Four Points by Sheraton

旧金山机场福朋喜来登集团酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 南旧金山
  • 264 South Airport Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 94080
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁才可预订客房。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever Startwood experience I booked a king size bed at the hotel, called them the morning of my arrival want to get an upgrade, the staff tell me they will try but will guarantee that get king size bed. When I arrived at 11pm, I was told there is no upgrade and only a twin bed room is available for me and my wife. To tired to argue, so we take it. The next morning, the breakfast for platinum member is a joke - the food is barely enough for a kid. They don't honor SPG membership at all. During our stay, the staff even reluctant to change towel for us, have to call 3 times for the delivery. Its a shame this hotel is part of starwood. 2013年10月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay when you fly out! I love staying at this location when I have an early flight out from SFO, or when I get in late to SFO. Its very close to the airport, its right next to 2 gas stations so you can fill your rental up and its on the same road as the rental car return. Its not ultra luxurious or anything like this but for what it is, it does a great job. The bar is nice and usually has a few folks to talk to, the staff is friendly and always makes a point to mention your spg status. The rooms are comfy and its everything you could want before a flight. If you are traveling with family book a suite. 2013年8月3日
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL We had a late night arrival and early departure which was a shame, because we loved this hotel. We booked the penthouse suite, which was a bi-level unit. The living area,with a sitting area and large flat screen tv, half bath and wet bar with toaster oven, coffee maker, and mini fridge was downstairs. The deluxe ultra comfy bed and full bath with jetted tub was upstairs. There was also a large flat screen tv upstairs. Very quiet and comfortable, spacious and clean. The room had slippers and robes available for lounging. There is a mini store next to the front desk, and we bought a couple of snacks for the room. We had time for breakfast the next morning before the flight and the food and service were good. The free shuttle was an added bonus. I would DEFINITELY stay here again! 2013年5月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points Yet Hotel is right near the airport. They have a free shuttle that takes you to the airport.and also to the BART train station. It's about 200 ft walk to the station from where the drop you off,from there you can explore all of San Francisco or get to the airport. The bedding was great,clean smelling sheets and nice pillows. The room was clean and had excellent work station and good high speed internet. Staff was very helpful for directions. Had one meal at the restaurant. It was the weekend,so the restaurant was almost empty , The food was prepared quickly and was very good. I will definitely recommend this hotel 2013年5月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The manager Brian, and his staff went out of their way for a family in need of lodging as their 4 y/o child awaited eye surgery. The family was very overwhelmed and anxious about the surgery and traveling so far from home. Brian made them feel comfortable and safe. He upgraded their accommodations to meet their needs and allowed them to have a later check-out time. When the family had to go back for the follow-up appointment Brian and his staff gave them the same wonderful service. They didn't go above and beyond just once, but twice. They truly care about their guests and meeting their specific needs. The family's experience at the hotel was the highlight of their trip. I am so thankful to Brian for the assurance he gave me that our young friends would be well taken care of in their time of need. You demonstrate why I am a very satisfied SPG club member. Five Stars to all of you. Thank you. PS The little girl;s eye sight is improving and her family is very thankful to you too. 2012年10月19日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel This hotel is far better than some of the reviews would suggest. Location is fine - keep in mind it is an airport hotel, so don't expect a ton in the area, but you can walk to a couple of different restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable, beds are great. Shuttle service was solid, staff very friendly. When you consider the price, this is a real value. 2012年10月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than I expected. The earlier reviews are no longer applicable. The hotel is reconditioned and a pleasure to stay at. The location is close to bus and train service and the shuttle to the airport is great. Rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. 2012年9月28日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positively surprised Clean and spacious rooms. Great staff! Hotel Manager accommodated our request for an early check-out, crediting our points back. It was a very pleasant one week stay for the small number of points we paid. 2012年9月27日