Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton York

  • 1650 Toronita Street
  • York,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 17402
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Business & Family The York FourPoints is a great place to stay -- the staff is responsive, rooms are comfortable (and recently updated) and the swimming pool is fabulous! Ski Roundtop in winter months and Hershey Park and Gettysburg battlefield during the summer are a short drive. Of all of the hotels in this area I have chosen the York FourPoints for years and will continue to do so! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly and helpful, after a 10-12 hour drive! I was more than pleased with all services supplied by your employees, from the Front Desk to the Dining Room!!!! Great friendly people and more than helpful!!! I have stayed at this location previously, friendly and helpful, nice when you come in after a 10-12 hour drive! February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was not friendly and welcoming Staff was not welcoming and in fact was rude on multiple occasions, including the gm November 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but been to better Staff was fantastic and super sweet. Smelled cigarette smoke through ventilation in bathroom. Towels, sheets, bed, bathroom fixtures all okay, but very much felt like contractor grade. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STONES THROW FROM HARLEY-DAVIDSON FACTORY TOUR CAME TO YORK TO TOUR THE H-D ASSEMBLY PLANT September 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little upset We stayed at the 4 points Sheridan for one night. Everyone was great and helpful right down to the barmaid. The problem that I had with our room was that none of the garbage cans had liners in them and there was some cereal on the floor when we got there. I dont think that housekeeping did the best job. We also looked for a pen and there wasnt any in the room.so other then the cleanliness if the room our stay was really good. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Washer Dryer available I book this hotel, stay one night, decide to move to Sheraton Harrisburg. Realize it is farther from my meeting, so rebook for 2 nights .. the ONLY reason being that there is a place to do laundry. Check in, ask where the washer is - told, it has been out of service for a while, not sure when it is going to be fixed. However, there is a Laundromat 10 minutes away. ARE YOU KIDDING?????????????? Will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay Took two complaints to get a hot water problem resolved. June 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:10.703-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_1151, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>