Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90045
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Martha at the front desk went out of her way to help us. And Miguel was wonderful with our luggage and providing help returning our rental car. An outstanding experience. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel I stayed at this property after an evening flight into LAX from the east coast. The shuttle van was easy and fast. The staff is very friendly, and I received a jr. suite as a platinum member without asking for it. The buffet breakfast as the amenity was also excellent. The staff at the bell stand helped me with my rental car, and the staff in general was just great. This was my second stay at this property, and I'll definitely be back. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. From the front desk to the maid service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect, and it was. I needed a car service while in LA, I called the hotel before my trip to see if they could recommend someone. Jess took the dates and times I needed the service, found the best rates and took care of all the details. The car service he set up for me was also perfect. Dinning was very nice as well. I will stay here my next trip to LA and highly recommend. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attention to details This property disappointed me. In the room I was assigned the A/C was not cooling the room thus I did not have a restful night. In the morning I went to the in-room coffee maker to prepare morning coffee and found only decaf coffee was left by housekeeping. I also discovered the electric outlet in the bathroom to be nonfunctional. The room was otherwise clean and comfortable, breakfast good. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good 1-night stay. Hotel is easy to drive to. Shuttle to LAX: Fast, friendly, clean & efficient... no poking around to other hotels on the way or anything. Blackout curtains are very good... very important for LAX travellers who might have jetlag. Hotel is located a few minutes' walk from LAX rental car companies... This was my final night in LA, so I was able to return my car for the night, walk to my hotel, and save on both a car rental and overnight parking. Worked great for me. Room in very good condition. Very reasonable pricing for my stay... YMMV, but I'm happy. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service I have been coming to Los Angeles for over 10 years and keep coming back to Four Points LAX. There are numerous reason that I make the choice to stay here but the biggest draw card for me is the level of customer service that I receive. There is one person that exceeds my expectations every time that I am fortunate enough to see him, this is Juan. My job includes a lot of hotel stays and I have never encountered anybody like Juan. He's welcoming, knowledgable and friendly. His level of customer service skills are of such a high level, he truly is a credit to Four Points and the Sheraton group. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX Always staying here if I fly in and out of LAX and need to stay a night. Great choice of beers in the bar, waiters could be a little better trained. Had people leaving because nobody came within 10 min. Even the place wasnt packed they looked totally exhausted and stressed through the room. The rooms are always as you would expect, SPG recognition is great and the airport shuttle leaves every 20mins. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!! I was very pleased with my stay here. Besides the fact that it is convenient to get to LAX, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very accommodating. We were impressed with the customer service and the food was delicious!! After a long day of traveling it was great to sit down in a comfy booth in the back of the bar, eat and sip on a few beers. Their beer list amazing. If you want it, I'm sure they have it! February 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Was Unprepared We arrived at 11pm with two tired children only to stand in line for more than 30 minutes despite having a prepaid reservation. Apparently a plane load of people had arrived unexpectedly. Finally, the staff separated the plane group from the other hotel guests, and we received a room. Not the double queen room we reserved but two doubles. The room was mostly clean but somewhat noisy during the the night. The hotel did provide us with free breakfast, which was a nice gesture. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was convenient and that's about it. I booked 11/24-11/25 back in mid-July for adjoining rooms with a port-a-crib in the king (rm 611) and two doubles (rm 613). Upon arrival, we had issues, room 613 had no water, tissues ran out after using 3-4, the sheer curtain at the window was torn to shreds but hidden under the drapery, and the bed closes to the window, nightstand side, is broken or something as when you sit to get into bed it dips and makes a horrid noise. We realize we were in a Four Points but come on now! We've been to Four Points prior to this and this place doesn't come close to being as accommodating. I made complaints to the Guest Services for all the above but when we returned for our 2nd overnight stay on 12/1 -12/2, believe it or not, we got the same two rooms 611 & 613 (which had the same issues-nothing was changed! NOT GOOD! December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Management I stayed there with my mom for 2 days ( March 17 to19) and I asked parking validation, and at the time the front office gave me the validation ticket (#036423). When I checked out, I also received the RECEIPT that my parking fees has been credit back. I confirmed the receipt with the front office that my parking ticket has been credit back, but surprisingly, when I checked my account few days later, I found out Four Points charged me the full amount of parking. I send email to the the management, and they responded differently, and ISSUED different RECEIPT with the new date (MARCH 29), and number of guest is 1. Also I have to pay the ticket for 1 night, which doesn't reflect the actual receipt on the day I checked out. Every people tell different story. I can not trust such management because one day they say "A", the next day they can say different things. The management promise me to refund my 1 day parking fees, but I keep contacted them to credit back my money, and I haven't got it till now... April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option at the Airport I usually stay here just for one night ahead of an early flight home after a week in LA. I've stayed at all 3 *wood options at LAX, and, while none of them are great, for me, this is the best choice of the 3. It's also closest to the airport, which gives me a few extra minutes of sleep ahead of my 6am flight. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The rooms are just OK, especially on the renovated floors, so make sure you get one of those. I've stayed on a non-renovated floor before (suite upgrade), and that was a bit sketchy. The rooms can be noisy; the last one had a pretty loud air vent, but I was only staying for the night, and ear plugs did their job. Bathrooms are cramped, but clean. Bar downstairs has a good beer selection. Plat amenity at check-in is 250 points and sometimes a plate of cookies. Those cookies come in handy on the early flight home the next morning! I wouldn't choose this is a place to stay for a week of vacationing in LA, but ahead of a flight out of LAX, it's a fine choice. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal 1 night between flights stopover Great for a quick jetlagged dip into the pool, visit to Manhattan Beach using the Ocean Trolley which leaves from a stop 5 mins from the hotel, and eating a snack on the ocean front bought from the growers' market, and back to a good shower and comfy bed. Room quiet, view of car park not inspiring but not of concern to me given my purpose of catching up on some sleep between flights. Concierge v. helpful with getting assistance with bags onto airport shuttle 5.30am next morning, and even returning door keys to front desk so I wouldn't miss it. Despite the huge number of rooms, all staff I came into contact with seemed to be working at being personal and approachable. Would recommend this for a well priced airport stopover. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel In 13 years of travel I have never been told that it is not possible to give me a print out of my hotel receipt with the room charge and taxes listed separately. Thanks, I will have to pay for that out of my pocket. I will not be back. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive staff During an unplanned layover at LAX during the busy New Year travel period, the staff at Four Points by Sheraton were very attentive, and we received excellent care. This is in sharp contrast to the treatment received by 3 other highly rated hotels in the area, where we were placed on hold indefinitely while trying to make a reservation. If you need excellent accommodations on short notice, Four Points is where to stay! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price Trap This hotel will serve the 12hr guest fine, but you should consider somewhere else for longer stays. Breakfast is not included in all packages, and is $16 for the buffet. Parking is $21 per day and, will cost more than it is to rent the car. Staff are used to dealing with guests for short stays, and will treat you like that also. No member of the front desk smiled or said thank you once to us during our visit. The hotel lobby and atrium look good, but the rest of the hotel needs to be remodeled soon, including the rooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible arrived to check after a delayed flight the help @ ck in was terrible & the wordst of all was the Air condtioner was not working when i called the front desk they claimed they will be redoing the hotel in summer 2015 hopefully will be better as an over all this was prob the wirst stay i had in years November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small details need help The hotel was clean and close to the airport, which was the reason we stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful. But the small details need help~our key cards did not work. Each time we returned to our room our card wouldn't work and we'd have to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. This was annoying after the second time. The card to leave the parking lot didn't work either, so again we had to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. So although the staff was very nice and helpful, it was a pain to have to keep going back for help. Until these small details are corrected I wouldn't stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lax Repeated problems recently with Internet access. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect starting off point at LAX If the primary visit for your stay is a flight to/from LAX Airport this hotel is an excellent choice to start/end your trip. The General Manager of the hotel is engaged and makes sure details often overlooked in typical airport hotels are not here. If you are an SPG Gold or Platinum you will see great recognition of your loyalty. The Bar is known for its huge (international) beer selection and lively atmosphere. There is now a coffee bar attached and it opens early. The restaurant is average, with your typical breakfast options including a buffet. While it's an older hotel, they seem to be doing a great job of renovations to keep everything up to date, including flat screen tvs, but be sure to ask for a renovated room. Shuttles are run by the airport and the Four Points shares 2 stops with other hotels, allow just a few extra mins for that but otherwise they run often and are free. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX Among the Starwood Properties the 4 Points is always slightly less expensive for a night stay. Yet it is an awesome hotel! Quiet rooms and incredible beds. A friendly bar/restaurant plus coffee in room and in the lobby. There are always plenty of newspapers available on the walk out to the airport shuttle. Everything you need for a short night at LAX. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features my wife and my self came back to the room Sun. afternoon about 3 p.m. the room was made up but there was no hand towels, no coffee, or tea,and there was coffee under the coffee pot and on the tray.We had to call the front desk to send some one to clean the rest of the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise. I judged this hotel based on the age of the building. However, after entering the hotel, I was amazed how beautiful and well kept your hotel is. When looking for a hotel in Los Angles, your hotel will be my first consideration. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrilble horrible place this hotel is old, dirty and smells. I paid $208 for a terrible night. I would never stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my expectation This probably must be one of the low end of star wood. Not certainly to my expectation after experiencing much of the nicer ones that Star wood offers January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLACE I have stayed here around 7 Times in the past three year. They Have really improved the rooms. I would like to thank Andy for a Job well Done May 15, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:28:49.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>