them. July 27, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:52:22.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>