Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good cost to comfort ratio I stayed 2 nights for our family trip to LA. The hotel is located near the airport and all LA attractions can be accessed within a 30min drive. The hotel lobby is well renovated with a decent swimming pool. The rooms are not as top class but it is still decent with what you are paying for. One small downside is the walls between the rooms are somewhat thin and noise could be an issue if you have a noisy neighbor. The hotel dining is okay with nice collection of 100 beers. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to L.A. Great hotel and rooms. The staff was a bit unresponsive. The shuttle service was never on time or at the right hotel. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has middle of the road features The beds are horrible it is like sleeping on the floor. Also when we got to the room there was no bar soap and the shower gel was empty our room had just been cleaned too. Had to go get soap from the maid. Need a hot tub after traveling a long time it was needed but nothing there. Food over priced for quality. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a wedding. I was blown away with Adam & John's customer service. They rolled out the red carpet with SPG Platinum recognition! They really made me feel like a special guest. I was upgraded to a suite, which was very roomy. However room was dimly lit and missing easily accessible outlets on nightstands. TVs are also quite small. Not deal breakers but hotel should consider investing in a facelift. I was surprised at the quality of breakfast. Amazed to see they had an omelette station; very fresh & tasty! Decent variety on the buffet as well. All in all, a good stay. I will definitely come back when I'm in the area. Tip: Budget rent-a-car center is directly across the street. If you need to rent a car for your stay, you can always take the hotel shuttle and go pickup your car later (or vice versa). There is also a Burger King across the street you can walk to. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TRUSTED FRIEND! I continue to stay at the Four Points Sheraton LAX...and I continue to write reviews! Each time I stay...I keep thinking...it can't possibly remain this GOOD, year after year - after year. BUT, it does! This Four Points is presently undergoing a bit of a facelift. No matter, the same friendly staff and service remain. I've said it before...but it still holds true, this property is like a TRUSTED FRIEND! You can always count on good staff, good service, clean rooms and a good night's sleep. Definitely a smart choice when staying at LAX. June 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diminishing Quality Little thought seems to have gone into making sure guests are directed to the temporary check-in desk in the rear of the hotel. I had to call request that the room be cleaned one day during the stay. I used to like this hotel but it seems to be going downhill unfortunately. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by all good but parking area... this hotel is conveniently located. all facility and customer services are well managed. only thing made me look back was 'packing area' May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average While convenient to LAX, this is hands-down the worst SPG property I have ever stayed in. The room smelled smoky, the halls smelled of urine, temperature for the room was centrally controlled so the room was muggy and hot all night. Large windows onto a common corridor eliminated privacy. Wifi was spotty and did not work in common areas. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:46.824Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>