Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We stayed at the Four Ponts for the first time this year. As a couple we looked for a location that was not in the theme parks or in the centre of I-Drive. Although it is only a short walk to the main part of I-Drive and not to far to Universal studios. The Hotel offers a free bus service to Disney which takes about 20 minutes. The Hotel staff were polite and helpful, nothing was to much trouble for Osama the bar attendent at the pool area. We would definitely stay at the Four Points again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to all the attractions in Orlando. For night life must go to Senor Frogs just up the road from the Hotel, Senor Frogs will provide the transportation to and from the hotel free of charge. Views from the room are outstanding, nothing negative can be said about the hotel or area. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in great location This is an excellent value hotel. It is located in an excellent spot...near Universal and easy access to Route 4 to visit Disney and all the Orlando attractions. The room was clean, the bathroom clean and spacious with nice size counter. I would recommend to a friend. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfort Rooms and amenities provides comfort - they are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and accommodating. We truly enjoyed our stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff friendly and close to Universal Orlando Very pleased with our recent overnight stay. Wanted to see a concert at Universal and stay locally and not drive 25+ minutes home. We were able to walk to the park, and catch a cab back. Breakfast buffet is standard fare and nice to only have to go downstairs; morning staff very pleasant there as well. Hotel room very comfortable and large enough that my husband and I were able to relax for little bit before heading over to park. Beds are almost in need of replacing (or at least rotating or flipping them), as one side clearly "sinks." Only other issue was that there were little tiny tiny ants scurrying on the bathroom counter (brought to hotel's attention). Jimmy at front desk wonderful! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet Rooms A problem we faced in room 1110, was the constant humidity in the room and in the whole floor, the windows were so wet , that I cleaned them twice a day with the towels and each time I collected enough water to fill half plastic bottle of water (small bottle). By the 3rd day I woke up dizzy. The floor near the elevator was so wet that our shoes leave marks in the elevator's floor. The bed was uncomfortable that I was happy the day I left the facilities in my way home to my bed. In general the employees were kind and gave us good service when needed, but definitely I wouldn't recommend this hotel, which is of inferior quality than Sheraton located in Semoran near the Airport (Augusta ave I guess). February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender is spectacular and very friendly service Osama the bartender at the pool bar is a great asset to this hotel. They also had very nice themed nights. One in particular was the magician, he was awesome and I hope they continue to bring him back. Allyson April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home According to my family and me this is our home away from home. We love the proximity to everything, the friendly atmosphere, the clean,comfortable rooms, and the good food in the restaurant. We have stayed here many times and intend to return again, this year. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with A View! We were on the 17th floor and could see the surrounding area of Orlando beautifully! Wet and Wild was right there. The night skyline was fabulous! Location, location, location! Great time! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great position The hotel is in a great position for both Wet and Wild and Universal. The I trolley stops outside and gives access to the whole of International drive. The hotel has a nice pool and efficient and freindly staff. The bar staff went out of their way to produce great cocktails for us. The concierge was always ready to help with transport and good information. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by home from home we have stopped at this hotel for the past 18 years .and we visit twice a year .the hotel has changed in all that time but it has still got the welcome factor . as with many hotels your just a number .but at the fourpoints they go that bit extra and make sure your looked after .and that's thanks to the strong team and a good management April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues I had bugs in my room, and it took 2 days to have my sprayed. The management did try to make it right, however; cheese and wine wasn't quite what I was looking for. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Super Friendly Outgoing Staff! Last min. decision after SeaWorld over the weekend so didn't have to drive the ;-) 45 mins back to Titusville w/ the 3 girls. Excellent SPG choice normally Sheraton Vistana Villas but this was an Excellent Choice & will stay @ this location often. Friendly staff from Reception to Cleaning staff very pleasent. Great I-Drive location for all Orlando adventures..... See ya next time! February 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER I was seriously disappointed with this hotel. The view and the room were great, the biggest issue I had with it was having to take cold showers. Had 2 kids taking a cold shower and we ran the water for at least 20 minutes hoping it would warm up and still nothing. NO hot water in the sink or the shower. Very disappointed and the only answer I got from front desk staff was "sorry about that" It's a Sheraton in one of the busiest cities in the US and to have to take cold showers was seriously disappointing. Would NEVER recommend this place nor would I return again. Also, why wasn't there a microwave or small fridge? Even a motel has those! November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility needs updating I was on a business trip with a lot of evening spare time. Since I did not have evening sessions, I considered watching TV for amussement. The TV reception was not good. The service guys came to my room three times, but could not improve reception. The staff was attentive to my requests, but could not fix the issues. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality hotel on I drive My partner and I have stays here 3yrs in a row from Scotland, we love the hotel. The hotel has been upgraded with a new pool area and it's all freshly painted, everything is spotless, its so clean. The staff are friendly and care about the guests and its in a prime location where you can get the red line or the green line home on the I ride trolley which is a big bonus because the green line is never as busy, the four points is at stop 7 which is a transfer stop so both lines runs to and from it. It's also in walking distance to universal studios and islands of adventure its a leisurely 15 minute walk over. The hotel is fab, and the rooms are high spec. We will return again in the future. Thank you four points. October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location near Universal Studios... Unfortunately, that is the only thing that really stood out for this hotel. PROS: 1) The staff was friendly at check-in. 2) New flat screen TV. 3) Shower had good pressure and plenty of hot water. CONS: 1) Rug was dirty and had visible items not vacuumed under the dresser. 2) Headboards are not secured and therefore we were kept awake and awakened early by the bedroom activity in the next room. Our wall lamps were both shaking! My older daughter is the one who figured out was was going on (very embarrassing...) 3) Room was cramped (TINY). 4) ALL of the mirrors are in bathroom, so no one can get ready in the room (hair, make-up, etc...) December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice Hotel This hotel is very close to Universal Studio. Room may seem a little bit old but everything is fully functional and quite comfortable, just like other Four Points hotels. Since I just stayed one night here so I didn't interact with a lot of staff. Everyone I meet was quite friendly. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience checked in around 2am and the FD lady realized there was a problem with my room type and quickly made the chages and accomodated my new room type. the room was clean and well mainatined and the staff was attentive to my needs. the kids enjoyed the game room and I felt a sense of security inside the hotel April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service. This is probably the worst service we have ever received at a Hotel and there is no way we would return. In the middle of our holiday one night (at 3.45am) we were awoken by someone entering our room. The reception had re-allocated our room while we still had 5 nights left and the new people came in with their cases. At 4am the phone rang and it was reception to say we might get a knock on our door as she had made an error! Why would they knock they had a working keycard? I told her how disgusted I was and wanted Management to contact me in the morning. They did not. When I left our room I discovered now my key did not work as it had been blocked. I had to go to reception where they wanted ID which of course I didn't have as I had only popped out for ice. I again said I wanted Management and was told she would advise them. I honestly expected to return from our day out to find wine and chocolates in our room as an apology but not a word. Those sort of mistakes are inexcusable but then to not apologise is just abysmal. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Just spent 11 nights at the four points and from checking in to checking out everything was excellent regarding the staff who where excellent and nothing was to much for them,the cleanliness of both the hotel and the rooms , must mention the chap at worked in the entrance of the hotel,did not catch his name but was most helpful, but a special mention must go to Osama who worked at the pool bar,he has a lovely nature and made our holiday and looking forward to returning in the near future November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very convienent Stayed @ Four Points for 3 nights for our wedding anniversary and enjoyed our stay. Hotel and rooms very clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. December 3, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation there was mold between the bath tub and the floor of the bathroom. The AC