Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very courteous and professional during entire stay. Great breakfast buffet at the on site restaurant. The view was a bonus as well. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to universal Hotel staff was friendly. Great distance you oversaw that you can't beat. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My room on the tenth floor was clean and comfortable. Nice large screen tv and beds nice. The hallway outside the room however, had a bad smell, and alot of stains on the carpet. Its not the hotels fault that some people are animals, but the hotel should have carpets cleaned and deoderized. The hotel restaurant had decent hot breakfast with good selections. Lots of good attractions nearby. Very close to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Cool mini golf course on site. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a resort The hotel charges you a Resort fee when the resort is non-existent, it is just a regular hotel. Plenty of space in the room for a microwave and small refrigerator but they will charge you $5 per day for it, it doe snot make any sense. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Stinks Each of the three days we stayed at the hotel our room was not cleaned until after 5:00, and only then after we called the front desk. On the day of check out (when we wanted to relax in the morning) they knocked on our door at 8:30. Even when we told them we would be checking out at 11:00, they returned an hour later and entered the room without knocking. Additionally, it took an inordinate amount of time to check in and out. Even when checking out, the front desk clerk had to do something (?) on the computer for about 15 minutes before we could go. The staff is friendly, but incompetent. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, bizarre elevator Had a good stay at the Four Points. When I checked in I was greeted by Patrick, who quickly checked me into my room. He noted that I didn't get the room type I had wanted - but that's okay. His courteousness was more important. The problem with the hotel is the elevator. I came down from the 21st floor with an elevator full of people, stopping at a few floors on the way down. However, after the second floor the elevator went up again, rather than continuing to go down to the lobby. Apparently other folks in the elevator had experienced the same. I noted it at the front desk at checkout. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in issues Requested 2 rooms same floor/next to each other. None were available on arrival. Had to wait 1 hour upon arrival at 3:30pm because no clean rooms were available. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything! Very good location. You can see the hotel from the freeway so you won't get lost. Which has this big globe like thing on the top of the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. We used the free shuttle to Universal and we had a blast! Our driver was entertaining. I met the catering supervisor who at that time was running the bar and mentioned to her that we're celebrating my husband's birthday. Without hesitation, she offered to send me champagne and cake to our room. I was surprised when the next day, she did send it with matching strawberries and a staff the sang him happy birthday. Thank you so much sheraton orlando staff for making our stay so memorable. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Universal Studios The hotel was in a great location if visiting Orlando to go to Universal Studios. The pool needs some work. People were smoking at the pool so that was gross. It was not very clean like other Sheratons we have stayed out. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice. The bathroom could have used a little better clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast response from engineering dept we just had a problem with remote control and call front desk with the issue and in less than 5 minute someone came up and solve the issue with a new remote. the gentlemen that came was courteous and very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel at home. his name is Carlos Acosta. thank you Carlos and the rest of the staff June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sure I would stay at this hotel again Overall this hotel needs a lot of improvement. Although the staff was friendly, the quality of service was not. Never had dinner in the restaurant because every time we went, there was no staff to be found. Just like at the pool bar, the bartender disappeared for long periods of times. Had to wait 20-45 minutes to get food. To top it off being a member doesn't matter because they charge a facility fee, imagine you're spending money to stay at this hotel only to get an extra facility fee. So what's the point of receiving 50% off as a member. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Our stay was outstanding. Brooke was as good as it gets relative to customer service and attention. Rooms were comfortable. Walking distance to Universal was good. All in all it was a wonderful visit. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Any old hotel My best friend and I came down to orlando for a girls weekend with the intention of staying at a "nice" hotel with a nice pool and bar and just relax at the hotel and have a good time. This is not the place to do that and now I am stuck here for multiple days when I could have stayed somewhere nicer for the same price. I should have read more reviews because this place is a major let down. the marketing photographer is great, the images on the site look really nice...that is not reality. The pool is super small, there was no refrigerator and we brought our own food and drink because the amenities included it. Ice didn't work on two floors. There was a wait to get on the elevator for goodness' sake. But most of all it looks old and worn out and we had the intention of staying on hotel propery all weekend..NOPE! not anymore, we're going to have to spend even more money tah we budgeted to find enterainment. We also do not feel safe here, it's obviously the ghetto of I-Drive. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement 1) Our room wasn't ready up on arrival, even when check in is at 4p.m. - John at the front desk was amazing 2) On our 2nd night one bed was made and not the other 3) room (furniture, mattress and shower curtain, towers) were outdated 4) shade was broken, had to manually rolled up. 4) duck pooped in the pool we reported to staff, who indicated that they will take care of it and never did. I had stayed at this hotel about 7yrs ago and sad to say this facility is going downhill. We stayed on room 1601. Main lobby looks better and they extended the pool area but other than that not worth the money. