Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. A room can accommodate a maximum of four people.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and valuable hotel facilities are very good and promotion price is valuable. But front desk staff is not kind. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel very convenient when traveling Would suggest having higher toilets or a handicap bar near the toilet May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice close to airport The hotel is conveniently located next to rental car drop off (saves the parking charges) and provides a great airport shuttle. rooms are comfortable and quiet as they are not in the direct approach for LAX. Food menu is a bit limited and the staff in the bar once in a while is a bit arrogant but all in all good place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business trips with pleasant stay Highly recommend for business trips. We keep coming back for more than 10 years. Very satisfactory service and great staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Close proximity to the airport for convenience. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient airport hotel Efficient, clean hotel, near airport. Not so upscale as some nearby places but perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to airport and car rental lots. Very clean and comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay Had a quick stay, I usually stay here when I just have to fly in and out of LAX. most of the time hotel is wonderful, this visit, staff was very busy, and it was hard to get someone on the phone to help. But, it is still a good hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Staff was awesome! Rooms however, reminded me of a Motel 6. Hallways were dark and creepy. A door in the hallway was propped open by a towel. I've never stayed in a hotel room without an exterior window before so I felt a bit claustrophobic when I tried to keep my room private. Decor needed updating big time and the bed was creeky. If I wasn't so exhausted from traveling the entire day, I would've been more annoyed by my room. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place This is a nice hotel, next to LAX, where you may relax during the night April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom uncomfortable, phone staff irritating, front desk great. I think this must be franchised- management seemed sub-par. Called twice to make sure would get a quiet room. They placed me in front of the elevator. Concierge kept hanging up when I called from the airport- he was clearly asleep. Bathrooms- shower rod is curved weird so you can't close the door all the way- a pain & poor planning. Front desk woman Elena was nice. Convenient for a quick airport stay, got a reasonable rate which was fair. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at other spg lax hotels. Stayed for 3 nights at the four points lax...the initial night was ok... On the 2nd day, the cleaning staff was a little overwhelmed and we got back to our rooms just before the cleaning staff got to our room. Not a biggie. On the 3rd day...the cleaning staff was able to do what was necessary but during the night, the rooms got so hot, we suspect the staff turned the heater on in our room.,.we spent a long time trying to find the temperature control but to no avail....we were surprised with the room temperature which resulted in s horrible night sleep. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Nightmare We needed a hotel near the airport so we used an app called Hotel Tonight. I have previously stayed in a Starwood's Hotels and had enjoyed my stay. When we arrived, they made us wait for what seemed like an hour just to check in. After we had patiently waited, we went to park the car in the $19/ day parking lot- which is a completely outrageous price for an OUT OF THE CITY near the airport facility. Anyway- we get to out hotel room, and literally I have been to Motels that were nicer than this room. The room was humid, dated, and smelled of cigarettes(neither me nor my boyfriend are smokers).. Overall it looked like a ghetto and I did NOT feel safe here. There was rust on the ceiling, paint coming off the walls near the bathroom. I was so disgusted with this room, I wore full clothing to sleep in order to not touch the sheets. I am so turned off by this hotel that I will never stay at any of the Starwood's hotels again. If they had spent an eighth of what they spend on the W hotel than maybe their room wouldn't look like a motel that hookers would stay at. This really was the worst experience I have had in my entire life with a hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by beds need replacing Beds need upgrading. Fell into the middle as soon as I laid down. bathroom is small yet adequate. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 I was disappointed. I always looked at the Sheraton hotels as a top notch hotel chain. this hotel was old and outdated i will be looking for other accomodations on my next trip to LAX April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to rental cars Front desk was not helpful while I was checking out and did not get a response after couple emails to the one listed on their website. Got charged for parking for the whole day but only parked one rental car for less than 30 minutes. I did mention to the front desk and they said they would take care but they did not. My Room was very small. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Had all the convenences that you expect that a great hotel shoud have. I enjoyed it all. I salute the wonderful staff, and would totally recommend it as a place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience Second time in this hotel, and second good experience. It is close to the LA airport, staff is friendly and competent. Good management of packages sent to you by mail. To come back. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best value for your money. The first encounter with the hotel is great. The lobby and first floor look very clean and modern. Once exiting the elevators to the rooms, the building is not very updated. There is an odd smell that lingered in the hall and even in the room I stayed in. For the amount I payed, I hoped to get a decent room but the room quality was not far from a 2 star hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for the price The best thing about his hotel is that there were good dining options until quite late at the bar, including vegetarian and vegan food. I like the ease of access to the fitness center. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady receptionist was really helpful! I was on my transit route to Bangkok. I only needed about 7 hours of resting between my flights, since my next flight was on midnight and I carried 2 big luggage. I wish you had a short transit package for SPG members at least. But the lady who was helping me with the registration was really helpful. At least I could still enjoyed my very short time at the hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise. I judged this hotel based on the age of the building. However, after entering the hotel, I was amazed how beautiful and well kept your hotel is. When looking for a hotel in Los Angles, your hotel will be my first consideration. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 Points at LAX Parking Issues This hotel sold out all of its parking both Friday and Saturday nights, representing 2 of our 3 night stay. There was no parking reserved for hotel guests while large events were hosted. As a guest returning from a long day away it is upsetting to not be able to park and return to the room. Furthermore, the hotel issues parking passes and it was clear that no effort was made by the hotel to provide parking for guests when large functions were taking place. I would not stay in this hotel again on a weekend, if at all. Moreover, this same situation occurred when I arrived at the Westin waterfront in Toronto a few years ago. That's 2 strikes. One more and I will likely dump Starwood altogether. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love the location and convenience of this property. Rooms are updated and comfy and close to LAX, Beverly Hills, Beach areas. March 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-21T18:49:57.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>