Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32819
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has met it's 3 1/2 stars rating This hotel are pretty well kept on the maintenance as the room don't have any odor that make me feel sick. It could be better if they have refill the water in the room throughout our stay. Also, the traffic was a little challenge due to the construction on the road. Otherwise, it's been so far so good. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff seemes VERY Unorganized and Untrained for large crowds I Arrivied at the Hotel 2 check in for a 2 day event, and a total of 4 Rms 2 for the 1st day and 2 for the next day a total of 4 rooms. I had to say this at least 7 times to the front desk person doing the check in. They were unprofessional and would engage in personal conversations in front of me, my check in time took over 1 hour. On checking out, my rate was changes and I was denied a refund of OVERPAYMENT, while being told several times, Im not argueing with you, the front desk manager continue to ARGUEING and be confrontaational with me, after spending almost 500 dollars she was refusing to refund me a sum of 20.00 . After 1 hour I did get refund the mindgame was to long August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Universal Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great value on rooms. Close to Universal and Wet & Wild. Beds were very comfy. View spectacular. At Universal they would not honor the discount on meals and shopping that is advertised. Not much selection for food. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and is in a fantastic location. The room was very comfortable and I slept very well. I loved the pool and the game room. We did not eat at the hotel but enjoyed free morning coffee in the lobby or making it ourselves in the room. The staff members were very friendly and prompt with service. We walked to Universal Studios in 20 minutes. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel for the trolley and city bus. We took the trolley to Orlando Premium Outlets and the city bus to Florida Mall. It was very handy to have a car rental in the same building. We also enjoyed the mini golf right next door and appreciated the Walgreen's and numerous restaurants very close by. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient place to stay This hotel is very close to local attractions and getting to them is very convenient. The only issue we had with the room was there was constantly a damp smell in the room (even from the moment we checked in). Fortunately we were not in the room for extended periods of time. Otherwise, this hotel met my expectations in all aspects. The food was good (we ate at the breakfast buffet on our checkout day). August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Great Location The view is amazing! You can see everything Orlando has to offer. It is close to everything ( theme parks, shopping, and food). The staff was very helpful! We were in town for a family reunion / vacation. We were a last minute reservation and they got us all rooms as close to each other as possible. The staff very knowledgeable about the area and patient. (Most of my family is from overseas and have never been to Florida.) They gave lots of tips and answered any questions we had about Disney and Universal. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great, met all our expections Upon our arrival, we met the manager on duty, and it was smooth sailing from there. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant & helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing facility Great location near Wet n Wild, Universal Orlando, and other attractions. Hard to get closer. Not a bad deal for the price, but was expecting better. Facility is aging and in need of renovation. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were horrible. Thermostat in the room was easy to use, but difficult to keep the room comfortable. Free wi-fi was welcomed and worked well enough. Not too zippy, but I've seen much, much worse. Most people were very friendly. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>