Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Location by Universal Studios Staff was very attentive to any needs. Rooms were spacious, clean, and met the standards of many 4 star hotels. Common areas were lacking (although I know they were remodeling pool area and some of the other floors). Keep in mind that we stayed on the 14th floor which I believe is one of the few that were recently updated with new hallway carpeting and room furniture. Several others were in the process at the time. Lobby has a lot to be desired. Not very inviting and seems quite old. Only one floor of many had a working ice machine, so I had to hunt through over five floors to find one. I did not try the restaurant, so I cannot attest to the food quality, although the atmosphere was somewhat casual and simple. Can't beat the location for the price I got. Will be staying again since there are so many surrounding dining options and things to do which offsets the need to have them onsite. December 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked and Lied!! I initially booked a King room, got there got to our room and it was a double called the front desk they said I didn't book a king and that expedia never sent my reservation for a king, well I have the paper work in my hand that confirmed it. I was told to call expedia. Called and they 3-way the hotel and they said they overbooked...why did you lie and say you never got my reservation??? April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work! We had a wonderful family vacation largely due to your pleasant and professional staff. I found all employees (front dest, waiters housekeepers) to be very helpful and happy! We were there, of course, to have fun and staying in such a nice atmosphere contributed greatly to our enjoyment. The hotel was extremely comfortable and we highly recommend it to any future travelers. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Universal Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great value on rooms. Close to Universal and Wet & Wild. Beds were very comfy. View spectacular. At Universal they would not honor the discount on meals and shopping that is advertised. Not much selection for food. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing facility Great location near Wet n Wild, Universal Orlando, and other attractions. Hard to get closer. Not a bad deal for the price, but was expecting better. Facility is aging and in need of renovation. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were horrible. Thermostat in the room was easy to use, but difficult to keep the room comfortable. Free wi-fi was welcomed and worked well enough. Not too zippy, but I've seen much, much worse. Most people were very friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad stay at the poor points I was to check in on 4/3/13 they didn't have my travel date until 4/5/13 didn't have rooms left so I had to stay at another hotel was there with a group had to leave the group for two days check in on 4/5/13 said I wanted to pay cash needed the money to stay on credit card they said only 50$ would be taken as a hold well they ended up taking all my money off my credit card April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient and clean Easily within walking distance to Universal. We used the free shuttle which was nice but it took 45 minutes by the time it stopped at all the other hotels. We walked back and it was 20 minutes at a brisk pace. The only real problem I had was that we arrived at noon and they did not have a single room available for us to "crash" and get our bearings. Being platinum didn't seem to matter and we ended up storing our bags in an unsecured room because all the luggage storage rooms were filled as well. Staff was polite but really didn't provide an adequate solution. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A complete disappointment When checking into a four points Sheraton you expect certain standards. After a long day I checked in into a remains of what once was a hotel room,, somewhere on the 8 th floor,, very very stained carpet,, smelly closet,, broken tub,, no amenities in the bathroom not even a piece of soap.. The AC didn't work properly and was so noisy,, all in all it was a really bad stay April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services need improvement There is a disconnection between promise and delivery. On Wednesday last week, we took a break from our Universal Studio tour and wanted to rest. At 9 am, we ask the front desk if the room can be cleaned so we can take a nap after lunch. No problem was the answer. When we came back at 2 pm, the room was not cleaned. Could you arrange cleaning right away while we wait in the lobby. No problem was the answer agan. We went back to check several times, no services. At 3:30 pm, we asked again and finally the room was clean around 4:00 pm. The front desk said they will give me 1000 SPG points for my trouble. On checking out, when I mentioned my suggestion for the improvement, the lady said sorry but she will give me another 1000 spg points for the trouble and my suggestion for improvement. A total of 2000 points? Great......but where are these 2000 points? They are definitely not in my account! WOW, another empty promise! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard room for the SPG miles spent Room has a very noisy airconditioner(even in the fan only mode) and a bad shaky bed which kept me awake. Bathroom has a bad door which does not lock and it has a toilet suitable for kids. Shower kept leaking. This room needs serious renovation. This is not a Starwood hotel standard that I expected and never had such a bad experience with any of SPG hotels before. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to Universal Studio Easy access to Universal Studio and International Drive. When we arrive, there is a construction going on at the higher level. Despite paying for the deluxe option, we are put to lower floor because the reception thinks that we might be bothered by the noise. This is considerate, but the reservation should just eliminate the option during booking altogether. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Hotel and room review We stayed at the Four Points Sheraton Hotel in Orlando on a recent trip for 3 nights. We found the staff to be quite nice and helpful. The front lobby was very clean and well kept. All the staff we dealt with were very professional. The room had a nice view and was quite spacious. The washroom was okay although could use some updating and better cleaning. The other problem that I noticed was that the room could have been better cleaned. I dropped something and it rolled under the bed. Looking under the bed to retrieve what had gone under was quite a shock. The amount of dust and dirt that was underneath the bed was unbelievable. I just lifted the bed skirt to retrieve what had rolled underneath the bed and was greeted with a huge amount of dust. The cleaning staff needs to do a more thorough cleaning of the room. Overall, a good experience but the hotel management should definitely pay more attention to keeping the rooms cleaner. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel Everything about our stay was perfect. We arrived early and were able to check in right away before heading out to the parks for the day. