Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンゼルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't ask for a wake-up call At 3:20 a.m. I was awokeen by a wake-up call though I had not requested one. While checking in, I asked the attendant whether or not the hotel provided dry cleaning/laundering services, to which she responded that they didn't. While I was packing and collecting my things I stumbled across the brochure that listed off all of the dry cleaning/ laundering services that the hotel DID provide. I'm not sure why there was confusion on this point. The two on-site resuarants/bars are over-priced but not bad. Despite these comments, I had a positive experience overall. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was spacious clean and the bed very comfortable. Great location at the airport with public transportation to city and beaches. Staff very helpful. Restaurant good prices affordable. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay at this hotel whenever flying out of LAX the next morning. I rent a car from Budget which is right across the street. I return the rental at night and hop on the shuttle to the terminal the next morning (avoiding returning the car en route to the airport). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay 4 Points by Sheraton was a wonderful hotel experience. Staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the cafe and it was great food and service. We had dessert in the bar and it was delicious. Definitely stay again. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Accomendations This is an average hotel, don't expect to much. Good for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay very close to LAX and provides a courtesy shuttle. staff always friendly and responsive. large outside heated pool with loungers and tables. housekeeping always available and so hard working. always made to feel welcome. food available early and late. enjoy seeing same staff at front desk and in the dining room. says a lot about the hotel practices. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK Got a crummy room that was like a cubicle with a glass wall to the hallway with no drapes! Got upgraded at no charge to what I was expecting in the first place. Tight parking spaces, 2 towels per room, 1 complimentary water bottle after being promised two. Slow elevators. Staff was nice though. Had trouble reaching them by phone. The phone rang and rang. Amazing the price given the quality of the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodations Great amenities for a conference and rooms were nice to sleep in. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value I did the 5 day park, sleep and fly. The value was good for one night stay and 5 days of parking, however, the hotel feels old and run down. The outside traffic noise made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!! I was very pleased with my stay here. Besides the fact that it is convenient to get to LAX, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very accommodating. We were impressed with the customer service and the food was delicious!! After a long day of traveling it was great to sit down in a comfy booth in the back of the bar, eat and sip on a few beers. Their beer list amazing. If you want it, I'm sure they have it! February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 17 & 25 June 2014 For the rating of the hotel I expected nicer rooms and accommodations. Rooms needed paint, you could tell rooms were older with minimal updating. Requested extra towels which was not met. Hotel shuttle took long time to find one at the airport and long time to get to hotel, was shared with Westin, which was not mentioned on website. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Discovery I frequent LAX a couple times per month, and like to stay near the airport. This hidden gem of a hotel has for some reason passed by me for 10 years, but now that I found it, will likely be my preferred hotel destination at LAX. The staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating. The rooms are of adequate size and quiet. parking is easily found on the adjacent hotel owned property. A bit expensive, but very convenient. The pool is of good size and quiet too. There is a pool-site bar. Outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud hotel My room looked out onto the main entrance of the hotel. The windows of the hotel are the old, flimsy type. So I had to listen to every car and bus drive up through the night, as well as voices and car doors slamming. On top of that, each time someone near my room closed their door, I heard and felt a loud thump. And the walls were thin, so I could hear my neighbor coughing. Not coming back here. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a long layover... Our family of four flew into LAX from Australia in the early morning and had a long layover for a redeye connecting flight. This Four Points was a perfect choice to get some sleep, relax, and have a meal before our flight. When we arrived at the hotel, I was a bit worried because we had requested the 24 hour check-in option but they didn't have a double room ready. Thankfully, the SPG clerk found us an available room with a king + sofa bed, which worked out great. We had an enjoyable stay, getting several hours of sleep, an hour or so at the pool, and a tasty meal at Brewster's before heading back to the airport in the evening. Shuttle service was good too. Well worth the $$$ and I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a long layover or needs airport proximity. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice SPG Hotel near LAX Budget, but very nice hotel near LAX, great for early morning flights, no frills breakfast, easy check in process, BUT you have to pay a little for parking. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk needs additional training called 1-800 number to place a note to add my daughter to the reservation and let her check in upon arrival 3:30 am on July 22nd. Front desk unable to retrieve note and would not check my daughter in. Fortunately, she was able to track me down and problem resolved. Four Points LAX then proceeded to charge my credit card for 2 additional nights I did not stay there. I still have not been contacted by accounting to correct the error. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Reviving Sheraton Service Promise It's been a while since I encountered a Starwood property staff member trying as hard to keep their guests happy as Lizette at the LAX 4 Points. All hotels provide sleeping arrangements, TV, Internet and breakfast - it is the staff that makes a difference. I hope Sheraton goes back to their often neglected Service Promise - this hotel is on the right track! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option at the Airport I usually stay here just for one night ahead of an early flight home after a week in LA. I've stayed at all 3 *wood options at LAX, and, while none of them are great, for me, this is the best choice of the 3. It's also closest to the airport, which gives me a few extra minutes of sleep ahead of my 6am flight. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The rooms are just OK, especially on the renovated floors, so make sure you get one of those. I've stayed on a non-renovated floor before (suite upgrade), and that was a bit sketchy. The rooms can be noisy; the last one had a pretty loud air vent, but I was only staying for the night, and ear plugs did their job. Bathrooms are cramped, but clean. Bar downstairs has a good beer selection. Plat amenity at check-in is 250 points and sometimes a plate of cookies. Those cookies come in handy on the early flight home the next morning! I wouldn't choose this is a place to stay for a week of vacationing in LA, but ahead of a flight out of LAX, it's a fine choice. January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Room accomodations were average, but much too expensive for what one gets. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal 1 night between flights stopover Great for a quick jetlagged dip into the pool, visit to Manhattan Beach using the Ocean Trolley which leaves from a stop 5 mins from the hotel, and eating a snack on the ocean front bought from the growers' market, and back to a good shower and comfy bed. Room quiet, view of car park not inspiring but not of concern to me given my purpose of catching up on some sleep between flights. Concierge v. helpful with getting assistance with bags onto airport shuttle 5.30am next morning, and even returning door keys to front desk so I wouldn't miss it. Despite the huge number of rooms, all staff I came into contact with seemed to be working at being personal and approachable. Would recommend this for a well priced airport stopover. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok if you are just looking to sleep The hotel is old and could use some updating. I get the "California" decor in the rooms. However white tile is long gone. The housekeeping crew forgot to clean our room and we had to call it was after 5:00pm and we had been gone since 8am. The breakfast buffet was priced reasonable. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small details need help The hotel was clean and close to the airport, which was the reason we stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful. But the small details need help~our key cards did not work. Each time we returned to our room our card wouldn't work and we'd have to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. This was annoying after the second time. The card to leave the parking lot didn't work either, so again we had to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. So although the staff was very nice and helpful, it was a pain to have to keep going back for help. Until these small details are corrected I wouldn't stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Room This was the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed at. It appeared remodeled on the website but the room was old and filthy. The linens were so cheap and the towels were as well. The bath tub was stained and looked disgusting and the duvet was stained as well with black gunk. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points has great comfortable beds. The first night's stay was interrupted by the squeak of the hotel fan located outside our window which was room 306. I requested another room the following morning, which was granted, thankfully. Other than that, the room was good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay close to LAX This hotel was recommended and lived up to the recommendation. Staff was responsive and the room was very comfortable. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>