Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kamloops

  • 1175 Rogers Way
  • Kamloops,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V1S 1R5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I have to say the staff here provided excellent service. I ran out of toothpaste and was going to ask where I could go to buy some and it was offered to me. Further, I had caught a cold during my work trip and asked if they had a humidifier. The staff took the time and effort to run around looking for one for me. Although none was located, their efforts were greatly appreciate the service and would gladly stay here again when I come back February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost like home! I appreciated my stay at your hotel. Best feature was the bed was very comfortable... felt like I was at home. Room very clean and the decor very relaxing. Staff was exceptional friendly and willing to go the extra step. Your morning coffee was delicious! Thank you. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful wonderful room great staff. Beautiful décor. Meal in restaurant was fantastic. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services and very comfortable Great service, clean and comfortable. We stayed at the Four Points Sheraton in Kamloops in 2014 Oct. We were on our way to Vancouver from Banff/Jasper and stayed here as a stop over. It turned out to be a very nice/comfortable stay! Got a nice platinum member room upgrade. I asked for a quiet room and right after checking in, a gentleman (manager) called to make sure that the room was good. The room was very clean and comfortable (and amazingly when I bumped into a cleaning staff in the elevator, she asked if my room was good and anything needed to be improved/fixed. Wow!). Front desk staff and restaurant staff all helpful and friendly. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bussiness Travelers Oasis Great service, clean and comfortable. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean place This hotel is very clean. The restaurant is not open. I had to wait and tried to find someone when ready to check out. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay - Family Visit to Kamloops We stayed 3 nights and were pleasantly surprised (despite some of the reviews), with the service and amenities offered by this hotel. We did not like the included free breakfast and instead ordered room service, preferring a hot breakfast. Good choice as the food was delicious! The only hiccup being that on our last day, our breakfast did not arrive in time. (We had a flight to catch so this was disappointing.) We enjoyed the water slide/pool. The facility felt spacious and was clean.The rooms were well insulated for noise but the internet was sketchy on the 2nd floor. Our other family members were on the 3rd floor and had excellent internet service. So, next time, we would request a room on the 3rd floor. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse Stay in our 10 days away The web site didn't say that the pool was closed when we booked our stay the night before. There was only 3 towels in the rooms when they knew we had made a reservations for 4 people. There was no soap and no shampoo left in the dispenser in the bath room. In the morning when my husband went down to get a coffee, there was not coffee available. August 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T18:30:02.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1203, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>