Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, very clean and nice greeting. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Great location.. The staff was very pleasant and professional. Everyone we saw in the hotel greeted us and smiled. Very accommodating. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing! Bouquets: *The hotel is very close to Universal Theme Park. * The price is in line for a family outing. Bricks: * The hotel is very noisy, even on the 9th floor you can hear all the ground level activity. * The air conditioner in the room was even noisier. * The pool had ducks swimming in it!! They are carriers of "swimmers itch"! My granddaughter was very disappointed she couldn't swim in it. * There was not even a small fridge in the room to keep drinks cold. *The dining room food was poor quality and people left because the service was so slow. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked and Lied!! I initially booked a King room, got there got to our room and it was a double called the front desk they said I didn't book a king and that expedia never sent my reservation for a king, well I have the paper work in my hand that confirmed it. I was told to call expedia. Called and they 3-way the hotel and they said they overbooked...why did you lie and say you never got my reservation??? April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at this location I have stayed at many Four Points, but this was my first time at this Orlando location. Staff very nice, 17th floor view, very confortable and good value. I always struggle with finding my fav place and end up staying at many different places. This is my new home when I'm in Orlando. When I'm in Jacksonville I stay at Four Point Baymeadows they are also great! Need to find a place in Fort Lauderdale. Thanks Tim April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky older building--But very nice The hotel is fairly unique in that it is round. I was treated very well. The staff met and exceeded all my expectations. The breakfast buffet was sufficient. I was very happy with this property. I will return next week. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Definitely would recommend hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff from minute to check were all very friendly and helpful. Complimentary shuttle to Universal was awesome. Quick ride since the hotel is last stop. Great location on I drive. We had a great time would definitely come back and stay again! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff hotel very easy to get to, close to attractions, staff very helpful April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay staff great....no arrival surprises like unexpected fees, taxes, etc. quick check in....only downer was heated pool was not heated everything else was as advertised. great great location. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel has great staff. everyone took the time and made sure we were happy. The hotel is located strategically close to parks. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel really needs improvements! I will never stay at this hotel again. The air conditioner was extremely noisy and leaked all over the carpet, the bathroom fan vent dripped, there was mold on the ceiling and around the bathtub. Room service was a joke. You order a burger well done and they send you a rare one then take over an hour to make it right. The shuttle service to Universal was horrible. There were 4 pick up times and 4 return times that are not convenient to traveling with children. I had to take a taxi to and from the park at $8 each way. It would have been cheaper to rent a car and pay to park. I reserved a king room and was given a double. Overall, this was a really terrible experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place Our first night we had noisy neighbors (chaperoned teenagers) that we had to complain about. Not the hotels fault, things happen. The staff did their best to control situation and got us into new room for the rest of our stay. Great place to stay. All the staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar after long day at the parks. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No parking available. No valet. Positives: Location. Close to popular Orlando attractions and restaurants. As a Starwood Preferred Guest, we usually receive an upgrade on the room if available. The front desk staff said they were unaware of this. When we arrived it was late and dark outside. I asked for a bellman and was told there were none at this hotel. There was also no valet. I had to leave my tired child in the lobby unattended to park the car very far from the entrance. There were 40+ parking spaces roped off (like a valet service would do). After returning all sweaty from finally finding parking, I was told by the staff that the parking was for an event the PREVIOUS day!!! Also, you had to go 10 floors down to get ice! Many floors the sign says ICE, only you find a lone coke machine. There were unsupervised teenagers everywhere in the lobby, halls, etc. Not worth the $$$ when you could stay somewhere half the price and have the same ZERO amenities. Or pay $100 more and stay at a hotel where there is service. I was VERY disappointed in this stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very good location The hotel meets its star designation; its amenities do not surprise the guests in either direction (favorable or unfavorable). The staff is very courteous, attentive and willing to accommodate its guests. Special note for Yolaida, the front desk manager, who went out of her way to make us feel welcome. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value Our family of four stayed here three nights for a visit to Universal and it was great. Nice room, helpful staff, awesome location and great value. Parking is free and there is a free shuttle to the Universal theme parks. Wet and Wild is across the street so we walked there easily. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Universal Orlando. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay, great views, great location. We found the staff very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious, had all the needed amenities - desk, sofa, large TV, wireless. Great location on I-drive. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The location was perfect, and the staff treated me like family. The bar tenders and staff were exceptional in making me feel at home. The Laundromat was really a plus while staying for twelve days.The beds were very comfortable,and the rooms were spotless. Will most definitely return next year. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! Had an amazing stay and didn't want to leave.Staff was great and the GM Doug went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect.Thanks again to everyone! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Love the hotel close to park and nice environment ,I would stay at this hotel again. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is conveniently located to Universal Studios, the airport and I-4. It is comfortable and was nice to be able to see the fireworks over Universal at night from our room! April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was dirty Our room smelled like perfume and cigarette smoke. Glass rings were showing on ac unit. Soap was missing. It looked like someone had just been in the room. The shower was dirty, the carpet was dirty. Sheets were just a top sheet covering mattress-not a fitted one. Very disappointing. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toweless Room was not cleaned on Sunday, please plan to keep a few towels clean until Monday, when apparently housekeeping goes back to work. Room has no refrigerator or microwave, I guess I have stayed at too many hotels that had them. April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a fair Hotel We were locked out of our rooms 3 times as battery on lock was not the correct one. The maid knew there was a problem with the door lock and did not report it, therefore, we did not get our rooms cleaned twice during our stay. The best thing that happened was a staff member by the name Catherine, as soon as she found out that our rooms was not cleaned she immediately offered to clean it and did so without hesitation. This was good customer service. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff This property is older, but the staff makes you forget its short comings. Got there after midnight and Rosa took care of me and made sure I got to an upgraded room on the top floor the next day. She was alway there for me early in the morning and late at night. It was a busy time over Easter so it was a great to get this. Everyone that works there is cheerful, helpful and obviously happy in their jobs. This is so seldom the case, especially across the board. I don't know if I met the manager, but they are doing something right. We had the breakfast buffet everyday Again, the dining room seems kind of dated and there were a few selections I would have liked to have seen, but the food that was there was great and all the staff worked with each other to be sure everyone was taken care of. Believe me it was busy, but everyone made sure to cover each other. Special kudos to Fernando. He was our waiter the first day and I cannot remember a better one even in the best of restaurants. I don't usually expect much at buffets, but he was great. Everyone mentions the location and it's true. Universal, five minutes, $6 by taxi. Wet 'n Wild, across the street. There is a shuttle that worked well in the morning (Universal first stop), but with the taxi being so cheap it was easier not to worry about meeting the shuttle at night. Will definitely be back when we go to Universal again. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service. This is probably the worst service we have ever received at a Hotel and there is no way we would return. In the middle of our holiday one night (at 3.45am) we were awoken by someone entering our room. The reception had re-allocated our room while we still had 5 nights left and the new people came in with their cases. At 4am the phone rang and it was reception to say we might get a knock on our door as she had made an error! Why would they knock they had a working keycard? I told her how disgusted I was and wanted Management to contact me in the morning. They did not. When I left our room I discovered now my key did not work as it had been blocked. I had to go to reception where they wanted ID which of course I didn't have as I had only popped out for ice. I again said I wanted Management and was told she would advise them. I honestly expected to return from our day out to find wine and chocolates in our room as an apology but not a word. Those sort of mistakes are inexcusable but then to not apologise is just abysmal. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable Hotel was affordable and a great location. Only dislike was you can hear right through the adjoining door/wall. Neighbors were loud at early hours. Had to complain in the morning to the front desk. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars for Four Points! An excellent choice for a Universal Studios weekend getaway. Happy to offer a recommendation for such a pleasantly accommodating experience. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location to everything As a recent patient going home from a major medical center we were so warmly greeted by a wonderful staff. We had exceptional friendliness with accompaning our needs. We haved stayed as the motel before several times before but they seem to always met my expectations and beyond. Will definitly stay again! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean When you are staying near Universal Studio, with so many tourists, it is a very good feeling to know that the beds, linen, sheets, towels, floors, carpet, desk, and everything is CLEAN. I stay every week in Orlando, and this is a very nice hotel. The staff is very helpful. They have a lot of traffic at the front desk, so be patient. The restaurant is good too. Real close and walking distance to several inexpensive restaurants. Denny's, iHop, and several others. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor service and features My wife and I were VERY disappointed in the service and features. When called for information there was no attempt to assist in finding an answer. As for features,we were staying during the time of March Madness. The hotel did not have TBS, who was broadcasting the Gators during our stay . March 31, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T12:04:39.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>