Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was no help The overall room and convience of location was great but waiting over 2 hours to check in was crazy. I understand that it was the weekend but check in was at 3pm. We showed up at 4 and was told the room would be ready in a half hour and have a seat at the bar. After an hour I went back to the desk and they said it would be another 15 minutes. A half hour after that they finally called our names for our room. Not once were we appologized too and not once did a manager come down to see if anyone needed anything (there were more people waiting then just my group). November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tremendous staff! Our room was very clean and modern. The bed was quite comfortable. We enjoyed dining in the dining room. (The filet mignon was excellent). I appreciated how attentive, friendly and helpful all of the staff were-- from the desk clerk to the waitresses. I've never been treated better in a hotel. We did not have a car and found the location of the hotel very convenient as we used the trolley to get to just about everywhere we wanted to go. We have already been talking about going to Orlando for another trip and we would definitely stay at the Four Points agin. February 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing! Bouquets: *The hotel is very close to Universal Theme Park. * The price is in line for a family outing. Bricks: * The hotel is very noisy, even on the 9th floor you can hear all the ground level activity. * The air conditioner in the room was even noisier. * The pool had ducks swimming in it!! They are carriers of "swimmers itch"! My granddaughter was very disappointed she couldn't swim in it. * There was not even a small fridge in the room to keep drinks cold. *The dining room food was poor quality and people left because the service was so slow. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location Stayed here for 9 nights altogether during our first family vacation to Florida. Room was spacious and clean, we got a high SPG floor which had a great view of the surroundings. The location is very close to Universal Orlando but with kids around we never got to use the shuttle and always drove to the theme parks. The staff was always friendly and helpful. There was no fridge in the room which was a bit inconvenient. The credit card reader for the washer/dryer never worked for the first week we were there despite my report to the front desk. However the night duty manager was very helpful in getting me change even in the wee hours of the morning. The hotel also charges $2-5 to accept packages. Aside from the minor issues, highly recommended. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Great Location The view is amazing! You can see everything Orlando has to offer. It is close to everything ( theme parks, shopping, and food). The staff was very helpful! We were in town for a family reunion / vacation. We were a last minute reservation and they got us all rooms as close to each other as possible. The staff very knowledgeable about the area and patient. (Most of my family is from overseas and have never been to Florida.) They gave lots of tips and answered any questions we had about Disney and Universal. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Friendly Staff This was my first stay at this SPG Hotel, The Staff was very friendly and Helpful. The Hotel is located within walking distance from Universal Studios and right across the street from wet n wild. The time at the Hotel was going Great until the day before check out when we came back to our room no one had cleaned it we called the front desk and they apologize for what had happened and immediately sent fresh towels up. that was the only Negative thing that happened during our 5 night stay. this will be a hotel that I would Recommend. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Upon arrival management took immediate care of us, when we requested the top floor and our previously booked room was not available they upgraded us at no charge. They acknowledged my Starwood Preferred Guest status and even extended our checkout when we got stuck in a bind and needed a few extra hours in town. The view was great and really close to Universal and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff even found out we are recently engaged and made the experience that much more special. We will most definitely be returning. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed one night using SPG points. It was an excellent experience. Check-in was fast and very friendly. Room on the 20th floor was fine. Everything was very clean with an excellent TV. Also micro, refrig, safe, etc. Pool area was very nice. Red Lobster is across the street. Wet & Wild is just down the block. A nice mini golf is next to the hotel. There is a $11 fee that covers parking, transportation to the parks, wifi and a few other things. All is All a great place to stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs MAJOR improvements While staff was friendly, staying at this hotel was one of my worst experiences. Air conditioner didn't work properly and after maintenance said it was fixed it proceeded to leak so that by morning the whole floor was soaking wet, including everything I had on the floor. Breakfast was cold and over priced. About 2 days before we were scheduled to check in, we were informed that the pool would be under construction. Had we been told earlier we would have stayed in a different hotel. Will not go back to this one. