Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay made me feel welcome I stay in LA often but this was my first stay at Four Points. This hotel was $40 per night less than my regular hotel plus I was able to add the sensational breakfast buffet for a buck! The hotel staff was fantastic someone was always accessible for assistance if needed. The bar is excellent best craft beer choices I had ever seen. You can bet all my future statysin LA will include the Four Points Sheraton at LAX! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Good comfort hotel with very helpful staffs. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... Especially Juan at front desk I come back to this LAX hotel just about every year. Sometimes I stay for only one night, but often for up to 5 nights... I have many choices in the lax area, but it is the staff at this hotel that make it sooooo special... Juan at front desk on check in stands out in particular... He is extremely personable and kind... He has true empathy with his guest... An amazing asset to have in a front line environment... Truly a special human being. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. I did not stay for breakfast so cant rate food, Very nice hotel. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't rate the food, July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by park/ride/and stay pretty efficient. I parked my car for four nights, then traveled my trip, got a free shuttle ride to the airport, got a free shuttle ride pick-up on return, efficient,helpful check-in on return to stay the night at midnite, bar was open long enough to get one last good beer before bed.... pretty good deal. I will use the sheraton again. thanx fellas for an efficient, well run operation..... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway excellent I stayed here for a 24 hour layover to Fiji. The staff were excellent, very accomadating. I had the burger at Brewsters and it was amazing cooked perfectly. When I asked how to get to Santa Monica they gave me a town car and the driver was very nice too. I've stayed in other Four Points in other countries and I had similar experiences. I'm glad to know they have all around great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. I consistently use this property as my mainstay when flying in or out of LAX. They provide a most convenient 24-hour check-in, which allows for late flights and postponed arrival times. The service is always quick and friendly throughout the hotel. Be sure to try the FourPoints Burger at Brewsters, you won't be disappointed. I recommend this property to anyone flying through LAX February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pre-flight Sleep My wife and I checked in the night before flying to Hawaii and this met our needs. They have specials where you can stay the night, your car for the duration of the time you are gone, and then fly out to your destination. I had no idea this was available until I searched for a reservation. I recommend it if you plan to fly out of LAX regardless of where your destination may be. The room was comfortable for what we wanted. The design is modern. The hotel has a bar and restaurant for those who don't want to leave to find something to eat. There are no more phone books in the rooms and housekeeping (and guest services) did not have one to provide. Plan to use your phone to find most of what you want. The information in the room is tailored about the hotel itself and not much about anything else. Aside from that, though, the hotel is still worth a try before you go somewhere else. Try it, you just might like it. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Four Points disappointed. First, the bathroom was not very clean, with shower drain filled with hair, and stray hair on shower walls and bathroom floor. No wash cloths, used tubes of personal products, and with the TV bolted to the MIDDLE of the desk, and a recessed information tray on one side, there was no usable work surface. The worst of any Four Points I have stayed in. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend the night prior to a early morning fligh! This the second time my wife and I stayed here before an early morning flight to Washington DC. The facilities are great, staff friendly, dinning room offers lots of options and 7 days free parking make this a great option for us. We live on central coast 3 hors away on a good day with little traffic which precludes an early morning flight because of time constraints. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel Sheraton Four Points has everything you need for a one or two night stay near the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but maybe a tad too tight. The free Wi-Fi is worth the price and airport access via shuttle service is key, but could run more often at peak times. Recently we had trouble printing boarding passes at 3 lobby computers. Annoying, but we were allowed a company computer to complete the process. If you have Starwood points this hotel is a value. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On our way out I choose this hotel because it was close to LAX Airport and they offered parking at their facility while away. The overall hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. The room was not as nice as I expected and was small. It sufficed for our one night stay but I would not choose this hotel if you are planning on staying in L.A. for any length of time. March 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points review The hotel is by LAX parking you'll have to pay for 19 dollars a day. the front desk guy (Balazar) was rude, ruined the 2 night stay with us. Seem like he didnt care for us checking in and didnt ask us if we had any needs. I'm a Gold Memeber and the hotel did not give us any welcome basket as stated as a gold member. Other than that the stay was ok. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Had all the convenences that you expect that a great hotel shoud have. I enjoyed it all. I salute the wonderful staff, and would totally recommend it as a place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Convenient and friendly I have spent several stays at this property and have always been happy with my choice. As a traveler, I appreciate the closeness of the property to the airport, as well as the complimentary shuttle. The 24-hour check-in is also a great convenience. Nowadays, you never know what a flight is going to do. I recommend this property highly. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Services The hotel was at a great location from the airport with a free shuttle. The room was reasonable based on what was paid, however the rooms were small. This was the smallest room I have ever stayed at any Starwood hotel. I would have expected a larger room with two queen beds atleast being a platnum memeber. OVerall the hotel was good. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Pool! I stay at this hotel frequently. Great location, service, value. However this visit was not so great. My room was close to pool and the music played all night between visitors until the pool closed and then the cleaning staff blasted the music all night while cleaning. Did not get much sleep. Turn off loud music at pool at night!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Large Hotel - Average service Staff did their job - but not overly so. The cleaning staff was friendly and outgoing - more so then the front desk or concierge desk. Parking was a hassle - many people do not remember to prepay and it becomes a bottleneck to exit the lot - no attendant. Took over 15 minutes on two days to exit. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Goes Above and Beyond So glad I gave this hotel a second chance. I originally planned to stay in October, but a power blackout prevented me from ever checking in. Because I made the reservation using airline points, I couldn't cancel. One of the managers went out of his way to write a letter to the airline, explaining the situation and requesting that they reimburse my points. The entire staff was very gracious during that stressful blackout period when I couldn't leave the property. I decided to give the property another chance this December and, again, was impressed by the graciousness and concern of the staff. Two members of the bell staff assisted me in getting to Avis to pick up my rental car and exhibited great attitude. Although this is not a four-star property, I would say the service rivals any fine hotel. Rooms are basic but comfortable and the pool and workout facilities are nicer than expected. I would stay here again and recommend the Four Points LAX as a place where people care. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is the greatest! The hotel staff is the friendliest & most attentiveof all the hotels I have visited in a very long time! Keep up the good work staff, it is much appreciated! I can't say enough good things about them! Everything else was way more than we had expected from a "moderate" hotel; it was more like a junior five star hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice a nice option for LAX as starwood member July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long stays This hotel had friendly staff and very comfortable beds. There were no fans in the bathrooms though and after a shower there was a lack of air. The bathrooms were very small as well, even in the deluxe rooms. This is a good hotel for short stays, but I would not choose it for longer than 3 days/nights. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on way to China My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our trip to China. Very nicely surprised by the hotel and in particular by the staff which were friendly, well training, efficient. I am sure this has to do with the management of the hotel and I congratulate them on a job well done. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love the location and convenience of this property. Rooms are updated and comfy and close to LAX, Beverly Hills, Beach areas. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for a night near LAX Had to spend an unexpected night near LAX waiting for a morning flight to Orlando. After flying all night from Sydney via Fiji it was a pleasure to find this nearby hotel with clean rooms, great beds,free wi fi and free , efficient airport shuttle. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel close to LAX airport This is a comfortable hotel that is close to the airport and has good shuttlebus service. I found the staff in Brewski's to be very congenial and accomodoting. The hotel condition is not the greatest, but is OK for short stays. Overall, this hotel provides good value for the money. December 26, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>