Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NA after staying here for 7 weeks and having numerous billing problems, I checked in this past weekend here on bussiness and Nobody knew who I was and my Corporate credit card was not in the system again Also I was overcharged again for my Room This experience does get old after a while very disappointed !! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near to parks We were going to Universal Studios parks and from the hotel were able to go by foot to the parks. Over the street there is the Wet&Wild water park and a lot of restaurant very near. Great hotel, great value ! I would recommend it to my friends March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor yet consistent service failures I sometimes suspect that the staff at this and other low-end Starwood hotels purposely set up service failures so that there is the possibility of a tip when corrected. Service failures I often experience include lack of towels and the safe not operating in some way (usually needs batteries or is stuck in the locked position). Then you have to call and someone comes to the room and they linger, hoping to get a tip. Nope, no tip for the correction of a service failure. Tips are for SUPERIOR service, not corrected service. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times My boyfriend and I just spent the last week at the Four Points in Orlando while we visited Universal Studios. We really enjoyed ourselves. We'll stay here again when we visit with the kids. The staff was super friendly and helpful and really made us feel at home. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent The entire staff made us feel welcome, and attended to all our comfort and needs. Service this excellent can't get much better, and we know what good service and people skills are. We have been starwood timeshare owners since 2000, and our experience at this facility was the best starwood experience we have ever had, and that includes the timeshare resorts where we have stayed. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would most def. stay again Comfortable beds and me and my boyfriend were fortunate enough to be placed on the 19th floor. Great view and very clean. I would stay here again :) March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The staff (Rafael, Carlos, Sarah and Laurie and waitress Kim) exceeded our expectations. They were always helpful and friendly. Made us feel so welcomed and staying there extra nice. Room was clean and beds were very good. Only complaint was that pool (heated) was very cold. Breakfast buffet was convenient and good. Location great in Orlando. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Staff in this hotel is very friendly and helpful. I have been staying in this hotel many times, and I keep coming back. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont live in this hotel This hotel service is just like a motel, the staff there is very unfriendly, and they charge you extra money with no sense after you check out. The room is dark, wet, and dirty. I am really unsatisfied. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy front desk The front desk volunteered to help me with my ipad and getting the wifi to work. All the employees were very classy! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Staff - friendly, polite, helpful, efficient Housekeeping - great, generous with the towels, origami towels were placed in bathroom and on beds and were such a welcoming sight Dining - very good prices, breakfast buffet was tasty and offered a variety of breakfast items to choose from including seasonal fruit, try having tea at night before going to bed (a tall cup @ $2.00 is a steal), free coffee all day. Shuttle/taxi from hotel - no charge for shuttle to the Disney and Universal parks, taxi fares were very reasonable. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy Starwood hotels They are great hotels & great service. The person that checked us in was outstanding. He knows a lot about customer service. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Great people, great service....excellent! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creat Location It was a very nice stayed. Not the best one i had in my life, but is was good. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the hotel was beatiful, and best part it was close to everything in Orlando, it seem like it was perfectly located in the center. The only think i did not like was that i could hear a pen drop in the room next to us. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, exellent staff Situated on International drive, next to Universal studios its in the middle of action with shopping, restarents and other points of intrest within walking distance or short ride away. Building may be little old but is well kept and has very friendly staff. Well worth the price. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel I like this hotel a lot. The salads are really good. The staff is nice. The hotel is 14 miles from the airport but other than the distance from the hotel; it's nice. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great proximity to area attractions Courteous and attentive staff. They made the trip extra special for my son's birthday. The nice gesture and basket made his day (and ours)! March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed but basic hotel The hotel is basic and so does the room but i like its bed and big TV. The AC is abit noisy. The lobby and facilities is basic and not impressive like others Four points. Location is not bad but i guest most hotel on International drive would be convenient since there is many shops on the drive itself and the iride trolley and bus is passing through all hotel on the drive. I left a purse in the safe with about 1000 plus ringgit in it but discover only i left the hotel. call back but they could not retrieve. No one to blame except myself since these are money but expect better chances of getting back since we are in USA. The front desk when contacted by phone ( i do not remember the name) does not seem to be keen to help but the security manager provides much concern. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds The room was very neat and clean but what I loved best was no animals, so you did not have that smell in the halls and the bed. Will always stay at this one when in Orlando. Thanks, good job. Joann March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel badly needs an update Paper thin walls, musty carpets, ancient fixtures and surly staff. Great location and lots of potential, but this hotel is badly in need of a major capital investment. Would not stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute find/stay I needed a room last minute and found the fourwinds online just before i left to orlando. its location was great! minutes from universal, and just around the corner from all the entertainment of I-Drive without the crazy bumper to bumper traffic. rooms were clean and beds comfortable especially for the price in the area. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rate and service The staff at this hotel were very pleasant and helpful. Good value for the money. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness a big disappointment. Staff friendly and helpful, though hotel room was far below expectation. Room was very dirty, I literally had to clean all surfaces before they could be used, I wrote my name in the dust as it was so thick, I did fill in comment card and tell front desk staff that they may want to clean the room thoroughly before next guest checked in, especially my name written in the dust; Staff apologised for this. I was glad that points were used for this stay otherwise to pay for such bad housekeeping would be an insult. I have stayed at many Sheraton properties as they are my property of choice, had this been my first stay at a Sheraton property, you would have lost any future business of mine. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't overlook this one! Perfectly located for UO, and great restaurants. Service is outstanding. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall food could use some upgrades Needed a few upgrades. Ice machines on all floors, hot tub, mini frig, mirrors in room it only had mirrors in the bathroom which make it hard for more than one person to get ready. But the location was great it was clean had a nice pool and comfortable beds. Overall good hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall great experience at this Hotel. Great staff and great location. Walked to Universal 3 days in a row from location. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location We liked the Orlando Four Points and would stay there again. The pie-shaped rooms (the hotel is round) made excellent use of space and provided both bright sunshine & darker space for sleeping/resting. Its location in Orlando is conveniently dead center, in an okay if not upscale neighborhood, the bed was VERY comfortable, and we used the free parking, free internet and free shuttle to EPCOT. Maintenance & housekeeping were acceptable, though there was a used coffee pod in the coffeemaker, a star-fracture in the porcelain of the bathroom sink, and we had to crawl under the desk to plug in our TV. The fitness center had dumbells and treadmills but not one of those multi-station gym units that would have made it truly useful, and there was an attractive pool area with what appeared to be an unheated pool. We thought we were getting StarPoints for declining daily maid service, but got $5 credit instead, even after writing 'StarPoints' on our 'Be Green' tag... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and location great! Staff was great! Location was soooo convenient for our visit to Universal Studios. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The room we had was undersized for 3 people. The chest of drawers was in bad shape. One of the drawers was broken and would not close. The mattresses were well used causing sleep to be uncomfortable. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ample Room Space Enjoyed the stay with plenty of room space. Bathroom features were great and had suffiicent space to move around. February 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:52.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>