Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Rooms Confortable bed, with nice white duvet and good pillows. Had an upgrade to a Jr suite and it was very nice. Very clean bathrooms. Like the special touch for Plat guests with excellent cookies and grapes in the evening. Staff is very helpful. The GM has done a great job with this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Refuge Nice refuge on the way in or out of LAX. Good shuttle service, adequate rooms, good bed, pretty good level of cleanliness. Great park, sleep, fly plan. We have stayed here several times and feel the hotel has improved during this time. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was musty and old Room smell was musty and needs to be updated as linens and furniture were old. Very noisy in the hallways as other guests would walk by. The hallway echos everytime a door shuts. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr very good location and excellent service September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air con The hotel was alright overall. Very near LAX, which was great. The front desk was polite and welcoming which is always lovely. The bell man, not so much and had to wait quite a while for service. My main issue was with the air-conditioning in my room. There was no way to keep the room at a somewhat comfortable temperature. If the AC was on the room would get really cold, very fast and vice versa. For that reason, I would probably stay elsewhere next time. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was getting I was getting used to the delicious cookies. But this time no cookies or grapes. Your staff has been great. Curt September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for air travel Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems, most staff were smiling, it makes such a difference to weary travelers when staff is pleasant and seems to be glad they are there and happy we are guests September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update room They updated the room but never finished the whole room. Ex., the wallpaper against the window is falling apart and refrigerator is an old style. The lights in the hallway are dark. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable! Whenever my travel plans take me to Los Angeles, I try to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton - LAX. Yes, there are other hotels, including SPG hotels at which I could stay in the LAX area. HOWEVER, I can always depend on the staff at this SPG hotel for a great stay. If you're a frequent traveler, DEPENDABILITY, COMFORT and RECOGNITION, all count toward your satisfaction. Again, as always at this hotel...I thank this team for a job well done. Just love it! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You'll Certainly Have No Complaints Sometimes the Four Points brand can be lacking. However, this is not the case at this great hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and respond quickly to any requests. The rooms are plain and may need updating but they are clean, comfortable, and maintained well. I stayed here for a long weekend while I explored the Los Angeles area. Whereas you aren't exactly going to go for a stroll around the hotel, it is in a great location. Within a very short drive you can be in beautiful Westwood, Santa Monica's beach, or any number of shopping venues. There is a bar at the pool where you can order drinks and food, which makes this a great find for the price. Consider staying here. It's worth it! September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean, but with several service issues The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The tub had these thick foam anti-slip pads that made it impossible to actually bathe in the tub. The bar food was good, however, they really short-pour their pints (minimum 2" head. I barely received 10oz of liquid in a 16oz pour). Maybe it was policy, maybe it's how they recoup happy hour deals. The real issue was that I checked out in the middle of the night and was told they were reconciling their books so I would be e-mailed a receipt. 4 days later and still no receipt. I confirmed the spelling of my e-mail address with the person who checked me out, so it's not just a matter of misspelling. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standard Not worth the money if paid full price, luckily I get this room by using points (but still feel wasted the points for this property). This hotel look more like a motel than a hotel. I got to the hotel by 11pm and there are so many people at the lobby waiting for check in. However, it does not take too long for me to get a room. But when I saw my room, it was at the end of the hallway, deem lighting and corner last room. I does feel a bit scary and disappointed. As the day of my arrival was the Hungry Ghost Festival (for Chinese), so it makes the room look even more scary. Although I am SPG member, but I was not given the SPG floor / SPG room. Not sure if they does have one. The shower in my room has a bit of problem, it gives us a hard time getting the shower ready for bath. They provide cheap paper cups for drinking. I would suggest a glass or ceramic cup to be more appropriate. Anyway, this hotel is not up to Starwood standard and it is really disappointed to get the room. Look for other hotel for this similar price. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel is near airport and car rentals so a good place to arrive or leave. It is very comfortable and has good facilities. The only negative point is that the microwave for guests should be cleaned every now and then. I stayed twice in the space of a couple of weeks and both times i warmed my son's milk up in a microwave that stank of reheated burgers form the local burger king and was covered in all sorts of sauces and stains. But my son enjoyed his milk all the same! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel clean and staff very helpful and pleasant. I like to return here because of the atmosphere. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. The location is close to the Airport, yet it is a quiet area. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good service - tired hotel The good news first. They were able to accommodate an early check in at 1:00pm the staff was friendly. The bad news. Rooms, especially bathrooms, and hallways are in serious need of an update. There appears to be no recognition of or benefit to platinum status. The check in clerk said i was getting an upgraded room, but the room I received was unworthy of the term upgrade. It was very small and had a connecting door. Walking through the hallways I never would believe it was a Four Points. In short, this hotel fails to meet the standards of other Starwood and Four Points hotels. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult and Dirty There was no place to park my car during check-in, and valet staff were rude about this. The carpet in my room had not been vacuumed, one of the mirrors was dirty, and the fabric at the front edge of the desk chair was shredded! Some of the toiletry samples had been opened and the shoe mitt box was crushed! There was an odd, sour smell at the sink, and the bathroom smelled of mildew. In addition, the room was too cold for me, and even though I turned off the air conditioner fan, cold air still circulated into the room. The heat would not come on. I had stayed at other Four Points Sheraton Hotels in the past, and was disappointed not to find the same clean, welcoming, comfortable standards I had experienced at the other hotels. This one felt like no one cared about how the room looked and felt to the guest, and made registering difficult on arriving. Lastly, my bill was not ready when I checked out - and boy, was I glad to leave! I still have not received my bill, though. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5��by Solid Airport Hotel A solid airport hotel for a quick stay. Quiet room, no airport noise. Aircon fan a little noisy. Good for a quick overnight before an early flight August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Great Experience I have stayed at the Four Points and to say the least, there have been ups and downs. This time they got everything right. As a Platinum, I was upgraded even though I arrived late and that is always appreciated. My parking was comped which was a nice surprises as parking rates have continued to climb there. Finally, my cookies were in the room waiting! Great job this time. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by park and fly use We decided to stay overnight before our early morning flight out of LAX and leave our car parked while we were gone - park and fly. It worked out well. The shuttle took us to the airport and picked us up after we flew home. The only thing that was disconcerting was the gook I found on my car's front window. Pollution? Jet Fuel? Whatever it was, it made it hard to see and was hard to remove. This isn't the hotel's responsibility but perhaps covered parking would have been better. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation Problems We initially made our reservations with the understanding that we had a park and fly on both ends of our trip. When we got there for our first night we found out that the hotel personnel that made our reservations messed it up and had us for two nights but only the first 14 days of our trip included as part of the park and fly package. We had to change the second night's reservation at the end of our trip to a park and fly package. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and corrected the situation quickly. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mostly Average Mixed with Bad. I have stayed at this location on three separate occasions in recent months. I wanted it to better than it is, and gave it more chances than I should have. The hotel staff is consistently friendly. The bar and restaurant are excellent with delicious food and an astonishing beer selection, but both are expensive. Unfortunately, there are some major issues that will keep me from booking here again. The hotel is under contract with at least one airline to provide lodging to it's crew. I have found that the hotel places a very high priority on keeping the airline crew happy even at the expense of regular guest. The airline crews are served first always. The renovated rooms are of average quaility and cleanliness is sometimes an issue. The hotel shuttle is horrible. The shuttle is shared with another nearby hotel, and the Four Points is last to be picked up and dropped off. On one occasion, myself and approximately 15 other guest waited 40 minutes for the shuttle to show up. When it did arrive, it had room for one passenger. The hotel did provide another shuttle, but it was parked away from the front door and only the airline personnel were allowed on. The regular guest had to wait an aditional 25 minutes for another shuttle. The gym is adequate but often filthy. Compounding the problem, there are no cleaning materials located in the gym. A hand dispenser and some anti bacterial wipes would help. As it is now, it's a health hazard. There are better options nearby and I will choose them in the future. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Stay We stayed one night at this hotel on 31st July and can only describe our stay as average. Be aware when booking you are charged $10 per extra person if there is 3 or 4 of you staying in one room. Check in is 2pm we got there at about 2.15 pm after a 12 hour flight & was told our room wasn't ready & needed to be cleaned as you can guess this didnt go down well after 40 minutes the lady gave us a room we went to the room & it smelt of cigarette smoke so down i go again and get it changed again luckily this one was ok,clean & pretty comfortable for one night & one night only. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great bar but some serious issues. I have stayed at this location on three separate occasions in recent months. The hotel staff is consistently friendly. The bar and restaurant is excellent with delicious food and an astonishing beer selection. Unfortunately, there are some major issues that will keep me from booking here again. The hotel is under contract with at least one airline to provide lodging to it's crew. I have found that the hotel places a very high priority on keeping the airline crew happy even at the expense of regular guest. The airline crews are served first always. The hotel shuttle is horrible. The shuttle is shared with the nearby Westin, and the Four Points is last to be picked up and dropped off. On one occasion, myself and approximately 10 other guest waited 40 minutes for the shuttle to show up. When it did arrive, it had room for one passenger. The hotel did provide another shuttle, but it was parked away from the front door and only the airline personnel were allowed on. The regular guest had to wait an aditional 25 minutes for another shuttle. The gym is adequate but often filthy. Compounding the problem, there are no cleaning materials located in the gym. A hand dispenser and some anti bacterial wipes is all it would take. As it is now, it's a health hazard. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service, great location! I have stayed in this hotel when traveling alone on business, when traveling with family, and most recently when traveling with the family dog..which was a first for me. In every instance the booking process was easy, the staff helpful and accommodating, and the service always friendly and professional. And the 24-Hour Check-In / Check-Out service is a fantastic innovation that anyone using LAX should look into. I will definitely stay here again, and regularly recommend it to my traveling friends. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After booking this stay 3 months in advance, I show up to find that the rate I paid for was for hotel only. I requested the park and fly rate which includes parking but upon checking in, this was not the case. Very typical experience. Pay for a service and receive partial product. I can not recommend this hotel for air travelers at Four Points LAX because of this experience. The rooms and facilities are comfortable, but booking really messed up. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than I expected for the price, excellent rooms. Older hotel, but the rooms were extremely clean and bright. The beds are as cozy as the Westin. If you are looking for a bargain with out sacrificing room comfort, this is a great deal. This place might not have all of the frills you get with a 5 star hotel, but the beds are cozy and comfortable. The only complaint I have is the limited tv channels. They had the basics, but lacked a few of the cable channels I watch. Good enough for the price though. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Four Points quality I was expecting... This hotel is old, the lobby has been updated but the rooms haven't (paint chipping, dirty carpet, outdated fixtures etc...) The walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbors conversations. The room we stayed in was on a long corridor with an exit door at the end where people would come through and slam the door late at night. We ate at the restaurant and were appalled by the terrible service. The waiter was from overseas and clearly had no idea about American dining, etiquette and good service. When he came to take our order he said "what do you want?" He had no idea about the meals on the menu, asked for our drink orders after he took the order for entrees, not friendly at all and very slow. The staff definitely need more training. The food was mediocre, I wouldn't eat there again... I have a feeling if you are a Starwood Preferred Member, you will get a room upgrade, freebies, great service...for all others, they don't really care about you. Overall, the convenience of their park and fly package was the best thing about this hotel and the only reason why we stayed there...Will look for somewhere else next time we fly from LAX... July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I arrived very early and knew rooms would probably not be ready. The staff, especially Jeallissa, jumped into action and worked hard to provide me a room as quickly as possible. This property may not have the 5 star facilities, but they more than make up for it in their attention to their guests. I might also add the beer selection at the lobby restaurant is amazing... From all over the world!!! July 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst 4 Point sheraton so far the charge for parking at this place was ridiculous and then the lot gets too full and you can't find a spot. The security guard was rude, there was no room information booklet in our room, we had to borrow one from the next room over. The room was decent and the room service food was good. July 11, 2012
  • 2015-06-01T19:59:56.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>