Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great position The hotel is in a great position for both Wet and Wild and Universal. The I trolley stops outside and gives access to the whole of International drive. The hotel has a nice pool and efficient and freindly staff. The bar staff went out of their way to produce great cocktails for us. The concierge was always ready to help with transport and good information. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality hotel on I drive My partner and I have stays here 3yrs in a row from Scotland, we love the hotel. The hotel has been upgraded with a new pool area and it's all freshly painted, everything is spotless, its so clean. The staff are friendly and care about the guests and its in a prime location where you can get the red line or the green line home on the I ride trolley which is a big bonus because the green line is never as busy, the four points is at stop 7 which is a transfer stop so both lines runs to and from it. It's also in walking distance to universal studios and islands of adventure its a leisurely 15 minute walk over. The hotel is fab, and the rooms are high spec. We will return again in the future. Thank you four points. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Four Points Needs a Serious Update Was supposed to stay at hotel for 3 nights but when I got there the room just felt dirty. The hotel is dated but the carpets have stains and the bathroom is old. The windows are filthy and you can see things on the outside of the building also. The beds - typically decent from Sheraton were squeaky and uncomfortable. Overall we left after one night to check into Sheraton Vistana instead. Please update this hotel. The staff was accommodating about our move however. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Super Friendly Outgoing Staff! Last min. decision after SeaWorld over the weekend so didn't have to drive the ;-) 45 mins back to Titusville w/ the 3 girls. Excellent SPG choice normally Sheraton Vistana Villas but this was an Excellent Choice & will stay @ this location often. Friendly staff from Reception to Cleaning staff very pleasent. Great I-Drive location for all Orlando adventures..... See ya next time! February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Receptionist The Girl that check me in and when I went to dinner she even remembered my Name. Very impressive November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience checked in around 2am and the FD lady realized there was a problem with my room type and quickly made the chages and accomodated my new room type. the room was clean and well mainatined and the staff was attentive to my needs. the kids enjoyed the game room and I felt a sense of security inside the hotel April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service. This is probably the worst service we have ever received at a Hotel and there is no way we would return. In the middle of our holiday one night (at 3.45am) we were awoken by someone entering our room. The reception had re-allocated our room while we still had 5 nights left and the new people came in with their cases. At 4am the phone rang and it was reception to say we might get a knock on our door as she had made an error! Why would they knock they had a working keycard? I told her how disgusted I was and wanted Management to contact me in the morning. They did not. When I left our room I discovered now my key did not work as it had been blocked. I had to go to reception where they wanted ID which of course I didn't have as I had only popped out for ice. I again said I wanted Management and was told she would advise them. I honestly expected to return from our day out to find wine and chocolates in our room as an apology but not a word. Those sort of mistakes are inexcusable but then to not apologise is just abysmal. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and is in a fantastic location. The room was very comfortable and I slept very well. I loved the pool and the game room. We did not eat at the hotel but enjoyed free morning coffee in the lobby or making it ourselves in the room. The staff members were very friendly and prompt with service. We walked to Universal Studios in 20 minutes. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel for the trolley and city bus. We took the trolley to Orlando Premium Outlets and the city bus to Florida Mall. It was very handy to have a car rental in the same building. We also enjoyed the mini golf right next door and appreciated the Walgreen's and numerous restaurants very close by. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff Stayed here for our vacation between 9/16 and 9/23 and couldn't have chosen a better hotel with a better location to everything. First, the hotel is very visible as it is the tallest building in the "Universal" area with a large gold globe on top. The room was nicely appointed with good linen and a VERY comfortable bed. The hotel overall was very clean and in good repair. Also, the outside pool and bar were fabulous. There were always plenty of fresh towels, the patio bathrooms were spotless, and the "Best Brews" Happy Hour and nightly Movies by the Pool were fun and enjoyable. The best part of this hotel is the staff. From the front desk agent, to the housekeepers, to the F&B Manager, and the bartenders... each and every staff member we came in contact with was fantastic. One person I would like to single out for going above and beyond his duty to make us feel at home was Osama at the outside pool bar. His drinks were fabulous and his hospitality were unmatched. I wish I could hire 5 just like him at my hotel! The hotel is located a very convenient 1 min. (across the street) from Wet 'N Wild water park, 3 min. (just up the street) from Universal Studios/City Walk/Islands of Adventure, and a mere 10-15 min. from the Disney Area. Who could ask for anything more? Would I recommend this hotel? 150% YES to everyone traveling to the Orlando area. The only thing I would have to mention in the negative column are the restaurant hours. On day 1, we tried for lunch upon arrival...the restaurant is closed for lunch. So we went elsewhere. Also on day 1 for dinner, we tried at around 9:15pm and for some reason the restaurant was dark and closed even though their hours claim 10pm as a closing time. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant until day 3 for breakfast. The food and service (when it was open), however, was good. It wasn't until day 4 that we realized the pool bar/lounge serves food for afternoon and evening hours, which I will also mention, is quite tasty indeed. Overall, well done to the GM and everyone! September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER I was seriously disappointed with this hotel. The view and the room were great, the biggest issue I had with it was having to take cold showers. Had 2 kids taking a cold shower and we ran the water for at least 20 minutes hoping it would warm up and still nothing. NO hot water in the sink or the shower. Very disappointed and the only answer I got from front desk staff was "sorry about that" It's a Sheraton in one of the busiest cities in the US and to have to take cold showers was seriously disappointing. Would NEVER recommend this place nor would I return again. Also, why wasn't there a microwave or small fridge? Even a motel has those! November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location near Universal Studios... Unfortunately, that is the only thing that really stood out for this hotel. PROS: 1) The staff was friendly at check-in. 2) New flat screen TV. 3) Shower had good pressure and plenty of hot water. CONS: 1) Rug was dirty and had visible items not vacuumed under the dresser. 2) Headboards are not secured and therefore we were kept awake and awakened early by the bedroom activity in the next room. Our wall lamps were both shaking! My older daughter is the one who figured out was was going on (very embarrassing...) 3) Room was cramped (TINY). 4) ALL of the mirrors are in bathroom, so no one can get ready in the room (hair, make-up, etc...) December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Basic hotel amenities delivered by a great staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I don't want you to post this review; but I want to explain the average ratings I gave. The staff was exceptionally attentive and very friendly. The downside was the curtains in the room could not be drawn and the blaring lights from the hotels and theme parks across the street interfered with sleep. I suggest you address this concern. Thanks October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Visit! The staff was outstanding. The quality of our experience far exceeded expectations. The rooms were nice and very clean. Everyone affiliated with the hotel was friendly and helpful. We had the best time and loved the hotel. Four Points Sheraton Orlando gets FIVE STARS from us! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very convienent Stayed @ Four Points for 3 nights for our wedding anniversary and enjoyed our stay. Hotel and rooms very clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent budget hotel for vacation The room was very clean, nice and good smell. Great location on I-Drive, just minutes away from Red Lobster, 7Eleven, Denny's, IHOP, Sweet Tomatoes and the Trolley stops for both red & green lines, almost bus line to Downtown, shopping, airport and many more… Very helpful, nice, police and accomodating staff with excellent suggestions for your needs. A fantastic place to stay in Orlando, Nothing to be disappointed! We definitely recommend this hotel. We will tell our friends, family, travel agent to recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Orlando. Keep up the good work my friends!! We hope to return next year. