Four Points by Sheraton

坎卢普斯福朋喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 坎卢普斯
  • 罗杰斯路 1175 号
  • 邮政编码 V1S 1R5
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for business travel The hotel is very good for the business travel and is located near shopping, dining and on the main highway through the city. It is a bit of a ways to the downtown area if your business is downtown. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay I have stayed at this property a number of times but this is the first time I have completed the survey and review. The rooms are comfortable and when ever possible the staff have upgraded my room so I have seen a few. I would recommend this property for any travelling business person or a family. It will meet all your needs. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a problem in getting my room service meal; however, the staff handled it very well. They phoned to apologize for the error in the kitchen and gave me a discount. I was very happy with how they handled the problem. Everyone was friendly and accommodating at this hotel! It was very clean and conducive to working with lots of accessible outlets to plug in all my devices! Thanks very much!!!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and respectful We use this hotel for a golf weekend for 16 guys. The Guest Services organize everything for us, even restaurant reservations and suggesstions. It makes our weekend so much more enjoyable. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I only stay at this Hotel in Kamloops Great Staff - Great Hotel! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Floor Stay Was put on the first floor. Very noisy, right by the maid's room, exit door and fitness room. The ice machine was either broken or not plugged in. Room was not done the same as all my other stays. Conditioner was empty in the shower and a lot of the little toiletries they have had in the past were missing. This hotel isn't what it use to be. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened I do not know what happened to this hotel... There were several over sights in my room that I thought were normal house keeping cleaning procedures. The hand set for the phone had a low battery light, therefore I had to use the speaker on the phone, there was a heavy layer of dust on my ice bucket lid (I wouldn't us the bucket now since I thought it was dirty), room service breakfast menu was already filled out by I am assuming the previous guest (this was on the pillow for me to use?), I also felt that my bed was not changed or had fresh sheet on the bed, tissue box only had one tissue in it (I know this may seem simple to use TP paper but if you have allergies, you will understand what I mean, for you who do not know, the tissue changes in either colour or texture when it is near the last sheets of tissue), note pad only had two sheets, something small but there was only one bottle of water (there are two normally, may this changed but a room with two queen bed should have two) and this is the reason why I am posting my stay.... There was someone's hair in the shower. I did not see any when I first got in but by the end of my shower, there was a large lock of hair hanging off the grab bar and it was not mine since I did not wash my hair that morning and I do not have light brown hair. Overall, I do not know if I am willing to pay the price and go through what I did. I travel for work and I like to be comfortable when I stay away from home. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG recognition Stayed here many times and have yet to be upgrade. Apparently membership doesn't have it's privileges The other issue with this property is parking. It is always a challenge to find any. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I love this hotel. Always clean. Front Desk staff are always friendly and professional. Ready to meet any requirements you may have. Would recommend to anyone!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Kamloops! After trying other hotels in the area, none can compare. I now only stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean and fresh and the staff is excellent! The food service is fast. The food taste delicious. staff is always smiling and very welcoming. I will definitely recommend this hotel. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay the room not only looks clean but smells good. linens are crisp and white clean. customer service is amazing. food service is fast. food taste delicious. staff is always smiling and very welcoming. we will definitely recommend this hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Stayed over the February long weekend had sled stolen in the parking lot of which the security cameras do not work. Staff seemed uncaring and I was told 4different stories about the cameras. Rooms were dirty (hair all over the bath room) parking is atrocious as there is generally none unless you park on the street. Room was as noisy as I've ever stayed in people screaming and shouting outside of the room all night. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Nice Rooms I've stayed at the Sheraton 4-Points several times for business and the efficiency and friendliness of all their staff are top-notch. Everyone greets you with a hello and smile. Check-Ins and check-outs are a breeze. The different rooms I've stayed in are very clean and most are newly renovated with LCD screens, a nice work chair and desk area -- important if you need to get stuff done. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Kamloops Hotel I travel frequently to Kamloops on Business, often a few times a month, and have found the staff and facilities at the Sheraton Four Points in Kamloops to be excellent. The staff have always accommodated me through every mistake I've made - from misbooking my room, forgetting most everything at one point or another, or asking for a bit more flexibility. The Sheraton Four Points in Kamloops is a step above all the other Kamloops hotels. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stop Over Our family stayed at the Four Points Sheraton in Kamloops twice in July. We were on our way to Victoria and stayed here as a stop over, and did the same thing when returnig home. The hotel is in fairly good shape. The kids love the pool and waterslide, which is a blessing given the heat of Kamloops during the summer.The parking lot is not very big, and somewhat tight. I was backed into but luckly there was very little damage.I was not upgraded on the return stay, but it may have been because the hotel was fairly full. Overall a good hotel friendly for families. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service! I have stayed here approximately 20 times in the past 6 years. In this time I have been checked into an unmade room, I have asked for a 4PM platinum check-out and had my bags removed prior to 4PM, the hotel is under renovations and there is no mention of this at reservation time, not only do I do not get updgraded as a platinum however I have been downgraded from a king room to a queen on numerous occasions and I have had to follow-up with the hotel to receive my platinum bonus on 11 different occasions. On my last stay I was put in a room no bigger than a closet. When I asked for a different room the front desk agent argued with me and told me that all rooms were that size. She told me I would have to come back to the front desk to get a new room. Fortunately I rode the elevator down with the general manager and she could tell I was not happy. Mysteriously a larger room became available even after being told that nothing was available and all rooms were that size from the front desk agent. Furthermore guests have to fight with patrons from the restaurant for parking spaces. Starwood really needs to address the issues with this hotel! March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for family gathering Booked this hotel for the 2 bdrm suite and 2 other rooms, for a family get together. Hotel accommodated our request for all rooms to be together. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for all of us to gather in with a TV, fireplace and sofa in the common area & 3 large flat screen TV's in the suite allowed flexibility for the children. Perfect, and will stay again. December 19, 2011
  • 2015-05-03T18:16:40.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1203, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3