Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet does not work, staff unresponsive basic hotel with basic services, the bright spot was the food, it was acutally quite good as was the service at the pub. no internet service for VPN customers, no bath soap in my room, the AC barely worked, overall a very basic room July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but restaurant needs help Check in staff very nice. Lobby presentation good. Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant needs improvement. Not much food selection and little value for the cost. Better to eat somewhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Janet from UK Great hotel, good location to the airport. Friendly polite staff. Facilities good. Stayed here before and would stay again. Also enjoyed breakfast. Only one minor thing, an English thing; but my husband would like a few tea bags as well as the coffee in the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I had a problem with my room keys, every time I left my room I had to stop at the front desk because my key wouldn't let me back into my room. I also had a problem getting my billing done correctly but for the most part the staff was very friendly and helpful. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms / beds The room was great! The bed was extraodionary! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire where a snack vending machine was!!! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire about free breakfast or coffee!! Sorry, but that is just the way it is!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated -Comforter was stained. -Shower head wall attachment missing. -Tub stained. -Paid over $150 for 1 night and breakfast wasn't provided (a bagel and juice would have sufficed). August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few minutes from LAX I like staying in this hotel whenever I'm in LA as the price is good and it's located close to LAX. I also enjoy working out in their fitness room. My only complaint is having to pay for parking. But other than that I like it there and would stay again. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ended up at another hotel Management is apparently cost cutting by turning off the air conditioning. Upon opening the door to my room I was greeted by a wave of hot and humid air. The thermostat read 80 degrees. Fiddling with the thermostat didn't produce any cold air. A call to the front desk resulted in an offer to "send someone up to look at the AC". After being placed on hold for requesting a room with working AC I eventually gave up and returned to the front desk. I asked the front desk staff if there was anything he could do to demonstrate that an 80 degree room was unacceptable to him as well. He chuckled, apologized and offered to leave a note for the manager. Another front desk staff overhead this exchange and gave me free breakfast for my stay. The replacement room was 74 degrees, but the WiFi didn't work. Based on my previous interactions with Staff I concluded dealing with tech support would take longer than changing hotels. I happily exchanged free breakfast for working internet and AC. They were decent enough to cancel the reservation without charging me. A staff member told me "That they need to turn on the air conditioning in the rooms at the end of the halls". September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention to detail I recently stayed at this hotel and the staff really impressed me with their attention to detail. This was the first time that the down bedding was removed from my room prior to arrival! I also enjoyed the friendly staff, clean room and very comfy bed. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love our Stay! The hotel was better than waht we expected. They had a car rental on location and laundry mat, if needed. The staff was very accomodating and nice. We are making plans to return the last week in July and we are already looking at rates. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect airport transition location It is close, it is clean. The deluxe rooms are very comfortable. Good pillows! The beer selection is super and the food pretty adequate for many tastes. The wait help are very cheery for this transient clientele ....we stay here often. It is easy. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points has great comfortable beds. The first night's stay was interrupted by the squeak of the hotel fan located outside our window which was room 306. I requested another room the following morning, which was granted, thankfully. Other than that, the room was good. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for night before early departure Very nice, reasonably priced hotel for staying the night before an early morning departure. Very friendly and helpful staff! Decor is a little dated but the rooms are very nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy Hotel was nice and convenient location. However Shuttle to the hotel I felt took too long. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AIRPORT OVERNITE EVEN THOU WE DID NOT ARRIVE TILL AFTER 5PM OUR ROOM WAS STILL NOT READY?? WE HAD A SENIOR AND CHILDREN....DINING WAS PRICEY....DID NOT KNOW WATER WAS FREE....WE HAVE SPG GOLD CLUB FOR MANY YEARS...THIS WAS NOT A GOOD CHOICE .....VERY NOISY May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay Had a quick stay, I usually stay here when I just have to fly in and out of LAX. most of the time hotel is wonderful, this visit, staff was very busy, and it was hard to get someone on the phone to help. But, it is still a good hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr Could not control room temp,would revert back to an automatic setting ,front desk said they would call maintenence never heard back ,i just turned it off completely.high parking fee for car ,no complimentry anything coffee breakfast,etc March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Refuge Nice refuge on the way in or out of LAX. Good shuttle service, adequate rooms, good bed, pretty good level of cleanliness. Great park, sleep, fly plan. We have stayed here several times and feel the hotel has improved during this time. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for South Bay business travel For business and proximity to LAX, the hotel is fine. Nothing else to do in the area, so you must have a car. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay staff at the hotel were great, check in , bar , food service , but the wait for shuttle was very long, 45 to 55 minutes for a shuttle. This happened both times , as we used your hotel as our overnite base traveling to and from hawaii. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value I did the 5 day park, sleep and fly. The value was good for one night stay and 5 days of parking, however, the hotel feels old and run down. The outside traffic noise made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So handy I often have to attend seminars along the LAX 'strip' and the Four Points is perfectly positioned. I prefer this to staying in the actual hotel where the event is being staged, so I can get away from the attendees!! Nothing personal! February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement 45 minute shuttle from airport. A/C wall unit noisy and stopped working in middle of the night. Very poor wireless internet access - no ethernet line back-up Very small bathroom August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. It is always nice to return to this property, where they remember you, and your likes. The newly remodeled areas are very appealing, and lend to the comfort of your stay. I would highly recommend this property for travelers to LAX. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for a stop over Close to the LAX airport, free and good shuttle. Room was large enough for a short stay, and clean + modern furnishing. You still see that the building itself is old, windows not isolted (cold/loud). Breakfast buffet is not great. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this Four Points ideal. Only minutes from LAX, with convenient shuttle service, and across the street of a major rental car agency, plus friendly staff. Not much more you can expect for this type of accomodation. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points LAX Hospitality It was a pleasure staying at the FourPoints LAX on my SPG points. I was treated every bit as good and a paying customer with the same hospitality and amentities that I normally experience. Very friendly and accomodating hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement No refrigerator in room. No continental breakfast. Some of the towels were worn with deep discoloration, should be replaced with new ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't count on breakfast time Breakfast ordered the nite before never arrived at desired time and order was not correct when it did. Could not finish eating as we had to catch a flight. Front desk took off 20 dollars but it still costs another 30 dollars. April 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:17:25.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>