Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has middle of the road features The beds are horrible it is like sleeping on the floor. Also when we got to the room there was no bar soap and the shower gel was empty our room had just been cleaned too. Had to go get soap from the maid. Need a hot tub after traveling a long time it was needed but nothing there. Food over priced for quality. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a wedding. I was blown away with Adam & John's customer service. They rolled out the red carpet with SPG Platinum recognition! They really made me feel like a special guest. I was upgraded to a suite, which was very roomy. However room was dimly lit and missing easily accessible outlets on nightstands. TVs are also quite small. Not deal breakers but hotel should consider investing in a facelift. I was surprised at the quality of breakfast. Amazed to see they had an omelette station; very fresh & tasty! Decent variety on the buffet as well. All in all, a good stay. I will definitely come back when I'm in the area. Tip: Budget rent-a-car center is directly across the street. If you need to rent a car for your stay, you can always take the hotel shuttle and go pickup your car later (or vice versa). There is also a Burger King across the street you can walk to. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TRUSTED FRIEND! I continue to stay at the Four Points Sheraton LAX...and I continue to write reviews! Each time I stay...I keep can't possibly remain this GOOD, year after year - after year. BUT, it does! This Four Points is presently undergoing a bit of a facelift. No matter, the same friendly staff and service remain. I've said it before...but it still holds true, this property is like a TRUSTED FRIEND! You can always count on good staff, good service, clean rooms and a good night's sleep. Definitely a smart choice when staying at LAX. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diminishing Quality Little thought seems to have gone into making sure guests are directed to the temporary check-in desk in the rear of the hotel. I had to call request that the room be cleaned one day during the stay. I used to like this hotel but it seems to be going downhill unfortunately. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by all good but parking area... this hotel is conveniently located. all facility and customer services are well managed. only thing made me look back was 'packing area' May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average While convenient to LAX, this is hands-down the worst SPG property I have ever stayed in. The room smelled smoky, the halls smelled of urine, temperature for the room was centrally controlled so the room was muggy and hot all night. Large windows onto a common corridor eliminated privacy. Wifi was spotty and did not work in common areas. April 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Remarkably BAD example of a Four Points By Sheraton The rooms we booked were located, we were told, in the updated tower. However, our two adjoining rooms were BADLY in need of a complete update. Room was generally dirty with carpet stains everywhere (some small, some not so small), broken light fixtures, table lamps with peeling brass finish, dirty bathroom with separated calking and a tub basin that looked like it has never been cleaned. Front desk staff promised "an engineer" would be up to the rooms promptly to fix broken light fixtures, but never showed. No ice bucket in room, and no ice machine on the floor. Front desk said they would send up a bucket of ice right away. Never showed. Overall, this was easily the exact OPPOSITE of what Sheraton guests think they can expect from a Four Points property. It was, not kidding, like a poorly maintained and operated highway motel, at best. But at 4-5 star prices. April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lipstick on a pig!!!! WORST HOTEL IVE STAYED AT IN AWHILE!!! Hotel lobby with motel rooms! First the hotel doesn't inform you of the $21 a day Parking fee until you get there. Not on the website or the email confirmation that was sent to me. I was told when I asked that they do notify you of the charge when you pull up to park. Hmmmm. Second, the rooms are horrible! They smell bad and they are dirty! And those are the renovated rooms! The bathroom is big enough for a 3 year old and that's about it. Shower was dirty. Light fixtures are nasty. Beds are really uncomfortable. The bar has 110 beers available EXCEPT anything American. No bud light, Budweiser, Coors light..... Not that big a deal unless you are dealing with a dirty room and want to get out of it. 1 star and that's it!!!! March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle The shuttle experience I had with this hotel was the the worst experience I have ever had. I waited at the International Terminal for 45 - 60 minutes. I usually stay at the westin and saw that shuttle come around 5 times while waiting. The other Sheraton bus came around 6 times. The shuttle driver was rude in the morning and told me my bag was to big and would have to wait for the next bus. Who knew when that would come? I looked at the GPS location of the shuttles on the screen in the lobby in the morning and it only showed one bus even though there were supposed to be more. I don't understand how an airoport hotel with a airport shuttle system could be this bad. I love Starwood, but I will never stay at this hotel again. