Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 The location of this hotel is good They say they give you free water but they only give you 1 bottle even though there were 2 people in the room. Some days they did not give any water. The rooms were very dusty. They did not inform us the hotel pool was being remodeled and also did not tell us we could use the pool at another location. The bathroom floor was dirty and after I cleaned it they installed a soap dispenser and made a mess. Housekeeping come and moved the dirt all over the bathroom when they said they were cleaning up the mess. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great rooms The room was excellent. I wish they would've offered a frig & microwave when we booked the room or when checking in. The only problem I encountered was the room wasn't cleaned when I went out for the day. I had to call. I went and set in the lobby until it was finished. I came back to find that I wasn't given any wash clothes. I had to call down twice before they were bought up and this almost caused me to be late to my engagement. I will come back but this should be looked into. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff was nice. Staff was helpful. I truly appreciated this. Cleaning of rooms could use improvement. Attitude of drivers on shuttle, on return trip was parks was poor. The driver did not even get out of the van, to help us out. I was traveling with my 92 years old Mon. I also have back problems. He lacked courtesy. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Good Service I have stayed here on a couple of occasions and the hotel lives up to the Starwood quality as far as service is concerned. The only minor negative, a few minutes after I got up to my room at 11:00 in the evening, there was a knock from engineering on my door. They ended up having the wrong room. I fortunately was not asleep at the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and wish we had stayed longer. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Best Option Unlike many of the reviewers, I was in Orlando for a meeting at the Convention Center. I found this hotel to be perfect. E location is only about 5 min drive from the convention center and has an unbeatable cost. I was so impressed with the room and the service. I was on the SPG level and was really happy with the room and the bed. I didn't have any problems closing the blinds, or any issues with the bathroom like reviewers. My room was clean and very comfortable. March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Stinks Each of the three days we stayed at the hotel our room was not cleaned until after 5:00, and only then after we called the front desk. On the day of check out (when we wanted to relax in the morning) they knocked on our door at 8:30. Even when we told them we would be checking out at 11:00, they returned an hour later and entered the room without knocking. Additionally, it took an inordinate amount of time to check in and out. Even when checking out, the front desk clerk had to do something (?) on the computer for about 15 minutes before we could go. The staff is friendly, but incompetent. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean When you are staying near Universal Studio, with so many tourists, it is a very good feeling to know that the beds, linen, sheets, towels, floors, carpet, desk, and everything is CLEAN. I stay every week in Orlando, and this is a very nice hotel. The staff is very helpful. They have a lot of traffic at the front desk, so be patient. The restaurant is good too. Real close and walking distance to several inexpensive restaurants. Denny's, iHop, and several others. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again!!! This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it doesn't disappoint. This is a very clean and comfortable hotel with a great location just minutes away from most Orlando attractions. On this trip my wife and I actually planned to spend a little bit more time in our room due to us liking the room so much last time we visited. Our room had a nice view of Universal Studios which is a great view at night, and the pillows and bed were very comfortable. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, bizarre elevator Had a good stay at the Four Points. When I checked in I was greeted by Patrick, who quickly checked me into my room. He noted that I didn't get the room type I had wanted - but that's okay. His courteousness was more important. The problem with the hotel is the elevator. I came down from the 21st floor with an elevator full of people, stopping at a few floors on the way down. However, after the second floor the elevator went up again, rather than continuing to go down to the lobby. Apparently other folks in the elevator had experienced the same. I noted it at the front desk at checkout. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find! This hotel is located conveniently next to everything. It was only minutes away from disneyworld, seaworld, and the outlets. i think we spent 20 minutes the car to get to our destination, at most, which was great. room - I loved how the t.v had my name on it welcoming me to the hotel. Little things like that makes the stay feel personable.The room was nice we had a good view at night of all the lights. However, I did wish it had a few more amenities in the bathroom (q-tips or a loofa). Breakfast - There was a nice selection of items on the buffet for breakfast. Seeing that we were for 4 days it was nice to have sausage gravy on day one, french toast on day two. etc... Bar- I can't remember his name, I'm gonna say Julio?, but he was so funny and entertaining. Kudos to him! There's a nice ambiance between the bar and the pool area. November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Housekeeping Housekeeping was not done on any of the 3 days of our stay. Additionally, on another night, the battery of our door died & we were locked out of our room for 45min. Once in our room, we were told to leave the door open until it was repaired, which didn't happen for an additional hour and a half, and only was fixed after multiple calls & walks down to the front desk. Then, as an apology, a hotel representative brought up complimentary wine, but it was an hour after I told the front desk we were going to bed... overall, poor service at the front desk & a rude security guard really dampened our experience. Luckily, management did compensate us with points to use towards a future stay, which helped make up for it. We were bothered multiple times, however, regarding the incident & resolving it, so for 2 days it became a source of stress. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs Refurbishing I checked into this hotel about a week ago while traveling for business in Orlando. The facility itself needs a complete overhaul. The Four Pts in Washington, DC is an excellent model for the future. This hotel is rundown, room air conditioners hum very loudly all night long and it's obviously an affordable destination for people with kids. I do not think this is a hotel suited for business travelers. If I am in Orlando again, I will opt for the Westin. