Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Pro Zimmer sind maximal vier Personen erlaubt.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Decent Hotel Good Decent Hotel to stay November 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Tired Cannot recommend this property. Overdue for a remodel. Restaurant very slow. Great location right at the airport. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A review Room was clean, bed comfortable. Restaurant was good. SPG gold status rewarded with credit at the restaurant. Parking was a bit pricey though. Very convenient to airport November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel needs to take care of business there was about ten people waiting to check in and only one at the desk. He did not try to get help and paid no intention to the rest of us. Finally a girl looked out the door way and started to work. They acted like this was a not a big deal. Bad for a first impression. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Still a Problem I stay at this hotel quite often when I am in the area because of the reasonable rates and the comfortable rooms. Having said that, there is still a huge problem with parking spaces, or lack thereof. The Four Points plays host to many diverse, and often loud, meetings. Perhaps some of the attendees are taking guest parking spaces without actually staying at the hotel? I had requested a refrigerator in my room for last weekend, something I have ALWAY S had in the past, but not this time. However, after the time it took to check in (one person on duty, five people in line), giving up finding a parking space, as there were none, having a small hissy fit until somewhere was found to put my car, I was too tired to pursue the whole "no fridge" thing when I finally got to my room. After Hollywood Park closes this December (sadly), none of this will be an issue for me. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bATHROOM WAS DARK The room we had was lovely but it was very dark in the bathroom. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliness of the staff is great Everything about my visit was perfect except the shuttle which was fair but not perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment I got to the hotel the staff made me feel very welcome. I had just completed a 6 hour drive and it was very late and I was very tired. I wasn't able to find parking at first and then one of their kind staff escorted me and my vehicle to another lot and walked me back to the lobby. They got me checked in quickly and helped me get settled in. Aside from the loud street noise, my room was great. Super comfy bed and super clean room. They also have a neat restaurant/bar with lots of really cool beers. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport hotel with large pool Well-placed airport hotel with a large swimming pool. Unfortunately I had no opportunity to use it. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by its close to lax my wife is spg platum you put her in a broom closet . November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price Trap This hotel will serve the 12hr guest fine, but you should consider somewhere else for longer stays. Breakfast is not included in all packages, and is $16 for the buffet. Parking is $21 per day and, will cost more than it is to rent the car. Staff are used to dealing with guests for short stays, and will treat you like that also. No member of the front desk smiled or said thank you once to us during our visit. The hotel lobby and atrium look good, but the rest of the hotel needs to be remodeled soon, including the rooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS LAX STAY I stayed at the FOUR POINTS at LAX just for the experience after trying out all other SPG hotels at LAX. I was upgraded to a big JUNIOR SUITE. POSITIVES: 1. Very close to LAX. 2. Big lobby with a gift shop. 3. Furniture is arranged for comfort in the lobby. 4. There are two computers located in the lobby for use by guests. These computers are located at the opposite ends in each corner in the lobby. 5. Friendly staff and manager. Thank you BALTAZAR for checking me in and JULIAN for offering free drink coupons. 6. JUNIOR SUITE; Thank you for upgrading me to the Junior Suite. The room was very comfortable, large, with living room, bedroom and two TVs. The bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby before my early morning LAX flight. 7. GIFT SHOP: Located inside the hotel right by the entrance. The gift shop attendant NARDI was very polite and courteous along with the trainee girl who did not have a name tag. Thank you both for making my shopping pleasant. NEGATIVES: 1. AIRPORT SHUTTLE: It is shared with another SPG hotel in the area and you will have to wait forever at the airport to be picked up. It FIRST stops at the other SPG hotel and drops guests there and then moves on to the FOUR POINTS even though this hotel is located CLOSER to LAX than the other SPG hotel. Pick up from this hotel is also significantly delayed therefore give yourself ample time before your flight. 2. CROWDED LOBBY; The lobby was super crowded and on this day there were many guests checking in as it was Halloween. I can understand that but this is a busy LAX hotel. For those SPG members with Claustrophobia this hotel may not work out, Many guests who stay here are traveling to International destinations. 3. ELEVATORS: Are slow and one was not operational. I was staying on the 5th floor yet it took a while to reach the floor. They do not have secured elevator access here and anybody can ride the elevators. 4. FLOOR CORRIDORS; Are dimly lit and very quiet and desolate. 5. CHECK OUT: I checked out at 330 am and the check out girl was friendly but another employee by the name of NEWELL ( I am not sure if I am spelling his name correctly) was flirting with her for over an hour instead of helping other guests who had questions about the airport shuttle and other things. The welcome concierge desk which was supposed to be manned by him was unmanned. 6. LOCATION: The hotel is located in a desolate back area between parking lots and away from Century boulevard. OVERALL: Average hotel for LAX stays and there are other better SPG choices around LAX. The other SPG hotels at LAX have a better location right on Century Boulevard with much better views. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Road hard put up wet Stayed for convenience due to early departure from LAX. Very convenient to return rental car and shuttle to airport. Room is dated and feels more like an hourly rental than overnight place. Place needs serious makeover.There are two other SPG properties nearby that are cleaner and less dark and dingy.billing department needs to be more responsive. I am used to having my folio automatically emailed to me, but After two calls and email I am still waiting for final bill. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on way to China My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our trip to China. Very nicely surprised by the hotel and in particular by the staff which were friendly, well training, efficient. I am sure this has to do with the management of the hotel and I congratulate them on a job well done. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations are excellent The catering crew, and entire staff is so very accomodating to our needs. No trouble at all with a conference we held in October. Rooms were clean and bar was fun - happy hour everyday is wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room I have had since 1974 Lights did not work over desk (fixed). Found a dirty sock and guitar string (obvious) in luggage area. Someone was to come clean it up, never showed up. Looked like coke was spilled next to tub. Room party on my floor or down a floor from 1:30 till I left at 4:30, called front desk to complain they said they would send security but noise never stopped. Asst. manger gave me room for half rate but was still not worth it. Only needed room for a few hours sleep to catch plane in the morning, that did not happen. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues I checked in right after mydaughter with the same last name. There was some confusion with my check in because of that and I was not recognized as a SPG and not offered the drink/points offer. When we walked into the room we were assigned at about 5;00 p.m. it had not been made up so off to the front desk we went again. Upon entering the rest room of our new room, I notice the toilet paper and the hardware it hangs on sitting on the bathroom counter. Other than that, the stay was fine. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges We did not know this hotel charges $19.00 a day to park your car, even though you are paying to stay there. When we checked in and found this out, the hotel clerk said we could return our rental car and walk back to the hotel! This is 8'oclock at night in a bad neighborhood.No way. They also charge you to use their printer. And the free bottled water was 1 bottle of warm water in a room for 4 people. How about maybe 2 bottles?. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff The staff of the hotel was friendly, courteous and attentive to the needs of the guest. If a service request was made it was delivered promptly and with such great manners. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lax Great staff, incl housekeeping October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location comfortable Hotel! This hotel has very good sized bedrooms with excellent beds. It also has a nice bar with a limited menu but no quiet area, to many tvs. Very courteous staff. Front lifts on the slow to respond level. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Comfortable and convenient. October 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-01T20:10:29.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>