Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy front desk The front desk volunteered to help me with my ipad and getting the wifi to work. All the employees were very classy! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Staff - friendly, polite, helpful, efficient Housekeeping - great, generous with the towels, origami towels were placed in bathroom and on beds and were such a welcoming sight Dining - very good prices, breakfast buffet was tasty and offered a variety of breakfast items to choose from including seasonal fruit, try having tea at night before going to bed (a tall cup @ $2.00 is a steal), free coffee all day. Shuttle/taxi from hotel - no charge for shuttle to the Disney and Universal parks, taxi fares were very reasonable. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy Starwood hotels They are great hotels & great service. The person that checked us in was outstanding. He knows a lot about customer service. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Great people, great service....excellent! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creat Location It was a very nice stayed. Not the best one i had in my life, but is was good. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the hotel was beatiful, and best part it was close to everything in Orlando, it seem like it was perfectly located in the center. The only think i did not like was that i could hear a pen drop in the room next to us. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, exellent staff Situated on International drive, next to Universal studios its in the middle of action with shopping, restarents and other points of intrest within walking distance or short ride away. Building may be little old but is well kept and has very friendly staff. Well worth the price. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel I like this hotel a lot. The salads are really good. The staff is nice. The hotel is 14 miles from the airport but other than the distance from the hotel; it's nice. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great proximity to area attractions Courteous and attentive staff. They made the trip extra special for my son's birthday. The nice gesture and basket made his day (and ours)! March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed but basic hotel The hotel is basic and so does the room but i like its bed and big TV. The AC is abit noisy. The lobby and facilities is basic and not impressive like others Four points. Location is not bad but i guest most hotel on International drive would be convenient since there is many shops on the drive itself and the iride trolley and bus is passing through all hotel on the drive. I left a purse in the safe with about 1000 plus ringgit in it but discover only i left the hotel. call back but they could not retrieve. No one to blame except myself since these are money but expect better chances of getting back since we are in USA. The front desk when contacted by phone ( i do not remember the name) does not seem to be keen to help but the security manager provides much concern. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds The room was very neat and clean but what I loved best was no animals, so you did not have that smell in the halls and the bed. Will always stay at this one when in Orlando. Thanks, good job. Joann March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel badly needs an update Paper thin walls, musty carpets, ancient fixtures and surly staff. Great location and lots of potential, but this hotel is badly in need of a major capital investment. Would not stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute find/stay I needed a room last minute and found the fourwinds online just before i left to orlando. its location was great! minutes from universal, and just around the corner from all the entertainment of I-Drive without the crazy bumper to bumper traffic. rooms were clean and beds comfortable especially for the price in the area. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rate and service The staff at this hotel were very pleasant and helpful. Good value for the money. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness a big disappointment. Staff friendly and helpful, though hotel room was far below expectation. Room was very dirty, I literally had to clean all surfaces before they could be used, I wrote my name in the dust as it was so thick, I did fill in comment card and tell front desk staff that they may want to clean the room thoroughly before next guest checked in, especially my name written in the dust; Staff apologised for this. I was glad that points were used for this stay otherwise to pay for such bad housekeeping would be an insult. I have stayed at many Sheraton properties as they are my property of choice, had this been my first stay at a Sheraton property, you would have lost any future business of mine. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't overlook this one! Perfectly located for UO, and great restaurants. Service is outstanding. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall food could use some upgrades Needed a few upgrades. Ice machines on all floors, hot tub, mini frig, mirrors in room it only had mirrors in the bathroom which make it hard for more than one person to get ready. But the location was great it was clean had a nice pool and comfortable beds. Overall good hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall great experience at this Hotel. Great staff and great location. Walked to Universal 3 days in a row from location. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location We liked the Orlando Four Points and would stay there again. The pie-shaped rooms (the hotel is round) made excellent use of space and provided both bright sunshine & darker space for sleeping/resting. Its location in Orlando is conveniently dead center, in an okay if not upscale neighborhood, the bed was VERY comfortable, and we used the free parking, free internet and free shuttle to EPCOT. Maintenance & housekeeping were acceptable, though there was a used coffee pod in the coffeemaker, a star-fracture in the porcelain of the bathroom sink, and we had to crawl under the desk to plug in our TV. The fitness center had dumbells and treadmills but not one of those multi-station gym units that would have made it truly useful, and there was an attractive pool area with what appeared to be an unheated pool. We thought we were getting StarPoints for declining daily maid service, but got $5 credit instead, even after writing 'StarPoints' on our 'Be Green' tag... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and location great! Staff was great! Location was soooo convenient for our visit to Universal Studios. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The room we had was undersized for 3 people. The chest of drawers was in bad shape. One of the drawers was broken and would not close. The mattresses were well used causing sleep to be uncomfortable. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ample Room Space Enjoyed the stay with plenty of room space. Bathroom features were great and had suffiicent space to move around. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Close to attractions, restaurants, airport, malls and outlets... Comfortable parking facilities Lack of restaurant/breakfast and in-room refrigerator and microwave. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updating For as nice as the lobby is there are parts of the room that need to be updated, especially the bathroom. There were rust stains and water marks in the bathtub and the toilet bowl. The chain to operate the window curtain was broken. If I was staying more than the night I would have requested another room. Overall the room was on par for an average hotel but poor for a Starwood. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Universal Super friendly staff make this an excellent choice February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the facility Great location, exceptional customer service, GREAT VALUE for the money! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable I was very pleased with Four Points on this stay. We attended at concert at Hard Rock Cafe in City walk and it just took less than 5 minutes to get there by cab. The convenient location is one of the most appealing factors. It's located right off I-4, right on International Drive. The friendly staff, comfortable bedding, and clean, spacious rooms are also wonderful aspects of the hotel. The GM, Mr. Barrow showed exceptional professionalism and kindness during the stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Orlando for any amount of time. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat run down Stayed in this hotel several times over the past 10 years. Seems to be getting run down. Neither set of drapes in room worked, bathroom sink wouldn't drain quickly, TV was diffacult to work and the water pressure in the shower was week. Having said that the staff was GREAT - friendly and very helpful. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very comfortable stay. Room weas very clean. Staff were very helpful. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic faults ...meals. Containers covering food. Meats.. Made loud. Striking. Noise.. Very. Loud. 2. Fruit. Warm... Not over ice. 3..room card. Did not work. Properly 4 Title vision service. System. Is terrible...needs to be changed. Takes a genius to figure how. It works. 5. Drop covers on bead. Not changed often enough. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient and the Views at sunset I have stayed a few times and every time the room was neat, well equipped and with a terrific view at sunset. Breakfast was very efficient, reasonably priced and staff was great. FreeCoffee service early is a nice addition The tower is among the places with a great view to the west. No complaint and I will stay there again February 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:28:40.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>