Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed uncomfortable and creaky I can't say that my experience applies to the entire hotel, but the king bed in room 1715 was extremely uncomfortable. Not only was the mattress uncomfortable, but the frame squeaked every time we moved. I used points to cover the charges, and feel that I was ripped off. The person at the front desk offered to take care of any charges I had on account, but since there were none, I received no restitution for the inconvenience. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is great, although we had a lot of noise at night due to rude guests. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This is the second year we have stayed here and the service we received on arrival was excellent, we were supplied with exactly what we required from Anthony which was three rooms adjacent on a high floor with fridges, we even got a view of Universal. The customer service at reception was outstanding from arrival to departure, all needs were dealt with promptly and professionally making you feel like a valued customer. The beds are very comfortable, so a good nights sleep is guaranteed. Security is very good here, the card system works well as you cannot work the lift without it. The maids did an excellent job but didn't always replenish water and tea but a call to reception and they were sent immediately. The pool bar was being rebuilt during our stay but in no way affected using the pool and no noise was heard and will look lovely when finished I suspect. Bar staff did service the pool from the lobby bar. The only snag for us was having to leave the pool area to go to the front or back of the hotel to smoke, we fully understand that this is a non smoking hotel and smoking areas were supplied outside of the hotel, I am sure a discreet corner away from other guests in the pool area would be an asset. All in all an excellent stay and the the customer service is impeccable. Thank you so much to all the helpful reception and front of house staff and security. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good Hotel but small rooms The Hotel is good overall. It's location is very good near the outlet and the mall and the parks like Wet N Wild. The most negative point in this hotel is the rooms as it is so small and has no minibar inside. Also pool was closed for renovation. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great Not my idea of what a Starwood hotel should be. Bad smell in the lobby, nasty carpet in the room, screws popping out of the shower curtain rod, A/C that works only some of the time. The location is hard to beat if you're on vacation and visiting Wet n Wild or Universal Studios, but if you're attending an event at the Convention Center, avoid this place like the plague even if you're a die-hard SPG member and the Westin is full. The one bright spot is that the staff seem pretty friendly. My coworker said it best: "This place is a high-rise Motel 6". July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great stay Had small issue, but my fault for not calling down. I was in room 1803, in 1801 was a girl, maybe 12 and 3 other girls, not sure if in same room. From 8pm Sat. night they ran up & down halls, giggling, slamming doors so hard my room shook. It was early so didn't say anything. Went to bed around 11 with migrane headache, at 12:04 they were screaming up & down again. Where were their parents. I didn't call just because I was so sick & it finally stopped. Never hadd anything like this before. Always enjoy the "Quiet" of your hotel. Again, my fault for not calling, just can't believe there were no other complaints. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This was our 4th year in a row that we have stayed for 21 nights. Lovely room with spotless large bathroom. We were on 20th floor and able to see Universal's firework show. Pool area currently being renovated but minimum noise and dust, although no bar area but staff came round to take orders. Bus and trolley stops right outside. Universal is a 20 min walk and Wet'n'Wild 5 min walk so no car needed to get around. Hotel also has limited free shuttle service. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service One of the best hotel coustomer service experiences ever!! June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovations! The hotel staff was very nice, and looked they were willing to help. I was not please with my stay because the A/C in the room was terrible. Also The hours for the hotel pool were terrible. This is a hotel near theme parks-- it is safe to assume that about over 50% of guests are attending parks that open between the hours of 9-10pm, yet the pool is only open from 9a-8p. There was a travel group of about 50 girls who arrived on our first night and it was about a 20 minute wait to get on the elevator. I understand that they were guests to, but being a large group they should had been guided, and at least left one elevator for other guests. Lastly, I am a firm believer that if you offer anything for free at least make it decent. The Lobby offers free coffee in the mornings, but ares close to nothing to make sure the coffee is at least warm. I suggest they stop wasting money on that "perk" and apply it to renovations like A/C units. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super friendly staff we arrived here after staying at the Rosen Centre. We had some high expectations since it is a Sheraton. our only complaint is the fact that the pool was not that great. Also it boasted of a pool bar that was not even open because of construction. this hotel is right on the iTrolley line, which is great because you can go anywhere you want. