Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Pro Zimmer sind maximal vier Personen erlaubt.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good LAX hotel Close to the airport, convenient shuttle, good restaurant (a bit pricey though) and nice pool. Comfortable to stay at and friendly. What more do you want? December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room but Noisy The room was good, but it was noisy at night. I think the noise was coming from the appliances (either the refrigerator or coffee maker). Free parking should be an automatic amenity. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nightmare This hotel charges $24/night for parking. The parking is behind the hotel, the spaces are cramped, the lot is on a hill and because it was raining the weekend we stayed we had to walk through deep puddles. It was a long wet walk to the front of the hotel, the only entrance. They charged us $50/per night for parking/hold in case we used room service which we didn't and then charged us and additional $24/night parking anyway for a total of $150 for two nights of parking, not including the cost of the room for two nights. We brought it to the hotels attention the first night and they said they fixed it. But here we are Monday and our bank account is still minus $150 extra dollars just weeks before Christmas. I'm very disapointed right now. My husband is active duty military and we were in town to bury his father, this is the last thing we need to deal with during our grief. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old dated facility, Needs major upgrade. Old dated facility, Needs major upgrade. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for your money I reserved a room under the Four for Free package. It was the greatest deal ever. The free buffet was awesome. The only thing I was not happy with was the $18.00 fee for self parking. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Prior to my arrival the staff at this hotel had shown me that they have the customer's interest first and foremost! I arrived on 11/16/12 and stayed until 11/25/12. During my stay the hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were jewels and it was extremely quiet. I had not had a vacation in a while and everyone took time to be so nice, I could not have asked for more! A special thank you to Jess and Justin for your kindness. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points LAX Hospitality It was a pleasure staying at the FourPoints LAX on my SPG points. I was treated every bit as good and a paying customer with the same hospitality and amentities that I normally experience. Very friendly and accomodating hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX As an LAX based airline Captain I have a need for a short overnight or daytime sleep prior to my flights. I use the 4 Points LAX. I know I will be greeted warmly and in a quiet, clean room with an awesome bed within minutes of stepping off the airport shuttle bus. Every time I walk through the lobby at least 3 hotel staff greet me and ask if I need anything and then thank me for staying. I stay at least 3 nights/days per month. It is my home away from home. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOtel handy for Airport Great for staying by LAX. food available until late, airport transportation 24 hrs/day, rooms small but comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This location and service is great Our flight was delayed and didn't arrive at LAX until after midnight. Our room was available for us and the clerk at the desk was very friendly, gave us cookies to munch on. The bed was great and room was very clean. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nov 2012 Pretty good stay but the place need refurbishing. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this Four Points ideal. Only minutes from LAX, with convenient shuttle service, and across the street of a major rental car agency, plus friendly staff. Not much more you can expect for this type of accomodation. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay We stayed for the weekend and loved it. We had a great rate, the room was comfortable and the stuff was wonderful. no complaints here!! Wish the parking was cheaper but that is the only downside October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Using the park and fly program has taken away all the stress of getting to the airport on time in LA traffic. Rooms are always spotless and the staff could not be more accomodating. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were awesome Room service was excellent. Food was prepared and delivered to specifications. The front desk staff was very helpful in moving around our room. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services The staffs are very nice and professional. Room was well cleaned. I'd like to suggest if the hotel could provide glass cups, instead of plastic cups. The customers will feel much better. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed for a couple hrs due to a family member in the hospital, however, the room was clean, the staff was helpful and i will more than likely book at this hotel again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated The last time I stayed here was over 25 yrs ago! I am happy to see they just renovated this hotel. The jr suite was very roomy - even has a walk in closet. However, the bathroom was a bit small in comparison to the rest of the room. But the upgrade to the bathroom was a big plus! I was pleasantly surprised to see a welcome plate of grapes and cookies for Platinum members when I walked into my room. Nice touch! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay we had here I booked the Park and Stay deal on the Sheraton website. It was difficult finding the Park and Stay deal for one week as the website initially only offered the two week price. I booked the one week Park and Stay with the "deluxe, non-smoking, 2 queen beds" room. The deluxe room was a little more expensive. When we checked into the hotel and went up to the room, we were given a basic 2 double bed room and when I looked at the room key folio - it was for the same dollar amount as the room I had originally booked. That was pretty shady. Went back down to the lobby, got to the same man that did the original check-in and got a grin with a "sorry". Room was reassigned. Went upstairs and was given a basic 2 queen - not deluxe. Kids were tired so we stayed. The next morning, shuttle was quick, driver was friendly and got us to the airport with no issues. When we arrived back at LAX after our trip, it was over 40 minutes wait at the curb for a shuttle to pick us up. Shuttle was pretty empty so I am not sure why it took so long. Driver was grumpy and not friendly. We have used the Four Point Sheraton many - many times previous and had great stays. This experience was not enough to make me book a park and stay somewhere else because normally this hotel is excellent. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value After a long trip and early arrival from Australia, we took advantage of the hotel's '24 Hour Check-In / Check-Out' service, which allowed access to our room at 9am. Room was large, clean, and quiet #considering the proximity to LAX#, and a nice pool area. Unless you have a car, there aren't many eating options in the area, but the meals at the hotel restaurant were very good. A fantastic selection of beers was also available in the bar. The breakfast buffet was the best of all the hotels we stayed throughout our 6 week trip to the USA. Would definitely stay again! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an average hotel hotel guests should not have to pay for parking 2 nights of parking cost $42 customer service needs improvement there is no friendlyness at the front desk they are cold and not acocomdating parking pass expired on second day i had to reactivate it i'm spg gold member and they didnt want to give us complimentry breakfast or drinks most hotels do - at least a room upgrade? no it was a low floor and just a regular room. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition Friendly staff but no SPG recognition October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stopover hotel The service was good, no starwood Platinum reconision. Room was clean. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX Always enjoy staying here because of convenience of being close to LAX, more importantly the staff is excellent! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T21:18:33.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>