Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton York

  • 1650 Toronita Street
  • York,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 17402
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was very good. One addition I think would help is instructions on how to regulate the air conditioning. My wife has sinus problems and is affected by the air blowing in our room. Would be helpful to have instructions on how to regulate the air flow. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this location completely satisfies our weekend needs . Friendly and professional front staff , clean room , quiet environment and solid breakfasts with very friendly and proactive kitchen staff August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very repsonsive and friendly. Room was clean and confortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Trip Our Softball team enjoyed their stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The traditional room wasn't big enough for a family of 5. The room had a musty smell when we arrived and the water was brown when I turned on the shower. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with the York 4-Points We used the Sheraton 4-Points in York as our base of operations for our visit to nearby Gettysburg and other nearby attractions. It was well located and accessible It is a clean, comfortable, and up-to-date hotel that generally upholds Sheraton standards at a reasonable price. Our one minor disappointment was that the restaurant didn't have a regular breakfast on Saturday and Sunday but had a rudimentary breakfast buffet. However, there are good, inexpensive breakfast places and restaurants nearby. Other than this, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff members were friendly and competent. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to sleep good location between Hershey and gettysberg July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament weekend for my son. The room was clean and there was plenty of towels and pillows. The staff was very nice and helpful. We used the pool, hot tub and the workout room. We ate dinner one night in the hotel and it was average. I would have liked to see some other varieties at breakfast but it worked. Really my only disappointment was when I wanted to wash my sons lacrosse uniform and discovered the machines are very old and questionable. And it was $6.00 to wash (no detergent included) and $1.00 to dry. For $7.00 a load I would expect new machines. The only other bother was that the fan was on constantly and was a little noisy at bedtime. The hotel has many upgrades but shows its age in other areas. We did enjoy our stay and would return! July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Check in was great young lady was very nice. Room however dusty windows not cleaned and the bed was very uncomfortable. And the floor above us all they did was slam doors bang around and run across the floor. The pool area is nice hot tub could of be warmer overall that area was very nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service The service by the staff is excellent. Hotel personnel are always able to accommodate me with anything I need. They are polite and professional at all times. January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food service/hotel Waitress was not engaged in providing service. we clearly asked for Med rare steaks and they were done well, not as we asked. could not eat. hotel was filled with flies everywhere! hallways were hot and uncomfortable, the rooms were cool. and the banquet facilities were nice and the banquet person was also Very NICE! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Friendly staff, Nice up to date Hotel, had the big Hotel feel... Nice lobby area, Breakfast needed more choices... overall 8 would be my rating.... July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of youth I have stayed here a couple of times, both time on the weekend, and both times overwhelmed by the amount of youth running around. Inquired upon checking out, and found that most weekends they have high school teams that book a large block of rooms. I was booked away from the youth teams, but next to a long term hotel resident that was just as loud. Breakfast on Sunday morning may have been good, but all food was depleted by the young guests, so I cant comment. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Wedding and reception were great. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad Room was clean but dated. First time I was ever charged for a roll away bed. Im not sure if i was in the correct room because there was no SPG preferred guest sign under the room number like the others. We stayed for three days and opted for no room cleaning because we were rarely there. We received one voucher for 5$ which Ieft with a tip for the cleaners. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay As you can tell by the number of SPG points I have I stay at your locations quite often. Trust me if my experience changes I will be sure to let someone know. In the meantime, I don't have time to receive numerous e-mails for every say I make. Thank you for your consideration and keep up the good work. I'm already booked again for next week. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by quite disappointed This hotel is 5 minutes from where I live. During the week, I am in another state for work. I had the opportunity to do some business around my house and my wife and I chose to stay here while we had painting done. Could not be more disappointed. The SPG recognition was non existent. I received exactly the room I booked with 0 upgrade. I asked about it and was told I needed to clear it with the GM who was unavailable? Really, that is not the TC of the program. The lobby, bar and restaurant are redone nicely with great food. The rooms have redone bathrooms, but the room itself is many years past due for a renovation. June 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by President I have been a SPG member for many years. Was very dissappointed with the hotel. From the registration to when I left. I was not welcome by the person checking me in as a SPG member. As a matter of fact the manager had to intervene and mentioned it. Housekeeping did not clean my room not once even though I advised front desk. Garbage was over flowing and towels were taken out of my room and none were replaced. When brought up to the front desk, they were very apologetic and told me they would send up. An hour later, still no towels and I had to call again. The property is in need of some upgrading. Linens, beds and pillows. The only positive to my stay is that the staff was pleasant. Would not stay at this location again. Definitely not worth what we paid. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than in past Stayed here before, previous reviews have been deleted. In the past I have experienced this hotel being overrun by kids (young sports teams on tour buses). This stay was fine, hotel was minimally occupied. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is good but service is average Reversed for double bed room but gotten single bed room. Towels not replaced in one day. Room is clean. Customer service is average. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nancy at the Restaurant is GREAT!!! We have been coming to this hotel for years, mostly to stay on points and I have found that Nancy from the weekend breakfast service is not only friendly and attentive, but also remembers us. She's an asset to your team and we're always happy to see her when we visit. See you soon! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over booked We made a reservation for 2 full size beds. When we got there , they said that they only had kings left. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value but need new carpeting Hotel is a little outdated, carpet definitely needs replacing July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good People Good Hotel Always enjoy returning to York's Four Points. The people always have a smile, no matter the day or time. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are upsides at this location, but the following are downsides. This hotel badly needs bedding and accessory improvements. -top 'blankets' look old and have visible divot holes. Synthetic fuzzy material looks cheap. Not a comforting sleep fabric. -damaged carpeting directly under the work desk, a very visible 6" bare spot. Very unappealing. Room carpeting generally looks like it should be replaced. -surface treatments on bathroom walls, door molding, and entry door all have the shabby appearance of a poorly executed remodeling job. Toilet paper holder was loose on the wall. Chrome light fixtures getting corrosion. -bathroom light switch is older and also shabby, was obviously not updated when bath was "remodeled" - very visible dust crud in switches. -flourescent light bulb colors are too harsh and cold looking especially in bath. Need to use warmer tone light bulbs. -need to modernize electrical plug outlet layout/access for today's traveler phone/computer needs!! Very poor access to any plug outlet in room, light fixtures do not have imbedded plugs like in many other hotels. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my York stay Very nice facility with very attentive staff July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Comfortable Room For a holiday weekend, the accommodations were a bit above the expected for the Lancaster area and the price was reasonable and competitive. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction Not Required The room I was given had an very loud intermittent noise that continued to wake me up both nights I stayed. This noise went off 2 to 3 times at night and in the morning. I mentioned the noise after the first night to the front desk. Still heard the noise the second night. When I tried to discuss this upon check out I was not given a satisfactory response. Not a good experience if you can't sleep at a hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy room! The room was very comfortable and clean, and the hallways and lobby area were clean and in good condition. The side entranceway into the stairwell, however, had an odd smell that persisted over the several days we were there.Not many places to eat nearby, a diner next door and one restaurant across the street. We had to head over to the Mt. Zion exit off Rt 30 (5 min. ride) to find some alternative places to eat (there are several restaurants in that area) July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice! After running into a speed bump with multiple events in York during our groups desired weekend, we stumbled across this hotel! It's a keeper. We have already booked for next year. Couldn't have been more pleased. Everything is top-notch. Pool is beautiful. Great location! Cheddars across the street is a terrific choice for dinner. April 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>