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely and the rooms were big and we had a great view as we were on the 14th floor. The only thing about the room was the bathroom seemed to get dusty quick but everything else was nice and clean. I also think there should also be a small fridge in the room to put water and such in or at least offer one and if the hotel does nobody told us. The staff were all very nice and friendly although there were certain things we were not told about that we found out on the day before we left from the bar staff that happens on a Wednesday and a Friday so maybe better communication or having leaflets or a notice somewhere. The pool was nice but was under construction when we were there. The hotel also has 2 good places to eat next door. Also, the room walls are very thin which can be ok. Overall a really nice hotel and I would stay here again. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Great location to parks, hotel needs a Reno - rooms could be updated , does not look like the website pictures. Pool was under construction, ice maker broken on multiple floors, price on breakfast buffet too high. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable Our stay was very enjoyable, the room was nice and quiet. Comfortable for all of us - enjoyed our time there. Perfect location for Wet-n-Wild and Universal. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great My family and I just returned from staying at this hotel last weekend. You get what you pay for, nothing more. We stayed on the Preferred Starwood level, 17th floor. The entire weekend the floor was without AC; not the rooms, but rather the floor. The whole floor smelled of stale air, and was hot. Also, the whole floor smelled of cigarettes. As for the room, we called the front desk to ask them to come open up our room safe; they never came. Ordered breakfast, they forgot the bacon. In short, not a very impressive stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Super Vacations This is a well located hotel in Orlando, since all the Disney attractions are very close from it. Also many dinning places. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points is 5 Star! I was so impressed with the entire experience right from the booking to departure. This is one of my favorite locations, too. Aly at the front desk made the checkin time very smooth and fun. It is so refreshing to see someone who really enjoys their job. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first time in the hotel and I have to say I LOVED IT! Excellent staff, facilities everything!! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience Everytime I frequent this hotel just about every weekend. Every single my needs and even wants are either exceeded or over exceeded. Staff here is very helpful, knowledgeable about surroundings such as restaurants, things to do and nightlife. Jeylyn, the front desk lady is usually the one who greets me at check in. She is so helpful, so polite, and an all over sweet girl to ask anything you may want or need. This previous stay our air was broke, she had mechanics in an out of our room in less than 15 minutes to completely replace the air unit. On top of that, she even gave my friend and I free breakfast at the restaurant downstairs, which is not cheap if you are paying yourself. I was very pleased with her performance and the way she kept us happy. If you notice her checking you in please mention that you read this review and you are happy that she is the one taking care of you. I don;t mean to focus most of this review on her but anytime i had to deal with anything hotel related she is the one who helps me, And she does in the snap of a finger practically. This hotel is more than just conveniently located in Orlando. Right across from wetnwild, 2 blocks from go karts, giant slingshot, my favorite Chinese jade buffet and more. Right by universal and only a 15 min drive to downtown Orlando and 20 at most from kissimme. Book this hotel and prepare to be awed in what orlando and this hotel has to offer. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and accommodations This Four Points hotel is in a great location for work and pleasure in the Orlando area. It's close to attractions and restaurants, as well as main highways/roads. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very nice room comfy beds - house-keeping could try to clean the windows in the room for a better view June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff os great! It was a fantastic experience! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be Better I really enjoy staying at SPGs Hotels. I also like the "go green" option. Still waiting for my points... The staff is not helpful at all. I had a better experience during my last stay . May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenace Director Great Hotel Had a wonderful time I did use the shuttle service which they provided. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub drain clogged Everything was okay except for the clogged drain. Got there late in the evening. We were only passing through and did not want to deal with having maintenance correct or to move rooms. This is a personal pet peeve that ruined it for me. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in was a pleasure The lovely young lady who checked me in was pleasant, effiecient and complimentary. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities and excellent ubication Rooms and beds are very confortable (bathroom needs more cleanliness). Excellent ubication, near Universal parks and outlets. Staff are nice and efficient. Pool was closed and nobody told us. It's a very good option. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great service The personal at the hotel is great and very helpful May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay at this hotel when I am in Orlando. The staff are always friendly. May 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:40:28.330-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>