Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5pm And Room Wasn't Ready! Checked in at 5pm, reserved 2 rooms for a Universal Studios trip for my daughter's 16th birthday. Gave the room key to my daughter for their room and my wife and I went to our room which still looked like someone was staying in it. We had to wait outside the room on chairs for 30 minutes while the room was cleaned. Also in the morning was getting ready to leave and the ac wall unit had flooded the floor, good morning wet socks! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Best Option Unlike many of the reviewers, I was in Orlando for a meeting at the Convention Center. I found this hotel to be perfect. E location is only about 5 min drive from the convention center and has an unbeatable cost. I was so impressed with the room and the service. I was on the SPG level and was really happy with the room and the bed. I didn't have any problems closing the blinds, or any issues with the bathroom like reviewers. My room was clean and very comfortable. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean When you are staying near Universal Studio, with so many tourists, it is a very good feeling to know that the beds, linen, sheets, towels, floors, carpet, desk, and everything is CLEAN. I stay every week in Orlando, and this is a very nice hotel. The staff is very helpful. They have a lot of traffic at the front desk, so be patient. The restaurant is good too. Real close and walking distance to several inexpensive restaurants. Denny's, iHop, and several others. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again!!! This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it doesn't disappoint. This is a very clean and comfortable hotel with a great location just minutes away from most Orlando attractions. On this trip my wife and I actually planned to spend a little bit more time in our room due to us liking the room so much last time we visited. Our room had a nice view of Universal Studios which is a great view at night, and the pillows and bed were very comfortable. September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs Refurbishing I checked into this hotel about a week ago while traveling for business in Orlando. The facility itself needs a complete overhaul. The Four Pts in Washington, DC is an excellent model for the future. This hotel is rundown, room air conditioners hum very loudly all night long and it's obviously an affordable destination for people with kids. I do not think this is a hotel suited for business travelers. If I am in Orlando again, I will opt for the Westin. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel I expected a little more from this hotel when booking considering the prices. However, it was...fine. The reservation was booked incorrectly online and I had to push to get the correct number of beds upon check-in. The room was clean, but nothing was updated or anywhere above average. The blinds were broken, so our view was limited. There was no instruction for check-out procedure so we were left to guess on the process and exact check-out time. I was neither disappointed nor impressed. The hotel was acceptable for the one night we stayed. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check out I was charged $45 on check out for shuttle, Wi-Fi etc . none of which I used and none of which I was aware of . This charge was not negotiable. This has left a bad taste and spoilt an otherwise pleasant stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer disappointment Firstly, during the check in time, I introduced myself as SPG member, yet, the employee didn’t bother himself about this at all, or offered any type of benefits. Yet, he was not looking at us, and not even smiling at our faces. During the duration of our stay for a quite long time, every day we were having different type of complaints, no proper cleaning of the room, unless we beg housekeeping to do it, no answer on phones for any type of service, except, when we call reception only, no mini refrigerator in the room for the first 3 days, no changes of room supplies until we call many times to do it, no friendly staff in the front desk office. Despite the fact that I personally spoke to a manager in the hotel explaining reasons for unsatisfactory, yet, no action taken at all. When I asked for a mini refrigerator, I had to wait 3 days to get it and after begging ! June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Customer Service!! The manager Javier was a prime example of A+ customer service and it was clear that the staff there followed his example. Tanisha at the front desk greeted my husband and I each day with a smile and a warm "welcome back". The price was reasonable, rooms were clean and the location was perfect, iTrolley stop right in front of the hotel. Overall the high level of customer service is what did it for me and my husband. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not abate You alud expect From an SPG hotel The support staff at The Pool bar in The evening couldn't even speak english well enough to serve draft beer causing me to have to get undesired warm beers. Being a platinum member and having wasted points on this makes the experience even less appreciated. The rooms are still 50-60s style and are worn for being such a good chain elsewhere. If you don't have any expectations and are just needing to crash for the evening or be across the street from wet n wild it's not bad but if you're used to the typical Sheraton. Experience for the cost. This may not be your best option with so many other hotels in the area July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Access to Universal This hotel is very close to the Universal theme parks and CityWalk. If the intent of your vacation is to have a place to sleep, while you spend your time awake time at the parks, this is the location for you. It did not having the relaxing resort feel which you might slightly expect with the $10 facility charge. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst sheraton ever very bad hotel to be by "Sheraton hotel" room totally outdate it, TV didn't work, sink stuck with water, toilet didn't work properly, NO HOT water, needs a lot of improvements to be on spg network November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Location by Universal Studios Staff was very attentive to any needs. Rooms were spacious, clean, and met the standards of many 4 star hotels. Common areas were lacking (although I know they were remodeling pool area and some of the other floors). Keep in mind that we stayed on the 14th floor which I believe is one of the few that were recently updated with new hallway carpeting and room furniture. Several others were in the process at the time. Lobby has a lot to be desired. Not very inviting and seems quite old. Only one floor of many had a working ice machine, so I had to hunt through over five floors to find one. I did not try the restaurant, so I cannot attest to the food quality, although the atmosphere was somewhat casual and simple. Can't beat the location for the price I got. Will be staying again since there are so many surrounding dining options and things to do which offsets the need to have them onsite. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff on hand Enjoyed my stay at Four Points. The staff was very friendly well trained and made my stay very enjoyable. My room was clean and very comfortable. The accomidations overall were excellent. I would definitely recommend this location and stay again when I visit the Orlado area. