Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The hotel room was fine, but the bill pushed under my door had a charge for the restaurant, which we hadn't used. When I called the front desk to point this out and have this corrected, I was told I would have to come down in person and prove it wasn't my signature on the restaurant bill! I came down to the front desk and dealt with a manager, who removed the charge after seeing my husband's and my passports, - but did comment mistrustfully that the signature looked a bit liked my husband's. (No it did not!!!) Hotels make mistakes from time to time on bills, but I have never had one before treat me as dishonest for pointing out THEIR mistake. I won't be back. December 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Was Unprepared We arrived at 11pm with two tired children only to stand in line for more than 30 minutes despite having a prepaid reservation. Apparently a plane load of people had arrived unexpectedly. Finally, the staff separated the plane group from the other hotel guests, and we received a room. Not the double queen room we reserved but two doubles. The room was mostly clean but somewhat noisy during the the night. The hotel did provide us with free breakfast, which was a nice gesture. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was convenient and that's about it. I booked 11/24-11/25 back in mid-July for adjoining rooms with a port-a-crib in the king (rm 611) and two doubles (rm 613). Upon arrival, we had issues, room 613 had no water, tissues ran out after using 3-4, the sheer curtain at the window was torn to shreds but hidden under the drapery, and the bed closes to the window, nightstand side, is broken or something as when you sit to get into bed it dips and makes a horrid noise. We realize we were in a Four Points but come on now! We've been to Four Points prior to this and this place doesn't come close to being as accommodating. I made complaints to the Guest Services for all the above but when we returned for our 2nd overnight stay on 12/1 -12/2, believe it or not, we got the same two rooms 611 & 613 (which had the same issues-nothing was changed! NOT GOOD! December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unbearably HOT Portion of hotel we stayed in did not have individual temperature control in room that could be kept at a comfort level we would have liked. I woke at 4:30am due to heat in the room. Thermostat read 76 degrees. When I called down stairs I was told this portion of hotel had not been fully renovated, and cool air would start again about 10:00am, windows did not open either. Never could go back to sleep. I would have a hard time ever rebooking in this hotel due to the temperature issues, which is too bad as it is very convenient to LAX and all car rental returns. I would have appreciated being told at time of booking about temperature control issues and that I could have booked something else for a few dollars more. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value on the strip !!! Outstanding value for a reasonable price !! January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible arrived to check after a delayed flight the help @ ck in was terrible & the wordst of all was the Air condtioner was not working when i called the front desk they claimed they will be redoing the hotel in summer 2015 hopefully will be better as an over all this was prob the wirst stay i had in years November 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>