Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to universal Hotel staff was friendly. Great distance you oversaw that you can't beat. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer disappointment Firstly, during the check in time, I introduced myself as SPG member, yet, the employee didn’t bother himself about this at all, or offered any type of benefits. Yet, he was not looking at us, and not even smiling at our faces. During the duration of our stay for a quite long time, every day we were having different type of complaints, no proper cleaning of the room, unless we beg housekeeping to do it, no answer on phones for any type of service, except, when we call reception only, no mini refrigerator in the room for the first 3 days, no changes of room supplies until we call many times to do it, no friendly staff in the front desk office. Despite the fact that I personally spoke to a manager in the hotel explaining reasons for unsatisfactory, yet, no action taken at all. When I asked for a mini refrigerator, I had to wait 3 days to get it and after begging ! June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a resort The hotel charges you a Resort fee when the resort is non-existent, it is just a regular hotel. Plenty of space in the room for a microwave and small refrigerator but they will charge you $5 per day for it, it doe snot make any sense. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were excellent Had a brilliant stay at the four points. Room was nice and facilities were good. The staff were brilliant and so willing to assist especially the excellent bellman,reception, bar staff and even the young lady that empties the garbage. The guys that drive the taxis outside were great too. Very nice to talk to and also full of good information. The only thing that could be improved upon would be lifeguards at the pool. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Customer Service!! The manager Javier was a prime example of A+ customer service and it was clear that the staff there followed his example. Tanisha at the front desk greeted my husband and I each day with a smile and a warm "welcome back". The price was reasonable, rooms were clean and the location was perfect, iTrolley stop right in front of the hotel. Overall the high level of customer service is what did it for me and my husband. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home According to my family and me this is our home away from home. We love the proximity to everything, the friendly atmosphere, the clean,comfortable rooms, and the good food in the restaurant. We have stayed here many times and intend to return again, this year. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not abate You alud expect From an SPG hotel The support staff at The Pool bar in The evening couldn't even speak english well enough to serve draft beer causing me to have to get undesired warm beers. Being a platinum member and having wasted points on this makes the experience even less appreciated. The rooms are still 50-60s style and are worn for being such a good chain elsewhere. If you don't have any expectations and are just needing to crash for the evening or be across the street from wet n wild it's not bad but if you're used to the typical Sheraton. Experience for the cost. This may not be your best option with so many other hotels in the area July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work! We had a wonderful family vacation largely due to your pleasant and professional staff. I found all employees (front dest, waiters housekeepers) to be very helpful and happy! We were there, of course, to have fun and staying in such a nice atmosphere contributed greatly to our enjoyment. The hotel was extremely comfortable and we highly recommend it to any future travelers. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast response from engineering dept we just had a problem with remote control and call front desk with the issue and in less than 5 minute someone came up and solve the issue with a new remote. the gentlemen that came was courteous and very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel at home. his name is Carlos Acosta. thank you Carlos and the rest of the staff June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Universal Studios The hotel was in a great location if visiting Orlando to go to Universal Studios. The pool needs some work. People were smoking at the pool so that was gross. It was not very clean like other Sheratons we have stayed out. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice. The bathroom could have used a little better clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Location by Universal Studios Staff was very attentive to any needs. Rooms were spacious, clean, and met the standards of many 4 star hotels. Common areas were lacking (although I know they were remodeling pool area and some of the other floors). Keep in mind that we stayed on the 14th floor which I believe is one of the few that were recently updated with new hallway carpeting and room furniture. Several others were in the process at the time. Lobby has a lot to be desired. Not very inviting and seems quite old. Only one floor of many had a working ice machine, so I had to hunt through over five floors to find one. I did not try the restaurant, so I cannot attest to the food quality, although the atmosphere was somewhat casual and simple. Can't beat the location for the price I got. Will be staying again since there are so many surrounding dining options and things to do which offsets the need to have them onsite. December 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice Hotel This hotel is very close to Universal Studio. Room may seem a little bit old but everything is fully functional and quite comfortable, just like other Four Points hotels. Since I just stayed one night here so I didn't interact with a lot of staff. Everyone I meet was quite friendly. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked and Lied!! I initially booked a King room, got there got to our room and it was a double called the front desk they said I didn't book a king and that expedia never sent my reservation for a king, well I have the paper work in my hand that confirmed it. I was told to call expedia. Called and they 3-way the hotel and they said they overbooked...why did you lie and say you never got my reservation??? April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with A View! We were on the 17th floor and could see the surrounding area of Orlando beautifully! Wet and Wild was right there. The night skyline was fabulous! Location, location, location! Great time! March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel is old, and in need of improvement. Not the quality that I have previously experienced at Sheraton. We had a six day stay, bugs in restroom, rust stains on the roof of the shower, lint all over the bathroom fan (when asked to have it cleaned, they just brushed it to the ground) the bathroom floors had yellow stains. A hole in the hallway wall that wasn't painted over (and this was the room that they moved us to after we had the bugs). Left my contact information for the manager and was never contacted. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad stay at the poor points I was to check in on 4/3/13 they didn't have my travel date until 4/5/13 didn't have rooms left so I had to stay at another hotel was there with a group had to leave the group for two days check in on 4/5/13 said I wanted to pay cash needed the money to stay on credit card they said only 50$ would be taken as a hold well they ended up taking all my money off my credit card April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A complete disappointment When checking into a four points Sheraton you expect certain standards. After a long day I checked in into a remains of what once was a hotel room,, somewhere on the 8 th floor,, very very stained carpet,, smelly closet,, broken tub,, no amenities in the bathroom not even a piece of soap.. The AC didn't work properly and was so noisy,, all in all it was a really bad stay April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services need improvement There is a disconnection between promise and delivery. On Wednesday last week, we took a break from our Universal Studio tour and wanted to rest. At 9 am, we ask the front desk if the room can be cleaned so we can take a nap after lunch. No problem was the answer. When we came back at 2 pm, the room was not cleaned. Could you arrange cleaning right away while we wait in the lobby. No problem was the answer agan. We went back to check several times, no services. At 3:30 pm, we asked again and finally the room was clean around 4:00 pm. The front desk said they will give me 1000 SPG points for my trouble. On checking out, when I mentioned my suggestion for the improvement, the lady said sorry but she will give me another 1000 spg points for the trouble and my suggestion for improvement. A total of 2000 points? Great......but where are these 2000 points? They are definitely not in my account! WOW, another empty promise! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard room for the SPG miles spent Room has a very noisy airconditioner(even in the fan only mode) and a bad shaky bed which kept me awake. Bathroom has a bad door which does not lock and it has a toilet suitable for kids. Shower kept leaking. This room needs serious renovation. This is not a Starwood hotel standard that I expected and never had such a bad experience with any of SPG hotels before. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to Universal Studio Easy access to Universal Studio and International Drive. When we arrive, there is a construction going on at the higher level. Despite paying for the deluxe option, we are put to lower floor because the reception thinks that we might be bothered by the noise. This is considerate, but the reservation should just eliminate the option during booking altogether. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Hotel and room review We stayed at the Four Points Sheraton Hotel in Orlando on a recent trip for 3 nights. We found the staff to be quite nice and helpful. The front lobby was very clean and well kept. All the staff we dealt with were very professional. The room had a nice view and was quite spacious. The washroom was okay although could use some updating and better cleaning. The other problem that I noticed was that the room could have been better cleaned. I dropped something and it rolled under the bed. Looking under the bed to retrieve what had gone under was quite a shock. The amount of dust and dirt that was underneath the bed was unbelievable. I just lifted the bed skirt to retrieve what had rolled underneath the bed and was greeted with a huge amount of dust. The cleaning staff needs to do a more thorough cleaning of the room. Overall, a good experience but the hotel management should definitely pay more attention to keeping the rooms cleaner. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff If your going to Disney world this is the hotel you must stay at. My family stays at the Swan twice a year for it's location as well as it's staff. You can walk to Epcot, Disney or the Boardwalk. The staff has to be among the best that any hotel can offer. My hat goes off to Malinda and Tripp. Thank you for making my vacations great. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel Everything about our stay was perfect. We arrived early and were able to check in right away before heading out to the parks for the day. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The free shuttle service to the parks was great. The room was clean and the bed is super comfortable. Also the breakfast buffett was very good! Highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location The hotel is in one of the best locations ever.It's in the middle of all the attractions.Walking distance to wet and wild and local gas stations and stores.The rooms are very spacious and clean. I stay at this location twice a year and would recommend to all my family and friends. The staff is also efficient and respectable. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot Water? I am lifetime gold, soon to be lifetime platinum and have stayed at Starwood hotels though out the world. This is by far the worst I have stayed at. I do not know when the last time I was in a hotel, and it lacked hot water no matter what time of day you turned on the water. Also, is it really that hard to empty the previous guest's trash? June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch out for the per day extra charges We were happy with our stay until the check out time. the room sizes are not bad actually. My husband and I are Gold spg members. We were shocked to find out that we were getting charge $10 per day for hotel internet use and parking facilities. Per Spg.com it says: Wireless High Speed Internet Access in All Guest Rooms (Complimentary)and Self Parking Facility (Free). According to the staff, the hotel web site indicates that there is $10 charge for the above mentioned items. I told them as spg member all I care is what the spg.com web site says. I told them I even confirmed that over the phone with the spg rep regarding the internet access. they finally took the charges but I still found it very upsetting. we had two rooms reserved and our young adult children were going to spend last night with my family members. But we decided to leave early from our room so we don't have to go through the same experience again during our check out. As SPG Gold member this was not acceptable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff and Hospitality!! The Hotel Staff at this Hotel is the best we have ever experienced in Orlando. The service is great and the people are very nice & friendly. Special accommodations are made for Special Needs guests. My son Kyle will not settle for any other Hotel. The view and room service are also Great! Awesome Hotel Management!! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in issues Requested 2 rooms same floor/next to each other. None were available on arrival. Had to wait 1 hour upon arrival at 3:30pm because no clean rooms were available. June 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>