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has met it's 3 1/2 stars rating This hotel are pretty well kept on the maintenance as the room don't have any odor that make me feel sick. It could be better if they have refill the water in the room throughout our stay. Also, the traffic was a little challenge due to the construction on the road. Otherwise, it's been so far so good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We stayed at the Four Ponts for the first time this year. As a couple we looked for a location that was not in the theme parks or in the centre of I-Drive. Although it is only a short walk to the main part of I-Drive and not to far to Universal studios. The Hotel offers a free bus service to Disney which takes about 20 minutes. The Hotel staff were polite and helpful, nothing was to much trouble for Osama the bar attendent at the pool area. We would definitely stay at the Four Points again. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient place to stay This hotel is very close to local attractions and getting to them is very convenient. The only issue we had with the room was there was constantly a damp smell in the room (even from the moment we checked in). Fortunately we were not in the room for extended periods of time. Otherwise, this hotel met my expectations in all aspects. The food was good (we ate at the breakfast buffet on our checkout day). August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel, just needs a little more attention I thought the hotel was going to be this fancy smancy hotel, I mean its very noticeable with a big ball on top of the building. But any who , the hotel itself was nice, front desk was very very nice, only thing I was seriously annoyed about was the fact that the pumps inside the bathrooms for the shampoo conditioner and body was were empty! Might seem like not a big deal but its pretty frustrating taking a shower with none of those. Why house keeping wouldn't even check those is completely unknown to me. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 The location of this hotel is good They say they give you free water but they only give you 1 bottle even though there were 2 people in the room. Some days they did not give any water. The rooms were very dusty. They did not inform us the hotel pool was being remodeled and also did not tell us we could use the pool at another location. The bathroom floor was dirty and after I cleaned it they installed a soap dispenser and made a mess. Housekeeping come and moved the dirt all over the bathroom when they said they were cleaning up the mess. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Universal Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great value on rooms. Close to Universal and Wet & Wild. Beds were very comfy. View spectacular. At Universal they would not honor the discount on meals and shopping that is advertised. Not much selection for food. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing facility Great location near Wet n Wild, Universal Orlando, and other attractions. Hard to get closer. Not a bad deal for the price, but was expecting better. Facility is aging and in need of renovation. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were horrible. Thermostat in the room was easy to use, but difficult to keep the room comfortable. Free wi-fi was welcomed and worked well enough. Not too zippy, but I've seen much, much worse. Most people were very friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Best Option Unlike many of the reviewers, I was in Orlando for a meeting at the Convention Center. I found this hotel to be perfect. E location is only about 5 min drive from the convention center and has an unbeatable cost. I was so impressed with the room and the service. I was on the SPG level and was really happy with the room and the bed. I didn't have any problems closing the blinds, or any issues with the bathroom like reviewers. My room was clean and very comfortable. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean When you are staying near Universal Studio, with so many tourists, it is a very good feeling to know that the beds, linen, sheets, towels, floors, carpet, desk, and everything is CLEAN. I stay every week in Orlando, and this is a very nice hotel. The staff is very helpful. They have a lot of traffic at the front desk, so be patient. The restaurant is good too. Real close and walking distance to several inexpensive restaurants. Denny's, iHop, and several others. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again!!! This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it doesn't disappoint. This is a very clean and comfortable hotel with a great location just minutes away from most Orlando attractions. On this trip my wife and I actually planned to spend a little bit more time in our room due to us liking the room so much last time we visited. Our room had a nice view of Universal Studios which is a great view at night, and the pillows and bed were very comfortable. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient and clean Easily within walking distance to Universal. We used the free shuttle which was nice but it took 45 minutes by the time it stopped at all the other hotels. We walked back and it was 20 minutes at a brisk pace. The only real problem I had was that we arrived at noon and they did not have a single room available for us to "crash" and get our bearings. Being platinum didn't seem to matter and we ended up storing our bags in an unsecured room because all the luggage storage rooms were filled as well. Staff was polite but really didn't provide an adequate solution. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find! This hotel is located conveniently next to everything. It was only minutes away from disneyworld, seaworld, and the outlets. i think we spent 20 minutes the car to get to our destination, at most, which was great. room - I loved how the t.v had my name on it welcoming me to the hotel. Little things like that makes the stay feel personable.The room was nice we had a good view at night of all the lights. However, I did wish it had a few more amenities in the bathroom (q-tips or a loofa). Breakfast - There was a nice selection of items on the buffet for breakfast. Seeing that we were for 4 days it was nice to have sausage gravy on day one, french toast on day two. etc... Bar- I can't remember his name, I'm gonna say Julio?, but he was so funny and entertaining. Kudos to him! There's a nice ambiance between the bar and the pool area. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs Refurbishing I checked into this hotel about a week ago while traveling for business in Orlando. The facility itself needs a complete overhaul. The Four Pts in Washington, DC is an excellent model for the future. This hotel is rundown, room air conditioners hum very loudly all night long and it's obviously an affordable destination for people with kids. I do not think this is a hotel suited for business travelers. If I am in Orlando again, I will opt for the Westin. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Housekeeping Housekeeping was not done on any of the 3 days of our stay. Additionally, on another night, the battery of our door died & we were locked out of our room for 45min. Once in our room, we were told to leave the door open until it was repaired, which didn't happen for an additional hour and a half, and only was fixed after multiple calls & walks down to the front desk. Then, as an apology, a hotel representative brought up complimentary wine, but it was an hour after I told the front desk we were going to bed... overall, poor service at the front desk & a rude security guard really dampened our experience. Luckily, management did compensate us with points to use towards a future stay, which helped make up for it. We were bothered multiple times, however, regarding the incident & resolving it, so for 2 days it became a source of stress. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again. All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful and couldn't have been nicer. Where the hotel falls down is the housekeeping. The bed was not made properly, just covers pulled up, no sheets straightened despite asking for same. Not enough coffee, creamer or water left in the room daily. Front desk staff were more than happy to provide what we needed but never from housekeeping. The mattress was not comfortable and probably should be replaced. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5pm And Room Wasn't Ready! Checked in at 5pm, reserved 2 rooms for a Universal Studios trip for my daughter's 16th birthday. Gave the room key to my daughter for their room and my wife and I went to our room which still looked like someone was staying in it. We had to wait outside the room on chairs for 30 minutes while the room was cleaned. Also in the morning was getting ready to leave and the ac wall unit had flooded the floor, good morning wet socks! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer disappointment Firstly, during the check in time, I introduced myself as SPG member, yet, the employee didn’t bother himself about this at all, or offered any type of benefits. Yet, he was not looking at us, and not even smiling at our faces. During the duration of our stay for a quite long time, every day we were having different type of complaints, no proper cleaning of the room, unless we beg housekeeping to do it, no answer on phones for any type of service, except, when we call reception only, no mini refrigerator in the room for the first 3 days, no changes of room supplies until we call many times to do it, no friendly staff in the front desk office. Despite the fact that I personally spoke to a manager in the hotel explaining reasons for unsatisfactory, yet, no action taken at all. When I asked for a mini refrigerator, I had to wait 3 days to get it and after begging ! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were excellent Had a brilliant stay at the four points. Room was nice and facilities were good. The staff were brilliant and so willing to assist especially the excellent bellman,reception, bar staff and even the young lady that empties the garbage. The guys that drive the taxis outside were great too. Very nice to talk to and also full of good information. The only thing that could be improved upon would be lifeguards at the pool. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Customer Service!! The manager Javier was a prime example of A+ customer service and it was clear that the staff there followed his example. Tanisha at the front desk greeted my husband and I each day with a smile and a warm "welcome back". The price was reasonable, rooms were clean and the location was perfect, iTrolley stop right in front of the hotel. Overall the high level of customer service is what did it for me and my husband. March 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>