Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed When I first arrived I was given a parking pass to let me in and out of the lot. It didn't work so I went back to the front desk. where Tyron was very rudely commented "This line is only for platinum or gold.." When i responded yes I am, he challenged me by asking me what room I am staying in. This was the first extremely rude encounter by the staff. Secondly, our room had no Kleenex. On Saturday of our stay I had to call 3 times and still no one had sent up Kleenex. We ended up heading out for the night and when we arrived, still no Kleenex...I then called housekeeping for a 4th time and the lady said well I'm the new night shift person so don't blame me. She did then send up Kleenex, but the lack of service at this hotel is ridiculous. Lastly, I went to get a cup of coffee from the restaurant next to the check-in counter. I asked for hot coffee and was given a lukewarm cup saying this is all we have left otherwise we will need to brew a whole new pot. I was startled by this lack of interest in serving guests.... August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation Problems We initially made our reservations with the understanding that we had a park and fly on both ends of our trip. When we got there for our first night we found out that the hotel personnel that made our reservations messed it up and had us for two nights but only the first 14 days of our trip included as part of the park and fly package. We had to change the second night's reservation at the end of our trip to a park and fly package. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and corrected the situation quickly. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happened here This is my third stay recently at this property in the past six months. Was booked in room that was obviously for handicapped yet clerk at desk didn't know this. Furniture was turned upside down for table in room as it had been still sitting as it was placed on couch for probably carpet cleaning. Wastebasket on desk. Still in disarray. Notified front desk, person seemed either tired or numb to it. Assigned me another room. Definitely this property is getting beat from usage. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment I got to the hotel the staff made me feel very welcome. I had just completed a 6 hour drive and it was very late and I was very tired. I wasn't able to find parking at first and then one of their kind staff escorted me and my vehicle to another lot and walked me back to the lobby. They got me checked in quickly and helped me get settled in. Aside from the loud street noise, my room was great. Super comfy bed and super clean room. They also have a neat restaurant/bar with lots of really cool beers. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... Especially Juan at front desk I come back to this LAX hotel just about every year. Sometimes I stay for only one night, but often for up to 5 nights... I have many choices in the lax area, but it is the staff at this hotel that make it sooooo special... Juan at front desk on check in stands out in particular... He is extremely personable and kind... He has true empathy with his guest... An amazing asset to have in a front line environment... Truly a special human being. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room I have had since 1974 Lights did not work over desk (fixed). Found a dirty sock and guitar string (obvious) in luggage area. Someone was to come clean it up, never showed up. Looked like coke was spilled next to tub. Room party on my floor or down a floor from 1:30 till I left at 4:30, called front desk to complain they said they would send security but noise never stopped. Asst. manger gave me room for half rate but was still not worth it. Only needed room for a few hours sleep to catch plane in the morning, that did not happen. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Value The hotel room was old with poor quality carpet, ceilings, wall finishes and bathrooms. There was no safe or fridge in the room. The room came with 1 bottle of water for 4 people. The beds were OK. I consider this was massively overpriced for the quality of the room. Our room overlooked the main parking lot and being next to a main road and LAX was noisy due to poor quality single glazed windows. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent accomodation near LAX I think the hotel is a very good option if you are looking for a trip to LA area. When considering the services and the cost, I think it's one of the best options. It was nice to get guidance on using the facilities available. The ugrades available for Preffered Guests are very nice. The free shuttle from/to the airport is very convenient. To reach varous points in the LA area, you can use the buses stopping within longer walk distance from the hotel. There is a bus reaching Santa Monica within 10min walk. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Had a one night stay in Lax as our flight was 6am next day. This hotel is very convenient, clean, 2 restaurants in hotel so you don't have to go anywhere, shuttle that runs 24/7 around the clock, check in efficient, rooms a little small but enough for a one night stay with 4 people. Enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service, great location! I have stayed in this hotel when traveling alone on business, when traveling with family, and most recently when traveling with the family dog..which was a first for me. In every instance the booking process was easy, the staff helpful and accommodating, and the service always friendly and professional. And the 24-Hour Check-In / Check-Out service is a fantastic innovation that anyone using LAX should look into. I will definitely stay here again, and regularly recommend it to my traveling friends. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated -Comforter was stained. -Shower head wall attachment missing. -Tub stained. -Paid over $150 for 1 night and breakfast wasn't provided (a bagel and juice would have sufficed). August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST Four Points EVER!!! The customer service was nonexistent. They wanted to charge me to use a wine bottle opener, overcharged me for an extra night as they didn't take into account the booking deposit that was already charged to my account. Left 4 messages to speak to a manager and have not received a call back. I will never stay there again and I will be placing a horrible review on Yelp. Stayed last year at this hotel and had a good experience. Apparently there is new management and it is obvious. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in issue Check in time is normally 3:00 p.m. Because my party was arriving earlier, I called on the day of arrival to request a 2:00 p.m. check-in. The hotel representative assured me that would be fine, took relevant details, and said he would make a note on our reservation. Upon arrival, we were told there was no early check-in and that no notes re early-check-in were on our reservation. Nothing could or would be done to accommodate us. So we cooled our heels in the lobby for an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I have been staying at the Sheraton Gateway, however, their wifi system is a joke and I can't get work done so I have been staying at the Four Points more often. Although it doesn't have all of the amenities and no business center (they have two computers that people are always on and the USB readers don't work) it is a great value and a great place to stay. Parking is less expensive and ample, rooms are clean and the rates are better than the Gateway. I highly recommend the Four Points at LAX. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition at Check In We received no acknowledgment of our SPG Gold status at check in. Room 227 was neat and clean but the mattress sags in the middle and needs to be replaced. Shuttle to/from LAX worked well for us...runs every 15-20 minutes. We were also quite happy with food, drinks and service in the bar. Large selection of beers. Drinks and food in the bar were moderately priced and service was good. Staying overnight again in two weeks...anxious to see if the SPG experience is better the 2nd time around. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement No refrigerator in room. No continental breakfast. Some of the towels were worn with deep discoloration, should be replaced with new ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues I checked in right after mydaughter with the same last name. There was some confusion with my check in because of that and I was not recognized as a SPG and not offered the drink/points offer. When we walked into the room we were assigned at about 5;00 p.m. it had not been made up so off to the front desk we went again. Upon entering the rest room of our new room, I notice the toilet paper and the hardware it hangs on sitting on the bathroom counter. Other than that, the stay was fine. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality was poor This hotel appeared to be very modern and clean in the web pictures but ended up being very disappointing. This hotel should not belong in the same group with other SPG hotels. They definitely need a renovation! I don't recommend this particular four points Sheraton to anyone unless you're on a budget and don't care about quality. There is no frig or microwave unless you pay an additional fee plus they charge for parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop-over on arrival at LAX Our stay was fine, hotel reasonably quiet although air-con a bit noisy. A bit expensive but clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff gave accurate directions for walk to car hire pick-up. Four bottles of water would be good when booking for four people. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but restaurant needs help Check in staff very nice. Lobby presentation good. Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant needs improvement. Not much food selection and little value for the cost. Better to eat somewhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Airport Hotel Ever Advertising "Newly Renovated" is a blatant lie...our Rm 721 was a relic...disgusting paint, disgusting rusty tub and shower...ripped cloth and leather on chairs...smelly hallways, rude management (Angel) lied to us several times...refused to service our needs. Should be fired. Woman at desk on phone to make a reservation change at 10PM was also a liar and brutally rude...I have many connects in LA and will make sure my entire network is aware of the Four Points issues. NEVER AGAIN. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than I expected for the price, excellent rooms. Older hotel, but the rooms were extremely clean and bright. The beds are as cozy as the Westin. If you are looking for a bargain with out sacrificing room comfort, this is a great deal. This place might not have all of the frills you get with a 5 star hotel, but the beds are cozy and comfortable. The only complaint I have is the limited tv channels. They had the basics, but lacked a few of the cable channels I watch. Good enough for the price though. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is good if you want to be close to the airport The hotel overall is good. However, several aspects make me feeling very disappointed. 1. The floor staff cannot communicate with fluent English. We asked for an extern cover set but the floor staff does not understand what we were talking about. 2. The floor staff knocked the floor at 8am in the morning.... We did not ask for a morning call. 3. Most hotels at that area provide free parking and free brakfast. It is a little disappointed that neither is provided at this location. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need serious renovations. good bed, nice pillows, but that's the most positive stmt I can make. the room was moldy smelling, very damp- the a/c didn't cool the room - no safety rail in the tub area- very poor lighting , not even a desk lamp, or a floor lamp. No sleep timer on the TV remote. The ulpholstered chair was stained, carpeting very worn. & stained. my coworkers had same complaints. we were on the same floor July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more in the bathroom We stayed overnight in this airport hotel because it was an airport hotel (we were coming to NJ from Fiji), and that it was Starwoods. There should have been more than two towels in the bathroom, and the one that was damp shouldn't have been. There should have been more than one small bar of soap, so we didn't need to carry it from the sink to the shower and back again. Other than that, it was just what we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by park and fly use We decided to stay overnight before our early morning flight out of LAX and leave our car parked while we were gone - park and fly. It worked out well. The shuttle took us to the airport and picked us up after we flew home. The only thing that was disconcerting was the gook I found on my car's front window. Pollution? Jet Fuel? Whatever it was, it made it hard to see and was hard to remove. This isn't the hotel's responsibility but perhaps covered parking would have been better. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk needs additional training called 1-800 number to place a note to add my daughter to the reservation and let her check in upon arrival 3:30 am on July 22nd. Front desk unable to retrieve note and would not check my daughter in. Fortunately, she was able to track me down and problem resolved. Four Points LAX then proceeded to charge my credit card for 2 additional nights I did not stay there. I still have not been contacted by accounting to correct the error. June 24, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>