Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンジェルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not stay here again First, there was no one at the Starwood check-in station-it took about 5 minutes before someone came out. I had called the hotel to inquire about parking ad was told it was $19 dollars a day and the front desk would take care of it. When I went to checkin, the person said they don't do park and fly anymore. He said there were no way to do it except to go on the computer and find it through a third party vendor. It was already 8pm and our flight left at 6:45am the next morning. He said there were no notes that I had talked to anayone at the hotel and I hadn't written the woman's name down (i subsequently found it when I returned after our trip). I paid the $219 for the night and called Starwood imediately to get my points refunded. The starwood rep said that the person at the front desk should have worked something out. Usually they don't refund points after checking in but this case they would. There was no bellman at the entrance to the hotel and I had to go inside the hotel to find someone to help. I feel the service is bad and staff is not responsive to guests need. I will not stay here again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great location Good hotel with nice rooms and a very good location if traveling through LAX. Well managed with good staff.shout out to Tyrone w. Thanks a lot . May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent airport hotel A decent hotel for flying out of LAX. It is almost like an extension of the airport as it is filled with airline crews and foreign and domestic tourists. The rooms are very basic even for a four points. I used a suite night award to upgrade to a junior suite as the last five or six times here my platinum status did not get me upgraded. The fitness center is better than what you will find at most four points hotels. There are two airport shuttles that operate and in the lobby there is a display that shows their locations on a map so you have a good idea of how soon one will be at the hotel for pick up. The hotel provides no other local transportation, which would be a nice addition. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value The location from the airport and the close by rental cars makes this hotel ideal. Did find a musty smell this time. The mattress was a bit on the soft side compared to other Sheraton properties. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Starting off with my check in as a Platinum SPG member I was told no rooms were available and would not be for about 2-3 hours. 1 room did open up within minutes but the location was HORRID. Directly around the corner from the elevators and directly above the Main Lobby entrance of the hotel on the 3rd floor. This hotel is showing its age quickly, the "updated" rooms in the West Tower are ok. the bathrooms are very small and the tub drained very slowly so I was standing in water while taking a shower. I did dine at the "Best Brews" restaurant in the hotel. The Bartender was a soft spoken polite lady who seemed to be just getting her bartender feet under her. She was prompt with service. However as the area began to get a little busy the Bar Manager began working behind the bar also and whenever the Lady who was helping me at first would do something he didn't like he would correct her and ridicule her right there in front of the patrons at the bar, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. He was not approachable or polite to speak with either as I attempted this. I have worked in the Bar/Restaurant/Sales business for years and this guy does not belong there with his attitude. After I paid for my $16 mediocre hamburger and $14 for 2 12oz drafts I made my way to my room to relax as I had a 0600 flight the next morning. around 2300 I was awaken to people running up and down the hall way, yelling and screaming. I called the front desk and informed them what was going on. Within 15 minutes it stopped, so I thought. Come to find out the noise continued to outside the front lobby door area, directly below my room. I called back down to the front desk and was told "we removed the noise from your floor, we cant remove them from the hotel, at least they are outside now have a good night" finally at 0300 the next morning it stopped I feel asleep and my alarm woke me at 0330, great for a cross country flight. I went to the front desk and checked out and inform the front desk staff what happened it almost seemed I got a "whatever" reaction. Hotel shuttle due to run every 15-20, that needs to change to more like 45min. I understand their is currently route/construction times at LAX right now but at 0400 I highly doubt it should take 45 min for a shuttle to stop at 2 hotels and go 2 miles to the terminals. The last time I Stayed at this property was June 2012 and now I remember why it was so long. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Met our expectations and needs at short notice. Staff were friendly and helpful. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience The beds were comfortable but the bathroom was small. There was no refrigerator in the room or microwave. The internet was not working on my ipad so I notified the desk and they gave me a number to call for teck support . I called but didn't get any response. The food in the cafe was ok but would not recommend it. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and valuable hotel facilities are very good and promotion price is valuable. But front desk staff is not kind. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel very convenient when traveling Would suggest having higher toilets or a handicap bar near the toilet May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice close to airport The hotel is conveniently located next to rental car drop off (saves the parking charges) and provides a great airport shuttle. rooms are comfortable and quiet as they are not in the direct approach for LAX. Food menu is a bit limited and the staff in the bar once in a while is a bit arrogant but all in all good place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business trips with pleasant stay Highly recommend for business trips. We keep coming back for more than 10 years. Very satisfactory service and great staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Close proximity to the airport for convenience. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient airport hotel Efficient, clean hotel, near airport. Not so upscale as some nearby places but perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to airport and car rental lots. Very clean and comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay Had a quick stay, I usually stay here when I just have to fly in and out of LAX. most of the time hotel is wonderful, this visit, staff was very busy, and it was hard to get someone on the phone to help. But, it is still a good hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Staff was awesome! Rooms however, reminded me of a Motel 6. Hallways were dark and creepy. A door in the hallway was propped open by a towel. I've never stayed in a hotel room without an exterior window before so I felt a bit claustrophobic when I tried to keep my room private. Decor needed updating big time and the bed was creeky. If I wasn't so exhausted from traveling the entire day, I would've been more annoyed by my room. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place This is a nice hotel, next to LAX, where you may relax during the night April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom uncomfortable, phone staff irritating, front desk great. I think this must be franchised- management seemed sub-par. Called twice to make sure would get a quiet room. They placed me in front of the elevator. Concierge kept hanging up when I called from the airport- he was clearly asleep. Bathrooms- shower rod is curved weird so you can't close the door all the way- a pain & poor planning. Front desk woman Elena was nice. Convenient for a quick airport stay, got a reasonable rate which was fair. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at other spg lax hotels. Stayed for 3 nights at the four points lax...the initial night was ok... On the 2nd day, the cleaning staff was a little overwhelmed and we got back to our rooms just before the cleaning staff got to our room. Not a biggie. On the 3rd day...the cleaning staff was able to do what was necessary but during the night, the rooms got so hot, we suspect the staff turned the heater on in our room.,.we spent a long time trying to find the temperature control but to no avail....we were surprised with the room temperature which resulted in s horrible night sleep. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Nightmare We needed a hotel near the airport so we used an app called Hotel Tonight. I have previously stayed in a Starwood's Hotels and had enjoyed my stay. When we arrived, they made us wait for what seemed like an hour just to check in. After we had patiently waited, we went to park the car in the $19/ day parking lot- which is a completely outrageous price for an OUT OF THE CITY near the airport facility. Anyway- we get to out hotel room, and literally I have been to Motels that were nicer than this room. The room was humid, dated, and smelled of cigarettes(neither me nor my boyfriend are smokers).. Overall it looked like a ghetto and I did NOT feel safe here. There was rust on the ceiling, paint coming off the walls near the bathroom. I was so disgusted with this room, I wore full clothing to sleep in order to not touch the sheets. I am so turned off by this hotel that I will never stay at any of the Starwood's hotels again. If they had spent an eighth of what they spend on the W hotel than maybe their room wouldn't look like a motel that hookers would stay at. This really was the worst experience I have had in my entire life with a hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by beds need replacing Beds need upgrading. Fell into the middle as soon as I laid down. bathroom is small yet adequate. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 I was disappointed. I always looked at the Sheraton hotels as a top notch hotel chain. this hotel was old and outdated i will be looking for other accomodations on my next trip to LAX April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to rental cars Front desk was not helpful while I was checking out and did not get a response after couple emails to the one listed on their website. Got charged for parking for the whole day but only parked one rental car for less than 30 minutes. I did mention to the front desk and they said they would take care but they did not. My Room was very small. April 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:44.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>