Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX Always staying here if I fly in and out of LAX and need to stay a night. Great choice of beers in the bar, waiters could be a little better trained. Had people leaving because nobody came within 10 min. Even the place wasnt packed they looked totally exhausted and stressed through the room. The rooms are always as you would expect, SPG recognition is great and the airport shuttle leaves every 20mins. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The hotel room was fine, but the bill pushed under my door had a charge for the restaurant, which we hadn't used. When I called the front desk to point this out and have this corrected, I was told I would have to come down in person and prove it wasn't my signature on the restaurant bill! I came down to the front desk and dealt with a manager, who removed the charge after seeing my husband's and my passports, - but did comment mistrustfully that the signature looked a bit liked my husband's. (No it did not!!!) Hotels make mistakes from time to time on bills, but I have never had one before treat me as dishonest for pointing out THEIR mistake. I won't be back. December 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unbearably HOT Portion of hotel we stayed in did not have individual temperature control in room that could be kept at a comfort level we would have liked. I woke at 4:30am due to heat in the room. Thermostat read 76 degrees. When I called down stairs I was told this portion of hotel had not been fully renovated, and cool air would start again about 10:00am, windows did not open either. Never could go back to sleep. I would have a hard time ever rebooking in this hotel due to the temperature issues, which is too bad as it is very convenient to LAX and all car rental returns. I would have appreciated being told at time of booking about temperature control issues and that I could have booked something else for a few dollars more. November 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Was Unprepared We arrived at 11pm with two tired children only to stand in line for more than 30 minutes despite having a prepaid reservation. Apparently a plane load of people had arrived unexpectedly. Finally, the staff separated the plane group from the other hotel guests, and we received a room. Not the double queen room we reserved but two doubles. The room was mostly clean but somewhat noisy during the the night. The hotel did provide us with free breakfast, which was a nice gesture. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was convenient and that's about it. I booked 11/24-11/25 back in mid-July for adjoining rooms with a port-a-crib in the king (rm 611) and two doubles (rm 613). Upon arrival, we had issues, room 613 had no water, tissues ran out after using 3-4, the sheer curtain at the window was torn to shreds but hidden under the drapery, and the bed closes to the window, nightstand side, is broken or something as when you sit to get into bed it dips and makes a horrid noise. We realize we were in a Four Points but come on now! We've been to Four Points prior to this and this place doesn't come close to being as accommodating. I made complaints to the Guest Services for all the above but when we returned for our 2nd overnight stay on 12/1 -12/2, believe it or not, we got the same two rooms 611 & 613 (which had the same issues-nothing was changed! NOT GOOD! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value on the strip !!! Outstanding value for a reasonable price !! January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>