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel 1. The hotel is of average quality and standard, but considering that it charges lower than higher end hotels, this would be value for money. 2. I was on the second floor, and there is a constant grunting noise. Might be because we were there was a rooftop next to us, or we could be next to the lifts. But it was noisy light sleepers will be annoyed. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel is old, and in need of improvement. Not the quality that I have previously experienced at Sheraton. We had a six day stay, bugs in restroom, rust stains on the roof of the shower, lint all over the bathroom fan (when asked to have it cleaned, they just brushed it to the ground) the bathroom floors had yellow stains. A hole in the hallway wall that wasn't painted over (and this was the room that they moved us to after we had the bugs). Left my contact information for the manager and was never contacted. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvements The location is great the amenities and decor are outdated. It needs updating, paint, floors, elevators, carpets make it feel old. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Upon arrival , we were told there was an outage and key cards could not be used to access rooms. Every time we wanted to exit and re-enter room we would have to be accompanied by hotel staff. By next morning, the issue was still not resolved. At check in, my gold status was not recognized, I was not asked which amenity I would like, and my room was just a regular room, no upgrade. What was truly disappointing was that we were unable to watch the NBA final game 3 match, as ABC was not available on tv due to error in signal, which I was told could not be resolved until next day. After serious complaint, I was told I could watch game in Spanish on Espn Latin channel. Not exactly ideal...as I don't speak Spanish, as compensation they offered me 2 beverage coupons. As far as clean, hotel was clean, it does need a few upgrades and needs to be a bit more modern. Staff was nice, and location was great... But I don't think I will return. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood's standards Good location, close to Universal, water parks, etc. And at $98/night, it's not a bad deal. And there is a gym and pool. But the rooms are small and dated. The air conditioner was very loud, and it was either blasting cold air or was off. The bathroom smelled of mildew. When I checked in I was to receive breakfast vouchers included in my rate. They didn't have any, but assured me they would slide them under my door. After asking 3 different times over 2 days they never showed up and I gave up. I ate at the restaurant. I wasn't expecting much, but wasn't in the mood to walk to the Red Lobster across the street. My waitress didn't know what beers were on tap, so she called someone else. Then she complained that the coworker she called hung up on her. All in all I really like Starwood properties, but this particular hotel is a real disappointment. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, relaxing hotel Extremely comfortable and clean rooms (and plush bed) - perfect after a long day visiting Disney! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent! Hotel was nice, could use some updating. Staff was excellent although a large group was over running the staff, rude to other guests and showed NO consideration for any other guests, staff was overwhelmed and didn't ever see any Management involvement! June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost in Orlando Four Points is showing its age and is not recommended for a conference such as I attended. Too much noise leaks from room to room, disrupting sleep, especially in suite rooms with shared doors. The design also places room doors side by side, which results in knocking at your neighbor's door sounding like it is your door and potentially some embarassing confusion. Finally, our conference and training was one of several occurring simultaneously, but apparently started a bit later than others, meaning the coffee our conference organizers paid for was all consumed by the time we arrived. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ausome Visit It was a short stay but we had a great time. The staff was very helpful and the room was great. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel. Loved the complimentary late check-out for SPG members and check in complimentary drinks. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location. Price right. All the amenities travelers expect. This was a recommendation for me but it turn out to be a good one. The check in with Patrick made me feel right at home. For someone that travels for pleasure not business it speaks volumes when you are greeted with a smile and an attentive staff who welcomes you for what will be your home be it a night stay or a week. Patrick made that happen for my family. To him Thank You. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I think it is a great hotel for families, staff was great, hotel close to all the attractions. Rooms are comfortable, beds and pillows are the best. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not honor reservation I reserved two rooms six months in advance and at the time of check in the person at the front desk told me that they did not have rooms for me. They offered me a room at a different hotel and told me that I should come back the next day. After arguing about this they agreed to give me the rooms at the other hotel for my three days at Orlando. Even though it worked out, the situation was very stressful and was certainly not up the standards I have been accustomed to as a SPG gold member. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel needs update. I left late at night to drive back home. The hotel was old, dirty and the most important the AC unit made a lot of noise. Impossible for someone to sleep. I would never go back!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the pool was nice and the proximity to Universal was fabulous. May 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:12:13.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>