Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンゼルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business trips with pleasant stay Highly recommend for business trips. We keep coming back for more than 10 years. Very satisfactory service and great staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Value! This is my new first choice among LAX airport hotels, including the more expensive properties. The staff was very friendly, and the bed and sheets were dreamy! I had never been to a Four Points, and I kindof expected a semi-crappy low-budget experience, but I got a great experience for a budget price instead! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near LAX! Was pleasantly surprised, I bought this at a charity auction and had no idea what it would be like. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport.....beds were amazing...so comfortable almost to comfy didn't want to get up. There is a Shuttle that takes you to nearby Manhattan Beach. About 40 mins to Disneyland. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX This hotel and the staff go way beyond expectations of an airport hotel. Had an awesome room where you couldn't hear the planes and had everything we needed for a night sleep. Got a good sleep and were ready for a full day of LA. Didn't get a chance to try the bar, but I know their beer selection is awesome. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again Not a great selection of restaurants. There is nothing around to choose different places to eat so you are basically stuck at the hotel if you don't have a car. The rooms could have been cleaner. The carpets are dirty and the beds are not comfortable. My bathroom was not cleaned properly when I checked in. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value at LAX A lot of thought seems to have gone into renovations at this hotel. The lobby is bright and cheerful. The remodeled bar has a bunch of large screens and a huge bottled beer selection. Very friendly staff. I didn't eat there but the food looked very good. Everything was pretty reasonably priced for a hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but, Tub was clogged, wallpaper peeled with mold, and the worst of all, beds were tilted and I could not sleep well. One side of the bed was so high that I first thought there was something under it, but it was just the mattress having uneven thickness. Staff were quick, professional, and simply excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are not private the rooms in this hotel have windows facing the hallway. the shades don't cover the windows, so it's very light in your room, and bonus: people can look in! when I requested a room transfer, even as SPG gold, there was none available. easily the worst starwood property I've stayed at. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay I am in LA for one night. The staf was good, while not super energetic or polite, they did their job. My only concern was the Lodge Net function in the room. It did not work at all. No movies no early check out, no explanation. Having said that the staff was polite and the hotel is super convenient. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value hotel I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will stay here again. The only reason my over view is not 5 starts is that it isn't a 5 star hotel, but for the price and value the hotel is awesome and very convenient. Parking is very expensive and that would be my only negative. The staff is awesome. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for airport convenience This was perfect for a stopover back to the east coast. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable. Staff, Elena in particularly, was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again. They have a late night snack/meal pub on the premises that was handy and is open past midnight. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near LAX This hotel has a great staff. They will go out of their way to accomodate your requests. The rooms are comfortable and there are two restaurants which serve decent food. The hotel has a shuttle to the airport every fifteen minutes. It's a great place to stay and the price is more than reasonable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff was wonderful. Jealessia helped us at checkin and did a wonderful job in upgrading us and helping us to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversay. Thank you everyone. We will definitely come back when we are in the LA area again. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating and cleaning Rooms néed updating very badly Staff was clueless as to my billing Spent almost 2 weeks there checked out then checked back in First time stayed 5 nights was charged for valet for 6 and no one could figure out how to fix Very much disappointed with this location being that I'm a platinum member April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel very convenient when traveling Would suggest having higher toilets or a handicap bar near the toilet May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect airport transition location It is close, it is clean. The deluxe rooms are very comfortable. Good pillows! The beer selection is super and the food pretty adequate for many tastes. The wait help are very cheery for this transient clientele ....we stay here often. It is easy. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst 4 Point sheraton so far the charge for parking at this place was ridiculous and then the lot gets too full and you can't find a spot. The security guard was rude, there was no room information booklet in our room, we had to borrow one from the next room over. The room was decent and the room service food was good. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient airport hotel Efficient, clean hotel, near airport. Not so upscale as some nearby places but perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute savior Aloha, Due to a last minute room need the reservation staff was wonderful securing me a government rate and recommendations on securing the airport shuttle. Martin Gil at the front desk was extremely supportive by allowing an early check in and food and drink coupons for weary travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 I was disappointed. I always looked at the Sheraton hotels as a top notch hotel chain. this hotel was old and outdated i will be looking for other accomodations on my next trip to LAX April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Rooms Confortable bed, with nice white duvet and good pillows. Had an upgrade to a Jr suite and it was very nice. Very clean bathrooms. Like the special touch for Plat guests with excellent cookies and grapes in the evening. Staff is very helpful. The GM has done a great job with this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience Second time in this hotel, and second good experience. It is close to the LA airport, staff is friendly and competent. Good management of packages sent to you by mail. To come back. April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Didn't Like the Hospitality Here I am writing these review after staying 30 nights at this property. I feel the reception staff here at not so pleasant and don't inform you anything.. The internet at this property is so bad that you can't even browse a page properly. Overall would not prefer to return here. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Nightmare We needed a hotel near the airport so we used an app called Hotel Tonight. I have previously stayed in a Starwood's Hotels and had enjoyed my stay. When we arrived, they made us wait for what seemed like an hour just to check in. After we had patiently waited, we went to park the car in the $19/ day parking lot- which is a completely outrageous price for an OUT OF THE CITY near the airport facility. Anyway- we get to out hotel room, and literally I have been to Motels that were nicer than this room. The room was humid, dated, and smelled of cigarettes(neither me nor my boyfriend are smokers).. Overall it looked like a ghetto and I did NOT feel safe here. There was rust on the ceiling, paint coming off the walls near the bathroom. I was so disgusted with this room, I wore full clothing to sleep in order to not touch the sheets. I am so turned off by this hotel that I will never stay at any of the Starwood's hotels again. If they had spent an eighth of what they spend on the W hotel than maybe their room wouldn't look like a motel that hookers would stay at. This really was the worst experience I have had in my entire life with a hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel needs to take care of business there was about ten people waiting to check in and only one at the desk. He did not try to get help and paid no intention to the rest of us. Finally a girl looked out the door way and started to work. They acted like this was a not a big deal. Bad for a first impression. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay experience Great friendly staff at sign-in, very comfortable bed (king size bed), and clean room. Shuttle service to airport was on schedule. Only noted issue was lobby carpeting in need of vaccuming. Lots of small debris throughout to include driveway leading into the hotel. Thanks. September 1, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>