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again. All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful and couldn't have been nicer. Where the hotel falls down is the housekeeping. The bed was not made properly, just covers pulled up, no sheets straightened despite asking for same. Not enough coffee, creamer or water left in the room daily. Front desk staff were more than happy to provide what we needed but never from housekeeping. The mattress was not comfortable and probably should be replaced. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need desperate training Restaurant was terrible from the staffs knowledge to way to treat a guest the food was poor breakfast buffet needs better quality items, cleanliness was poor. Staff needs training. I've worked for Starwood for years and this was unacceptable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent We receive an excelent service i hope everybody stays here July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my expectation Can't believe this hotel is category 1 of SPG hotels. convenient location in front of Universal great view from guest room outdoor pool and its bar is cool Staffs are very kind This is recommened to my friends. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5pm And Room Wasn't Ready! Checked in at 5pm, reserved 2 rooms for a Universal Studios trip for my daughter's 16th birthday. Gave the room key to my daughter for their room and my wife and I went to our room which still looked like someone was staying in it. We had to wait outside the room on chairs for 30 minutes while the room was cleaned. Also in the morning was getting ready to leave and the ac wall unit had flooded the floor, good morning wet socks! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer disappointment Firstly, during the check in time, I introduced myself as SPG member, yet, the employee didn’t bother himself about this at all, or offered any type of benefits. Yet, he was not looking at us, and not even smiling at our faces. During the duration of our stay for a quite long time, every day we were having different type of complaints, no proper cleaning of the room, unless we beg housekeeping to do it, no answer on phones for any type of service, except, when we call reception only, no mini refrigerator in the room for the first 3 days, no changes of room supplies until we call many times to do it, no friendly staff in the front desk office. Despite the fact that I personally spoke to a manager in the hotel explaining reasons for unsatisfactory, yet, no action taken at all. When I asked for a mini refrigerator, I had to wait 3 days to get it and after begging ! June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent lobby and restaurant and facilty cleaning staff Hotel is situated at an ideal location if you plan on spending time at Universal Studios, it is only a 3 min drive away. it is also within walking distance to Wet N Wild, and 1 min drive away from Fun Spots (a less expensive spot for rides, fun nonetheless) We drove so didn't use the shuttle at all but apparently they also have shuttle people over to Disney once a day as well. Hotel has super easy highway access so even getting to Disney and other spots was a breeze. There is road construction in the area however so traffic was heavy most of the time, which makes it hard to sleep at night if your room is on a lower level. I was on the 15th floor and heard all the traffic noice; luckily beds were very comfortable and the A/C was loud so we had it on all night to mask the traffice noise. Convenient store and a 24hr drugstore are just across the street and many restaurants to choose from, not to mention the busiest part of International Drive is also just steps away. It was a 6 night stay. We checked in at almost 2AM in the morning due to flight delays, so the quick check-in was really appreciated. Upon walking into our room, many things are missing however - no coffee/drinking cups, supplies weren't there near the coffee maker, no bottled waters as promised either. However, upon checking with front desk the next day, house keeping was better and everything was replaced. There were at least 3 days that housekeeping not make our room because they didn't arrive until after 4PM and we were already back in our room so they just replaced our towels and coffee cups. We had 2 small requests and the restaurant and facilty cleaning staff went out of their way to help us. Overall a pleasant stay and we will stay here again when in Orlando. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were excellent Had a brilliant stay at the four points. Room was nice and facilities were good. The staff were brilliant and so willing to assist especially the excellent bellman,reception, bar staff and even the young lady that empties the garbage. The guys that drive the taxis outside were great too. Very nice to talk to and also full of good information. The only thing that could be improved upon would be lifeguards at the pool. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel staff Was impressed by friendliness and service at check-in desk when we first arrived. Over and above expectations. Clean room was also nice with a great view. Will definitely book again. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Customer Service!! The manager Javier was a prime example of A+ customer service and it was clear that the staff there followed his example. Tanisha at the front desk greeted my husband and I each day with a smile and a warm "welcome back". The price was reasonable, rooms were clean and the location was perfect, iTrolley stop right in front of the hotel. Overall the high level of customer service is what did it for me and my husband. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not abate You alud expect From an SPG hotel The support staff at The Pool bar in The evening couldn't even speak english well enough to serve draft beer causing me to have to get undesired warm beers. Being a platinum member and having wasted points on this makes the experience even less appreciated. The rooms are still 50-60s style and are worn for being such a good chain elsewhere. If you don't have any expectations and are just needing to crash for the evening or be across the street from wet n wild it's not bad but if you're used to the typical Sheraton. Experience for the cost. This may not be your best option with so many other hotels in the area July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement 1) Our room wasn't ready up on arrival, even when check in is at 4p.m. - John at the front desk was amazing 2) On our 2nd night one bed was made and not the other 3) room (furniture, mattress and shower curtain, towers) were outdated 4) shade was broken, had to manually rolled up. 4) duck pooped in the pool we reported to staff, who indicated that they will take care of it and never did. I had stayed at this hotel about 7yrs ago and sad to say this facility is going downhill. We stayed on room 1601. Main lobby looks better and they extended the pool area but other than that not worth the money. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful Wonderful Hotel! clean, gave us dinner coupons and were overall very very nice July 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>