Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected I have been a SPG customer for a while and never found a room with that poor cleaning services. Besides the beds, and in the back there were a lot of dust and acummulation of at least 4-5 months of dirt and dust. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3/10 score for SPG upon arrival a 1/2 naked man was loitering in unsecured parking lot. Lobby foul smell, room very strong foul smell. New room a faint foul smell. Lobby smell corrected next day. Police pick-up truck parked in front of main entrance remainder of stay. Elevators only work with insertion of room key. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creat Location It was a very nice stayed. Not the best one i had in my life, but is was good. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the hotel was beatiful, and best part it was close to everything in Orlando, it seem like it was perfectly located in the center. The only think i did not like was that i could hear a pen drop in the room next to us. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and uncomfortable Staff was not always friendly, hotel room and bathroom smelled, carpet was old and dirty, beds were extremely uncomfortable, and curtains wouldn't close all the way so there was a considerable amount of light coming in which made it difficult to sleep. Location was convenient but there are other hotels that are similarly convenient. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, low standards The hotel was very nice. Good location, great view. My problem was cleanliness. There were chips and trash scattered in the elevators. The AC unit we got first was noisy and leaking over the rug, then asking for another room we got down-graded without even being told. Hotel is nice but if there are other options, take them first... December 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to universal orlando had to pay $50 for incidentals which my bank still has not released the funds did not know about that fee short on funds and would have like to have known that before check in breakfast crew awesome room and front lobby had a weird smell turned down covers to bed and saw a bug not sure what kind too tired just knocked off the bed August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This is a great place to stay. The place are excellent...close to all amennities and most esp the staff are quick to serve you. Special thanks to Mr Javier(don't know th last name), Manager of Four Points, Orlando for such an excellent service and went above and beyond his call of duties. Definitely would recommend and come back. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location We liked the Orlando Four Points and would stay there again. The pie-shaped rooms (the hotel is round) made excellent use of space and provided both bright sunshine & darker space for sleeping/resting. Its location in Orlando is conveniently dead center, in an okay if not upscale neighborhood, the bed was VERY comfortable, and we used the free parking, free internet and free shuttle to EPCOT. Maintenance & housekeeping were acceptable, though there was a used coffee pod in the coffeemaker, a star-fracture in the porcelain of the bathroom sink, and we had to crawl under the desk to plug in our TV. The fitness center had dumbells and treadmills but not one of those multi-station gym units that would have made it truly useful, and there was an attractive pool area with what appeared to be an unheated pool. We thought we were getting StarPoints for declining daily maid service, but got $5 credit instead, even after writing 'StarPoints' on our 'Be Green' tag... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place Our first night we had noisy neighbors (chaperoned teenagers) that we had to complain about. Not the hotels fault, things happen. The staff did their best to control situation and got us into new room for the rest of our stay. Great place to stay. All the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar after long day at the parks. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location friendly staff good location if you are going to universal or wet n wild. staff is very friendly. rooms are spacious. carpets need replacing like most orlando hotels.breakfast buffet was above average. i left behind an item in the room and called when i got home.I was told security will call me back, never did :( not good customer service. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? Nice location, expected more from a Four Points. Carpet in the room was stained and dirty. Pluming in bathroom needed attention, cleaning service less then acceptable. Dirty towels were left on the sink. Other then that the hotel.was nice. Sink was clogged was told by guest services to let the water drain it will on its own December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME This is my second time here and we love it this year was for 6 nights and it was awsome felt like i was at home . The staff here treats u like a BOSS . The hotel is very close to Universal and The Outlets and Restaurants too . Definitely will stay here next year thanks FOUR POINTS FOR THE AWSOME STAY SEE U GUYS NEXT YEAR August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient and the Views at sunset I have stayed a few times and every time the room was neat, well equipped and with a terrific view at sunset. Breakfast was very efficient, reasonably priced and staff was great. FreeCoffee service early is a nice addition The tower is among the places with a great view to the west. No complaint and I will stay there again February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute find/stay I needed a room last minute and found the fourwinds online just before i left to orlando. its location was great! minutes from universal, and just around the corner from all the entertainment of I-Drive without the crazy bumper to bumper traffic. rooms were clean and beds comfortable especially for the price in the area. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is the best hotel experience I have had. Jerry assisted me willingly without request in my time of need! I was not feeling well, he requested a rush on my room, gave me OJ for vitiman C, and to top it off; went and got over the counter medication from the convenient store down the street, again I say WOW! Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Renovated Facility Have stayed here years ago. It was convenient to my business. The hotel has been renovated and is sparkling clean everywhere. It has a nice friendly staff. The one negative is the in room coffee. Aside from the coffee not being very good the packet was difficult to open. You need a pair of scissors to open it. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic faults ...meals. Containers covering food. Meats.. Made loud. Striking. Noise.. Very. Loud. 2. Fruit. Warm... Not over ice. 3..room card. Did not work. Properly 4 Title vision service. System. Is terrible...needs to be changed. Takes a genius to figure how. It works. 5. Drop covers on bead. Not changed often enough. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed two night in this hotel and enjoyed it. The location is the main point - right by Universal Studios, you won't even need a car to go there. Also there are rent a car centers around, shops, restaurants and so on. The pool area was kind of old fashioned, so don't count on it. All the rest was great March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Orlando Very nice place. Only critique would be the beds are a little hard and the pillows very soft. 2 of 3 of us had trouble sleeping. Attached rooms would be great for family January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Definitely would recommend hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff from minute to check were all very friendly and helpful. Complimentary shuttle to Universal was awesome. Quick ride since the hotel is last stop. Great location on I drive. We had a great time would definitely come back and stay again! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location to everything As a recent patient going home from a major medical center we were so warmly greeted by a wonderful staff. We had exceptional friendliness with accompaning our needs. We haved stayed as the motel before several times before but they seem to always met my expectations and beyond. Will definitly stay again! March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NA after staying here for 7 weeks and having numerous billing problems, I checked in this past weekend here on bussiness and Nobody knew who I was and my Corporate credit card was not in the system again Also I was overcharged again for my Room This experience does get old after a while very disappointed !! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Too loud. We wanted to stay close to Universal Studios and since we are SPG Preferred Guests, this was the obvious choice. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. Now, for the issues: We were on the 19th floor, with the miniature golf course beneath us. The music for the golf course played until 12am midnight. We found it pretty irritating. The second night we stayed, which was a Saturday night, there was loud club music with heavy bass blaring from somewhere outside. I could not tell if it was from the miniature golf course or if there was some sort of party going on. This went on until about 3am. To accompany the loud music, there was a separate party going on in the hotel room right next to us. Loud music was playing and a handful of loud early 20-somethings yelling until about 2am. I know this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but thought it was noteworthy, nonetheless. The hotel itself is very nice and clean with a very accommodating staff, but it needs improvements in regards to keeping noise levels down. No one is playing mini-golf after 10pm, turn the music off. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very good location The hotel meets its star designation; its amenities do not surprise the guests in either direction (favorable or unfavorable). The staff is very courteous, attentive and willing to accommodate its guests. Special note for Yolaida, the front desk manager, who went out of her way to make us feel welcome. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make you feel like a VIP this hotel is wonderful the staff are friendly and extremely helpful the room was clean bright and airy the beds very comfortable the walk to Universal studio is about 20 min at a comfortable walk I also recommend the restaurant Sweet Tomatoes down the street lots of good fresh food for a good price August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat run down Stayed in this hotel several times over the past 10 years. Seems to be getting run down. Neither set of drapes in room worked, bathroom sink wouldn't drain quickly, TV was diffacult to work and the water pressure in the shower was week. Having said that the staff was GREAT - friendly and very helpful. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wil Four Points review SPG quality not appreciated. this Hotel is 2 1/2 stars. There is a nice desk without a chair, only sofa chair in the room. There was this peculiar mold smell in the whole room specially in the bathroom. Bed lean toward one side .need replacement. Overall a spected more for a selected SPG hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for what I needed it! Had a god time with my family. Thanks to Selimar for such a great service in the restaurant. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a great place to stay if you are heading out to seaworld or Universal! Very comfortable, fantastic staff! January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor service and features My wife and I were VERY disappointed in the service and features. When called for information there was no attempt to assist in finding an answer. As for features,we were staying during the time of March Madness. The hotel did not have TBS, who was broadcasting the Gators during our stay . March 31, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>