Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not abate You alud expect From an SPG hotel The support staff at The Pool bar in The evening couldn't even speak english well enough to serve draft beer causing me to have to get undesired warm beers. Being a platinum member and having wasted points on this makes the experience even less appreciated. The rooms are still 50-60s style and are worn for being such a good chain elsewhere. If you don't have any expectations and are just needing to crash for the evening or be across the street from wet n wild it's not bad but if you're used to the typical Sheraton. Experience for the cost. This may not be your best option with so many other hotels in the area July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Location by Universal Studios Staff was very attentive to any needs. Rooms were spacious, clean, and met the standards of many 4 star hotels. Common areas were lacking (although I know they were remodeling pool area and some of the other floors). Keep in mind that we stayed on the 14th floor which I believe is one of the few that were recently updated with new hallway carpeting and room furniture. Several others were in the process at the time. Lobby has a lot to be desired. Not very inviting and seems quite old. Only one floor of many had a working ice machine, so I had to hunt through over five floors to find one. I did not try the restaurant, so I cannot attest to the food quality, although the atmosphere was somewhat casual and simple. Can't beat the location for the price I got. Will be staying again since there are so many surrounding dining options and things to do which offsets the need to have them onsite. December 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience They gave me a room key that was to an occupied room. Image my shock when I walked in, it was very embarrassing. All I got from the front desk was "sorry about that". Then after all the hassle of going back down to get another room we do not feel safe about leaving our electronics since they are so easy to give out keys to peoples rooms so we had to lug everything back to our car when we went out for dinner. The air conditioning in the room was set on 60 and we woke up several times that night sweating. The bed was very uncomfortable, and in the middle of the night the curtains fell and scared us to death. The bathroom could of used a good cleaning. So I defiantly would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked and Lied!! I initially booked a King room, got there got to our room and it was a double called the front desk they said I didn't book a king and that expedia never sent my reservation for a king, well I have the paper work in my hand that confirmed it. I was told to call expedia. Called and they 3-way the hotel and they said they overbooked...why did you lie and say you never got my reservation??? April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk service The front desk was very helpful - always greeting the guests and willing to answer any questions. Ron was there most mornings to say hello to find out if we are enjoying the stay and if there was any service we need. He was there to answer any questions about the area around the hotel. He arranged the taxi service when we missed our bus. He went out of his way to find us a trolley when everyone was using the service at the same time and none were left. We would like to thank him for his great hospitality service. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work! We had a wonderful family vacation largely due to your pleasant and professional staff. I found all employees (front dest, waiters housekeepers) to be very helpful and happy! We were there, of course, to have fun and staying in such a nice atmosphere contributed greatly to our enjoyment. The hotel was extremely comfortable and we highly recommend it to any future travelers. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Had to attend a training class at this facility so decided to stay in same hotel. I usually stay at a Comfort Inn or Quality Inn. This room was as nice as any and the price was comparable. I qualified for government rate but found that other rates were better. Event rate was 101 other rate was 83. Significant difference. Since I pay taxes chose the lesser rate even though I was being reimbursed. So the next time I'll be sure to check rates. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great, met all our expections Upon our arrival, we met the manager on duty, and it was smooth sailing from there. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant & helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything! Very good location. You can see the hotel from the freeway so you won't get lost. Which has this big globe like thing on the top of the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. We used the free shuttle to Universal and we had a blast! Our driver was entertaining. I met the catering supervisor who at that time was running the bar and mentioned to her that we're celebrating my husband's birthday. Without hesitation, she offered to send me champagne and cake to our room. I was surprised when the next day, she did send it with matching strawberries and a staff the sang him happy birthday. Thank you so much sheraton orlando staff for making our stay so memorable. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad stay at the poor points I was to check in on 4/3/13 they didn't have my travel date until 4/5/13 didn't have rooms left so I had to stay at another hotel was there with a group had to leave the group for two days check in on 4/5/13 said I wanted to pay cash needed the money to stay on credit card they said only 50$ would be taken as a hold well they ended up taking all my money off my credit card April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A complete disappointment When checking into a four points Sheraton you expect certain standards. After a long day I checked in into a remains of what once was a hotel room,, somewhere on the 8 th floor,, very very stained carpet,, smelly closet,, broken tub,, no amenities in the bathroom not even a piece of soap.. The AC didn't work properly and was so noisy,, all in all it was a really bad stay April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services need improvement There is a disconnection between promise and delivery. On Wednesday last week, we took a break from our Universal Studio tour and wanted to rest. At 9 am, we ask the front desk if the room can be cleaned so we can take a nap after lunch. No problem was the answer. When we came back at 2 pm, the room was not cleaned. Could you arrange cleaning right away while we wait in the lobby. No problem was the answer agan. We went back to check several times, no services. At 3:30 pm, we asked again and finally the room was clean around 4:00 pm. The front desk said they will give me 1000 SPG points for my trouble. On checking out, when I mentioned my suggestion for the improvement, the lady said sorry but she will give me another 1000 spg points for the trouble and my suggestion for improvement. A total of 2000 points? Great......but where are these 2000 points? They are definitely not in my account! WOW, another empty promise! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard room for the SPG miles spent Room has a very noisy airconditioner(even in the fan only mode) and a bad shaky bed which kept me awake. Bathroom has a bad door which does not lock and it has a toilet suitable for kids. Shower kept leaking. This room needs serious renovation. This is not a Starwood hotel standard that I expected and never had such a bad experience with any of SPG hotels before. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to Universal Studio Easy access to Universal Studio and International Drive. When we arrive, there is a construction going on at the higher level. Despite paying for the deluxe option, we are put to lower floor because the reception thinks that we might be bothered by the noise. This is considerate, but the reservation should just eliminate the option during booking altogether. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Hotel and room review We stayed at the Four Points Sheraton Hotel in Orlando on a recent trip for 3 nights. We found the staff to be quite nice and helpful. The front lobby was very clean and well kept. All the staff we dealt with were very professional. The room had a nice view and was quite spacious. The washroom was okay although could use some updating and better cleaning. The other problem that I noticed was that the room could have been better cleaned. I dropped something and it rolled under the bed. Looking under the bed to retrieve what had gone under was quite a shock. The amount of dust and dirt that was underneath the bed was unbelievable. I just lifted the bed skirt to retrieve what had rolled underneath the bed and was greeted with a huge amount of dust. The cleaning staff needs to do a more thorough cleaning of the room. Overall, a good experience but the hotel management should definitely pay more attention to keeping the rooms cleaner. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel Everything about our stay was perfect. We arrived early and were able to check in right away before heading out to the parks for the day. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The free shuttle service to the parks was great. The room was clean and the bed is super comfortable. Also the breakfast buffett was very good! Highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my expectation Can't believe this hotel is category 1 of SPG hotels. convenient location in front of Universal great view from guest room outdoor pool and its bar is cool Staffs are very kind This is recommened to my friends. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to all the attractions in Orlando. For night life must go to Senor Frogs just up the road from the Hotel, Senor Frogs will provide the transportation to and from the hotel free of charge. Views from the room are outstanding, nothing negative can be said about the hotel or area. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location The hotel is in one of the best locations ever.It's in the middle of all the attractions.Walking distance to wet and wild and local gas stations and stores.The rooms are very spacious and clean. I stay at this location twice a year and would recommend to all my family and friends. The staff is also efficient and respectable. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location close to Universal Studios and various malls/ outlets, public transport and I Ride trolley stops very close. Restaurants and stores within 5' walk. Nice, spacious room, big and comfortable bed, good bathroom, all clean. Walls are a bit thin so you easily hear what's going on in the room next to yours but reception is always there to help in case of problem. Very nice and helpful staff, Universal Studio desk in lobby and free shuttle to parks. Nice outdoor pool, gym and guest laundry service. On one day there was a free barbecue+ drinks, on another live music by the pool. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot Water? I am lifetime gold, soon to be lifetime platinum and have stayed at Starwood hotels though out the world. This is by far the worst I have stayed at. I do not know when the last time I was in a hotel, and it lacked hot water no matter what time of day you turned on the water. Also, is it really that hard to empty the previous guest's trash? June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff If your going to Disney world this is the hotel you must stay at. My family stays at the Swan twice a year for it's location as well as it's staff. You can walk to Epcot, Disney or the Boardwalk. The staff has to be among the best that any hotel can offer. My hat goes off to Malinda and Tripp. Thank you for making my vacations great. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good To Go Staff was an excellent help troughout our stay. Started off with bad experience at hotel across the street. They accomodated us without fail and even for discounted rate concerning our situation. We throughly enjoyed our stay and for that we will return and be more than happy to pay full rate. thanks again. Rested and Relaxed November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff and Hospitality!! The Hotel Staff at this Hotel is the best we have ever experienced in Orlando. The service is great and the people are very nice & friendly. Special accommodations are made for Special Needs guests. My son Kyle will not settle for any other Hotel. The view and room service are also Great! Awesome Hotel Management!! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice Hotel This hotel is very close to Universal Studio. Room may seem a little bit old but everything is fully functional and quite comfortable, just like other Four Points hotels. Since I just stayed one night here so I didn't interact with a lot of staff. Everyone I meet was quite friendly. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The staff that checked me in was fantastic, but that was where the service ended. For three days I had to swipe my key card about 20 times each time I tried to enter my room before the room door opened. The TV did not work. A tech fixed it and soon after words is broke again and remained that way through my entire stay. The ice machine was not functioning and had to travel all the way to floor 18 for ice. These were minor issues in comparison to the privacy and quietness of the room. There is a door between my room and the adjacent room. The door is thin and a huge gap existed between the door and the floor allowing anything above a whisper in the room next door to be clearly heard in my room and vice versa. I heard every phone conversation that took place in the next room as if they were standing right next to me. I am sure it was the same for my neighbor. It was a disappointing stay. I will rate this stay as the top three worst hotel stays I have ever experienced. May 15, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>