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked and Lied!! I initially booked a King room, got there got to our room and it was a double called the front desk they said I didn't book a king and that expedia never sent my reservation for a king, well I have the paper work in my hand that confirmed it. I was told to call expedia. Called and they 3-way the hotel and they said they overbooked...why did you lie and say you never got my reservation??? April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Hotel and room review We stayed at the Four Points Sheraton Hotel in Orlando on a recent trip for 3 nights. We found the staff to be quite nice and helpful. The front lobby was very clean and well kept. All the staff we dealt with were very professional. The room had a nice view and was quite spacious. The washroom was okay although could use some updating and better cleaning. The other problem that I noticed was that the room could have been better cleaned. I dropped something and it rolled under the bed. Looking under the bed to retrieve what had gone under was quite a shock. The amount of dust and dirt that was underneath the bed was unbelievable. I just lifted the bed skirt to retrieve what had rolled underneath the bed and was greeted with a huge amount of dust. The cleaning staff needs to do a more thorough cleaning of the room. Overall, a good experience but the hotel management should definitely pay more attention to keeping the rooms cleaner. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad stay at the poor points I was to check in on 4/3/13 they didn't have my travel date until 4/5/13 didn't have rooms left so I had to stay at another hotel was there with a group had to leave the group for two days check in on 4/5/13 said I wanted to pay cash needed the money to stay on credit card they said only 50$ would be taken as a hold well they ended up taking all my money off my credit card April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A complete disappointment When checking into a four points Sheraton you expect certain standards. After a long day I checked in into a remains of what once was a hotel room,, somewhere on the 8 th floor,, very very stained carpet,, smelly closet,, broken tub,, no amenities in the bathroom not even a piece of soap.. The AC didn't work properly and was so noisy,, all in all it was a really bad stay April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services need improvement There is a disconnection between promise and delivery. On Wednesday last week, we took a break from our Universal Studio tour and wanted to rest. At 9 am, we ask the front desk if the room can be cleaned so we can take a nap after lunch. No problem was the answer. When we came back at 2 pm, the room was not cleaned. Could you arrange cleaning right away while we wait in the lobby. No problem was the answer agan. We went back to check several times, no services. At 3:30 pm, we asked again and finally the room was clean around 4:00 pm. The front desk said they will give me 1000 SPG points for my trouble. On checking out, when I mentioned my suggestion for the improvement, the lady said sorry but she will give me another 1000 spg points for the trouble and my suggestion for improvement. A total of 2000 points? Great......but where are these 2000 points? They are definitely not in my account! WOW, another empty promise! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel Everything about our stay was perfect. We arrived early and were able to check in right away before heading out to the parks for the day. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The free shuttle service to the parks was great. The room was clean and the bed is super comfortable. Also the breakfast buffett was very good! Highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO NEED TO STAY ANYWHERE BUT AT SHERATON 4 POINTS ORLANDO STUDIO CITY FIVE STAR SERVICE,GREAT STAFF THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS TOP NOTCH, LACKING NOTHING SECURITY FEATURES IN PLACE AWESOME ROOMS WERE GREAT WITH A SPECTACULAR VIEW WAS ON 21 FLOOR FOR ME THERE'S NO NEED TO STAY ANYWHERE ELSE THAN THE SHERATON 4 POINTS ORLANDO STUDIO CITY ON ALL MY VISTS TO ORLANDO. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard room for the SPG miles spent Room has a very noisy airconditioner(even in the fan only mode) and a bad shaky bed which kept me awake. Bathroom has a bad door which does not lock and it has a toilet suitable for kids. Shower kept leaking. This room needs serious renovation. This is not a Starwood hotel standard that I expected and never had such a bad experience with any of SPG hotels before. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to Universal Studio Easy access to Universal Studio and International Drive. When we arrive, there is a construction going on at the higher level. Despite paying for the deluxe option, we are put to lower floor because the reception thinks that we might be bothered by the noise. This is considerate, but the reservation should just eliminate the option during booking altogether. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location The hotel is in one of the best locations ever.It's in the middle of all the attractions.Walking distance to wet and wild and local gas stations and stores.The rooms are very spacious and clean. I stay at this location twice a year and would recommend to all my family and friends. The staff is also efficient and respectable. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot Water? I am lifetime gold, soon to be lifetime platinum and have stayed at Starwood hotels though out the world. This is by far the worst I have stayed at. I do not know when the last time I was in a hotel, and it lacked hot water no matter what time of day you turned on the water. Also, is it really that hard to empty the previous guest's trash? June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good To Go Staff was an excellent help troughout our stay. Started off with bad experience at hotel across the street. They accomodated us without fail and even for discounted rate concerning our situation. We throughly enjoyed our stay and for that we will return and be more than happy to pay full rate. thanks again. Rested and Relaxed November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The staff that checked me in was fantastic, but that was where the service ended. For three days I had to swipe my key card about 20 times each time I tried to enter my room before the room door opened. The TV did not work. A tech fixed it and soon after words is broke again and remained that way through my entire stay. The ice machine was not functioning and had to travel all the way to floor 18 for ice. These were minor issues in comparison to the privacy and quietness of the room. There is a door between my room and the adjacent room. The door is thin and a huge gap existed between the door and the floor allowing anything above a whisper in the room next door to be clearly heard in my room and vice versa. I heard every phone conversation that took place in the next room as if they were standing right next to me. I am sure it was the same for my neighbor. It was a disappointing stay. I will rate this stay as the top three worst hotel stays I have ever experienced. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience From the morning we checked in to the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City, we were treated with warmth, efficiency and awesome hospitality. Our upgraded room was unbelievable and oh so immaculate!! All I know is that our stay was over way too quickly and we're looking forward to return soon!! Thanks Guys!! ;) August 28, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>