Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for a quick overnight stay This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and I would say it serves it's purpose. It's not the fanciest hotel but they treat Platinum members very well. They greeted me with my status and upgraded my room to a jr. suite. We ate dinner there and it wasn't bad at all. The atmosphere could be improved but it is a hotel near the airport. All in all, I would stay here again if I had an early morning flight from LAX. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had no heat I tried to adjust the thermostat because my room was very cold. I called down to the front desk. I was told that maintenance will be right up. Once maintenance came to the room I informed him that the room was very cold and I couldn't get the heat to come on and one of the lamps was broken. The maintenance guy tried ti fix it the thermostat and couldn't. He then informed me that the hotel boiler that heats the rooms had been out of service for over a week. And that he was sorry, so I had to go to Target and buy two extra blankets. Because when I called housekeeping. I was told that I couldn't get extra blankets. September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but needs some work Everything was good regarding this stay with the exception of noisy air conditioning. The intake had the constant sound of running water which got annoying. Luckily I can sleep through noise but I am not sure the typical guest would have slept through it. August 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deinvest or Invest I wrote this review twice today, once to the Sheraton Group and now directly to the hotel. I have worked in hotels before as a manager and I believe that I am able to judge about other people's work. I urge the Sheraton Group to either invest money into the hotel for staff training, maintenance and if possible potential upgrades and renewals, or simply deinvest the hotel to not be associated with such disgrace. You have a four star hotel, which at best case might make it in service onto 2. Why am I so harsh and critical about it. Yes the hotel is aged. So what? It could be still a good hotel. But when I book a deluxe room and enter it in the evening, I do not expect: - a room which smells like mold and wet towels, - a room which keeps me up at night because the ice machine is on the head end of my bed and people go there all the time to fill up the ice buckets, - a room which has items missing like water, coffee, little cleaning cloths and towels. Well can things happen like this, yes we are all humans and things can slip through the system. But then, when we came for breakfast the disaster carried on. I did not expect a line of people there early in the morning, because there were to many people who required tables for three or four. I had to organise that for you, how to make out of a table for two a table for three or out of two tables make one. The line disappeared very quickly after that, with happy customers for a moment. But wait there is more. We are still in a 4 star hotel and the buffet was a disgrace, the offer at hand was bad, the set up was worse (missing bowls for cereals ..) the quality of the cooked meals was really bad ( soaked in oil French toast, tasteless scrambled eggs, I could carry on). Well, I could say, maybe just a bad weekend for the kitchen. But no the worst thing for last. I never stayed in a hotel of any measure which were as dirty as this one. The rooms had dust built up in various places, the breakfast room got dirtier witch each guest eating. Not that the guests dropped things on the floor, no it was the staff who cleaned up after them. The things which dropped to the floor didn't get picked up, no the staff tried to rub it in with their shoes. The public toilets on the ground floor. I cant put it in words, especially the one at the pool. No that wasn't done by one person, I had the feeling that this room hasn't been cleaned in months. There were litter laying and flying around and none of the staff felt responsible to pick it up, no they just walked past. August 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A OK... A couple of issues: 1. Very unreliable and extremely weak/slow WiFi It disconnects from time to time as well. Not ideal for business travelers 2. No separate Platinum check-in The sign is placed for all lines, thus anyone can line up everywhere. Expect to wait at least 10-15 min when it gets busy. No point for displaying 'elite line.' 3. No 'Do not disturb' sign in my room While my company has a great corporate rate with the hotel, I am not sure if I want to return. August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service dirty room wrong reservation I will never stay at a Sheraton again. Stayed at the Sheraton Petaluma and it was great ! Because of the positive experience there, we booked the one in LA. It was a horrendous experience. The manager treated me like I was a vagrant and our room was so dirty ! No excuse for the managers rude behavior or the nasty room. June 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A nightmare The building and the lobby are pretty impressive. Traditional rooms are just horrible. What kind of design is this? These rooms do not have windows to the outside. Instead, the windows of the rooms are placed along the aisle. If you don't close the curtains, everyone walking along the aisle can see you clearly. The more horrifying thing is that the hotel has HEAT for central AC in middle of June!!!!!!! It's just a nightmare to sleep here and I wish I didn't book this hotel. June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points LAX LAX has become one of the most crowded airports, and it is very difficult to park, get in the airport and get out. We park at the hotel during our trip. We get shuttle service to the airport. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but it is convenient. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:44:35.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>