Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Orlando International Drive

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The front desk Agent Tal ( not sure if I spell his name right) is very pleasant to talk. He is great !!! January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience at this hotel My wife and I supposed to have a very happy honey moon vocation at Orlando for four nights stay at this hotel, unfortunately, the experience was horrible. At first night we stayed at this hotel, the hotel stuff knock the door at 2:30am until wake us up for repairing TV ,but we never called them. At second night the water tap in the bathroom was completely broken. We didn't want to change the room because we need to get up very early next morning, and the room service stuff promise me they will fix it next day. The next day morning we couldn't get on the shuttle to the theme park because we did not have tickets, but while I was checking in, nobody even told me that we need to reserve the shuttle tickets next to the front desk and no information reminds me that also. So I went to the front desk to complain all those things, the lady from of the front desk called a taxi for us, promised to refound us 4000 points. This lady was nice but things did not get better. When we came back from the theme park at night, the water tap was still broken, nobody even had a look at it, we called to front desk again and there is a guy told me that they will change the room for us and give me another 3000 points refund. You think it is over? No, that guy lied to me,because I got 4000 points refund very quick, but never see the 3000 points at all. Ok, this is the end of the story, we stayed at this hotel for four nights, but never got a single happy day, and some stuff of this hotel lied to customer for everything they complained. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied i have been making reservations from the 1st day i've booked here due to the wonderful staff and the service. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff This was my second Sheraton hotel in the Orlando area this year. This Sheraton was awesome. Ty at the front desk and Sarah with room service/restaurant were so kind and helpful. My only complaint is that my bed was among the most uncomfortable (super firm, springs felt terrible) of any Sheraton I've stayed at. The room was clean and the bathroom was well kept. I'd definitely stay here again, as it was convenient to everywhere I needed to go and a quick 15-20 minutes to the airport. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by room 1910, 11/28-11-30 I give it a 1 STAR OUT OF 5. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Hotel Stay Weekend trip. Room was clean and sufficient for our needs. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel experienced high traffic during our stay; however, no issues and noise was minimal. Enjoyed our stay. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff/value Just completed 2 stays at the property. Really it couldn't have gone better. Great value for the price/category. Quick/friendly shuttle to the parks and great staff. Pool area was nice and presented like a little oasis in the busy area of town. Best thing about the stay though...the staff! I enjoyed room service/breakfast and pool bar staff. All friendly professional and efficient! Ruby at the front desk was a real standout employee! Definatly a "Gem" excuse the pun! Well be back again for sure! November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I expected I read mixed reviews about this hotel, maybe my expectations were low but I really liked this hotel, and for the points, is even better. I liked that didn’t have to walk too far to get to the hotel room. I stayed with my husband and 2 toddlers. I liked the view. There are many restaurants close by ( there is an Ihop near the hotel where you can have breakfast). Since we were really busy going to Disney we went there just to sleep. You don't have to pay for parking, that is great. Although there is a hotel fee you have to pay per day. November 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent! Enjoyed my stay here overall. PROs: -Very friendly and welcoming staff -Great price for location -<5min Uber ride to Universal Studios CONs -Housekeeping staff will let the doors slam incessantly against the deadbolt while they are going in and out to clean. As a traveler who often has to day-sleep, hearing this down the hall every 5 seconds annoys me to no end. Expected from a lower-end hotel; not from a Sheraton. Retrain the housekeeping staff to be more courteous! -No Airport Shuttle Service -No separate line for SPG Gold/Platinum at check-in -Room A/C Unit is old and pretty loud when it is running October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location is relatively close to universal, shuttle is provided if needed. Walking driving distance as well to parks. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay was good but.... I like the 4 point and this is my 3rd stay the other two I stayed wasn't in Orlando. 