Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by May 2015 I've stayed at this hotel many times and like how convenient it is to many places I visit. I had a couple issues this time which the hotel took care of except the wifi. I told them I could not get a speed more than 1 Mbps in the room or in the lobby. The guy downstairs said he would reset the internet but nothing changed. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, humid and uncomfortable rooms I stayed at this hotel in 2015 for a business trip combined with a few vacation days. I was very disappointed with the humid rooms, which had mold growing by the windows behind the curtains. The air conditioner was very noisy. The carpets had not been been vacuumed adequately. One afternoon the maid service did not come at all. I had to call the front desk twice to have someone come up to change the towels and clean the room. In addition to being uncomfortable the hotel decor was very outdated. The accommodations were adequate at best and I did not feel comfortable staying in the room, which was frustrating since I had to work out of the room for a few days. I would not visit again. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average One quick night stay, I hate the door connecting the other room leaves gap and you can hear their voice sometimes. As a four points it's good enough. But compare to the Sheraton and Weston I ever had, it's far below that can't even comparison, what you paid is what you get. This one worth the money. The front desks are very good peoples. Thanks. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience As a platinum Preferred guest, I can tell that the staff in this location really took care of me, special recognition to Luz Pagon on the front desk, she did great with me and my party, A+++++++ FOR her, also I would like to thank her manager Rafael Ortiz Martinez and Brian Claney, I look forward to stay here soon. Best, Paul M.F. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL I arrived at the hotel and was greeted immediately. My arrival was late and the staff was about to change, however, the clerk ensured I was properly checked in. I went upstairs to my room and went immediately to use the restroom. Oh my gosh! The bathroom was not cleaned, there was no toiletry items, the soap the previous guest had used was still in the dirty tub! I went to the phone to call the front desk and I could not get a dial tone. I looked in the back of the phone only to see the card had fallen out. I tried to put it back in but it wouldn't stay. I went downstairs to complain and they wanted to move me to another room but there were not any rooms I requested. I was promised by the night auditor clerk, I would get VIP service from housekeeping on tomorrow. I was given a complimentary breakfast card but could not use it because my conference began at 7:00 am and your restaurant did not open until 6:30 am. In the morning I reminded the clerk about my room and she said I should be happier when I return. I returned around 1:00 pm before my last session at 3:00 pm to take a nap. I pulled back the covers on the bed to see STAINED SHEETS! I was appalled! I called downstairs and they stated they would send someone up to take care of it. The young man arrived with a bucket and a brush. I asked "what do you intend to do with that?" He looked as surprised as I was! I said the sheets are NASTY! He apologized and began to remove the linen. He put more linen and then realized the mattress pad was stained also!!! NASTY! I still tried to give them the opportunity to correct their mistakes!!!!! But that did not happen. I returned to my room the day I was checking out to get my things. By the way, the door men DO NOT HELP YOU AT ALL! I entered the room and there was a rollaway bed sitting in the middle of the door way which made it difficult to pass with my luggage. This was the last straw!!! I went to complain again and the manager made excuses for my stay being AWFUL and she gave me 2500!!! She said the next guest requested a rollaway bed so they were being proactive! REALLY! They couldn't wait for me to check out????? She acted as if she had done me a favor!! My entire stay, plus points still would not have compensated for the worst stay I ever have had!!! I would not recommend this hotel to NO ONE! April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by comfort My stay here has been awful, they were out of both the soaps in the bathroom when first got in the room. The air conditioning did not work because the sensor on it kept cutting off because I had it set on 67 and it would cut off at 72. I got horrible sleep the past 2 nights because of getting to hot April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual This is my go to hotel when I am in Orlando. The location is great and the staff are very friendly. Pat at the front desk was amazing - so friendly and helpful - my friends with me wanted to know if american hotel staff were always this nice and friendly. He got us awesome rooms on the upper floors with a great view and one with a fridge. Hotel rooms do sometimes have a weird layout - I have been put in the disabled room before - but they are very comfortable and always clean. Its great to see the pool area has now been cleaned up again. March 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not really SPG There ws always waiting line for the reception desk. Also elevators are not sufficient. Did not feel at home / SPG hotel. Needs urgent rehab. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsafe and unclean Do not stay here! Dirty walls dirty carpets and dirty people! Felt like I was going to get held up in the parking lot or in the hall. Drunken people wandering around the lobby and halls. Did not stay the night, too gross! Stay somewhere else, anywhere else. Did not care I was an SPG a member, felt like I was given the worst room possible, unless they are all that bad. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by You are a nobody here Show your Starwood Preferred card at check in and it means nothing. If your profile says you do not stay near an elevator, they put you 15' away from one. I was given a commemorative Daytona Race pen and left it on my night stand, cleaning lady stole it while I was away for the day. The made a big deal out of writing it up, after that, there was no contact. Two days later, a one of a kind convention pen was also lifted from my night table. As well, Ice bucket was left with water in it, no bag. I reported that, also no results. They put on a good front, but could care less about your satisfaction February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping While my room did appear to be clean at first glance, I later found condoms among the bed linens, which gave me the impression that housekeeping either did not change the linen from a previous guest, or was completely careless as they dressed the bed. The staff was pretty helpful and very apologetic as they changed the bed linen and disposed of the condoms. However, the circumstances pretty much made for an uncomfortable night, plus the fact that the bed was pretty squeaky did not help at all. I also noticed later on that there were a few stains in the bathroom that I was able to wipe away easily - again, careless housekeeping. I wanted to change hotels, but every other place that I called that night was booked. I will not be staying here again, ever, but I hope that for the sake of their future guests that my experience was an anomaly. I love Starwood and my past experiences with their hotels have led me to expect better, way better than this. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice quick stay was here for business. good location. friendly front desk. internet was slow...not useable for business purposes but everything else was good. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement needed This hotel offers a great location, but does not feel like a Starwood property. The rooms feel very "used", particularly the mattress and carpets. If traveling to Orlando, I would not want to stay at this property again, although I am extremely loyal to Starwood properties. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Our room had a WONDERFUL view facing the water park; our son was amazed by it. Staff was very courteous and parking facilities are great. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience I stayed in this hotel for 8 days, the good side is the room space and the location. The room is spacious to place your luggages and there are microwave and refrigerator equipped. You can walk to Universal Studio within 20 minutes. But the AC is somewhat noisy that I had to turn it off at night. staff are helpful. It can be better if there is an indoor swimming pool. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for Orlando Stay Nice Hotel. Facility, staff, breakfast, everything is good. Very close to Universal Studio Orlando. Great choice for stay in Orlando for fun. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by such great hospitality! my husband and I stayed here while we were visiting the universal studios parks. this hotel was lovely and was SO close to everything! we took the complimentary shuttle into the park in the morning, but ended up walking back when the park closed because the hotel was so close! also, the room we stayed in was FANTASTIC and there were quite a few places to eat (any meal of the day) super close by! December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, Great views, Strong drinks, Medicore breakfast I stayed here for almost 2 weeks during my stay in Orlando. The hotel was nice but what made me stay here was the convenience factor. It was by far the most convenient starwood property. It was central to everything. It has terrific views if you stay on the higher floors. The staff was terrific. Edwin was my favorite. He was very helpful, cordial, and just went out of his way to make our stay awesome. Plus he was just a cool guy. One thing of note is that there is a pretty big difference b/w the rooms on the 21st floor and the 16th. I booked late one night and got put in the 16th floor. Everything was different! There was no kitchenette, no floor to ceiling windows. Even the coffee cups were different! crazy! So my advice to you ist to stay at a SPG preferred floor if possible. The breakfast staff was excellent but the food was so so. Slightly below par continental bkfast. December 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DrChar Itt would be nice if hotel provided a more complete info regarding services in the hotel. Also I never saw the restaurant. The lobby was crowded and provided no privacy for those needing to use the computer. Lastly, it was unreal that the hotel provided no transportation from the airport. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Great location to attractions. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, functional microwave, fridge, and nice selection of cable channels. If I would change 1 thing about this hotel, it would be the CARPETS....seems outdated and too appealing. Other than that, I would stay at this hotel again. Nice heated pool came in handy during the cooler days of my stay. :) December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and inviting place to stay!! You will receive a warm greetings from the minute you arrive. This is our second stay at this hotel and it won't be our last. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home. A Big Thanks go out to the following, Steve the manger and the wonderful staff in the restaurant Ricky,Dino,Sara and Jonthan. The guys from the magic show where great too! As well as the rest of the staff a big thank you to all!!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service Exeperince The customer service experience is really outstanding. The staff is highly committed to service excellence, and that really motivates us to stay at this hotel whenever we are in Orlando. The proximity of the hotel to relevant tourist attractions makes the hotel an attractive facility to stay in. I definitely recommend this hotel to business travelers as well as for leisure purposes. This is a perfect hotel to stay in, if you don't have a car; public transport is just in front of the entrance to the hotel. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and nice hotel Very nice and modern hotel with an incredible location. Walk distance from Red Lobster, Universal Studios, Walgreen, Mini Golf and Wet and Wild. Friendly staff and the rooms had a very nice view. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and friendly staff This hotel has everything. We have stayed now 4 times for our annual 2 week vacation and not once been disappointed. The rooms are well equipped and clean. The pool is lovely and relaxing. The lobby staff are more than happy to help and give directions to anywhere but most of all OBAMA the barman is awesome - he made our holiday and my birthday and this hotel gives that just a little bit extra to make it that just little bit more special. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your kidding with this survey right? There were problems with the hot water, the phones didn't work, and my diabetic mother waited patiently for a room service breakfast that never came. Of course as we left there was a leak in the lobby. There are far better hotels for far less money to justify the problems with this one. We absolutely WILL NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Usually I love this hotel Sadly, this most recent stay was very unsatisfactory. The bed closest to the window in room 1508 was most definitely broken, the ice machine which was right outside my door was broken and finally the toilet in the room was broken. I usually LOVE this hotel, and this was the first unsatisfactory visit for us out of a previous 4 or 5 stays. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel veryc close to Universal! Hotel is very clean I slept like a baby I felt very safe with my children at this location. Minutes to Universal with a trolley and free parking in the lot. we also received late check out so we could sleep in! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff at front desk except for one The room was great and the young lady at the front desk was wonderful. The nicest person you could ask for I don't remember her name she had longer dark hair and medium height. But when we checked out on Nov 4 we had I think his name was Frank not such a nice person. He might take some lessons from his manager as he was great also. Very excellent stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Receptionist The Girl that check me in and when I went to dinner she even remembered my Name. Very impressive November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Basic hotel amenities delivered by a great staff. October 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T07:32:37.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>