Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Orlando International Drive

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL This was the best hotel experience I ever had!! It had the nicest staff.. Friendly and helpful..gorgeous view from our room!! Great facilities on grounds..excellent location!! Although it may not have been the nicest hotel it was by far the best because of the staff and facilities! February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell Below My Expectations I'm not asking for a lot when booking a four points hotel, but this one failed to meet even the basic requirements of a hotel service and sanitation. Below are the things wrong. 1) Tub had soap scum and hair upon arrival (no big deal, housekeeping oversight). 2) 1st phone call to have housekeeping clean the tub was ignored. 3) 2nd phone call to have housekeeping clean the tub was responsive. Both the front desk and housekeeping promised to let the "manager" know of the problem. No manager follow up. 4) Phone call to alert them of excessive noise at night was once again IGNORED. Both me and my wife are SPG Gold members, and were extremely disappointed at this establishment. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and uncomfortable Staff was not always friendly, hotel room and bathroom smelled, carpet was old and dirty, beds were extremely uncomfortable, and curtains wouldn't close all the way so there was a considerable amount of light coming in which made it difficult to sleep. Location was convenient but there are other hotels that are similarly convenient. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable but Tired Staff very helpful especially after a long day of driving. Room was tired. Air conditioner was inoperable but weather made the situation bearable. Room was neat and as good as the hotel we went to the next day for 3 times as much. I would stay here again especially considering the quality of the high end hotel we will never set foot in again. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are clean. I have stayed here multiple times. The rooms are always clean. This stay, the remote was all messed up. This hotel is very close to everything. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Excellent location, very good staff. Poor breakfast buffet. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review On the plus side, the staff was super friendly and helpful. They gave us menus for local restaurants, called taxis, etc. The breakfast buffet was fresh and tasty. The room was spacious and had a large flat screen tv. We appreciated the free Wifi and bottled water. On the other hand, all of the bedding is white, which made it easy to see a blood stain on the bed spread when we arrived. The down comforter was very cozy, but apparently had a hole in it, so my kids and I woke up to feathers all over the room. If you are a person with allergies, ask in advance if they have some other kind of bedding. We picked the hotel because it had a free shuttle to Universal Studios (Orlando). However, the shuttles ran infrequently, so you would have to be at the park for almost 8 hours before you could get a shuttle back to the hotel. If you wanted to go to the theme parks on the afternoon you checked in or come home early on the day you left, you would have to pay for a taxi. They seem to have worked hard to update and upgrade an old hotel. One thing that stands out as old / in need of renovation is the carpet throughout the hallway and restaurant. It isn't unsanitary or unvacuumed. It just has lots of old stains and shows its wear. The hotel has great people and lots of potential. It just seems to need a little TLC. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The location of this hotel is good if you are visiting Universal Studios. We stayed for 2 nights and our room was not serviced after the first night. Normally that would not bother me, but we had left food take-out containers in the room and they should have been thrown out. Also, we ran out of toilet paper because the original roll was near empty and there was not a second roll in the room. The television was unplugged upon arrival and it was difficult to find the outlet and plug it in again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel with Great Amenities Room was very nice, clean and large. The service was excellent. Location to Universal, Wet & Wild, 5 Star Restaurants on International drive was idea - everything within 2 miles. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Had three rooms for a family stay in Orlando. We got in early to spend the day in local attrations. It was too early for check-in so we did a pre-check in and our keys were supposed to be waiting for us at the front desk when we returned in the evening. Some of our party returned sooner than the others and the front desk argued with them that the keys had already been distributed, but in fact they had not, so getting the keys for the room took longer than it should have and with added aggrevation. One room was on a different floor and had a barking dog all night. Guests with pets should not be mixed with guests without pets on the same floor. Two rooms were on a floor above and one of the rooms was heavily polluted with cigarrette smoke odor. The hotel was supposed to be a non-smoking hotel which is one of the reasons why I picked it. I did bring all of this to the attention of the front destk at check out. Other than those things that need to be more carefully addressed the hotel was centrally located for our needs and was also clean and beds comfortable. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Accomodations I stayed here as this was the location for a training conference. The room was really nice. Great view from the 14th floor. Wish the windows were cleaner on the outside. But was pleased with the pool bar and restaurant staff. Breakfast was outstanding, but lunch and dinner selections were somewhat limited. I sure would stay here again. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stayed 2 nights at Four Points by Universal First off, I booked a king room and when I arrived at 6pm they told me only a double queen was available. The entire floor smelled like BO and was very warm. The room also had a musty smell and was extremely dusty. My girlfriend and I were sneezing the entire time. The beds were horrible. They felt very cheap and had big dips in them. An air mattress would of been MUCH MUCH more comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again and would recommend no one does either. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value New sleeping rooms interior, beds need thick mattress topper, bathrooms need overhaul can be spotty with grout clean and free of mildew. Staff needs to use a call method to summon staff to aid front desk when needed. Espresso machine is powdered and disgusting. Staff is very friendly. Arteneka always solves my concerns with a smile and urgency. Recently hotel changed soap to a eco biodegradable style that does not lather and there was no shower gel. Big miss if you change soap and don't try yourself. No way any tester would sign off on this cardboard soap. I like staying here due to the location to my business office. January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping was an issue. Stayed at the Four Points in early Jan 2013 for 4 nights. Location is good, staff was friendly and helpful enough (found a corkscrew and water glasses in lieu of wine glasses!). The Bad: Beds were not comfortable, sunken in toward the middle of the bed. Housekeeping was the biggest issue. During the first night, found a wad of tissue with gum in it and torn up pieces of tissue between the sheets. Each day after the room was "cleaned", it was as though the staff was in a hurry -- some examples: garbage bins were emptied, but left sitting in the middle of the room and bathroom; armchair was pulled away from the wall and left in the middle of the room; empty toilet paper roll was left empty; tissue box was replaced, but left unopened; soap was replenished, but the packaging wasn't sealed properly. Each day, this left me wondering how clean the room really was... On my last day, bright and early, housekeeping knocked on the door, even when the "Do Not DIsturb" sign was hanging outside. Not the best lasting impression to leave... Overall, good for the location, but if you're looking for a clean, crisp room, this isn't your best option. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Stay to Date I have been traveling a few times a year on business for about 15 years now and of all the hotels I have stayed in the four points in orlando met and exceeded all my expectations and for the price I was amazed. It was the cleanest, roomiest, neatest, well staffed, prime location if I wasnt on business, lol. It wasn't overcrowded, the staff was courtious and friendly especially the evening bartender Osama. Had a very productive yet fun business trip. I highly reccomend it. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to 4 Points Standard This hotel does not appear to meet the standards we are used to at other 4 Points by Sheraton. Overall, the corridor and room carpets were spilled on and very dirty. Many of the smaller things were not done or were done poorly. As examples, room cleaning was missed on one day, the shower water pressure was very low and there was mostly only cold water, coffee in the room was not replenished during the stay, the lobby printer had no ink and there was no replacement cartridge in the hotel, the ice makers on 5 floors were out or broken (got ice 8 floors below where we were staying), the lobby bar was closed most days, and generally there was only 1 front desk person and a considerable wait time to speak to someone, etc. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel caters to families with children This hotel was inundated with youth and children which attributed to my stay not being one of relaxation. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Check in so nice Reception agent greeted us by name he remembered from past stay! Nice touch Ian! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and clean good and clean hotel room. will use them again December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is the best hotel experience I have had. Jerry assisted me willingly without request in my time of need! I was not feeling well, he requested a rush on my room, gave me OJ for vitiman C, and to top it off; went and got over the counter medication from the convenient store down the street, again I say WOW! Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Great Location, Bad Housekeeping Overall stay was good. Hotel positive points: - Location - Free wifi - Good value - Complimentary shuttle to Universal Negative points: - Poor housekeeping, esp. bathroom - Breakfast can be improved Housekeeping was basically them making the beds, changing the trash and replenishing the supplies. No vacuuming, no cleaning the bathroom., and the drain of the bathroom tub did not drain. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay Our family had a wonderful stay. Everyone was friendly and super helpful. The staff gave great advice on places to eat and visit. Can't wait to come back. - soon. :) December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services need improvement There is a disconnection between promise and delivery. On Wednesday last week, we took a break from our Universal Studio tour and wanted to rest. At 9 am, we ask the front desk if the room can be cleaned so we can take a nap after lunch. No problem was the answer. When we came back at 2 pm, the room was not cleaned. Could you arrange cleaning right away while we wait in the lobby. No problem was the answer agan. We went back to check several times, no services. At 3:30 pm, we asked again and finally the room was clean around 4:00 pm. The front desk said they will give me 1000 SPG points for my trouble. On checking out, when I mentioned my suggestion for the improvement, the lady said sorry but she will give me another 1000 spg points for the trouble and my suggestion for improvement. A total of 2000 points? Great......but where are these 2000 points? They are definitely not in my account! WOW, another empty promise! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard room for the SPG miles spent Room has a very noisy airconditioner(even in the fan only mode) and a bad shaky bed which kept me awake. Bathroom has a bad door which does not lock and it has a toilet suitable for kids. Shower kept leaking. This room needs serious renovation. This is not a Starwood hotel standard that I expected and never had such a bad experience with any of SPG hotels before. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? Nice location, expected more from a Four Points. Carpet in the room was stained and dirty. Pluming in bathroom needed attention, cleaning service less then acceptable. Dirty towels were left on the sink. Other then that the hotel.was nice. Sink was clogged was told by guest services to let the water drain it will on its own December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly. Thank you for everything the staff were friendly and room was very clean and comfortable December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. You could see the fireworks from Universal from our room.....Awsome! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Always friendly and always helpful December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good clean hotel This isn't a Westin or W Hotel but it is a clean and comfortable hotel with a great rate and helpful staff December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smell not good Smell is not good. The location is Nice. December 20, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:42.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>