Four Points by Sheraton


  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32819
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 5905 International Drive
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff/value Just completed 2 stays at the property. Really it couldn't have gone better. Great value for the price/category. Quick/friendly shuttle to the parks and great staff. Pool area was nice and presented like a little oasis in the busy area of town. Best thing about the stay though...the staff! I enjoyed room service/breakfast and pool bar staff. All friendly professional and efficient! Ruby at the front desk was a real standout employee! Definatly a "Gem" excuse the pun! Well be back again for sure! November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I expected I read mixed reviews about this hotel, maybe my expectations were low but I really liked this hotel, and for the points, is even better. I liked that didn’t have to walk too far to get to the hotel room. I stayed with my husband and 2 toddlers. I liked the view. There are many restaurants close by ( there is an Ihop near the hotel where you can have breakfast). Since we were really busy going to Disney we went there just to sleep. You don't have to pay for parking, that is great. Although there is a hotel fee you have to pay per day. November 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent! Enjoyed my stay here overall. PROs: -Very friendly and welcoming staff -Great price for location -<5min Uber ride to Universal Studios CONs -Housekeeping staff will let the doors slam incessantly against the deadbolt while they are going in and out to clean. As a traveler who often has to day-sleep, hearing this down the hall every 5 seconds annoys me to no end. Expected from a lower-end hotel; not from a Sheraton. Retrain the housekeeping staff to be more courteous! -No Airport Shuttle Service -No separate line for SPG Gold/Platinum at check-in -Room A/C Unit is old and pretty loud when it is running October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location is relatively close to universal, shuttle is provided if needed. Walking driving distance as well to parks. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay was good but.... I like the 4 point and this is my 3rd stay the other two I stayed wasn't in Orlando. 4 point is at one of the best location, the staff was wonderful the bell man Ron and the cleaning ladies made the stay even better. Winnate I think that's here name she is Jamaican cleaning lady and she the best house keeper. But anyway my one and only problem was the smell on the 4th floor and in the room. It was so bad when you open elevator the smell hit you in your face when you open the room door the smell I hate you in your face again. When I go on the 17th floor there was no smell and when I asked other ppl that was going beyond the 5th and 6th floor they didn't have That smelly problem. It's a good place over all the staff is wonderful on all shift. I YOU GOING TO BE HERE PLEASE BRING AIR FRESHENER October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great I really liked how staff treated my family and I. I really just didnt enjoy that the a/c in room 1012 wasnt working as well as it should have. I dont like to be a bother while I am there, much rather let them fix the issue after I leave. When I come back, I like staying in the same room as I did before to see if any changes were made. Shower needs remodeling and plumbing needs to be fixed. Two temperatures, scolding hot and arctic cold. Room had a small smell but not intolerant. But it was convenient to all locations I needed to get to. Like I said, all things were minor, just would make it more of a pleasant stay if these were changed. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time great food I want to thank you for providing a great room for my family and myself. the hotel was comfortable and the food was great. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent jim the gm is doing a 1st class job at this hotel . all the team there are so helpful and very friendly and nothing is to much trouble .the front desk staff are always ready with a greeting and a smile give it a try .I have for the past 18 years. October 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:24.047-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>