Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. A room can accommodate a maximum of four people.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very typical 4 Points Sheraton Hotel met my needs for quick in and out from LAX. It provideed all expected amenities, clean & comfortable. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hit and miss service We stayed in the hotel for two nights. It was clean and comfortable room. But first night complimentary bottle water was missing; we were too tired to mention/request for one. In the morning, I requested extra towels and one toothbrush. We got the towels but no toothbrush. Later in the day we realized room service took the dirty towels but did not replace with the clean ones. We did get a complimentary bottle for the second night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX This hotel and the staff go way beyond expectations of an airport hotel. Had an awesome room where you couldn't hear the planes and had everything we needed for a night sleep. Got a good sleep and were ready for a full day of LA. Didn't get a chance to try the bar, but I know their beer selection is awesome. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near LAX! Was pleasantly surprised, I bought this at a charity auction and had no idea what it would be like. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport.....beds were amazing...so comfortable almost to comfy didn't want to get up. There is a Shuttle that takes you to nearby Manhattan Beach. About 40 mins to Disneyland. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay and park worked out well We stayed overnight before a trip to Hawaii. The room was in OK shape - carpet had some kind of stain - but the bed was very comfortable. Shuttle to the airport was fine. On our return we had to wait quite a while for the shuttle. Extra day parking charge (beyond the 7 day included with our rate?) was a decent deal. At checkin the front desk agent was very helpful and gave me the "7 days parking" rate vs. the one I had booked (for up to 14 days.) Saved me a few bucks! March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute savior Aloha, Due to a last minute room need the reservation staff was wonderful securing me a government rate and recommendations on securing the airport shuttle. Martin Gil at the front desk was extremely supportive by allowing an early check in and food and drink coupons for weary travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to details The carpet was so dirty I would not take off my shoes. You could see stain through out the room on the carpet. The bathroom floor my shoe would stick to it as I walked to the toilet. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs drastic improvements will not be back This was surprising to me but the walls were dirty. I had to walk through the back of the hotel by the dumpsters to get to my room from the parking lot. The bathroom was really outdated. The walls on the outside need a serious power wash. Not what I expect from Starwood. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant place to stay Location to airport with shuttle. within walking distance to eats. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the 4 Points LAX during my time in Los Angeles before heading out to Hawaii and had an amazing stay. From the minute my girlfriend and I walked in we were greeted by nothing but smiles and pleasantries from the staff. Adam at the front desk was particularly great getting us checked in and set up with an awesome room. Checking out the bar Best brews is also a must with the great selection of beers and nice variety of menu items. Also, Musie ( I hope I spelled his name right) was super helpful in getting us a shuttle down to Manhattan Beach along with our numerous other questions about the area. Overall, great property that we will without a doubt return to and recommend to anyone staying in the area! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed, delivered. My stay was flawless. My arrival very early in the morning was not a problem, as I had long been approved for a "Your24" check in. Boy, that comes in handy! It was my first time in the West Tower, and the room was very nice, seemingly recently renovated. The staff was extremely friendly, and NOT in that fake LA way! ;) Thanks for the great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent LAX Hotel Stayed here before and after flights and it was an excellent experience each time. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant was good and reasonabably priced for a hotel. I would definitely use them again. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! Very close to the airport and with high quality too! Very nice service! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel if your catching a flight 3rd time at this hotel. 24 hr shuttle right across the street from budget car rental. 30 min to Hollywood. Great shopping just south. Heated pool which is nice during the cool season. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and convenient we have found Starwood hotel membership to provide us with a reliable guide to good service and fair price with recognition of our membership benefits (for example, during this stay we were able to have early check-in with no added expense after an all-night flight. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Week Everything was positive except they failed to clean my room on 3/6/13. I was surprised to walk in my room at night and find it exactly the same way when had left in the morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr Could not control room temp,would revert back to an automatic setting ,front desk said they would call maintenence never heard back ,i just turned it off completely.high parking fee for car ,no complimentry anything coffee breakfast,etc March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, great access to LAX Great hotel for the points. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay staff at the hotel were great, check in , bar , food service , but the wait for shuttle was very long, 45 to 55 minutes for a shuttle. This happened both times , as we used your hotel as our overnite base traveling to and from hawaii. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Airport Hotel Ever Advertising "Newly Renovated" is a blatant lie...our Rm 721 was a relic...disgusting paint, disgusting rusty tub and shower...ripped cloth and leather on chairs...smelly hallways, rude management (Angel) lied to us several times...refused to service our needs. Should be fired. Woman at desk on phone to make a reservation change at 10PM was also a liar and brutally rude...I have many connects in LA and will make sure my entire network is aware of the Four Points issues. NEVER AGAIN. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience From the time we arrived until we left we were treated very well by a very friendly staff. Our main reason for returning here each year is the staff and the convenience to the airport and local transportation., March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway excellent I stayed here for a 24 hour layover to Fiji. The staff were excellent, very accomadating. I had the burger at Brewsters and it was amazing cooked perfectly. When I asked how to get to Santa Monica they gave me a town car and the driver was very nice too. I've stayed in other Four Points in other countries and I had similar experiences. I'm glad to know they have all around great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Prices very nice as same good service. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was great and the bed was perfect for a good night's sleep. Above all, the staff exceeded my needs and was very friendly and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was dirty Room was dirty. Pillows smelled like smoke. When talked to front desk they didn't seem to care. Never going back. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at this price point While not as ritzy as other hotels, it is far better than any others in its price range. The staff outrate the building itself, which is a bit dated. They recognise weaknesses though, and mitigate them; as an example, they must realize there are too few plugs in the area where one would iron, thus they have irons with really long chords - which does resolve the issue. A few other examples exist, but the beds are comfortable, the bar and resturant are good, the staff is great - it's not a resort hotel, but it isn't supposed to be. Good work areas, even in the standard rooms. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by park/ride/and stay pretty efficient. I parked my car for four nights, then traveled my trip, got a free shuttle ride to the airport, got a free shuttle ride pick-up on return, efficient,helpful check-in on return to stay the night at midnite, bar was open long enough to get one last good beer before bed.... pretty good deal. I will use the sheraton again. thanx fellas for an efficient, well run operation..... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at LAX I had a ten hour layover at LAX and this hotel offers a very convenient day rate. The restaurant has a very nice selection of beers and the bartender provides outstanding service. February 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:26:29.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>