Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton York

  • 1650 Toronita Street
  • York,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 17402
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay Took two complaints to get a hot water problem resolved. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG alternative - good for a nights sleep I travel to Harrisburg occasionally for work and try to stay at SPG hotels. Since the Harrisburg Sheraton was sold out I decided to try this hotel. It's only 20 mins further away and my morning was flexible. I had stayed at this hotel a few years back and it's conveniently located off the highway. The hotel is nice and it's pretty standard for a four points: wifi, comfy room, single stay. I would not have an issue staying again if needed. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE place to stay in York An excellent hotel with an outstanding and atentive staff featuring clean, well appointed rooms. I've never had a more pleasanrt stay while in York. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Enjoyed stay at Four Point. Room was nice, clean and close to what we were doing. Lost my pocket knife and didn't realize but the staff found and left on night stand. Thank you. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We had three rooms, for various nights. All rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Right off of rout 83 and close to a Starbucks! March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Carpets in bar area and breakfest eating are is very dirty! Do you have one cook? The waitress said it will be a long time to order a meal off menu because of a conference going on. Not impressed. People at counter were nice. The bed was comfortable and pillows are great. Caqrpet in rooms very dirty! November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant needs major help We stayed here for one night to do local area attractions with the kids. Pool was very nice and very clean. The restaurant was horrible and our waitress was not attentive or knowledgable. Our chicken was so Dry and we waited over an hr to get the food after order was placed. We were told we couldn't have pasta cause it would take 30 mins. Huh?!? We cancelled pasta order but still waited twice that long. Oh did I mention we were the only guests in the restaurant. Never again. Be ware of the restaurant I wouldn't eat here. The hotel didn't do anything for spg member like I saw in previous posts. I've stayed in a lot of Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. November 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:40:51.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_1151, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>