Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンジェルス・インターナショナルエアポート

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stellar experience beyond expectations The Four Points at LAX was by far one of my favorite stays at any Starwood property in California because of not only the service but the superior quality of the facility. Everything about the Four Points at LAX was modern, clean, and beautiful. It was like having my own personal, yet very professional, oasis in the middle of a hectic city. My room was perfectly done--a very spacious King sized room--and the lobby lounge was gorgeous and filled with seating for guests, as well as a couple of computers for internet access. Wifi is readily available throughout the hotel, and the staff was always friendly when I approached them. The location for the hotel is right across the street from LAX, so you could even walk to the hotel if you really wanted to. I also had the opportunity to try out their in-house restaurant on the first floor. I have to say that the food was delicious and very impressive for hotel food. Even the fries were tasty. The biggest downside about this location is their high parking fee of $19 per day for hotel guests. (In-and-out privileges included, of course.) That high fee makes me think twice about booking a stay at this location, unfortunately. Overall though, I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a stay in the LAX area. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is a good price/value I've stayed here before and am generally pleased with the price/value I received. This particular stay was a bit sub-par given my room's thermometer wasn't working properly so any attempt to heat the room only made the room cooler. Upon waking in the middle of the night it was 60 degrees with the heat on high and thermometer set at 70. We called to let the staff know, but didn't want anyone in the room at that hour and assumed it would be dealt with after we left. Given I spent a suite night award, this was clearly disappointing to be uncomfortable all night. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Janet from UK Great hotel, good location to the airport. Friendly polite staff. Facilities good. Stayed here before and would stay again. Also enjoyed breakfast. Only one minor thing, an English thing; but my husband would like a few tea bags as well as the coffee in the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13th night in 2012 I just spent my 13th night of 2012 at the LAX 4-Points. I know I can rely on the staff to greet me and the room to be spotless and quiet. I will be back many times again next year. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful!! flight rerouted and we had the spend Dec 23 in LA, Four Points was recommended by airlines and they picked us up at airport. had a very quiet comfortable night. wonderful bed...thank you ! December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel let me down I am a gold card member. I arrived late but had told them would arrive at 10:00 P.M. And asked for an upgrade. My wife and I took one room. My son another. The temperature in the room was 65. The heat off. It was 12/20 and cold. I turned the heat to max. An hour later it was still 65. I called to change rooms it was now 11:00. We had an 8:00 flight.. They said they had no rooms but would send someone up. When he realized it was not fixable he called down and suddenly there was another room. Now it was after midnight and we got very little sleep. My son never told us his room also never warmed up either. They gave us breakfast but we only had 10 minutes to eat and leave to catch our plane. I was most unhappy that they didn't just give us the room right away so we were very tired. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Close to Airport & competitive rates.Hotel was very clean. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The room was less that expected from a Sheraton. The bathroom door was warped and would not close, the thermostat malfunctioned in the middle of the night and heated the room to 80 degree baking the room. The coffee maker was broken in the room and would not work. When I asked the staff what they were going to do to make up for a horrible night, they said that maybe that could get me a cup of coffee. Not a very positive experience. Would not stay there again. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX Provides free shuttle to LAX. Can print boarding passes in loby. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations The hotel is a very old property with some minor cosmetic improvements. Broken lights and malfunctioning shower in the room. Despite the physical limitations of the hotel, the main reason our stay was not enjoyable was the staff was not friendly, helpful, or service oriented. We felt unwelcome from the moment we arrived and a security guard would not let us park near the lobby/registration area. There was a long line for registration because the front desk only had one person working (and three staff watching the line grow). No recognition of SPG status or special check in line. The same unwelcome feeling was present when we left the property - Staff forgot to put the $20 parking charge on our room bill (even though we authorized the charge), and accused us of trying to "steal" parking. With so many other SPG hotels near LAX, we wish we had stayed elsewhere. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for airport convenience This was perfect for a stopover back to the east coast. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable. Staff, Elena in particularly, was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again. They have a late night snack/meal pub on the premises that was handy and is open past midnight. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can´t stay away...my home abroad" Great as usual, they truly care and seek just for the best treatment. Value for the money is a right description, just a few min from LAX, rooms are been renovated, and it has many function rooms and meeting areas. Basically what matters to me are the performance and behavior of people, and at this hotel they are wonderful from the Management to any Staff members!. Thank you so much for everything! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value at LAX A lot of thought seems to have gone into renovations at this hotel. The lobby is bright and cheerful. The remodeled bar has a bunch of large screens and a huge bottled beer selection. Very friendly staff. I didn't eat there but the food looked very good. Everything was pretty reasonably priced for a hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good LAX hotel Close to the airport, convenient shuttle, good restaurant (a bit pricey though) and nice pool. Comfortable to stay at and friendly. What more do you want? December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room but Noisy The room was good, but it was noisy at night. I think the noise was coming from the appliances (either the refrigerator or coffee maker). Free parking should be an automatic amenity. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nightmare This hotel charges $24/night for parking. The parking is behind the hotel, the spaces are cramped, the lot is on a hill and because it was raining the weekend we stayed we had to walk through deep puddles. It was a long wet walk to the front of the hotel, the only entrance. They charged us $50/per night for parking/hold in case we used room service which we didn't and then charged us and additional $24/night parking anyway for a total of $150 for two nights of parking, not including the cost of the room for two nights. We brought it to the hotels attention the first night and they said they fixed it. But here we are Monday and our bank account is still minus $150 extra dollars just weeks before Christmas. I'm very disapointed right now. My husband is active duty military and we were in town to bury his father, this is the last thing we need to deal with during our grief. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old dated facility, Needs major upgrade. Old dated facility, Needs major upgrade. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for your money I reserved a room under the Four for Free package. It was the greatest deal ever. The free buffet was awesome. The only thing I was not happy with was the $18.00 fee for self parking. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Prior to my arrival the staff at this hotel had shown me that they have the customer's interest first and foremost! I arrived on 11/16/12 and stayed until 11/25/12. During my stay the hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were jewels and it was extremely quiet. I had not had a vacation in a while and everyone took time to be so nice, I could not have asked for more! A special thank you to Jess and Justin for your kindness. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points LAX Hospitality It was a pleasure staying at the FourPoints LAX on my SPG points. I was treated every bit as good and a paying customer with the same hospitality and amentities that I normally experience. Very friendly and accomodating hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX As an LAX based airline Captain I have a need for a short overnight or daytime sleep prior to my flights. I use the 4 Points LAX. I know I will be greeted warmly and in a quiet, clean room with an awesome bed within minutes of stepping off the airport shuttle bus. Every time I walk through the lobby at least 3 hotel staff greet me and ask if I need anything and then thank me for staying. I stay at least 3 nights/days per month. It is my home away from home. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOtel handy for Airport Great for staying by LAX. food available until late, airport transportation 24 hrs/day, rooms small but comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This location and service is great Our flight was delayed and didn't arrive at LAX until after midnight. Our room was available for us and the clerk at the desk was very friendly, gave us cookies to munch on. The bed was great and room was very clean. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nov 2012 Pretty good stay but the place need refurbishing. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this Four Points ideal. Only minutes from LAX, with convenient shuttle service, and across the street of a major rental car agency, plus friendly staff. Not much more you can expect for this type of accomodation. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay We stayed for the weekend and loved it. We had a great rate, the room was comfortable and the stuff was wonderful. no complaints here!! Wish the parking was cheaper but that is the only downside October 31, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T12:44:03.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>