Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff The staff of the hotel was friendly, courteous and attentive to the needs of the guest. If a service request was made it was delivered promptly and with such great manners. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent airport hotel A decent hotel for flying out of LAX. It is almost like an extension of the airport as it is filled with airline crews and foreign and domestic tourists. The rooms are very basic even for a four points. I used a suite night award to upgrade to a junior suite as the last five or six times here my platinum status did not get me upgraded. The fitness center is better than what you will find at most four points hotels. There are two airport shuttles that operate and in the lobby there is a display that shows their locations on a map so you have a good idea of how soon one will be at the hotel for pick up. The hotel provides no other local transportation, which would be a nice addition. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation This hotel needs to be renovated. Carpet and walls looked very dirty and old. Not what I expected at all. The lobby looked nice but not the rooms. Looked like a cheap hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room needed major updating. Bed cover looked old, along with the furiture. Air conditioner was so loud couldn't watch TV. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great The hotel was full, there were no upgrades to be had but the front desk folks are great. I really liked Martin who went out of his way to help me feel welcome. Susan February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this hotel was close to the airport and all the staff were very friendly and helfpful. the room was clean and spacious would definately stay again next time in LA May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy to return to this hotel We stayed overnight in May 2012 and although we arrived late we received wonderful service and the room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the better four point properties.... this seems to be my property of choice every time i am in this area....no matter where my business in la, i always stay here because of a number of factors like rate, location, service, etc.... most recently i had 2 stays here in the month of may, 2012....both times i was upgraded to a very spacious junior suite due to my platinum status....the gm had cookies & fruit sent to the room which i thought was a very nice touch....both times i was offered an early check-in & a late check-out.... the room itself is very spacious....its basically one huge room with a king bed, a small dining area & a separate sitting area....2 tvs & one bathroom....the bathroom was a little on the smaller side....one negative point about the room was that there was no safe.... there is a free shuttle to the airport which leaves every half hour....this property shares a shuttle with a few other hotels so its a good idea to keep some extra time to get to the airport.... all in all, i have been staying here a few times a year for the last 5 years & have yet to have a bad stay....i would definitely recommend this property to anyone who needs to be close to lax.... May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean, but with several service issues The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The tub had these thick foam anti-slip pads that made it impossible to actually bathe in the tub. The bar food was good, however, they really short-pour their pints (minimum 2" head. I barely received 10oz of liquid in a 16oz pour). Maybe it was policy, maybe it's how they recoup happy hour deals. The real issue was that I checked out in the middle of the night and was told they were reconciling their books so I would be e-mailed a receipt. 4 days later and still no receipt. I confirmed the spelling of my e-mail address with the person who checked me out, so it's not just a matter of misspelling. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near the Airport (LAX) Had to stay here as my house remodelling was going on and I had a few business trips that required flying into/from LAX. Having read the reviews of some previous guests, I was a bit apprehensive. The actual experience was totally different from what I expected...this is a great airport hotel near LAX! Some initial confusion about parking when checking in. Both I and another guest thought the lot was full because the sign was out (off to the side, but still visible)...turns out lot wasn't full at all, but I would recommend that sign should be kept "out-of-site" to minimize confusion. Check in was efficient, parking was easy (once the whole sign thing was cleared up). Platinum recognition was as expected. Breakfast buffet was really, really good...everything was fresh and tasty and the service was attentive. I had a bad chest cold while I was there, and the staff was always very kind and did a lot to make me comfortable. Rooms was super-clean and well maintained. The standard Four Points ammenities like free Internet, bottled water, and coffe/tea maker are all there. For the price you pay this is all very good value. Not sure what the "negative review" folks were actually expecting, but for a busy airport hotel, this venue is tops!! December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here worst hotel , staff doesnt have time to listen . room not upto my expectations , carpets smelled horribly . August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Had to wait for the shuttle for a very long time. Proximity to airport is convenient but facilities are a little tired. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very pleased with my stay. A nice comfortable room. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Discovery I frequent LAX a couple times per month, and like to stay near the airport. This hidden gem of a hotel has for some reason passed by me for 10 years, but now that I found it, will likely be my preferred hotel destination at LAX. The staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating. The rooms are of adequate size and quiet. parking is easily found on the adjacent hotel owned property. A bit expensive, but very convenient. The pool is of good size and quiet too. There is a pool-site bar. Outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a long layover... Our family of four flew into LAX from Australia in the early morning and had a long layover for a redeye connecting flight. This Four Points was a perfect choice to get some sleep, relax, and have a meal before our flight. When we arrived at the hotel, I was a bit worried because we had requested the 24 hour check-in option but they didn't have a double room ready. Thankfully, the SPG clerk found us an available room with a king + sofa bed, which worked out great. We had an enjoyable stay, getting several hours of sleep, an hour or so at the pool, and a tasty meal at Brewster's before heading back to the airport in the evening. Shuttle service was good too. Well worth the $$$ and I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a long layover or needs airport proximity. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable Very close to LAX airport, clean and comfortable room. Parking is crowded and charge an extra fee. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Overnight Hotel is real close to LAX and offers free shutlle service! Great hotel for quick trips in and out of LA. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I am a frequent traveler for business. A co-worker recommended your hotel. Positive – the bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Negative – the phones in the room did not work. I went back to the desk and asked that the phone and lamp (which did not work either) get fixed. Maintenance was in my room right away and fixed the lamp; they could not fix the phone and brought me a different phone. The new phone had a dial tone but it would not work for placing or receiving calls. I stopped at the desk the next morning and asked if they would please fix my phone. I was assured they would take care of it but the phone was never fixed. Negative – the shower had soap scum in the soap holder from the previous guest. Negative – I put the “green” card on my door and was supposed to get the $5 card for choosing to go green. I stopped at the front desk to let them know I did not receive the card they said they would take care of it but I never did receive the $5 voucher during my two night stay. Negative – I called ahead to see if there were microwaves in the rooms. I was told there was a microwave on the 9th floor for all guest to use. When I went to the 9th floor to use the microwave I discovered a very small microwave that could not pop a bag of popcorn and was dirty. Overall – bed was great, service was polite but ineffective, and I will choose another hotel when in town for the next trip. March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfortunatly have very unpleasent experience. i booked this hotel through expedia.com.i arrived on 05/26/2014 upon ckecking in they told me about $19 per day ( about $114 for six days) parking charges because hotel is located by air port.it tooks me more then 15 mins. to find a parking spot. Next morning we woke up with big rashes which i reported and they promised to clean my room.I have noticed that they were not changing the bed sheets every day. Our room has no refrigration.I have my booking in two parts, for 6 nights and for one night. After checked out on 06/01 i came back on 06/04 and checked in to the room had 80 degree temp i informed them about the air condition problem they took almost 3 hrs to find the problem.I am definatley not going back to this place June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient despite being airport hotel Can't expect much of a Four Points -- it's the lowest on the SPG chain totem pole for a reason. My one gripe on this hotel is the airpot shuttle, which to me, is the main reason one even stays in an airport hotel. I was there for a quick weekend trip and I wanted an easy in and out hotel from LAX. IT TOOK A HOUR TO GET TO THE HOTEL. Even though the website says the shuttles come 15-20 minutes, we waited over 30 for the shuttle. Saw multiple other hotel shuttles lap the Four Points (which shares shuttle with the Westin LAX). And if coming from an early terminal (1 or 2), you have to make the full airport loop, which is another 20 minutes and then a stop by the Westin. When I called to see what the heck was up, the receptionist @ FP was unhelpful and (inadvertently?) hung up on me when trying to connect me to the shuttle center to see where the heck the shuttle was. Oh, and blew some smoke in my ear about 'it's supposed to be 25-30 minutes' (which besides being UNACCEPTABLE for an airport hotel, is contrary to website claim)' and of course he said, 'it'll be right there', with no basis for that -- hence my demand to talk with the shuttle. However, at check-in, the check-in person was really sweet and took time to understand the issue and relay the message to the GM. The actual staff at check-in and out are great. But overall, wouldn't stay here again due to the cruddy shuttle situation and really, just a 2.5 star hotel. However, I'd say the gym was surprisingly large and had lots of up-to-date cardio equipment! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK Got a crummy room that was like a cubicle with a glass wall to the hallway with no drapes! Got upgraded at no charge to what I was expecting in the first place. Tight parking spaces, 2 towels per room, 1 complimentary water bottle after being promised two. Slow elevators. Staff was nice though. Had trouble reaching them by phone. The phone rang and rang. Amazing the price given the quality of the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk needs additional training called 1-800 number to place a note to add my daughter to the reservation and let her check in upon arrival 3:30 am on July 22nd. Front desk unable to retrieve note and would not check my daughter in. Fortunately, she was able to track me down and problem resolved. Four Points LAX then proceeded to charge my credit card for 2 additional nights I did not stay there. I still have not been contacted by accounting to correct the error. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I have always stayed at your hotel and have always reserved that same room type (two queen beds)! On my last visit the room I reserved was not the one (according to the clerk) that was available. He told me that there was only two double beds available. I told him that I asked for two Queen beds for a reason and that I paid for my room in advance to insure that I would receive what I asked for. He told me that when you reserve a certain room type that it is not guaranteed that you will receive it and I told him if I specifically ask for a particular room type and pay in advance that, that is what I should get when check in. I told him that I should not have to go into the details why I need and only reserve this type of room but it is late and my kids are very tired I told him my son is 6'5 1/2" tall and that is why I have to have the queen beds, it is bad enough that he has to share with a 12 year old that is 5'6" and that you don't have two king beds and that he will be hanging off the bed. Me and my three children were so exhausted from our long drive that we had to take that room and when we got there it was too uncomfortable to keep the double beds and we moved to another room later that night appox 1:00 a.m. That room was horrible and we had to move again the next morning I am a preferred gust with your hotel and I have NEVER gone through anything or have been treated like this and I feel that I should be reimbursed for all of my troubles I had this visit. And also the fact that you don't allow guest to park in front anymore even when you have a handicap placard. When I was there that parking lot was not full! Your car police guard instructed my to park in the back and that there was handicap parking back there and when I got there the lot was full except the last couple of rows and that was too far to walk so I drove back and my ticked was charged for nothing and at this point it was very late and I was extremely unhappy!!! Finally I was allowed to park in front and given a small break on parking cost, but what about what I went through with the rooms?????? February 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud hotel My room looked out onto the main entrance of the hotel. The windows of the hotel are the old, flimsy type. So I had to listen to every car and bus drive up through the night, as well as voices and car doors slamming. On top of that, each time someone near my room closed their door, I heard and felt a loud thump. And the walls were thin, so I could hear my neighbor coughing. Not coming back here. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay at this hotel whenever flying out of LAX the next morning. I rent a car from Budget which is right across the street. I return the rental at night and hop on the shuttle to the terminal the next morning (avoiding returning the car en route to the airport). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay 4 Points by Sheraton was a wonderful hotel experience. Staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the cafe and it was great food and service. We had dessert in the bar and it was delicious. Definitely stay again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was spacious clean and the bed very comfortable. Great location at the airport with public transportation to city and beaches. Staff very helpful. Restaurant good prices affordable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>