Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel is convenient, LAX, the staff is friendly. The first room we entered smelled like incense, had to move. The staff did not offer to help move our stuff, traveled with a senior citizen. Did not get cookies or fruit for SPG gold...what happened. The ticket for parking lot did not work, had to have it re activated, I was not the only guest with problem? February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but staff does not follow thru We booked 2 rooms for our stay. 1 of the room does not have a fridge & the AC was not working properly. After the AC repair man came, it worked for a while & the temperature went back up again.The mini fridge never came & I was informed that being Gold member, I can have 1 for no charge. Other than that, everything else is just normal. The 2nd room was fine. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are not private the rooms in this hotel have windows facing the hallway. the shades don't cover the windows, so it's very light in your room, and bonus: people can look in! when I requested a room transfer, even as SPG gold, there was none available. easily the worst starwood property I've stayed at. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay We were in town for a conference and the Four Points served our needs well. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Four Points Standards The overall condition and cleanliness of the property was poor. It was way below the typical Four Points. March 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton Hotel The restaurant had the worst food I have ever eaten in a hotel. I ordered a cobb salad and it had been prepared hours earlier. It was soggy and freezing cold. The heater did not work in the room. We got in late so we just went to bed. in the morning the room was 65 degrees. I told the check out clerk and she was like, oh well. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed, delivered. My stay was flawless. My arrival very early in the morning was not a problem, as I had long been approved for a "Your24" check in. Boy, that comes in handy! It was my first time in the West Tower, and the room was very nice, seemingly recently renovated. The staff was extremely friendly, and NOT in that fake LA way! ;) Thanks for the great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small, Crowded, Overpriced Upon my arrival, I did not know where to park. Knowing I had to pay to park, I was not sure if I had to check in first, get a parking pass, or how the process worked. A little more guidance from the staff standing around outside would have been helpful. The hotel room was so small and crowded for 3 people and a dog. The room looks nothing like the pictures on the website. I am sure the hotel shows their nicest rooms in order to get people to stay there. The thermostat was hard to operate. I tried to set it in the 70s, and it either went down to 63 or up in the 80s. Maybe it was broken because I do know how to use mine at home. The beds were so uncomfortable. I typically like hotel beds, but not these. The pillows were awful as well. We did not sleep well, and we woke up several times throughout the night. The restaurant was highly over-priced. $50 for grilled cheese sandwiches, tomato soup, and a burger? $10 for oatmeal? Nothing complimentary in the morning except what they give you in your room. There was no one at the coffee bar in the lobby, so we opted to walk to another hotel for Starbucks. Upon my departure, I expected the staff at the front desk to ask how my stay was or receive a survey via email to rate my stay. I received neither. It worked for one night, but it was definitely over-priced for what we got in return. One good thing is that it was close to the airport for my flight the next day. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I paid a rate of $107 when I stayed, but I've also stayed before for $94. This is such a great deal for what you get at this hotel. Pool, gym, great service, comfortable, clean rooms and ideal location. Highly recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great... Highly Recommend, Resturants onsite were great, March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but service not so great Very convenient to LAX. We had an extremely early flight on a Monday morning, so we dropped off our rental car on Sunday night and headed to this hotel. We realized that we only had decaf coffee in the room at about 9:30 PM. I called the front desk twice and then went downstairs and still could not get a packet of real coffee. Maddening! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I was treated well by all staff. Had a good meal and was well served.. and slept well in a comfortable and clean room. What more could you ask for? February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms / beds The room was great! The bed was extraodionary! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire where a snack vending machine was!!! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire about free breakfast or coffee!! Sorry, but that is just the way it is!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good services, affordable, GREAT TEAM This is a terrific airport hotel with all you need: affordable prices for rooms, food and beverage. Generous $16 breakfast buffet. Free wi-fi. Nice outdoor pool area. Rooms are fine. Frequent free shuttle service to and from the airport. Best of all is the friendly, welcoming attitude of the entire staff. Great team! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport dream We loved our stay. The shuttle was excellent with suitcase help. Greeted with cookies and speedy service. Room was immaculate and all that was needed was there. It was quiet and our s3v3n hours there were relaxing. Very nice restaurant open til late hours and we could watch our football game on the several tvs. WOW. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay I have stayed here before, and again, the hotel met all my needs, the staff was excellent, and the amenities were great. As a beer lover, I especially love Brewsters! February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too cold. The lobby and the room (without the ability to change the temp) were both freezing. We woke with sore throats each night we stayed. The breakfast restaurant and buffet were not that great for the price. However, having in-room and lobby wifi were nice, but having to pay to print out boarding passes kind of stinks. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and rooms are small. My side of the bed was really uncomfortable, the bathroom was really small, there was a window that lead to a corridor, which made me feel I had no real privacy. It's just really old fashioned and needs to be completely updated. One thing, the room was clean, breakfast was okay and its really close to the airport. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult and Dirty There was no place to park my car during check-in, and valet staff were rude about this. The carpet in my room had not been vacuumed, one of the mirrors was dirty, and the fabric at the front edge of the desk chair was shredded! Some of the toiletry samples had been opened and the shoe mitt box was crushed! There was an odd, sour smell at the sink, and the bathroom smelled of mildew. In addition, the room was too cold for me, and even though I turned off the air conditioner fan, cold air still circulated into the room. The heat would not come on. I had stayed at other Four Points Sheraton Hotels in the past, and was disappointed not to find the same clean, welcoming, comfortable standards I had experienced at the other hotels. This one felt like no one cared about how the room looked and felt to the guest, and made registering difficult on arriving. Lastly, my bill was not ready when I checked out - and boy, was I glad to leave! I still have not received my bill, though. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Value! This is my new first choice among LAX airport hotels, including the more expensive properties. The staff was very friendly, and the bed and sheets were dreamy! I had never been to a Four Points, and I kindof expected a semi-crappy low-budget experience, but I got a great experience for a budget price instead! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overnight I overnighted here on a flight to Hawaii and while i didn't get to experience the hotel's facilities other than the lobby and the rooms I found both to be perfectly acceptable considering the price paid. February 8, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>