Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Stayed here for one night when the other SPG properties were completely sold out and will not be returning. Corridors are loud and some rooms have interior facing windows that let in a tremendous amount of noise and light. I made my concerns known to the property and the front desk basically shrugged and said we are completely sold out and had no other rooms to assign. Room was in so so condition despite a recent renovation. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations The hotel is a very old property with some minor cosmetic improvements. Broken lights and malfunctioning shower in the room. Despite the physical limitations of the hotel, the main reason our stay was not enjoyable was the staff was not friendly, helpful, or service oriented. We felt unwelcome from the moment we arrived and a security guard would not let us park near the lobby/registration area. There was a long line for registration because the front desk only had one person working (and three staff watching the line grow). No recognition of SPG status or special check in line. The same unwelcome feeling was present when we left the property - Staff forgot to put the $20 parking charge on our room bill (even though we authorized the charge), and accused us of trying to "steal" parking. With so many other SPG hotels near LAX, we wish we had stayed elsewhere. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay, nothing special The room was clean, and the staff was very helpful, especially when my spouse was confused by the shower's temperature control. We were here for one night, and were satisfied. I would suggest one thing: when you list complimentary bottled water in the room as an amenity, maybe put two bottles in the room? You know, one for each person? August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay made me feel welcome I stay in LA often but this was my first stay at Four Points. This hotel was $40 per night less than my regular hotel plus I was able to add the sensational breakfast buffet for a buck! The hotel staff was fantastic someone was always accessible for assistance if needed. The bar is excellent best craft beer choices I had ever seen. You can bet all my future statysin LA will include the Four Points Sheraton at LAX! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel The hotel was over all clean & comfortable. However for the purpose of my stay, I feel the accommodations could've been better. I experienced a couple of not so nice hotel staff. The Wi-Fi didn't operate too good. And I was not pleased with the fact that there was only 1 small rinky dink microwave in the hotel. Not to mention, I stayed on the 5th floor & had to go all the way to the lobby by the security desk just to use it. And there was a fee just to bring a refrigerator to your room. All the money the hotel made off of my church group for my weeks stay, you'd think there would've been some perks for us, but we got nothing! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by park/ride/and stay pretty efficient. I parked my car for four nights, then traveled my trip, got a free shuttle ride to the airport, got a free shuttle ride pick-up on return, efficient,helpful check-in on return to stay the night at midnite, bar was open long enough to get one last good beer before bed.... pretty good deal. I will use the sheraton again. thanx fellas for an efficient, well run operation..... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway excellent I stayed here for a 24 hour layover to Fiji. The staff were excellent, very accomadating. I had the burger at Brewsters and it was amazing cooked perfectly. When I asked how to get to Santa Monica they gave me a town car and the driver was very nice too. I've stayed in other Four Points in other countries and I had similar experiences. I'm glad to know they have all around great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. I consistently use this property as my mainstay when flying in or out of LAX. They provide a most convenient 24-hour check-in, which allows for late flights and postponed arrival times. The service is always quick and friendly throughout the hotel. Be sure to try the FourPoints Burger at Brewsters, you won't be disappointed. I recommend this property to anyone flying through LAX February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pre-flight Sleep My wife and I checked in the night before flying to Hawaii and this met our needs. They have specials where you can stay the night, your car for the duration of the time you are gone, and then fly out to your destination. I had no idea this was available until I searched for a reservation. I recommend it if you plan to fly out of LAX regardless of where your destination may be. The room was comfortable for what we wanted. The design is modern. The hotel has a bar and restaurant for those who don't want to leave to find something to eat. There are no more phone books in the rooms and housekeeping (and guest services) did not have one to provide. Plan to use your phone to find most of what you want. The information in the room is tailored about the hotel itself and not much about anything else. Aside from that, though, the hotel is still worth a try before you go somewhere else. Try it, you just might like it. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed When I first arrived I was given a parking pass to let me in and out of the lot. It didn't work so I went back to the front desk. where Tyron was very rudely commented "This line is only for platinum or gold.." When i responded yes I am, he challenged me by asking me what room I am staying in. This was the first extremely rude encounter by the staff. Secondly, our room had no Kleenex. On Saturday of our stay I had to call 3 times and still no one had sent up Kleenex. We ended up heading out for the night and when we arrived, still no Kleenex...I then called housekeeping for a 4th time and the lady said well I'm the new night shift person so don't blame me. She did then send up Kleenex, but the lack of service at this hotel is ridiculous. Lastly, I went to get a cup of coffee from the restaurant next to the check-in counter. I asked for hot coffee and was given a lukewarm cup saying this is all we have left otherwise we will need to brew a whole new pot. I was startled by this lack of interest in serving guests.... August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Four Points disappointed. First, the bathroom was not very clean, with shower drain filled with hair, and stray hair on shower walls and bathroom floor. No wash cloths, used tubes of personal products, and with the TV bolted to the MIDDLE of the desk, and a recessed information tray on one side, there was no usable work surface. The worst of any Four Points I have stayed in. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend the night prior to a early morning fligh! This the second time my wife and I stayed here before an early morning flight to Washington DC. The facilities are great, staff friendly, dinning room offers lots of options and 7 days free parking make this a great option for us. We live on central coast 3 hors away on a good day with little traffic which precludes an early morning flight because of time constraints. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For an airport hotel it is fine but the old saying first impressions count is so true On checking in at 10am the receptions told me before even looking up my reservation "you cannot check in now" although I had booked and received confirmation the 24 hr check in check out room offer. Once I explained this to the receptionist no issues at all. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points review The hotel is by LAX parking you'll have to pay for 19 dollars a day. the front desk guy (Balazar) was rude, ruined the 2 night stay with us. Seem like he didnt care for us checking in and didnt ask us if we had any needs. I'm a Gold Memeber and the hotel did not give us any welcome basket as stated as a gold member. Other than that the stay was ok. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On our way out I choose this hotel because it was close to LAX Airport and they offered parking at their facility while away. The overall hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. The room was not as nice as I expected and was small. It sufficed for our one night stay but I would not choose this hotel if you are planning on staying in L.A. for any length of time. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Convenient and friendly I have spent several stays at this property and have always been happy with my choice. As a traveler, I appreciate the closeness of the property to the airport, as well as the complimentary shuttle. The 24-hour check-in is also a great convenience. Nowadays, you never know what a flight is going to do. I recommend this property highly. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Services The hotel was at a great location from the airport with a free shuttle. The room was reasonable based on what was paid, however the rooms were small. This was the smallest room I have ever stayed at any Starwood hotel. I would have expected a larger room with two queen beds atleast being a platnum memeber. OVerall the hotel was good. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated -Comforter was stained. -Shower head wall attachment missing. -Tub stained. -Paid over $150 for 1 night and breakfast wasn't provided (a bagel and juice would have sufficed). August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Pool! I stay at this hotel frequently. Great location, service, value. However this visit was not so great. My room was close to pool and the music played all night between visitors until the pool closed and then the cleaning staff blasted the music all night while cleaning. Did not get much sleep. Turn off loud music at pool at night!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Large Hotel - Average service Staff did their job - but not overly so. The cleaning staff was friendly and outgoing - more so then the front desk or concierge desk. Parking was a hassle - many people do not remember to prepay and it becomes a bottleneck to exit the lot - no attendant. Took over 15 minutes on two days to exit. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Goes Above and Beyond So glad I gave this hotel a second chance. I originally planned to stay in October, but a power blackout prevented me from ever checking in. Because I made the reservation using airline points, I couldn't cancel. One of the managers went out of his way to write a letter to the airline, explaining the situation and requesting that they reimburse my points. The entire staff was very gracious during that stressful blackout period when I couldn't leave the property. I decided to give the property another chance this December and, again, was impressed by the graciousness and concern of the staff. Two members of the bell staff assisted me in getting to Avis to pick up my rental car and exhibited great attitude. Although this is not a four-star property, I would say the service rivals any fine hotel. Rooms are basic but comfortable and the pool and workout facilities are nicer than expected. I would stay here again and recommend the Four Points LAX as a place where people care. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is the greatest! The hotel staff is the friendliest & most attentiveof all the hotels I have visited in a very long time! Keep up the good work staff, it is much appreciated! I can't say enough good things about them! Everything else was way more than we had expected from a "moderate" hotel; it was more like a junior five star hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long stays This hotel had friendly staff and very comfortable beds. There were no fans in the bathrooms though and after a shower there was a lack of air. The bathrooms were very small as well, even in the deluxe rooms. This is a good hotel for short stays, but I would not choose it for longer than 3 days/nights. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on way to China My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our trip to China. Very nicely surprised by the hotel and in particular by the staff which were friendly, well training, efficient. I am sure this has to do with the management of the hotel and I congratulate them on a job well done. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel close to LAX airport This is a comfortable hotel that is close to the airport and has good shuttlebus service. I found the staff in Brewski's to be very congenial and accomodoting. The hotel condition is not the greatest, but is OK for short stays. Overall, this hotel provides good value for the money. December 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>