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better starwood options nearby common areas are up to snuff and pleasant, the same can't be said about the rooms. The room and specifically the bathroom in particular in dated and worn. The bathroom IMO not acceptable for a starwood hotel. The tiny bathroom looks like it hasn't been updated in years and appeared shabby & dirty with mildew, stained tile grout, cracks in the wall. Toilet roll holder was broken, toilet leaked. Room was on the smaller side and while acceptable, could use new carpeting. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Four Points/Airport Hotel In relation to other Four Points airport hotels, this one surprised me a few different ways. First, it's 8 or 9 stories tall, whereas most Four Points I've stayed at were at most, 3 stories. The biggest surprise was its restaurant, Brewster's, which had an extensive beer list including some very highly rated and rare beers. The staff were very responsive and nice - all very good things going for this hotel. All in all, although it wouldn't be my first choice of hotels if given plenty of options, this hotel stands out as the one of the best in its class. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not told I will be getting a room I didn't book. I did arrive late to check in around 1am. I guess I failed to call to let them know ahead of time. When we got the keys to our room, I walked into someone sleeping in there. I went back to the front desk to get this fixed, and he said that he did not know why it was booked and that it shows it was available. Then he gave us another room, located on the other side of the hotel where it was dark to walk through the hallway into our downgraded older room with smaller 2 full sized bed instead of the 2 Queens Deluxe room. He failed to tell us this while I was at the front desk. When I called to ask and request a room change for something I paid for but didn't get, he said that because I got there late the room I originally booked is sold out and all taken. But that made no sense if he just gave me a room that should have been available but not and it was the original room I had purchased, deluxe 2 queen beds. Instead I got the downgraded, smaller room, with smaller beds, and a broken chair. At least there was a free coffee message offer for the broken chair. I requested for a room change for the price I had paid for which he did not even offer. He then said he will talk to his manager and came back with allowing us to change to our originally purchased room for the next night's already booked stay. So the next day, we were able to change to our original paid room. Then told to bring our luggage down to the bellboy for storage while we wait for the room to be ready and come back to pick up our luggage once it is ready. When we came back to retrieve our luggage, it appears they just let us walk in, trusting that we can grab our own luggage. This felt very unsafe and irresponsible because we could have taken any luggage. He did not check our stickers or numbers. Just allowed us to walk right in and grab our items. He even made a comment that someone before had grabbed the wrong back and brought it back later. This was not very pleasing to hear and very uncomfortable to know that he has allowed customers to grab their own luggage before. The front desk did indeed waive our parking for the 2 nights we stayed and lower our first night's cost for that original room's price which was fair. To add to this, the information on the SPG account from the hotel system did not match the current status. I was just disappointed in the entire experience. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Martha at the front desk went out of her way to help us. And Miguel was wonderful with our luggage and providing help returning our rental car. An outstanding experience. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel In 13 years of travel I have never been told that it is not possible to give me a print out of my hotel receipt with the room charge and taxes listed separately. Thanks, I will have to pay for that out of my pocket. I will not be back. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service I have been coming to Los Angeles for over 10 years and keep coming back to Four Points LAX. There are numerous reason that I make the choice to stay here but the biggest draw card for me is the level of customer service that I receive. There is one person that exceeds my expectations every time that I am fortunate enough to see him, this is Juan. My job includes a lot of hotel stays and I have never encountered anybody like Juan. He's welcoming, knowledgable and friendly. His level of customer service skills are of such a high level, he truly is a credit to Four Points and the Sheraton group. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive staff During an unplanned layover at LAX during the busy New Year travel period, the staff at Four Points by Sheraton were very attentive, and we received excellent care. This is in sharp contrast to the treatment received by 3 other highly rated hotels in the area, where we were placed on hold indefinitely while trying to make a reservation. If you need excellent accommodations on short notice, Four Points is where to stay! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel I stayed at this property after an evening flight into LAX from the east coast. The shuttle van was easy and fast. The staff is very friendly, and I received a jr. suite as a platinum member without asking for it. The buffet breakfast as the amenity was also excellent. The staff at the bell stand helped me with my rental car, and the staff in general was just great. This was my second stay at this property, and I'll definitely be back. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attention to details This property disappointed me. In the room I was assigned the A/C was not cooling the room thus I did not have a restful night. In the morning I went to the in-room coffee maker to prepare morning coffee and found only decaf coffee was left by housekeeping. I also discovered the electric outlet in the bathroom to be nonfunctional. The room was otherwise clean and comfortable, breakfast good. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX Always staying here if I fly in and out of LAX and need to stay a night. Great choice of beers in the bar, waiters could be a little better trained. Had people leaving because nobody came within 10 min. Even the place wasnt packed they looked totally exhausted and stressed through the room. The rooms are always as you would expect, SPG recognition is great and the airport shuttle leaves every 20mins. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value on the strip !!! Outstanding value for a reasonable price !! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great staff and excellent airport location. The staff truly went above and beyond to help and I was pleasantly surprised. Great SPG Platinum recognition and the staff was proactive in ensuring the stay and amenities were available and comfortable. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good airport hotel - bad food Good night of sleep - quiet and comfortable room. I enjoyed a swim in the pool - just right temperature for laps on a cool night. Since I didn't have a car, part of the reason I chose this hotel was the availability of on-site dining. I thought the brew pub sounded reasonably priced with a good menu. Maybe it was a fluke, but the Cobb Salad I had was terrible - soggy greens with WAY too much dressing. The beer and service were fine.. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 yrs of experience F/O Specially Mr.Adam very courteous,helpful,& professional.Did the extra step +++. The unasked room upgrade was very much appreciated and noticed. The bell desk attitude & courtesy is one of a kind.Specially Theresa(part of the original inventory) December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sub-standard hospitality and service They put me into a room where the thermostat did not work. When I complained they offered to fix it when I was showering. No thanks, can you just find me a room where everything works? Now I am having a problem with my accounting dept. because their "bill" does not itemize room costs. After leaving a voicemail, their accounting has not responded after 24 hours. Their operator will not connect me to a manager, so I am spinning my wheels and wondering how to get reimbursed for my entire trip just before Christmas. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! From the time of booking to check out, everything was great. Upon check in, Balthazar at the front desk was friendly and accommodating. He acknowledged my SPG status and provided me with an upgraded room. The room was huge with sofa and mini fridge! It was very comfortable and clean and my sleep was restful. Julien at check out was just as great. I will definitely return on a future visit to LA. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Was Unprepared We arrived at 11pm with two tired children only to stand in line for more than 30 minutes despite having a prepaid reservation. Apparently a plane load of people had arrived unexpectedly. Finally, the staff separated the plane group from the other hotel guests, and we received a room. Not the double queen room we reserved but two doubles. The room was mostly clean but somewhat noisy during the the night. The hotel did provide us with free breakfast, which was a nice gesture. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated but adicquate The hotel feels a bit worn down even on the SPG floor but other than that its perfect. Stayed on a rate that included airport parking making the room a real value. Room was very spacious, with a little TLC this hotel could be perfect. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was convenient and that's about it. I booked 11/24-11/25 back in mid-July for adjoining rooms with a port-a-crib in the king (rm 611) and two doubles (rm 613). Upon arrival, we had issues, room 613 had no water, tissues ran out after using 3-4, the sheer curtain at the window was torn to shreds but hidden under the drapery, and the bed closes to the window, nightstand side, is broken or something as when you sit to get into bed it dips and makes a horrid noise. We realize we were in a Four Points but come on now! We've been to Four Points prior to this and this place doesn't come close to being as accommodating. I made complaints to the Guest Services for all the above but when we returned for our 2nd overnight stay on 12/1 -12/2, believe it or not, we got the same two rooms 611 & 613 (which had the same issues-nothing was changed! NOT GOOD! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room Our room was roomy, very clean, and very comfortable. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, comfortable room, and convenient to airport We had a quick turnaround arriving at LAX at 11:00 pm and a flight out at 9:30 am the next day. This hotel is very convenient to LAX with shuttle service. The room was very comfortable, the staff was cordial and helpful, and the breakfast enjoyable with friendly staff. Just what we needed! November 25, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:51:24.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>