Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff first class room was upgraded as I am a plat member and needed a late check out, they were able to come through for me, love this place August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing facility Great location near Wet n Wild, Universal Orlando, and other attractions. Hard to get closer. Not a bad deal for the price, but was expecting better. Facility is aging and in need of renovation. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were horrible. Thermostat in the room was easy to use, but difficult to keep the room comfortable. Free wi-fi was welcomed and worked well enough. Not too zippy, but I've seen much, much worse. Most people were very friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the best Always feel special when I stay here. When I travel alone I feel safe knowing I can depend on staff if there is problem. I once stayed at another hotel, had nothing but problems with phone calls in the middle of the nightm people banging on my door (kids fooling around) that has never happened at Four Pints. Thank you for having wonder staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Had to attend a training class at this facility so decided to stay in same hotel. I usually stay at a Comfort Inn or Quality Inn. This room was as nice as any and the price was comparable. I qualified for government rate but found that other rates were better. Event rate was 101 other rate was 83. Significant difference. Since I pay taxes chose the lesser rate even though I was being reimbursed. So the next time I'll be sure to check rates. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a serene environment The hotel has a good location and the staff are quite warm and responsive. However, the meals are a bit uninteresting and the toilet facility requires additional attention. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay. The staff is top notch and went out of their way to take care of our needs and questions. My only wish is that there was a fridge provided. I was told that all rooms will get fridges and microwaves soon. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Standards This facility is tired, worn and not kept up well. I realize that it is in Orlando and has a high traffic volume, but it was dirty, moldy and not up to standards. I am would not stay here again, nor would I waste my points on this facility again either. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk service The front desk was very helpful - always greeting the guests and willing to answer any questions. Ron was there most mornings to say hello to find out if we are enjoying the stay and if there was any service we need. He was there to answer any questions about the area around the hotel. He arranged the taxi service when we missed our bus. He went out of his way to find us a trolley when everyone was using the service at the same time and none were left. We would like to thank him for his great hospitality service. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel looks ok from the outside I was disapointed over my stay with this hotel. The lobey looks shabby it has a funny smell. I stayed on the 17th floor and you had to wait about 10 minites for the hot water at night. The hall ways feel narrow no balconies you feel traped. The hotel is dated. Microwave and fridge is $5 each a day. 2 bottles of water is given each day but if you need extras you have to pay. Yaritza at the front desk was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book It! Great views of Orlando. Excellent and prompt service. Great hotel design. Friendly front staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls I've stayed at this location MANY times and will continue to stay here again in the future. The traffic is very bad due to road construciton but that is of no fault of the hotel. I did have a problem with the people in the next room talking very loudly till 1-2am. I called security and they came out and did nothing but to tell the people there was a noise complaint. I had to call for security a second time and when I called the front desk nobody answered. I hung up and called again and the clerk finally answered and said his phones were ringing off the hook and he was the only staff member. I can't see phones ringing off the hook at 2am??? As soon as security left the other room on the first visit I heard them talking again, the security visit was useless. This was the 1st time I've ever had an issue with noise from a near-by room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient and clean Easily within walking distance to Universal. We used the free shuttle which was nice but it took 45 minutes by the time it stopped at all the other hotels. We walked back and it was 20 minutes at a brisk pace. The only real problem I had was that we arrived at noon and they did not have a single room available for us to "crash" and get our bearings. Being platinum didn't seem to matter and we ended up storing our bags in an unsecured room because all the luggage storage rooms were filled as well. Staff was polite but really didn't provide an adequate solution. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff seemes VERY Unorganized and Untrained for large crowds I Arrivied at the Hotel 2 check in for a 2 day event, and a total of 4 Rms 2 for the 1st day and 2 for the next day a total of 4 rooms. I had to say this at least 7 times to the front desk person doing the check in. They were unprofessional and would engage in personal conversations in front of me, my check in time took over 1 hour. On checking out, my rate was changes and I was denied a refund of OVERPAYMENT, while being told several times, Im not argueing with you, the front desk manager continue to ARGUEING and be confrontaational with me, after spending almost 500 dollars she was refusing to refund me a sum of 20.00 . After 1 hour I did get refund the mindgame was to long August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but hotel needs work The highlight of our 17 day stay was the magnificent staff in every department, so caring and thoughtful that it made up for some of the maintenance issues we faced. On the downside, the hotel needs some work and it seems that management have chosen to save a few bucks by neglecting repairs and maintenance of the building. I was also disappointed to see the recent changes in policy, such as charging $11 / day for the replenishment of basic amenities, such as bottled water and coffee in the room. How cheap can you be? If it wasn't for the awesome staff, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. Some notable stars of service are Patrick at the front desk, Osama, Isabel and Juan at the pool bar, and all of the staff in the restaurant. In fact, we thoroughly enjoyed just about everyone with whom we had contact. Reward your staff and stop being so cheap, Four Points! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great beds, Great Service This hotel is perfect for location. Convenient for walking to restaurants, Walgreen's 7/11. So close to Universal you see it from your window. Beds are comfortable and housekeeping is friendly and trustworthy and great at what they do! We had a function there and the Banquet staff was amazing! They made it so easy to concentrate on our seminars. Love this hotel! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and location This hotel had a wonderful location right in the heart of Orlando. Easy to find as it's so tall and very comfortable. The beds at Sheraton are always so comfortable and the rooms clean August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This stay was very good. All expectations were met, and the location is good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families Great hotel for family vacation. In the middle of everything and spectacular views of the city. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements The bed was damaged at room 1210. The breakfast personnel is incompetent and sometimes uneducated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option in Orlando The hotel is very well located especially if you want to go to Universal. I was there with my wife and my daughter for 3 nights, staff was friendly and attentive and we had a good overall stay. Ate only once at the beach grill when we arrived late and the food and service were good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Universal Trip The toilet stopped up three times. While the staff was very responsive to our needs, it should not have happened more than once. The air conditioning was not that good, it was humid in the room. Otherwise, the stay was enjoyable. Transportation to and from the theme parks was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience They gave me a room key that was to an occupied room. Image my shock when I walked in, it was very embarrassing. All I got from the front desk was "sorry about that". Then after all the hassle of going back down to get another room we do not feel safe about leaving our electronics since they are so easy to give out keys to peoples rooms so we had to lug everything back to our car when we went out for dinner. The air conditioning in the room was set on 60 and we woke up several times that night sweating. The bed was very uncomfortable, and in the middle of the night the curtains fell and scared us to death. The bathroom could of used a good cleaning. So I defiantly would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent lobby and restaurant and facilty cleaning staff Hotel is situated at an ideal location if you plan on spending time at Universal Studios, it is only a 3 min drive away. it is also within walking distance to Wet N Wild, and 1 min drive away from Fun Spots (a less expensive spot for rides, fun nonetheless) We drove so didn't use the shuttle at all but apparently they also have shuttle people over to Disney once a day as well. Hotel has super easy highway access so even getting to Disney and other spots was a breeze. There is road construction in the area however so traffic was heavy most of the time, which makes it hard to sleep at night if your room is on a lower level. I was on the 15th floor and heard all the traffic noice; luckily beds were very comfortable and the A/C was loud so we had it on all night to mask the traffice noise. Convenient store and a 24hr drugstore are just across the street and many restaurants to choose from, not to mention the busiest part of International Drive is also just steps away. It was a 6 night stay. We checked in at almost 2AM in the morning due to flight delays, so the quick check-in was really appreciated. Upon walking into our room, many things are missing however - no coffee/drinking cups, supplies weren't there near the coffee maker, no bottled waters as promised either. However, upon checking with front desk the next day, house keeping was better and everything was replaced. There were at least 3 days that housekeeping not make our room because they didn't arrive until after 4PM and we were already back in our room so they just replaced our towels and coffee cups. We had 2 small requests and the restaurant and facilty cleaning staff went out of their way to help us. Overall a pleasant stay and we will stay here again when in Orlando. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and wish we had stayed longer. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was nice and the staff was very accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable. However, the door in the bathroom was creaking very loudly and the drain in the bathtub was clogged. I called to have both fixed and the bathtub was but the door was not. The pool was very cloudy but the pool area was very clean and tidy. In all, it was a great stay. Just encountered a few issues. There was also a charge discrepancy that nobody at the hotel could decipher. Not even the manager. Eventually customer service was able to clear it up and remove from my account. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent We receive an excelent service i hope everybody stays here July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff was nice. Staff was helpful. I truly appreciated this. Cleaning of rooms could use improvement. Attitude of drivers on shuttle, on return trip was parks was poor. The driver did not even get out of the van, to help us out. I was traveling with my 92 years old Mon. I also have back problems. He lacked courtesy. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful Wonderful Hotel! clean, gave us dinner coupons and were overall very very nice July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need desperate training Restaurant was terrible from the staffs knowledge to way to treat a guest the food was poor breakfast buffet needs better quality items, cleanliness was poor. Staff needs training. I've worked for Starwood for years and this was unacceptable. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:26.489-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>