4 point is at one of the best location, the staff was wonderful the bell man Ron and the cleaning ladies made the stay even better. Winnate I think that's here name she is Jamaican cleaning lady and she the best house keeper. But anyway my one and only problem was the smell on the 4th floor and in the room. It was so bad when you open elevator the smell hit you in your face when you open the room door the smell I hate you in your face again. When I go on the 17th floor there was no smell and when I asked other ppl that was going beyond the 5th and 6th floor they didn't have That smelly problem. It's a good place over all the staff is wonderful on all shift. I YOU GOING TO BE HERE PLEASE BRING AIR FRESHENER October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great I really liked how staff treated my family and I. I really just didnt enjoy that the a/c in room 1012 wasnt working as well as it should have. I dont like to be a bother while I am there, much rather let them fix the issue after I leave. When I come back, I like staying in the same room as I did before to see if any changes were made. Shower needs remodeling and plumbing needs to be fixed. Two temperatures, scolding hot and arctic cold. Room had a small smell but not intolerant. But it was convenient to all locations I needed to get to. Like I said, all things were minor, just would make it more of a pleasant stay if these were changed. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time great food I want to thank you for providing a great room for my family and myself. the hotel was comfortable and the food was great. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent jim the gm is doing a 1st class job at this hotel . all the team there are so helpful and very friendly and nothing is to much trouble .the front desk staff are always ready with a greeting and a smile give it a try .I have for the past 18 years. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Wonderful Welcome from Ty, complete with an upgrade to a deluxe room on 19th floor. So convenient using the Shuttle to/from Universal Studios. The pool and pool bar were so relaxing, clean and tastefully decorated. Cesar was very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for helping to make my Birthday Happy!! September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, dirty needs major updating Stayed one night too long. All elevators had graffiti scratched in the mirrors inside the doors....so when they close you get a nice welcome. When they opened on our floor, 17th, noticed one of two lampshades missing...bare light bulb added to the ambiance. Tried to sleep listening to the a/c compressor cycle on-off....like a freight train. All chrome lighting fixtures in the bathroom were rusty. Had to visit the front desk for ice...from he 17th floor. Overall is hotel was very dirty and needs major overhaul. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff alone is worth the time We stayed at the Four Points in Orlando for three nights (after a cruise) and visited Universal Studios. The room and bed were as good or better than expected, the shuttle was beyond convenient, and I liked the coffee in the morning (would have liked it all day, but that's just me), but those things were not the best part. The staff, especially Ty, went out of their way to make it a great stay. He was extremely nice and helpful with everything from shuttle info to silverware. He was always helpful with directions and opinions of the area. I really appreciated his efforts. Though the entire staff was awesome, Ty was an unexpected plus. Oh, the Universal desk at the hotel is great. You can save a minimum of $10 a ticket over the gate price. I didn't have to buy on line, I bought there for the same discounted price. Good times. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk staff delivered exceptional service My family and I were in Orlando this weekend for my grandfather's funeral, the staff was super sensitive especially Ty, Luz and Ruby. Thanks you for making our stay "grief free" God bless you ! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Improvement From Previous Stay It's nice to be able to write a positive review for this property since the previous stay a year prior was (putting it mildly) terrible. My wife talked me into giving this hotel another shot and I'm glad we did. Before we checked in, we called ahead to see if we could have a fridge and a microwave in our room which James (front desk) said wouldn't be a problem. They were both delivered minutes after we checked in. Check in was pleasant with Irma and Manuela. They were both helpful, friendly and engaging. Sara(h) at the restaurant outstanding as well, spending time talking to us and giving my wife the perfect dessert (a generous helping of tiramisu). We stayed for four days and never had a single problem. The room exceeded our expectations (based on past stays) and everyone was courteous and helpful. The fitness center was well maintained/clean during the entire stay. This is a Four Points, so it may be lacking in some of the amenities you're going to receive at most Starwood properties, but they definitely made up for it with great service. Fantastic job by all and we'll be back. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Orlando The hotel was very accomedating and very clean. The R oom was always kept fresh and clean by the staff and the pool area/bar was relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the area. The staff was friendly and able to answer any questions that I had. I would also like to give Osama (the pool bartender) a special thanks, as he made my stay even more special and enjoyable. He was very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rosa at front desk is great Use this hotel often when in Orlando. Usually great rates or points use. Rosa was great at our late check in last night! Thanks for you help. June 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by May 2015 I've stayed at this hotel many times and like how convenient it is to many places I visit. I had a couple issues this time which the hotel took care of except the wifi. I told them I could not get a speed more than 1 Mbps in the room or in the lobby. The guy downstairs said he would reset the internet but nothing changed. