Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs way more improvement The room had hair on toilet and bed sheets. Dirty mattress. Room didn't smell too pleasant. We were provided a new room but by then we felt grossed out. We left early. This is the last hotel I will pick. October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF IS AMAZING We have stayed here twice during the last two months. Both visits have been great. Tristan took care of our hotel room preferences:):). Once you come to a hotel often it becomes like a second home. We first stayed at this hotel in 09 and other than formal renovations going on, the hotel is great for what we need and the staff is upbeat and happy. I have read previous reviews on this hotel. If you are looking for 5 star this is not for you. This hotel provides comfort, cozy pool, great food and location. When you are in town for the parks lets face it you are in your hotel to sleep. This hotel gives you that and then some. You cannot beat the location to Universal. Keep the water dispenser in the lobby at all times. It is great for anyone checking in anytime of the day. I love that you added that to your lobby. I want to thank the front desk staff and dining staff, pool bar staff. You kept us with a smile on our face and good conversation. Even the security team was great. The hotel owner should be happy with his team and their level of customer service. We will see you soon at Thanksgiving for our anniversary. You are more than SPG you are family to us! October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't get the room I pre booked and charged!! I booked the studio room on the top floor paying extra dollars @$96/night while I had promotional offer of $71 per night. But when I checked in I was given the regular room. It wasn't cool but they refunded me to match a rate of $86/night. September 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Checked in using SPG reward stay. I am a frequent visitor to this area at least 3-4 times a year and familiar with the area and what is available. I knew going in that this hotel had been in business for many years when it was affiliated with Universal Studios. Location is good for park access. Being platinum was placed in 2015 and checked in on 9/14. The view could have been great but honestly windows so dirty could not see out of them so unfortunately the theme park view wasn't much for us. Housekeeping did a good job but toilet kept running throughout night so had to shut door to keep from bothering us. I didn't like non guest access to floors. On more than one occasion was met in elevators by unseemly people clearly impaired by drink or other and watched them leave and walk away...not guests of hotel. I didn't like that some of these same people hung around the parking areas either. Overall it's dated and in need of some improvements but we still had fun and couldn't complain given the redeem rate and location. September 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but poor customer service My wife and I arrived Friday 9/9/16 at around 1:45 PM. We were greeted with a warm welcome and I was thanked for being a Gold member. I was asked for my cell phone number because our room that was assigned to us was not ready, as checking time is 4:00 PM, and that we are to receive call as soon as it becomes ready. We had our 11 month old baby that needed to be fed, changed and sleep, so we asked when the room would be ready, we were told in about 1 to 1 1/2 hours. More than 5 hours later, at 6:58 PM, we received a call that our room was ready. Our daughter slept in the car instead. When we came back to pick up our room key, it was still not ready and no room was assigned to us yet, so we started the check in process all over again by giving out my ID, Credit card... The room (#2014) was clean and had a great view. The next morning we went to have breakfast downstairs around 9:30 AM. we waited to be seated for about 10 minutes, as there is a sign that says wait to be seated, but no one even acknowledged our presence, so we seated ourselves. We then waited several minutes for coffee but no one came to our table. So, I went to get coffee myself, unfortunately both coffee pots by the bar were empty, as were most of the foods in the buffet. Bread, bagels, fruits, skim milk... even clean plates were completely out, but were not being replenished and the only two people working seemed overwhelmed by the workload. So, I went outside the restaurant where there was a coffee station to get coffee, but it was warm, clearly because it was old. The restaurant was jammed pack with 30 to 40 customers eating and to be fair, it was clearly too much work for the only one waiter and one buss person working at that time. This is in addition to seating people (there was no hostess), and replenishing all the food as it ran out. The two waiters were clearly set up to provide poor customer service due to poor management. Approximately an hour after some customers left their tables, dirty dishes remained untouched around us which was unpleasant. The net result was a bad experience with poor customer service. The food however was delicious, Grits and the breakfast potatoes were outstanding. While having breakfast, my wife forgot something in our room so she went back to get it. As she was ready to open the door of our room, a female employee came out of our room despite the "do not disturb" sign on the door. There was absolutely no reason for any employee to be inside our room, as we did not request it nor authorize it. Around 3:30 PM, housekeeping came knocking on our door, despite the fact we had asked for late check out at check in and despite the "DO NOT DISTURB" SIGN ON THE DOOR. She asked when we'd be leaving??? September 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad place to stay Me and my friend enjoy our time here in Orlando. The reception staff were very nice, they got shuttle directly to Universal Studio, room service and clean lady were nice...I found a sock the first day when I entered my room and that was disgusting...besides that everything was fine... September 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots of noise With the shape of the hotel being round and although not many rooms on each floor all sound (voices etc.) in the hallway carries right to the room(s). August 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend four points. I recommend four points hotel. Its central, its comfortable. Affordable.. Staff is Amazing. Keep up the good work staff members, yall doing a great job and i will definitely return soon!!! See you soon Lisa. Checked out 28.08.16 Xoxo August 29, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:40.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>