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Just spent 11 nights at the four points and from checking in to checking out everything was excellent regarding the staff who where excellent and nothing was to much for them,the cleanliness of both the hotel and the rooms , must mention the chap at worked in the entrance of the hotel,did not catch his name but was most helpful, but a special mention must go to Osama who worked at the pool bar,he has a lovely nature and made our holiday and looking forward to returning in the near future November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappointment, not up to SPG standards The staff is simply not available to help. not even on check-out. i waited...waited...waited...no oone ever came to the front desk. i finally saw one person in the lobby. He took my room key but refused me a receipt. yep, i have no receipt for my hotel bill because this hotel refused to give me one. I had a similar problem with the non-availability of the staff last year. I write them, they appologized, but they didn't do one damn thing to fix their problem. THUMBS DOWN! September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by more like a Motel 6 then a SPG Hotel As I am writing this at 1:48 am and can not sleep on bricks that is how hard the bed is and slopes in middle. i complained about bed at SPG desk to manager and was told all beds are same no sence in moving to another room. Only 1 phone worked inconvernent, toilet did not flush wife fixed it chain came off easier than waiting for someone as no one showed up after 15 mins and it needed to be flushed..Tub is very small, toilet also is very low to floor, A/C is next to desk when it kicks in u freeze. If you sit at desk as it blows right on you. Cleaning staff was nice and check in was fast. They should take by Sheraton off the name as it is no comparison to a Sheraton. no sleep unhappy customer sorry November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff friendly and close to Universal Orlando Very pleased with our recent overnight stay. Wanted to see a concert at Universal and stay locally and not drive 25+ minutes home. We were able to walk to the park, and catch a cab back. Breakfast buffet is standard fare and nice to only have to go downstairs; morning staff very pleasant there as well. Hotel room very comfortable and large enough that my husband and I were able to relax for little bit before heading over to park. Beds are almost in need of replacing (or at least rotating or flipping them), as one side clearly "sinks." Only other issue was that there were little tiny tiny ants scurrying on the bathroom counter (brought to hotel's attention). Jimmy at front desk wonderful! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average hotel, great location There is nothing at all spectacular about this hotel, but don't let that fool you. In-room dining is cheap and tasty, the staff is curteous and always willing to help, the rooms are clean and have really fun views of Orlando's tourist region, and the location couldn't be more perfect for it, right off International Drive. I've stayed here multiple times, and I wouldn't hesitate to come back! December 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not one of SPG's best for Business Travel Unfortunately after a late check in I noticed an unwelcome visitor inhabiting my room. I had already unpacked when I noticed a cockroach on the curtains. Having said that, the room appeared clean and well prepared for my arrival. It is Florida after all, but it is hard to know how he made it up to the 18th floor! Anyway, the main thing to understand about this hotel is the noise. Both from the street, the air conditioner, and the hallways. I believe the guests are there primarily for the theme parks which is a problem since this property has only a limited number of SPG preferred guest only floors. I would not recommend this hotel for business or convention related travel in the Orlando area. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good property, but with some flaws. We stayed at this property recently when other plans in the area fell through. Unlike other guests, we found the staff (primarily the front desk) to be not rude, per se, but definitely unfriendly. For example, I was in the middle of telling the front desk staff about my situation when the agent asked someone else in the lobby if he needed any help. No acknowledgement of even the fact I had been speaking, just "can I help you, sir?" to someone else with me standing right in front of her. We had to move rooms overnight, and were told to pack everything up and leave it by the door, which we did. They moved all of our stuff to our new room. When we arrived at our new room I discovered that I had missed my tablet when packing. I called down to the front desk to ask about it, and was treated like 1) I was an incredible inconvenience, and 2) I was stupid to have left it in the room. Both of which are probably true, but I didn't need to be reminded of it. My wife was then poorly treated when she came down to retrieve the room key to go and look for the device. I really could go on and on. They have a new TV system that has a lot of channels and is great, but froze up on us twice. The first time we called maintenance, who sent someone up that had no idea what was going on. Eventually we figured out to just powercycle the device that connects to the TV, and that fixed it. In any case, the property is nice enough. The lady out at the cabana was super friendly and we were grateful to her for her kindness. The rooms are clean, temperature is easy to regulate, parking is free and the pool is nice. But when we needed something we were always reluctant to call the front desk, as they always seemed more interested in assigning blame than helping out. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff I've ever seen Always wanted to try this hotel and I'm sorry that I waited so long. I'm in Orlando 4-5 times a year and have stayed at multiple hotels. Needless to say this hotel from beginning to end never stopped surprising me. They make you feel so welcome that you never want to leave. I recommend having breakfast there and meeting Minenva or Damarys who both made our visit so worth it. We also spent alot of time at the pool which was nice and had a handicapped accessible lift. Important to me because my mother is in a wheelchair. The best part of the pool was Osama the bartender. Hope he never leaves. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet Rooms A problem we faced in room 1110, was the constant humidity in the room and in the whole floor, the windows were so wet , that I cleaned them twice a day with the towels and each time I collected enough water to fill half plastic bottle of water (small bottle). By the 3rd day I woke up dizzy. The floor near the elevator was so wet that our shoes leave marks in the elevator's floor. The bed was uncomfortable that I was happy the day I left the facilities in my way home to my bed. In general the employees were kind and gave us good service when needed, but definitely I wouldn't recommend this hotel, which is of inferior quality than Sheraton located in Semoran near the Airport (Augusta ave I guess). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely attentive to customer needs. The staff was always warm and friendly and on a number of occasions went over and beyond to make my stay more enjoyable. The food and beverage was a welcome surprise in that the cost was very reasonable. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location It is a great location. Easy to get to and from the parks and I-4. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was extremely friendly. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff seemes VERY Unorganized and Untrained for large crowds I Arrivied at the Hotel 2 check in for a 2 day event, and a total of 4 Rms 2 for the 1st day and 2 for the next day a total of 4 rooms. I had to say this at least 7 times to the front desk person doing the check in. They were unprofessional and would engage in personal conversations in front of me, my check in time took over 1 hour. On checking out, my rate was changes and I was denied a refund of OVERPAYMENT, while being told several times, Im not argueing with you, the front desk manager continue to ARGUEING and be confrontaational with me, after spending almost 500 dollars she was refusing to refund me a sum of 20.00 . After 1 hour I did get refund the mindgame was to long August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, staff and location!! I was a bit concerned having read some of the other reviews. I was impressed with the whole experience. I stopped by early, like 8:30am to see if a room was available to check in early. Unfortunately, they didn't have one yet, they said it would be ready within 30mins if I wanted to wait. We decided we would go ahead and visit the park. They had a free shuttle from the hotel to Islands of Adventure, this saved us $15 in parking fees. When we returned from the park that evening, Chris was working the front desk. She was so sweet and helpful. She changed our room to a 2 queen bed and scheduled us for a late check out the next day at 1pm. In this day and age it is too common to find people working in the service industry that are rude and disrespectful. That was definitely not the case at this hotel!! Everyone was very polite and helpful. We decided to try the buffet the next morning. It was reasonably priced at $10 with coffee and juices included. The buffet had a nice selection of fresh fruit, yougurt, scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage. Also pancakes, french toast and hot and cold cereals. You can also make your own Belgian waffles. My daughter picked up a piece of bread that had some mold on it. When our waiter Ferdenado was told, he offered to get her a fresh slice from the kitchen and then immediately removed ALL of the bread from the buffet and replaced it all. He was was very polite and made sure we had everything we needed. I really can't say enough about this place, it was more than I expected! I had a wonderful experience here and would recommend it to anyone. The location is great. International Drive has every kind of food to eat you can imagine! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location The location of this hotel is great and my kids loved the pool. However, we had problems with our toilet, and I had to call for maintenance 3 different times. Each time they came very quickly, used a plunger, but it only fixed the problem temporarily. The last time I called, the gentleman said we could move to another room but he only had a king room. There were four of us, so that would not work. He also said we would get free breakfast, but we did not get that either. The only other thing I did not like was the dirty carpet. December 24, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>