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, humid and uncomfortable rooms I stayed at this hotel in 2015 for a business trip combined with a few vacation days. I was very disappointed with the humid rooms, which had mold growing by the windows behind the curtains. The air conditioner was very noisy. The carpets had not been been vacuumed adequately. One afternoon the maid service did not come at all. I had to call the front desk twice to have someone come up to change the towels and clean the room. In addition to being uncomfortable the hotel decor was very outdated. The accommodations were adequate at best and I did not feel comfortable staying in the room, which was frustrating since I had to work out of the room for a few days. I would not visit again. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average One quick night stay, I hate the door connecting the other room leaves gap and you can hear their voice sometimes. As a four points it's good enough. But compare to the Sheraton and Weston I ever had, it's far below that can't even comparison, what you paid is what you get. This one worth the money. The front desks are very good peoples. Thanks. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience As a platinum Preferred guest, I can tell that the staff in this location really took care of me, special recognition to Luz Pagon on the front desk, she did great with me and my party, A+++++++ FOR her, also I would like to thank her manager Rafael Ortiz Martinez and Brian Claney, I look forward to stay here soon. Best, Paul M.F. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL I arrived at the hotel and was greeted immediately. My arrival was late and the staff was about to change, however, the clerk ensured I was properly checked in. I went upstairs to my room and went immediately to use the restroom. Oh my gosh! The bathroom was not cleaned, there was no toiletry items, the soap the previous guest had used was still in the dirty tub! I went to the phone to call the front desk and I could not get a dial tone. I looked in the back of the phone only to see the card had fallen out. I tried to put it back in but it wouldn't stay. I went downstairs to complain and they wanted to move me to another room but there were not any rooms I requested. I was promised by the night auditor clerk, I would get VIP service from housekeeping on tomorrow. I was given a complimentary breakfast card but could not use it because my conference began at 7:00 am and your restaurant did not open until 6:30 am. In the morning I reminded the clerk about my room and she said I should be happier when I return. I returned around 1:00 pm before my last session at 3:00 pm to take a nap. I pulled back the covers on the bed to see STAINED SHEETS! I was appalled! I called downstairs and they stated they would send someone up to take care of it. The young man arrived with a bucket and a brush. I asked "what do you intend to do with that?" He looked as surprised as I was! I said the sheets are NASTY! He apologized and began to remove the linen. He put more linen and then realized the mattress pad was stained also!!! NASTY! I still tried to give them the opportunity to correct their mistakes!!!!! But that did not happen. I returned to my room the day I was checking out to get my things. By the way, the door men DO NOT HELP YOU AT ALL! I entered the room and there was a rollaway bed sitting in the middle of the door way which made it difficult to pass with my luggage. This was the last straw!!! I went to complain again and the manager made excuses for my stay being AWFUL and she gave me 2500!!! She said the next guest requested a rollaway bed so they were being proactive! REALLY! They couldn't wait for me to check out????? She acted as if she had done me a favor!! My entire stay, plus points still would not have compensated for the worst stay I ever have had!!! I would not recommend this hotel to NO ONE! April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by comfort My stay here has been awful, they were out of both the soaps in the bathroom when first got in the room. The air conditioning did not work because the sensor on it kept cutting off because I had it set on 67 and it would cut off at 72. I got horrible sleep the past 2 nights because of getting to hot April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual This is my go to hotel when I am in Orlando. The location is great and the staff are very friendly. Pat at the front desk was amazing - so friendly and helpful - my friends with me wanted to know if american hotel staff were always this nice and friendly. He got us awesome rooms on the upper floors with a great view and one with a fridge. Hotel rooms do sometimes have a weird layout - I have been put in the disabled room before - but they are very comfortable and always clean. Its great to see the pool area has now been cleaned up again. March 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not really SPG There ws always waiting line for the reception desk. Also elevators are not sufficient. Did not feel at home / SPG hotel. Needs urgent rehab. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsafe and unclean Do not stay here! Dirty walls dirty carpets and dirty people! Felt like I was going to get held up in the parking lot or in the hall. Drunken people wandering around the lobby and halls. Did not stay the night, too gross! Stay somewhere else, anywhere else. Did not care I was an SPG a member, felt like I was given the worst room possible, unless they are all that bad. March 1, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:09.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>