Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoky smell in room We arrived and room was not ready till an hour later and finally when we went to the room as soon as I opened the door I was hit with such an odor of smoke it was gross we went back down to front desk they said they would send housekeeping up we changed our clothes in our friends room went out and returned to hotel around 11:30 room still stunk of smoke man at front desk gave my husband a can of odor spray Really!!!!! The odor was not pleasant when you are a nonsmoker Not a pleasant stay at all Next time I will stay somewhere else July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed part 2 They finally called me back and the manager did make it right. Thank you Tyler. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Convenient location. Good cafe. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I checked in at 5pm. I was here on a staycation for my birthday. Booked a King bed but was told it wasn't ready when I arrived. I asked how long the wait would be and the person that checked me in told me to wait a min and she went in the back and came back only to tell me that they were completely sold out of kings...I was disappointed but there was nothing I could do...I ended up in a room where the bathroom needed major improvement. The soap dish was cracked, there was mold around the edges of the tub and I found hair on numerous towels...to top it off the beds weren't the most comfortable. I contemplated leaving early but didn't want to pay any penalties. It was a waste of money. No one asked how my stay went during check out so these issues were not addressed. Definitely won't stay here again unless a major renovation is done July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay I was worried about staying here after reading some reviews, but we enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean, and the pool was clean. Overall, a good place to stay. July 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIRTY AND BAD STAFF I stay there several times in a year since i have kids and i go very often to disney parks, so its not the first time that receptionist give me a room that its already booked and with people inside room when we open the door, hallways are dirty and rooms are not well cleaned and sheets are dirty some times, bathrooms not with all linens we need and awful smell too, June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Lobby restrooms were "closed for maintenance." Lobby area and first floor hallways weren't clean. Room level hallways, (mine was the 17th floor) were musty. In my opinion, the hotel needs renovation and doesn't meet SPG quality that I've seen everywhere else. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel vacation came for a family vacation to universal park and had fun June 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:35.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>