did not cool and I woke up sweaty. there's no refrigerator in the room March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent budget hotel for vacation The room was very clean, nice and good smell. Great location on I-Drive, just minutes away from Red Lobster, 7Eleven, Denny's, IHOP, Sweet Tomatoes and the Trolley stops for both red & green lines, almost bus line to Downtown, shopping, airport and many more… Very helpful, nice, police and accomodating staff with excellent suggestions for your needs. A fantastic place to stay in Orlando, Nothing to be disappointed! We definitely recommend this hotel. We will tell our friends, family, travel agent to recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Orlando. Keep up the good work my friends!! We hope to return next year. December 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Review Feedback: Upon arrival, took 5 trips from front desk to room to have a key that worked. A trip or two would have been acceptable as the front desk staff indicated there were issues with the keying system. But, having to ride up and down the elevator four times with bags and belongs on back to have a special "red" key work on the firth time was a bit much. The toilet did not flush. The handle "giggled" but absolutely no movement of water from the toilet - not good. The staff were trying hard to be positive and responsive, but the structural issues were getting in their way. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff Stayed here for our vacation between 9/16 and 9/23 and couldn't have chosen a better hotel with a better location to everything. First, the hotel is very visible as it is the tallest building in the "Universal" area with a large gold globe on top. The room was nicely appointed with good linen and a VERY comfortable bed. The hotel overall was very clean and in good repair. Also, the outside pool and bar were fabulous. There were always plenty of fresh towels, the patio bathrooms were spotless, and the "Best Brews" Happy Hour and nightly Movies by the Pool were fun and enjoyable. The best part of this hotel is the staff. From the front desk agent, to the housekeepers, to the F&B Manager, and the bartenders... each and every staff member we came in contact with was fantastic. One person I would like to single out for going above and beyond his duty to make us feel at home was Osama at the outside pool bar. His drinks were fabulous and his hospitality were unmatched. I wish I could hire 5 just like him at my hotel! The hotel is located a very convenient 1 min. (across the street) from Wet 'N Wild water park, 3 min. (just up the street) from Universal Studios/City Walk/Islands of Adventure, and a mere 10-15 min. from the Disney Area. Who could ask for anything more? Would I recommend this hotel? 150% YES to everyone traveling to the Orlando area. The only thing I would have to mention in the negative column are the restaurant hours. On day 1, we tried for lunch upon arrival...the restaurant is closed for lunch. So we went elsewhere. Also on day 1 for dinner, we tried at around 9:15pm and for some reason the restaurant was dark and closed even though their hours claim 10pm as a closing time. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant until day 3 for breakfast. The food and service (when it was open), however, was good. It wasn't until day 4 that we realized the pool bar/lounge serves food for afternoon and evening hours, which I will also mention, is quite tasty indeed. Overall, well done to the GM and everyone! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel. the staff in the front desk is so nice. the weakness is the towels in the pool are too little. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappointment, not up to SPG standards The staff is simply not available to help. not even on check-out. i waited...waited...waited...no oone ever came to the front desk. i finally saw one person in the lobby. He took my room key but refused me a receipt. yep, i have no receipt for my hotel bill because this hotel refused to give me one. I had a similar problem with the non-availability of the staff last year. I write them, they appologized, but they didn't do one damn thing to fix their problem. THUMBS DOWN! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellant staff services John at front desk helped us out with all services and questions we had. He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable with the working of the hotel. Excellent costumer service. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by more like a Motel 6 then a SPG Hotel As I am writing this at 1:48 am and can not sleep on bricks that is how hard the bed is and slopes in middle. i complained about bed at SPG desk to manager and was told all beds are same no sence in moving to another room. Only 1 phone worked inconvernent, toilet did not flush wife fixed it chain came off easier than waiting for someone as no one showed up after 15 mins and it needed to be flushed..Tub is very small, toilet also is very low to floor, A/C is next to desk when it kicks in u freeze. If you sit at desk as it blows right on you. Cleaning staff was nice and check in was fast. They should take by Sheraton off the name as it is no comparison to a Sheraton. no sleep unhappy customer sorry November 13, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>