Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The room was less that expected from a Sheraton. The bathroom door was warped and would not close, the thermostat malfunctioned in the middle of the night and heated the room to 80 degree baking the room. The coffee maker was broken in the room and would not work. When I asked the staff what they were going to do to make up for a horrible night, they said that maybe that could get me a cup of coffee. Not a very positive experience. Would not stay there again. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX Provides free shuttle to LAX. Can print boarding passes in loby. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations The hotel is a very old property with some minor cosmetic improvements. Broken lights and malfunctioning shower in the room. Despite the physical limitations of the hotel, the main reason our stay was not enjoyable was the staff was not friendly, helpful, or service oriented. We felt unwelcome from the moment we arrived and a security guard would not let us park near the lobby/registration area. There was a long line for registration because the front desk only had one person working (and three staff watching the line grow). No recognition of SPG status or special check in line. The same unwelcome feeling was present when we left the property - Staff forgot to put the $20 parking charge on our room bill (even though we authorized the charge), and accused us of trying to "steal" parking. With so many other SPG hotels near LAX, we wish we had stayed elsewhere. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for airport convenience This was perfect for a stopover back to the east coast. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable. Staff, Elena in particularly, was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again. They have a late night snack/meal pub on the premises that was handy and is open past midnight. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can´t stay away...my home abroad" Great as usual, they truly care and seek just for the best treatment. Value for the money is a right description, just a few min from LAX, rooms are been renovated, and it has many function rooms and meeting areas. Basically what matters to me are the performance and behavior of people, and at this hotel they are wonderful from the Management to any Staff members!. Thank you so much for everything! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value at LAX A lot of thought seems to have gone into renovations at this hotel. The lobby is bright and cheerful. The remodeled bar has a bunch of large screens and a huge bottled beer selection. Very friendly staff. I didn't eat there but the food looked very good. Everything was pretty reasonably priced for a hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good LAX hotel Close to the airport, convenient shuttle, good restaurant (a bit pricey though) and nice pool. Comfortable to stay at and friendly. What more do you want? December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room but Noisy The room was good, but it was noisy at night. I think the noise was coming from the appliances (either the refrigerator or coffee maker). Free parking should be an automatic amenity. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nightmare This hotel charges $24/night for parking. The parking is behind the hotel, the spaces are cramped, the lot is on a hill and because it was raining the weekend we stayed we had to walk through deep puddles. It was a long wet walk to the front of the hotel, the only entrance. They charged us $50/per night for parking/hold in case we used room service which we didn't and then charged us and additional $24/night parking anyway for a total of $150 for two nights of parking, not including the cost of the room for two nights. We brought it to the hotels attention the first night and they said they fixed it. But here we are Monday and our bank account is still minus $150 extra dollars just weeks before Christmas. I'm very disapointed right now. My husband is active duty military and we were in town to bury his father, this is the last thing we need to deal with during our grief. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old dated facility, Needs major upgrade. Old dated facility, Needs major upgrade. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for your money I reserved a room under the Four for Free package. It was the greatest deal ever. The free buffet was awesome. The only thing I was not happy with was the $18.00 fee for self parking. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Prior to my arrival the staff at this hotel had shown me that they have the customer's interest first and foremost! I arrived on 11/16/12 and stayed until 11/25/12. During my stay the hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were jewels and it was extremely quiet. I had not had a vacation in a while and everyone took time to be so nice, I could not have asked for more! A special thank you to Jess and Justin for your kindness. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points LAX Hospitality It was a pleasure staying at the FourPoints LAX on my SPG points. I was treated every bit as good and a paying customer with the same hospitality and amentities that I normally experience. Very friendly and accomodating hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX As an LAX based airline Captain I have a need for a short overnight or daytime sleep prior to my flights. I use the 4 Points LAX. I know I will be greeted warmly and in a quiet, clean room with an awesome bed within minutes of stepping off the airport shuttle bus. Every time I walk through the lobby at least 3 hotel staff greet me and ask if I need anything and then thank me for staying. I stay at least 3 nights/days per month. It is my home away from home. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOtel handy for Airport Great for staying by LAX. food available until late, airport transportation 24 hrs/day, rooms small but comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This location and service is great Our flight was delayed and didn't arrive at LAX until after midnight. Our room was available for us and the clerk at the desk was very friendly, gave us cookies to munch on. The bed was great and room was very clean. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nov 2012 Pretty good stay but the place need refurbishing. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this Four Points ideal. Only minutes from LAX, with convenient shuttle service, and across the street of a major rental car agency, plus friendly staff. Not much more you can expect for this type of accomodation. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay We stayed for the weekend and loved it. We had a great rate, the room was comfortable and the stuff was wonderful. no complaints here!! Wish the parking was cheaper but that is the only downside October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Using the park and fly program has taken away all the stress of getting to the airport on time in LA traffic. Rooms are always spotless and the staff could not be more accomodating. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were awesome Room service was excellent. Food was prepared and delivered to specifications. The front desk staff was very helpful in moving around our room. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services The staffs are very nice and professional. Room was well cleaned. I'd like to suggest if the hotel could provide glass cups, instead of plastic cups. The customers will feel much better. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed for a couple hrs due to a family member in the hospital, however, the room was clean, the staff was helpful and i will more than likely book at this hotel again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated The last time I stayed here was over 25 yrs ago! I am happy to see they just renovated this hotel. The jr suite was very roomy - even has a walk in closet. However, the bathroom was a bit small in comparison to the rest of the room. But the upgrade to the bathroom was a big plus! I was pleasantly surprised to see a welcome plate of grapes and cookies for Platinum members when I walked into my room. Nice touch! October 23, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:35.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>