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The free shuttle service to the parks was great. The room was clean and the bed is super comfortable. Also the breakfast buffett was very good! Highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location The hotel is in one of the best locations ever.It's in the middle of all the attractions.Walking distance to wet and wild and local gas stations and stores.The rooms are very spacious and clean. I stay at this location twice a year and would recommend to all my family and friends. The staff is also efficient and respectable. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot Water? I am lifetime gold, soon to be lifetime platinum and have stayed at Starwood hotels though out the world. This is by far the worst I have stayed at. I do not know when the last time I was in a hotel, and it lacked hot water no matter what time of day you turned on the water. Also, is it really that hard to empty the previous guest's trash? June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to all the attractions in Orlando. For night life must go to Senor Frogs just up the road from the Hotel, Senor Frogs will provide the transportation to and from the hotel free of charge. Views from the room are outstanding, nothing negative can be said about the hotel or area. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff If your going to Disney world this is the hotel you must stay at. My family stays at the Swan twice a year for it's location as well as it's staff. You can walk to Epcot, Disney or the Boardwalk. The staff has to be among the best that any hotel can offer. My hat goes off to Malinda and Tripp. Thank you for making my vacations great. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything! Very good location. You can see the hotel from the freeway so you won't get lost. Which has this big globe like thing on the top of the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. We used the free shuttle to Universal and we had a blast! Our driver was entertaining. I met the catering supervisor who at that time was running the bar and mentioned to her that we're celebrating my husband's birthday. Without hesitation, she offered to send me champagne and cake to our room. I was surprised when the next day, she did send it with matching strawberries and a staff the sang him happy birthday. Thank you so much sheraton orlando staff for making our stay so memorable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my expectation Can't believe this hotel is category 1 of SPG hotels. convenient location in front of Universal great view from guest room outdoor pool and its bar is cool Staffs are very kind This is recommened to my friends. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good To Go Staff was an excellent help troughout our stay. Started off with bad experience at hotel across the street. They accomodated us without fail and even for discounted rate concerning our situation. We throughly enjoyed our stay and for that we will return and be more than happy to pay full rate. thanks again. Rested and Relaxed November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff and Hospitality!! The Hotel Staff at this Hotel is the best we have ever experienced in Orlando. The service is great and the people are very nice & friendly. Special accommodations are made for Special Needs guests. My son Kyle will not settle for any other Hotel. The view and room service are also Great! Awesome Hotel Management!! December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The staff that checked me in was fantastic, but that was where the service ended. For three days I had to swipe my key card about 20 times each time I tried to enter my room before the room door opened. The TV did not work. A tech fixed it and soon after words is broke again and remained that way through my entire stay. The ice machine was not functioning and had to travel all the way to floor 18 for ice. These were minor issues in comparison to the privacy and quietness of the room. There is a door between my room and the adjacent room. The door is thin and a huge gap existed between the door and the floor allowing anything above a whisper in the room next door to be clearly heard in my room and vice versa. I heard every phone conversation that took place in the next room as if they were standing right next to me. I am sure it was the same for my neighbor. It was a disappointing stay. I will rate this stay as the top three worst hotel stays I have ever experienced. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience From the morning we checked in to the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City, we were treated with warmth, efficiency and awesome hospitality. Our upgraded room was unbelievable and oh so immaculate!! All I know is that our stay was over way too quickly and we're looking forward to return soon!! Thanks Guys!! ;) August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO NEED TO STAY ANYWHERE BUT AT SHERATON 4 POINTS ORLANDO STUDIO CITY FIVE STAR SERVICE,GREAT STAFF THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS TOP NOTCH, LACKING NOTHING SECURITY FEATURES IN PLACE AWESOME ROOMS WERE GREAT WITH A SPECTACULAR VIEW WAS ON 21 FLOOR FOR ME THERE'S NO NEED TO STAY ANYWHERE ELSE THAN THE SHERATON 4 POINTS ORLANDO STUDIO CITY ON ALL MY VISTS TO ORLANDO. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice Hotel This hotel is very close to Universal Studio. Room may seem a little bit old but everything is fully functional and quite comfortable, just like other Four Points hotels. Since I just stayed one night here so I didn't interact with a lot of staff. Everyone I meet was quite friendly. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch out for the per day extra charges We were happy with our stay until the check out time. the room sizes are not bad actually. My husband and I are Gold spg members. We were shocked to find out that we were getting charge $10 per day for hotel internet use and parking facilities. Per Spg.com it says: Wireless High Speed Internet Access in All Guest Rooms (Complimentary)and Self Parking Facility (Free). According to the staff, the hotel web site indicates that there is $10 charge for the above mentioned items. I told them as spg member all I care is what the spg.com web site says. I told them I even confirmed that over the phone with the spg rep regarding the internet access. they finally took the charges but I still found it very upsetting. we had two rooms reserved and our young adult children were going to spend last night with my family members. But we decided to leave early from our room so we don't have to go through the same experience again during our check out. As SPG Gold member this was not acceptable. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Access to Universal This hotel is very close to the Universal theme parks and CityWalk. If the intent of your vacation is to have a place to sleep, while you spend your time awake time at the parks, this is the location for you. It did not having the relaxing resort feel which you might slightly expect with the $10 facility charge. October 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>