Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happened here This is my third stay recently at this property in the past six months. Was booked in room that was obviously for handicapped yet clerk at desk didn't know this. Furniture was turned upside down for table in room as it had been still sitting as it was placed on couch for probably carpet cleaning. Wastebasket on desk. Still in disarray. Notified front desk, person seemed either tired or numb to it. Assigned me another room. Definitely this property is getting beat from usage. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Accomendations This is an average hotel, don't expect to much. Good for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was spacious clean and the bed very comfortable. Great location at the airport with public transportation to city and beaches. Staff very helpful. Restaurant good prices affordable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodations Great amenities for a conference and rooms were nice to sleep in. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay at this hotel whenever flying out of LAX the next morning. I rent a car from Budget which is right across the street. I return the rental at night and hop on the shuttle to the terminal the next morning (avoiding returning the car en route to the airport). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay 4 Points by Sheraton was a wonderful hotel experience. Staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the cafe and it was great food and service. We had dessert in the bar and it was delicious. Definitely stay again. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value I did the 5 day park, sleep and fly. The value was good for one night stay and 5 days of parking, however, the hotel feels old and run down. The outside traffic noise made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK Got a crummy room that was like a cubicle with a glass wall to the hallway with no drapes! Got upgraded at no charge to what I was expecting in the first place. Tight parking spaces, 2 towels per room, 1 complimentary water bottle after being promised two. Slow elevators. Staff was nice though. Had trouble reaching them by phone. The phone rang and rang. Amazing the price given the quality of the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice SPG Hotel near LAX Budget, but very nice hotel near LAX, great for early morning flights, no frills breakfast, easy check in process, BUT you have to pay a little for parking. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 17 & 25 June 2014 For the rating of the hotel I expected nicer rooms and accommodations. Rooms needed paint, you could tell rooms were older with minimal updating. Requested extra towels which was not met. Hotel shuttle took long time to find one at the airport and long time to get to hotel, was shared with Westin, which was not mentioned on website. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional This worked out better then booking a shuttle. We had no stress and our comfort level was great. The price was equal to the rate of a shuttle. I am a travel professional & will pass the word along to both clients & other agents as well. The food & service was also very good. We will do this again for sure! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Room accomodations were average, but much too expensive for what one gets. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except no room I had reserved my room for two nights with a credit card and I called at 4am to say I was still coming, but would not be there until around 8am. When I arrived I was told there was no room. It was about 20 minutes to figure it all out. Everything worked out, but it was bothersome that I had to wait and had paid for the room. That being said, the staff was excellent and the hotel was great. I just feel that if I am paying for a room, and am being charged then the room should be kept for me. I am a platinum member and if I am not going to show up, I certainly know enough to call and let you know that I am not going to be there. Also, the room was for two nights. Plus, I did call and say that I was going to be there, just later than expected. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud hotel My room looked out onto the main entrance of the hotel. The windows of the hotel are the old, flimsy type. So I had to listen to every car and bus drive up through the night, as well as voices and car doors slamming. On top of that, each time someone near my room closed their door, I heard and felt a loud thump. And the walls were thin, so I could hear my neighbor coughing. Not coming back here. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Reviving Sheraton Service Promise It's been a while since I encountered a Starwood property staff member trying as hard to keep their guests happy as Lizette at the LAX 4 Points. All hotels provide sleeping arrangements, TV, Internet and breakfast - it is the staff that makes a difference. I hope Sheraton goes back to their often neglected Service Promise - this hotel is on the right track! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't ask for a wake-up call At 3:20 a.m. I was awokeen by a wake-up call though I had not requested one. While checking in, I asked the attendant whether or not the hotel provided dry cleaning/laundering services, to which she responded that they didn't. While I was packing and collecting my things I stumbled across the brochure that listed off all of the dry cleaning/ laundering services that the hotel DID provide. I'm not sure why there was confusion on this point. The two on-site resuarants/bars are over-priced but not bad. Despite these comments, I had a positive experience overall. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk needs additional training called 1-800 number to place a note to add my daughter to the reservation and let her check in upon arrival 3:30 am on July 22nd. Front desk unable to retrieve note and would not check my daughter in. Fortunately, she was able to track me down and problem resolved. Four Points LAX then proceeded to charge my credit card for 2 additional nights I did not stay there. I still have not been contacted by accounting to correct the error. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok if you are just looking to sleep The hotel is old and could use some updating. I get the "California" decor in the rooms. However white tile is long gone. The housekeeping crew forgot to clean our room and we had to call it was after 5:00pm and we had been gone since 8am. The breakfast buffet was priced reasonable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay close to LAX This hotel was recommended and lived up to the recommendation. Staff was responsive and the room was very comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Discovery I frequent LAX a couple times per month, and like to stay near the airport. This hidden gem of a hotel has for some reason passed by me for 10 years, but now that I found it, will likely be my preferred hotel destination at LAX. The staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating. The rooms are of adequate size and quiet. parking is easily found on the adjacent hotel owned property. A bit expensive, but very convenient. The pool is of good size and quiet too. There is a pool-site bar. Outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points has great comfortable beds. The first night's stay was interrupted by the squeak of the hotel fan located outside our window which was room 306. I requested another room the following morning, which was granted, thankfully. Other than that, the room was good. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Room This was the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed at. It appeared remodeled on the website but the room was old and filthy. The linens were so cheap and the towels were as well. The bath tub was stained and looked disgusting and the duvet was stained as well with black gunk. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a long layover... Our family of four flew into LAX from Australia in the early morning and had a long layover for a redeye connecting flight. This Four Points was a perfect choice to get some sleep, relax, and have a meal before our flight. When we arrived at the hotel, I was a bit worried because we had requested the 24 hour check-in option but they didn't have a double room ready. Thankfully, the SPG clerk found us an available room with a king + sofa bed, which worked out great. We had an enjoyable stay, getting several hours of sleep, an hour or so at the pool, and a tasty meal at Brewster's before heading back to the airport in the evening. Shuttle service was good too. Well worth the $$$ and I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a long layover or needs airport proximity. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love our Stay! The hotel was better than waht we expected. They had a car rental on location and laundry mat, if needed. The staff was very accomodating and nice. We are making plans to return the last week in July and we are already looking at rates. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHOULD NOT BE IN STARWOOD PROGRAM Horrible SERVICE: Room attendant walked in unannounced and Lawrence, the "On duty Manager" told me, a platinum member to "Shut-UP." Oh but they did offer a free breakfast? NEVER stay here. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel was just fantastic to us. We arrived in the middle of the night and the hotel we booked didn't have our reservation and had no available rooms. We turned up at The Four Points and they were just fantastic from the moment we arrived. The food (room service) was the best I have every experienced. Would definitely recommend to people. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Response I have made calls over 2 days to the accounting department to resolve an issue with my bill, and no one calls back? Also, when I checked out, the front desk said they will email the bill but didn't. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for short stay This is a quality hotel for 1-2 night stay. Not a lot of Kid friendly things. Check-in was a little disjointed, chaotic and slow; The conference going on was very disruptive to arrival/check-in; Rooms and staff were good to above average. Shuttle to airport was timely and efficient. Parking was average at best. Excellent Park, Stay & Fly package. June 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:51:15.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>